Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Deep Cleansing Foam

  • Deep Cleansing Foam

$20.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A luxurious non-drying cleanser that bursts into a rich lather to deep clean pores. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 141 reviews}

{4}
{5}
{6}
{12}
{114}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Deeply cleanse skin and lift away impurities with this luxurious cleanser. Powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex, this non-drying formula bursts into a rich lather when activated with water to deep clean pores, instantly refresh skin, and give you a naturally luminous glow.

Size: 119 g / 4.2 Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 84% saw an overall improvement in the skin's appearance.
  • 90% felt their skin was softer and smoother.
  • 72% felt their pores looked smaller and more refined.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer study of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • In the palm of your hand, work a small pearl-sized amount (don't use too much-less is more) into a rich foam with lukewarm water. Massage onto skin in small circular motions, enjoy the experience, and rinse thoroughly with warm water. Use morning and night. Avoid eye area.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Stearic Acid, PEG-8, Myristic Acid, Glycerin, Potassium Hydroxide, Lauric Acid, Alcohol Denat., Butylene Glycol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Propanediol, Polyquaternium-7, Soil Minerals, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil (Glycine Soja), Trisodium EDTA, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil (Lavandula Angustifolia), Lavandula Hybrida Oil (Lavandula Hybrida), Linalool, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil (Vitis Vinifera), Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil (Persea Gratissima), Punica Granatum Seed Oil (Punica Granatum), Phytosteryl/octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Limonene, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil (Anthemis Nobilis), Averrhoa Carambola Leaf Extract (Averrhoa Carambola), Tocopherol.

Reviews

Q & A
Deep Cleansing Foam 4.6 5 141 142
A must have Brought this after reading all the great reviews, and I can see why! I am one of the BE users that pack on the layers ie moisturizer, primer,concealer, well rested, ready wear, blush and more depending on the day so I really need a face wash that would CLEAN face. This met the challenge, I would have to say when I am lazy and don't use my eye make up remover to take off my mascara I will have to wash eye area twice but I never experience drying or irritatition( unless I get wash in my eye) the amount you use and the size of the bottle is unreal for price! If you are in the market for a new cleanser this is a great buy! 05/10/2013
good product-a little goes a long way I got a tiny tube with my starter kit. Used it for the first time a couple of days ago. It works well--washes off easily and cleanly (unless you overuse, like I did the first time), though I can't say it is that much better than other products I have used. One does not need much at all to work up a lot of lather--The first time, out of habit, I squeezed out a dime-sized amount. I ended up washing my neck and my hands and had to rinse a long time to get rid of all the lather. So I suspect this tiny tube will last me a while. 05/04/2013
AMAZING- must try! I am literally writing this review immediately after using this cleansing foam because of how amazing my skin feels! I received a sample size of this cleansing foam in my starter kit and used it for the first time today. Although the directions say that a pearl size should be used, I used probably 7x that size and soon began to regret that decision. This cleanser provides an extremely soft and smooth lather and a pearl size amount truly would have sufficed. While washing my face, I did feel that my face felt extremely clean and squeaky, the way it feels when you are washing dishes. I didn't really enjoy this and planned on never using it again until after I was done, I touched my skin and it was sooooooo smooooooth. Wow. It is so interesting to see how such a small amount of this cleanser will do its job correctly. I highly recommend this product and I'm going to order a full size bottle the next time! 04/21/2013
Please Make in Pump This foams beautifully & does not strip or dry out my already parched skin. It does not take off your full makeup the way the Purifying Cleanser does, but is way more gentle. This works so well with my Clarisonic. I would love for BM to take this out of a tube & put into a package with a pump. This is super cumbersome in the shower. 04/18/2013
Glowing Clean skin! I use the Exfoliating and Purifying cleansers already and love them both so, I wanted to give this one a try for the warmer weather. First off, I'm pleasantly surprised how little product you need to cleanse, I'm even more pleased with the results! I am truly on the path to beautiful skin, my skin is glowing, bright and healthy looking with this (and all) Bare Mineral skin care products! I am having the best skin of my life now that I have switched to this line. Start here! 04/12/2013
Deep Cleansing Foam A little goes a long way, about a pea size drop.. I add water a few drops at a time until I get the texture I want.. This is a refreshing way to wake up for me. Leaves my oily skin soft instead of tight, and a good 1 step to remove Face makeup. I use a different process for my eyes. 04/01/2013
LOVE THIS PRODUCT I absolutely love this product! I have stopped breaking out since I have used this product. Also I have even got my boyfriend to buy it! Great product all around! 03/30/2013
great foaming cleanser This cleanser is great - I love how gentle it is, but it produces a rich foam that really cleanses my skin. Even in the winter, my skin doesn't get dried out after using it. It definitely helps keep problem areas under control and feels great. 03/14/2013
Pretty Good Cleanser I bought this cleanser to alternate with the powder exfoliating treatment (which I love). I really appreciate that just a teensy tiny little bit of this deep cleansing foam is enough for your whole face, however, my skin feels a little weird after I rinse it off. Almost like it has a film on it. After I use the brightening glow pads and moisturizer I don't notice it and it seems to do a really good job of cleansing. My skin looks great! Just a strange feeling right after I rinse it off. 03/09/2013
Product Title Appropriate! Love this cleanser because it foams great with my Clarisonic and digs in deep to get a great clean. And, all that's needed to cleanse is just a tiny bit--I love a good value on my skin care products. 03/04/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Deep Cleansing Foam 4.6 5 141 142
A must have Brought this after reading all the great reviews, and I can see why! I am one of the BE users that pack on the layers ie moisturizer, primer,concealer, well rested, ready wear, blush and more depending on the day so I really need a face wash that would CLEAN face. This met the challenge, I would have to say when I am lazy and don't use my eye make up remover to take off my mascara I will have to wash eye area twice but I never experience drying or irritatition( unless I get wash in my eye) the amount you use and the size of the bottle is unreal for price! If you are in the market for a new cleanser this is a great buy! 05/10/2013
good product-a little goes a long way I got a tiny tube with my starter kit. Used it for the first time a couple of days ago. It works well--washes off easily and cleanly (unless you overuse, like I did the first time), though I can't say it is that much better than other products I have used. One does not need much at all to work up a lot of lather--The first time, out of habit, I squeezed out a dime-sized amount. I ended up washing my neck and my hands and had to rinse a long time to get rid of all the lather. So I suspect this tiny tube will last me a while. 05/04/2013
AMAZING- must try! I am literally writing this review immediately after using this cleansing foam because of how amazing my skin feels! I received a sample size of this cleansing foam in my starter kit and used it for the first time today. Although the directions say that a pearl size should be used, I used probably 7x that size and soon began to regret that decision. This cleanser provides an extremely soft and smooth lather and a pearl size amount truly would have sufficed. While washing my face, I did feel that my face felt extremely clean and squeaky, the way it feels when you are washing dishes. I didn't really enjoy this and planned on never using it again until after I was done, I touched my skin and it was sooooooo smooooooth. Wow. It is so interesting to see how such a small amount of this cleanser will do its job correctly. I highly recommend this product and I'm going to order a full size bottle the next time! 04/21/2013
Please Make in Pump This foams beautifully & does not strip or dry out my already parched skin. It does not take off your full makeup the way the Purifying Cleanser does, but is way more gentle. This works so well with my Clarisonic. I would love for BM to take this out of a tube & put into a package with a pump. This is super cumbersome in the shower. 04/18/2013
Glowing Clean skin! I use the Exfoliating and Purifying cleansers already and love them both so, I wanted to give this one a try for the warmer weather. First off, I'm pleasantly surprised how little product you need to cleanse, I'm even more pleased with the results! I am truly on the path to beautiful skin, my skin is glowing, bright and healthy looking with this (and all) Bare Mineral skin care products! I am having the best skin of my life now that I have switched to this line. Start here! 04/12/2013
Deep Cleansing Foam A little goes a long way, about a pea size drop.. I add water a few drops at a time until I get the texture I want.. This is a refreshing way to wake up for me. Leaves my oily skin soft instead of tight, and a good 1 step to remove Face makeup. I use a different process for my eyes. 04/01/2013
LOVE THIS PRODUCT I absolutely love this product! I have stopped breaking out since I have used this product. Also I have even got my boyfriend to buy it! Great product all around! 03/30/2013
great foaming cleanser This cleanser is great - I love how gentle it is, but it produces a rich foam that really cleanses my skin. Even in the winter, my skin doesn't get dried out after using it. It definitely helps keep problem areas under control and feels great. 03/14/2013
Pretty Good Cleanser I bought this cleanser to alternate with the powder exfoliating treatment (which I love). I really appreciate that just a teensy tiny little bit of this deep cleansing foam is enough for your whole face, however, my skin feels a little weird after I rinse it off. Almost like it has a film on it. After I use the brightening glow pads and moisturizer I don't notice it and it seems to do a really good job of cleansing. My skin looks great! Just a strange feeling right after I rinse it off. 03/09/2013
Product Title Appropriate! Love this cleanser because it foams great with my Clarisonic and digs in deep to get a great clean. And, all that's needed to cleanse is just a tiny bit--I love a good value on my skin care products. 03/04/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>

Recently Viewed