Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

bareSkin® Pure Brightening Serum Foundation
Broad Spectrum SPF 20

Select a Shade View All

$29.00


Want a Personal Sale Day (ahem, 15% off), totally-you birthday gifts, and more? Our Friends and Benefits program will be your most rewarding friendship yet. Join today. It's FAB (and FREE).

Clinically proven tone-correcting mineral foundation and brightening serum in one. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 332 reviews}

{18}
{18}
{21}
{69}
{206}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Bare Natural 07
Description: For medium skin with neutral undertones
Coverage: adjustable coverage
Finish: natural finish
Texture: fluid
Skin Types: all skin types

Clinically proven tone-correcting mineral foundation and brightening serum in one. Created with exceptional purity in mind, this ultra-thin, skin-perfecting fluid provides seamless adjustable coverage, a natural finish and the look and feel of beautiful skin while delivering a noticeably brighter, more youthful appearance. Made with the bare minimum ingredients and formulated without oil, silicone, parabens or fragrance. It's like nothing you've ever felt before.

Available in 20 skin-perfecting shades

Formulated Without

  • Oil
  • Silicone
  • Parabens
  • Fragrance
Dermatologist Tested
Hypoallergenic
Formulated For All Skin Types & Skin Tones

Three ways to find your perfect match:

Size: 30 ml/1 fl. oz.

  • Famous no-makeup look and feel
  • Skin-loving formula. No silicone. No oil. No parabens. No fragrance. Hypoallergenic. Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist tested.
  • Clinically proven to improve the appearance of dark spots, skin brightness and skin texture.*
  • Coconut-derived base with jojoba-coated mineral pigments and non-chemical broad spectrum SPF 20
  • Supercharged Lilac Plant Stem Cells and Vitamin C help to reveal brighter, more even-toned skin
  • Ultra-thin, silky texture-one to two weightless drops naturally transform, soften and smooth your complexion

*Based on an independent clinical study after 8 weeks of use

Clinicals / Claims

100% of women experienced more even-toned skin immediately after application.*

95% of women experienced a measurable improvement in the appearance of dark spots.*

*Based on an independent 8-week U.S. clinical study

What It Is Formulated to Do

Vitamin C
This skin-brightening superpower is known to fade existing dark spots and discolorations for more even-toned skin.

Lilac Plant Stem Cells
Lilac plant stem cells are recognized for their exceptional healing abilities and are known to provide powerful antioxidant protection. We extract these cells, fortify them with our unique mineral complex and infuse them into our formula to improve the appearance of skin and help it defend against environmental stressors.

Titanium Dioxide
This non-chemical, mineral sunscreen provides broad spectrum SPF 20 protection against the sun's damaging rays.

Pro Tips

Suggested Usage Instructions


SHAKE, DROP, BUFF APPLICATION
SHAKE well for a perfect mix of ingredients.
DROP 1-2 drops of foundation into the brush reservoir.
BUFF onto skin in circular motions.
Add more drops to increase coverage.

Tips & Tricks

We designed our Perfecting Face Brush specifically for use with bareSkin Foundation. For flawless results, start with 1-2 drops of foundation and adjust to your desired coverage level with additional drops.

  • "Like Magic" - The Making of bareSkin Foundation

    "Like Magic" - The Making of bareSkin Foundation

    Watch now
  • Tutorial: How To Get Perfect Coverage with bareSkin Foundation

    Watch now

Titanium dioxide 11.0%, caprylic/capric triglyceride, coconut alkanes, silica, stearalkonium, hectorite, lecithin, glycerin, maltodextrin, coco-caprylate/caprate, jojoba esters, propylene carbonate, tocopheryl acetate, soil minerals/syringa vulgaris (lilac) leaf cell culture extract, magnesium ascorbyl phosphate, sodium hyaluronate, phenoxyethanol, mica, iron oxides

Reviews

Q & A
bareSkin Pure Brightening Serum Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - null 4.3 5 332 332
Silky Smooth Skin!!! BareSkin Pure Brightening Serum is AMAZING!! I left liquid makeup more than 10 years ago, with no thoughts ever to return once I feel in love with my Bare Minerals powder. I was a little apprehensive to return to liquid with fear I would have more breakouts, however I have loved my experience. I use approximately 3 drops in the well of the applicator brush and lightly swirl my cheeks, chin, nose and forehead, then I go back to blend it all evenly. It goes on very silky smooth with a very soft finish. I then set the foundation with a light brush of my mineral veil. The color lasts longer than the power and doesn't rub off as easily. I find the color looks more natural and very flattering. I'm in love with my BareSkin!! 04/25/2014
love it I normally do not like liquid that is why I began using Bare Escentuals. However, I love this. the brush makes it so easy to get it even and smooth. I will definitely buy it. 04/24/2014
Great coverage that feels light I love the way this foundation is buildable. It's hard to believe that one drop goes such a long way, but it does. If you start with more than one (two drops got out once) you're going to have heavier coverage and it's really best to start lighter and blend. Four drops is enough for my face, although I end up using 6 and bringing it down my neck as well. This is plenty to cover the very noticeable redness along my neck and still look extremely natural. I'm not sure I have really got the right color for me (Bare Linen is lighter than my READY in Medium), so I do recommend getting matched in a store if you're not sure what color to use. 04/24/2014
Feels like your wearing nothing!!!! I was luck enough to be chosen as a Fab Ambassador and try BareSkin before anyone else. I have been wearing Bare Minerals for over ten years. I first started with the powder and then changed to the Ready foundation. I was a little worried about going back to a liquid since it has been so long!!! I have been wearing BareSkin for a couple of weeks and I am very happy with the results! The foundation is so silky and goes on so easy!! The brush is a definite must have!!! For me, it usually takes about four drops to give the coverage I like. It is long lasting and still looks good at the end of the day. If you live near a BE store, I would recommend going in and getting color matched. Overall, very pleased with the product. 04/23/2014
Best liquid foundation ever I love this product! It provides great, easy to build coverage. So light I can't even tell I have anything on! It also wears great. I often am gone for 12 + hours a day and my makeup still looks good when I get home. It is a must try. 04/23/2014
Just follow the directions, and WATCH THE VIDEOS! I had to try this because I watched so many of the QVC presentations. I love it. I just follow the directions (shake, blend, "it's not a kiddie pool" LOL) and use a total of four drops for my whole face. Fellow BM/QVC junkies at work say it's so perfect that I look airbrushed. I like my Original foundation a LOT, but I've been dry and feeling like it was settling in the lines around/under my eyes lately. I am Medium Beige powder (after Faux Tanning), so I went for Bare Natural. It's a perfect shade match. And I LOVE THE BRUSH! This foundation lasts through a 12-plus hour nursing shift in an ER (including CPR). I am considering buying Bare Linen for times when I haven't had time to Faux Tan since I'm normally Fairly Light. 04/22/2014
Amazing foundation This foundation goes on smoothly with some blending and feels very soft and light on your skin! The color I received was too light, so that made it a little harder to blend, but this feels great on! It gave pretty good coverage as well. 04/22/2014
Nice for a night out I like this foundation, the color and coverage is very nice. It is a little heavier than I am use to, but that's only because I have not worn liquid foundation in years, it is still very light on the skin. Overall I like it, it is not something I would wear everyday, but for a nice night out. 04/21/2014
Feels great, color is off This felt wonderful on the skin but I thought it looked very orange on my skin. 04/21/2014
If you love liquid foundation, this ones for you!! I am honored to be a FAB Ambassador and try Bareskin before anyone else. I have have to say that I am thrilled with my original loose foundation but was intrigued by this new option. However, I was skeptical because I absolutely hated the Ready Foundation. Bareskin did not let me down. The color match was awesome. It had staying power and great coverage. I liked the ease of application with no mess. The brush that goes with it is absolutely fabulous. I will always be a loose girl but now have another option to add to my repertoire. I recommend it. Go ahead, give it a try! 04/21/2014
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 34 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

bareSkin Pure Brightening Serum Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - null 4.3 5 332 332
Silky Smooth Skin!!! BareSkin Pure Brightening Serum is AMAZING!! I left liquid makeup more than 10 years ago, with no thoughts ever to return once I feel in love with my Bare Minerals powder. I was a little apprehensive to return to liquid with fear I would have more breakouts, however I have loved my experience. I use approximately 3 drops in the well of the applicator brush and lightly swirl my cheeks, chin, nose and forehead, then I go back to blend it all evenly. It goes on very silky smooth with a very soft finish. I then set the foundation with a light brush of my mineral veil. The color lasts longer than the power and doesn't rub off as easily. I find the color looks more natural and very flattering. I'm in love with my BareSkin!! 04/25/2014
love it I normally do not like liquid that is why I began using Bare Escentuals. However, I love this. the brush makes it so easy to get it even and smooth. I will definitely buy it. 04/24/2014
Great coverage that feels light I love the way this foundation is buildable. It's hard to believe that one drop goes such a long way, but it does. If you start with more than one (two drops got out once) you're going to have heavier coverage and it's really best to start lighter and blend. Four drops is enough for my face, although I end up using 6 and bringing it down my neck as well. This is plenty to cover the very noticeable redness along my neck and still look extremely natural. I'm not sure I have really got the right color for me (Bare Linen is lighter than my READY in Medium), so I do recommend getting matched in a store if you're not sure what color to use. 04/24/2014
Feels like your wearing nothing!!!! I was luck enough to be chosen as a Fab Ambassador and try BareSkin before anyone else. I have been wearing Bare Minerals for over ten years. I first started with the powder and then changed to the Ready foundation. I was a little worried about going back to a liquid since it has been so long!!! I have been wearing BareSkin for a couple of weeks and I am very happy with the results! The foundation is so silky and goes on so easy!! The brush is a definite must have!!! For me, it usually takes about four drops to give the coverage I like. It is long lasting and still looks good at the end of the day. If you live near a BE store, I would recommend going in and getting color matched. Overall, very pleased with the product. 04/23/2014
Best liquid foundation ever I love this product! It provides great, easy to build coverage. So light I can't even tell I have anything on! It also wears great. I often am gone for 12 + hours a day and my makeup still looks good when I get home. It is a must try. 04/23/2014
Just follow the directions, and WATCH THE VIDEOS! I had to try this because I watched so many of the QVC presentations. I love it. I just follow the directions (shake, blend, "it's not a kiddie pool" LOL) and use a total of four drops for my whole face. Fellow BM/QVC junkies at work say it's so perfect that I look airbrushed. I like my Original foundation a LOT, but I've been dry and feeling like it was settling in the lines around/under my eyes lately. I am Medium Beige powder (after Faux Tanning), so I went for Bare Natural. It's a perfect shade match. And I LOVE THE BRUSH! This foundation lasts through a 12-plus hour nursing shift in an ER (including CPR). I am considering buying Bare Linen for times when I haven't had time to Faux Tan since I'm normally Fairly Light. 04/22/2014
Amazing foundation This foundation goes on smoothly with some blending and feels very soft and light on your skin! The color I received was too light, so that made it a little harder to blend, but this feels great on! It gave pretty good coverage as well. 04/22/2014
Nice for a night out I like this foundation, the color and coverage is very nice. It is a little heavier than I am use to, but that's only because I have not worn liquid foundation in years, it is still very light on the skin. Overall I like it, it is not something I would wear everyday, but for a nice night out. 04/21/2014
Feels great, color is off This felt wonderful on the skin but I thought it looked very orange on my skin. 04/21/2014
If you love liquid foundation, this ones for you!! I am honored to be a FAB Ambassador and try Bareskin before anyone else. I have have to say that I am thrilled with my original loose foundation but was intrigued by this new option. However, I was skeptical because I absolutely hated the Ready Foundation. Bareskin did not let me down. The color match was awesome. It had staying power and great coverage. I liked the ease of application with no mess. The brush that goes with it is absolutely fabulous. I will always be a loose girl but now have another option to add to my repertoire. I recommend it. Go ahead, give it a try! 04/21/2014
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 34 next>>