Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - Deep Bisque
19.0

Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20

  • Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - Deep Bisque

$19.00


Our award-winning concealer effortlessly conceals imperfections you want to hide. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 77 reviews}

{8}
{6}
{7}
{17}
{39}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Deep Bisque
Description: For the deepest dark complexions

Effortlessly conceal imperfections you want to hide. Apply our award-winning concealer on imperfections, redness and blemishes for weightless concealing that covers everything yet feels like nothing at all and protects skin with broad spectrum SPF 20.

Size: Medium (2 g / 0.07 Oz.)

  • Effortlessly conceals everything but feels like nothing at all
  • Weightless minerals blend seamlessly into skin
  • Protects skin with broad-spectrum SPF 20

See the difference:

  • Apply before foundation to effortlessly conceal imperfections. For lighter coverage or smaller areas of the face, use Light Stroke Brush. For full, concentrated coverage of detailed areas, use Maximum Coverage Concealer Brush. If needed, apply after foundation for extra coverage.

Mica (CI 77019), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), Ultramarines (CI 77007)

Reviews

Q & A

Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - null 3.9 5 77 77
Another winner Best concealer I've found for aging skin - takes a little practice to use it correctly but once you have the hang of it it's wonderful - excellent coverage, no creasing, no smearing. Blends well with foundation, etc. 12/18/2012
Too shimmery Now that Bare Minerals has a Matte foundation, they need to make a Matte Bisque concealer to accompany it. It looks odd to only have shimmer under my eyes and over blemishes while the rest of my face is matte. I love this concealer and I love that it's a powder but PLEASE make a Matte version!!! 12/17/2012
Concealer that really lasts I am able to use this concealer ALL day with no touch ups. It is the best I have ever used and does not look clumpy. 12/07/2012
Blessing in a Little Jar I've been using the Honey Bisque for about six years now. My grandmother started my on the product, especially being a cheerleading and dancer it's a great tool to have when going through puberty. My face had instantly cleared up and now I receive compliments daily on how great my make-up looks. This will be the only concealer I ever use again!! 12/06/2012
Under foundation or in place of foundation Been using this for about 6 months. Previously used for spot concealer; now it takes the place of my foundation. Can be used alone or layered. Great coverage. 11/26/2012
My magic make up. I developed dark spots all over my once before clear face after having my third child. Bare minerals is the only thing that makes me feel pretty again. Thank you! 11/09/2012
Best Produt to Even Out Skin Color. I have been a customer for 10? years. This product is my favorite and I use it daily prior to applying my foundation. I have sever allergies and Rosacea and have no issues with this product. This works great to help even my skin tone, with Rosacea I have dark spots, red spots and areas that I need to control blushing. I use the Bisque color on my Fair skin. Only negative is I do not use it on my nose, if it is hot and I "glow", it makes my makeup look blotchy. 11/01/2012
<<prev 2 3 4

Reviews

Q & A

Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - null 3.9 5 77 77
Another winner Best concealer I've found for aging skin - takes a little practice to use it correctly but once you have the hang of it it's wonderful - excellent coverage, no creasing, no smearing. Blends well with foundation, etc. 12/18/2012
Too shimmery Now that Bare Minerals has a Matte foundation, they need to make a Matte Bisque concealer to accompany it. It looks odd to only have shimmer under my eyes and over blemishes while the rest of my face is matte. I love this concealer and I love that it's a powder but PLEASE make a Matte version!!! 12/17/2012
Concealer that really lasts I am able to use this concealer ALL day with no touch ups. It is the best I have ever used and does not look clumpy. 12/07/2012
Blessing in a Little Jar I've been using the Honey Bisque for about six years now. My grandmother started my on the product, especially being a cheerleading and dancer it's a great tool to have when going through puberty. My face had instantly cleared up and now I receive compliments daily on how great my make-up looks. This will be the only concealer I ever use again!! 12/06/2012
Under foundation or in place of foundation Been using this for about 6 months. Previously used for spot concealer; now it takes the place of my foundation. Can be used alone or layered. Great coverage. 11/26/2012
My magic make up. I developed dark spots all over my once before clear face after having my third child. Bare minerals is the only thing that makes me feel pretty again. Thank you! 11/09/2012
Best Produt to Even Out Skin Color. I have been a customer for 10? years. This product is my favorite and I use it daily prior to applying my foundation. I have sever allergies and Rosacea and have no issues with this product. This works great to help even my skin tone, with Rosacea I have dark spots, red spots and areas that I need to control blushing. I use the Bisque color on my Fair skin. Only negative is I do not use it on my nose, if it is hot and I "glow", it makes my makeup look blotchy. 11/01/2012
<<prev 2 3 4
CLOSE {X}