Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

bareSkin® Pure Brightening Serum Foundation
Broad Spectrum SPF 20

Select a Shade View All

$29.00


Want a Personal Sale Day (ahem, 15% off), totally-you birthday gifts, and more? Our Friends and Benefits program will be your most rewarding friendship yet. Join today. It's FAB (and FREE).

Clinically proven tone-correcting mineral foundation and brightening serum in one. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 359 reviews}

{23}
{20}
{24}
{76}
{216}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Bare Natural 07
Description: For medium skin with neutral undertones
Coverage: adjustable coverage
Finish: natural finish
Texture: fluid
Skin Types: all skin types

Clinically proven tone-correcting mineral foundation and brightening serum in one. Created with exceptional purity in mind, this ultra-thin, skin-perfecting fluid provides seamless adjustable coverage, a natural finish and the look and feel of beautiful skin while delivering a noticeably brighter, more youthful appearance. Made with the bare minimum ingredients and formulated without oil, silicone, parabens or fragrance. It's like nothing you've ever felt before.

Available in 20 skin-perfecting shades

Formulated Without

  • Oil
  • Silicone
  • Parabens
  • Fragrance
Dermatologist Tested
Hypoallergenic
Formulated For All Skin Types & Skin Tones

Three ways to find your perfect match:

Size: 30 ml/1 fl. oz.

  • Famous no-makeup look and feel
  • Skin-loving formula. No silicone. No oil. No parabens. No fragrance. Hypoallergenic. Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist tested.
  • Clinically proven to improve the appearance of dark spots, skin brightness and skin texture.*
  • Coconut-derived base with jojoba-coated mineral pigments and non-chemical broad spectrum SPF 20
  • Supercharged Lilac Plant Stem Cells and Vitamin C help to reveal brighter, more even-toned skin
  • Ultra-thin, silky texture-one to two weightless drops naturally transform, soften and smooth your complexion

*Based on an independent clinical study after 8 weeks of use

Clinicals / Claims

100% of women experienced more even-toned skin immediately after application.*

95% of women experienced a measurable improvement in the appearance of dark spots.*

*Based on an independent 8-week U.S. clinical study

What It Is Formulated to Do

Vitamin C
This skin-brightening superpower is known to fade existing dark spots and discolorations for more even-toned skin.

Lilac Plant Stem Cells
Lilac plant stem cells are recognized for their exceptional healing abilities and are known to provide powerful antioxidant protection. We extract these cells, fortify them with our unique mineral complex and infuse them into our formula to improve the appearance of skin and help it defend against environmental stressors.

Titanium Dioxide
This non-chemical, mineral sunscreen provides broad spectrum SPF 20 protection against the sun's damaging rays.

Pro Tips

Suggested Usage Instructions


SHAKE, DROP, BUFF APPLICATION
SHAKE well for a perfect mix of ingredients.
DROP 1-2 drops of foundation into the brush reservoir.
BUFF onto skin in circular motions.
Add more drops to increase coverage.

Tips & Tricks

We designed our Perfecting Face Brush specifically for use with bareSkin Foundation. For flawless results, start with 1-2 drops of foundation and adjust to your desired coverage level with additional drops.

  • "Like Magic" - The Making of bareSkin Foundation

    "Like Magic" - The Making of bareSkin Foundation

    Watch now
  • Tutorial: How To Get Perfect Coverage with bareSkin Foundation

    Watch now

Titanium dioxide 11.0%, caprylic/capric triglyceride, coconut alkanes, silica, stearalkonium, hectorite, lecithin, glycerin, maltodextrin, coco-caprylate/caprate, jojoba esters, propylene carbonate, tocopheryl acetate, soil minerals/syringa vulgaris (lilac) leaf cell culture extract, magnesium ascorbyl phosphate, sodium hyaluronate, phenoxyethanol, mica, iron oxides

Reviews

Q & A

bareSkin Pure Brightening Serum Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - null 4.2 5 359 359
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! I was so excited when I heard that BM was coming out with a liquid foundation and now that I have tried it, I am even more excited! It is so smooth and silky. And it covers so well without feeling cakey or heavy. It lasts all day too! I didn't buy the brush and it goes on just as well with the precision brush I already had. I'm definitely sticking with this one! 05/03/2014
It's pretty amazing! Seriously. Best. Foundation. Ever. I can honestly say, this is an amazing product! I have tried almost every product out there to create smooth, glowing and radiant skin – but this product does those three things and more! When I look in the mirror, I can tell my skin is glowing from within. There's an incredible glow (but not a shimmer or sparkle), and what can I say – I look alive and awake, despite being a little sleep deprived. Secondly, BareSkin doesn't feel or look like makeup. The best way to describe BareSkin is like Photoshop for your skin. 05/02/2014
Amazing Coverage I don't usually like liquid foundation, but this one is amazing! It gives great coverage to the point that I don't need to use a concealer to cover up blemishes anymore! It feels light on my skin, gives me an even skin tone and it doesn't feel greasy as the day goes on. I love it, so happy I was able to try the product early! 05/02/2014
Love the new liquid foundation Even people who don't notice make up notice how good my skin looks with this. I love the brush and how you can control the coverage. The color match is easier for my skin with this than the ready foundation. My skin looks terrific, and I also bought the new natural high blush which is a nice combination of several of your other colors. I use the neutralizing primer, bare shell, and then illuminating mineral veil and then some lip gloss. I am a very happy consumer. Have been wearing bare minerals for about 10 years now. 05/02/2014
Blends great! I ordered the serum through the QVC launch. Bare Beige 08 is my color. Before Bare Minerals powder I was stuck with liquid, even tried pancake foundation. This is the first "liquid" foundation that doesn't smear, streak or take forever to apply and no messy fingers or applicators that waste the foundation by absorbing it all in instead of putting it on your face. This serum is making me rethink my negative thoughts about liquid foundation. I thought it would take a lot of drops but I found 2 drops was too much at a time. I use 1 drop and blend it in and then add another drop as I work around my face. The brush feels good and the serum blends in very well to my skin and it is like I am not wearing anything at all. I love my powder foundation but for a quick bit of color and cover up it works fabulously. Oh and the brush seems to leave the serum on my face and not absorbed in the brush, it looks clean like it hasn't even been used after application! 05/01/2014
If you're dark-skinned don't waste your time... This product is not made for women with darker skin tones. I tried the darkest color available & it looked like I was wearing Medium Tan or something. This was a waste of time to wait all these months for only for it not to match my skin tone. Very disappointed. 05/01/2014
I love this new product!!! I was so honored to be chosen as a FAB Ambassador and extremely excited to try this product early. I could not wait to try the new bareSkin. When I first tried the foundation I started light and than built up to meduim coverage. The coverage last all day. I do like ththe foundation does help to hide those line wrinkles that I seem to be getting more of each year. I would recommend thid bareSkin to everyone that I know, I would like to say Thank you, Bare Minerals for allowing me to be part of this program! 05/01/2014
Best coverage! I love the new foundation. It looks great and feels great on. Its light and it doesn't have the cake on look. 05/01/2014
I Love It! I couldn't wait and bought this from QVC and when it arrived, watched their video on how to apply. I find that following application directions on any BE product I try always gives me optimal results. I absolutely love this foundation! I like full coverage and use a total of 4 drops, 2 at a time for each side of my face. I use the BE primer, and the foundation stays looking fresh all day. It doesn't settle into the fine lines under my eyes, or anywhere else. When I asked my niece how my makeup looked, she said my skin looked great, and it didn't even look like I was wearing makeup. The brush is absolute heaven! All of the product goes on your face, the brush actually still looks clean after application. My skin tone has improved with use. I have sensitive skin and have had no issues. I love the original and Ready foundations, and now I have another foundation to love. Congratulations on this new product, BE! 05/01/2014
The Best New Product Since The Original I've been using this for just over a month, and I couldn't be happier. My skin has changed so much in the last 4 years, between normal aging and treatment for breast cancer, it hasn't been for the better. The Serum Foundation is so light and so effective at evening out my complexion and leaving a smooth, flawless texture to the eye and the touch. The Pure Brightening Serum Foundation (in concert with the rest of my bareMinerals magic) helps not only my skin, but my overall attitude every day. Thank you! 05/01/2014
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 36 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

bareSkin Pure Brightening Serum Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - null 4.2 5 359 359
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! I was so excited when I heard that BM was coming out with a liquid foundation and now that I have tried it, I am even more excited! It is so smooth and silky. And it covers so well without feeling cakey or heavy. It lasts all day too! I didn't buy the brush and it goes on just as well with the precision brush I already had. I'm definitely sticking with this one! 05/03/2014
It's pretty amazing! Seriously. Best. Foundation. Ever. I can honestly say, this is an amazing product! I have tried almost every product out there to create smooth, glowing and radiant skin – but this product does those three things and more! When I look in the mirror, I can tell my skin is glowing from within. There's an incredible glow (but not a shimmer or sparkle), and what can I say – I look alive and awake, despite being a little sleep deprived. Secondly, BareSkin doesn't feel or look like makeup. The best way to describe BareSkin is like Photoshop for your skin. 05/02/2014
Amazing Coverage I don't usually like liquid foundation, but this one is amazing! It gives great coverage to the point that I don't need to use a concealer to cover up blemishes anymore! It feels light on my skin, gives me an even skin tone and it doesn't feel greasy as the day goes on. I love it, so happy I was able to try the product early! 05/02/2014
Love the new liquid foundation Even people who don't notice make up notice how good my skin looks with this. I love the brush and how you can control the coverage. The color match is easier for my skin with this than the ready foundation. My skin looks terrific, and I also bought the new natural high blush which is a nice combination of several of your other colors. I use the neutralizing primer, bare shell, and then illuminating mineral veil and then some lip gloss. I am a very happy consumer. Have been wearing bare minerals for about 10 years now. 05/02/2014
Blends great! I ordered the serum through the QVC launch. Bare Beige 08 is my color. Before Bare Minerals powder I was stuck with liquid, even tried pancake foundation. This is the first "liquid" foundation that doesn't smear, streak or take forever to apply and no messy fingers or applicators that waste the foundation by absorbing it all in instead of putting it on your face. This serum is making me rethink my negative thoughts about liquid foundation. I thought it would take a lot of drops but I found 2 drops was too much at a time. I use 1 drop and blend it in and then add another drop as I work around my face. The brush feels good and the serum blends in very well to my skin and it is like I am not wearing anything at all. I love my powder foundation but for a quick bit of color and cover up it works fabulously. Oh and the brush seems to leave the serum on my face and not absorbed in the brush, it looks clean like it hasn't even been used after application! 05/01/2014
If you're dark-skinned don't waste your time... This product is not made for women with darker skin tones. I tried the darkest color available & it looked like I was wearing Medium Tan or something. This was a waste of time to wait all these months for only for it not to match my skin tone. Very disappointed. 05/01/2014
I love this new product!!! I was so honored to be chosen as a FAB Ambassador and extremely excited to try this product early. I could not wait to try the new bareSkin. When I first tried the foundation I started light and than built up to meduim coverage. The coverage last all day. I do like ththe foundation does help to hide those line wrinkles that I seem to be getting more of each year. I would recommend thid bareSkin to everyone that I know, I would like to say Thank you, Bare Minerals for allowing me to be part of this program! 05/01/2014
Best coverage! I love the new foundation. It looks great and feels great on. Its light and it doesn't have the cake on look. 05/01/2014
I Love It! I couldn't wait and bought this from QVC and when it arrived, watched their video on how to apply. I find that following application directions on any BE product I try always gives me optimal results. I absolutely love this foundation! I like full coverage and use a total of 4 drops, 2 at a time for each side of my face. I use the BE primer, and the foundation stays looking fresh all day. It doesn't settle into the fine lines under my eyes, or anywhere else. When I asked my niece how my makeup looked, she said my skin looked great, and it didn't even look like I was wearing makeup. The brush is absolute heaven! All of the product goes on your face, the brush actually still looks clean after application. My skin tone has improved with use. I have sensitive skin and have had no issues. I love the original and Ready foundations, and now I have another foundation to love. Congratulations on this new product, BE! 05/01/2014
The Best New Product Since The Original I've been using this for just over a month, and I couldn't be happier. My skin has changed so much in the last 4 years, between normal aging and treatment for breast cancer, it hasn't been for the better. The Serum Foundation is so light and so effective at evening out my complexion and leaving a smooth, flawless texture to the eye and the touch. The Pure Brightening Serum Foundation (in concert with the rest of my bareMinerals magic) helps not only my skin, but my overall attitude every day. Thank you! 05/01/2014
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 36 next>>