Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

bareSkin® Pure Brightening Serum Foundation
Broad Spectrum SPF 20

Select a Shade View All

$29.00


Want a Personal Sale Day (ahem, 15% off), totally-you birthday gifts, and more? Our Friends and Benefits program will be your most rewarding friendship yet. Join today. It's FAB (and FREE).

Clinically proven tone-correcting mineral foundation and brightening serum in one. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 372 reviews}

{27}
{20}
{26}
{80}
{219}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Bare Natural 07
Description: For medium skin with neutral undertones
Coverage: adjustable coverage
Finish: natural finish
Texture: fluid
Skin Types: all skin types

Clinically proven tone-correcting mineral foundation and brightening serum in one. Created with exceptional purity in mind, this ultra-thin, skin-perfecting fluid provides seamless adjustable coverage, a natural finish and the look and feel of beautiful skin while delivering a noticeably brighter, more youthful appearance. Made with the bare minimum ingredients and formulated without oil, silicone, parabens or fragrance. It's like nothing you've ever felt before.

Available in 20 skin-perfecting shades

Formulated Without

  • Oil
  • Silicone
  • Parabens
  • Fragrance
Dermatologist Tested
Hypoallergenic
Formulated For All Skin Types & Skin Tones

Three ways to find your perfect match:

Size: 30 ml/1 fl. oz.

  • Famous no-makeup look and feel
  • Skin-loving formula. No silicone. No oil. No parabens. No fragrance. Hypoallergenic. Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist tested.
  • Clinically proven to improve the appearance of dark spots, skin brightness and skin texture.*
  • Coconut-derived base with jojoba-coated mineral pigments and non-chemical broad spectrum SPF 20
  • Supercharged Lilac Plant Stem Cells and Vitamin C help to reveal brighter, more even-toned skin
  • Ultra-thin, silky texture-one to two weightless drops naturally transform, soften and smooth your complexion

*Based on an independent clinical study after 8 weeks of use

Clinicals / Claims

100% of women experienced more even-toned skin immediately after application.*

95% of women experienced a measurable improvement in the appearance of dark spots.*

*Based on an independent 8-week U.S. clinical study

What It Is Formulated to Do

Vitamin C
This skin-brightening superpower is known to fade existing dark spots and discolorations for more even-toned skin.

Lilac Plant Stem Cells
Lilac plant stem cells are recognized for their exceptional healing abilities and are known to provide powerful antioxidant protection. We extract these cells, fortify them with our unique mineral complex and infuse them into our formula to improve the appearance of skin and help it defend against environmental stressors.

Titanium Dioxide
This non-chemical, mineral sunscreen provides broad spectrum SPF 20 protection against the sun's damaging rays.

Pro Tips

Suggested Usage Instructions


SHAKE, DROP, BUFF APPLICATION
SHAKE well for a perfect mix of ingredients.
DROP 1-2 drops of foundation into the brush reservoir.
BUFF onto skin in circular motions.
Add more drops to increase coverage.

Tips & Tricks

We designed our Perfecting Face Brush specifically for use with bareSkin Foundation. For flawless results, start with 1-2 drops of foundation and adjust to your desired coverage level with additional drops.

  • "Like Magic" - The Making of bareSkin Foundation

    "Like Magic" - The Making of bareSkin Foundation

    Watch now
  • Tutorial: How To Get Perfect Coverage with bareSkin Foundation

    Watch now

Titanium dioxide 11.0%, caprylic/capric triglyceride, coconut alkanes, silica, stearalkonium, hectorite, lecithin, glycerin, maltodextrin, coco-caprylate/caprate, jojoba esters, propylene carbonate, tocopheryl acetate, soil minerals/syringa vulgaris (lilac) leaf cell culture extract, magnesium ascorbyl phosphate, sodium hyaluronate, phenoxyethanol, mica, iron oxides

Reviews

Q & A

bareSkin Pure Brightening Serum Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - null 4.2 5 372 372
Very Happy Went in yesterday to get matched for my color and found out I was using the wrong shade of powder. I was given the right shard of bareSkin to match my neck and I could even tell I had makeup on. Tried it for the first time this morning and I am very impressed. My face does not feel caked or heavy and the coverage is perfect. I thought I would get oily right away; I have had it on for 4 hours now and I have not had to apply veil yet. I am very happy with this product. 05/15/2014
I love this foundation! I'm always apprehensive about liquid foundation. It always feels so heavy when applying. Like thick paint. This was SO different. It takes me 3 drops to get my whole face and it feel so lightweight. It just feels like I'm applying a thin layer of moisturizer. It has great coverage! I've been breaking out mostly around my chin so this covers that up really great and quick. It makes me skin look really smooth and awesome. I love this product! My favorite foundation (and I've tried many...Clinique...Estee Lauder...etc). Would recommend! 05/13/2014
So many compliments! When I tried bareSkin, I started getting compliments right away on how great my skin looked! It's ridiculously easy to put on for a smooth, flawless finish and stays on all day without any touch-ups. I never thought I'd go back to liquid foundation once I found Ready foundation (my usual go-to product), but this may have just changed my mind! It doesn't have quite as much coverage as I can get from Ready foundation, but unless you're going for total-full-on-coverage (which I need some days...), bareSkin does the trick! Will definitely recommend to all my friends. 05/13/2014
Serum Review Ok.... so for starters... I have prom this Saturday and I went in to get new powder. bronzer, and blush. WOW. I came out with a little bit different bag. I tried this liquid foundation and was at first hesitant. I have never used liquid foundation. I am scared of getting a "cakey" look. I was AMAZED at how little product covers so much. The color matches perfectly with my skin. It has been about an hour or more and it still looks like I just put it on. It feels very light. I have very dry skin with acne and acne scarring. I feel full coverage with no concealer or powder over my foundation. I have on the serum, high dive bronzer, blush, and the tinted pressed mineral veil. My skin doesn't feel thick and the make up feels very light. I am very pleased! Can't wait for prom now to have a confident non flakey, full coverage look! 05/12/2014
Makes fine lines and wrinkles stand out! I was very excited to try BareSkin and almost ordered on QVC but didn't know which color to get. I went to the the boutique Friday night and they did a color match and application of BareSkin, and I LOVED the look of it. Great coverage and left skin with a dewy glow, so I bought it and the brush. About an hour later when I got home I looked in the bathroom mirror and was shocked--my wrinkles were standing out because the "serum" foundation was settling into them. I don't have many wrinkles, and they are fine lines at that, but this stuff made them 10x worse! I patted the serum/foundation out of the wrinkles and left the foundation on for about another 2 hours, went back to the mirror and it was now 100x worse! The other big problem, the foundation comes off on hands, shirts, etc when you touch your face! All the bad things about liquid foundation are right here in BareSkin. Saturday I went back to the store and returned the foundation and the brush, and I will keep using my original Bare Minerals foundation that I love so much! 05/12/2014
New Favorite Foundation I have tried so many foundations including the bare minerals org and matte. I loved the original however my skin hated the bismuth oxide. I had tried other high end/drugstore foundations that claim to give a more natural finish and the majority of them dried out my skin or caused me to breakout. This foundation is my favorite liquid out of any of the ones I've tried. Will definitely continue to buy. Thank you! 05/12/2014
Fabulous product! I have used many liquid foundations in the past and I have to say this product is incredible! I love that it has great coverage and you can use as little or as much as needed to get an absolutely flawless look! I love how it feels on my skin~super lightweight and not oily like other foundations. It really feels like you are wearing almost nothing! Overall fantastic product!! 05/12/2014
Wonderful for my dry skin Love this new foundation. I have very dry skin and this feels perfect on me. I don't like a heavy liquid makeup and this feels so smooth and silky on me. I am an older lady and only want a light natural color makeup. Thank You Bare Escentuals for the bareSkin serum foundation. 05/12/2014
Bare minerals bareSkin foundation! I am IN LOVE with this product!! This is at best, the most weightless, silky, easiest foundation I've ever used - and the BEST part about it is, its incredible for your skin! Ladies, you HAVE to try this!! I am Bare Latte - and I am a medium skin tone with cooler/neutral shades and this color is perfect on me. It blends beautifully and does not settle in lines or blemishes. COVERS everything which is exactly what I need and is SO easy to use! Make sure you get the brush with it!!!! A+++++ Bare minerals!!!! 05/12/2014
Love Love Love I had been using their newest foundation formula, READY SPF 20 Foundation - Golden Fair, and loved it. However, when the new liquid/serum foundation came out I had to try it. I absolutely love it. The color blends PERFECTLY. I breakout relatively easy, and use 2 strong prescription face washes to combat this, and this product does not cause my skin to break out. It blends so easily and truly just looks like beautiful skin on my face. It feels really soft when wearing. The first day I wore it I went to an outside festival in Tampa, FL (ie 90+ degree weather), the makeup stayed on and looked decent at the end of the day. Plus, it didn't clog my pores or streak off when I wiped off sweat. This stuff is really great. A small amount goes along way. I only use 1-2 drops and it covers my entire face. 05/12/2014
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 38 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

bareSkin Pure Brightening Serum Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - null 4.2 5 372 372
Very Happy Went in yesterday to get matched for my color and found out I was using the wrong shade of powder. I was given the right shard of bareSkin to match my neck and I could even tell I had makeup on. Tried it for the first time this morning and I am very impressed. My face does not feel caked or heavy and the coverage is perfect. I thought I would get oily right away; I have had it on for 4 hours now and I have not had to apply veil yet. I am very happy with this product. 05/15/2014
I love this foundation! I'm always apprehensive about liquid foundation. It always feels so heavy when applying. Like thick paint. This was SO different. It takes me 3 drops to get my whole face and it feel so lightweight. It just feels like I'm applying a thin layer of moisturizer. It has great coverage! I've been breaking out mostly around my chin so this covers that up really great and quick. It makes me skin look really smooth and awesome. I love this product! My favorite foundation (and I've tried many...Clinique...Estee Lauder...etc). Would recommend! 05/13/2014
So many compliments! When I tried bareSkin, I started getting compliments right away on how great my skin looked! It's ridiculously easy to put on for a smooth, flawless finish and stays on all day without any touch-ups. I never thought I'd go back to liquid foundation once I found Ready foundation (my usual go-to product), but this may have just changed my mind! It doesn't have quite as much coverage as I can get from Ready foundation, but unless you're going for total-full-on-coverage (which I need some days...), bareSkin does the trick! Will definitely recommend to all my friends. 05/13/2014
Serum Review Ok.... so for starters... I have prom this Saturday and I went in to get new powder. bronzer, and blush. WOW. I came out with a little bit different bag. I tried this liquid foundation and was at first hesitant. I have never used liquid foundation. I am scared of getting a "cakey" look. I was AMAZED at how little product covers so much. The color matches perfectly with my skin. It has been about an hour or more and it still looks like I just put it on. It feels very light. I have very dry skin with acne and acne scarring. I feel full coverage with no concealer or powder over my foundation. I have on the serum, high dive bronzer, blush, and the tinted pressed mineral veil. My skin doesn't feel thick and the make up feels very light. I am very pleased! Can't wait for prom now to have a confident non flakey, full coverage look! 05/12/2014
Makes fine lines and wrinkles stand out! I was very excited to try BareSkin and almost ordered on QVC but didn't know which color to get. I went to the the boutique Friday night and they did a color match and application of BareSkin, and I LOVED the look of it. Great coverage and left skin with a dewy glow, so I bought it and the brush. About an hour later when I got home I looked in the bathroom mirror and was shocked--my wrinkles were standing out because the "serum" foundation was settling into them. I don't have many wrinkles, and they are fine lines at that, but this stuff made them 10x worse! I patted the serum/foundation out of the wrinkles and left the foundation on for about another 2 hours, went back to the mirror and it was now 100x worse! The other big problem, the foundation comes off on hands, shirts, etc when you touch your face! All the bad things about liquid foundation are right here in BareSkin. Saturday I went back to the store and returned the foundation and the brush, and I will keep using my original Bare Minerals foundation that I love so much! 05/12/2014
New Favorite Foundation I have tried so many foundations including the bare minerals org and matte. I loved the original however my skin hated the bismuth oxide. I had tried other high end/drugstore foundations that claim to give a more natural finish and the majority of them dried out my skin or caused me to breakout. This foundation is my favorite liquid out of any of the ones I've tried. Will definitely continue to buy. Thank you! 05/12/2014
Fabulous product! I have used many liquid foundations in the past and I have to say this product is incredible! I love that it has great coverage and you can use as little or as much as needed to get an absolutely flawless look! I love how it feels on my skin~super lightweight and not oily like other foundations. It really feels like you are wearing almost nothing! Overall fantastic product!! 05/12/2014
Wonderful for my dry skin Love this new foundation. I have very dry skin and this feels perfect on me. I don't like a heavy liquid makeup and this feels so smooth and silky on me. I am an older lady and only want a light natural color makeup. Thank You Bare Escentuals for the bareSkin serum foundation. 05/12/2014
Bare minerals bareSkin foundation! I am IN LOVE with this product!! This is at best, the most weightless, silky, easiest foundation I've ever used - and the BEST part about it is, its incredible for your skin! Ladies, you HAVE to try this!! I am Bare Latte - and I am a medium skin tone with cooler/neutral shades and this color is perfect on me. It blends beautifully and does not settle in lines or blemishes. COVERS everything which is exactly what I need and is SO easy to use! Make sure you get the brush with it!!!! A+++++ Bare minerals!!!! 05/12/2014
Love Love Love I had been using their newest foundation formula, READY SPF 20 Foundation - Golden Fair, and loved it. However, when the new liquid/serum foundation came out I had to try it. I absolutely love it. The color blends PERFECTLY. I breakout relatively easy, and use 2 strong prescription face washes to combat this, and this product does not cause my skin to break out. It blends so easily and truly just looks like beautiful skin on my face. It feels really soft when wearing. The first day I wore it I went to an outside festival in Tampa, FL (ie 90+ degree weather), the makeup stayed on and looked decent at the end of the day. Plus, it didn't clog my pores or streak off when I wiped off sweat. This stuff is really great. A small amount goes along way. I only use 1-2 drops and it covers my entire face. 05/12/2014
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 38 next>>