Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Prime Time BB Primer-Cream Daily Defense
Broad Spectrum Spf 30

$26.00


This multi-tasking BB primer-cream immediately diminishes the appearance of discoloration, uneven skin tone and imperfections while providing Broad Spectrum SPF 30 protection and defense against environmental stressors. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 72 reviews}

{5}
{8}
{11}
{16}
{32}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Medium

Perfect, protect and prime—at the same time. With a hint of skin-perfecting coverage, this multi-tasking BB primer-cream immediately diminishes the appearance of discoloration, uneven skin tone and imperfections while providing broad spectrum SPF 30 protection and defense against environmental stressors. Plus the silky, smooth formula combats flaky dryness, excess oil and the appearance of pores to perfectly prep skin for a flawless foundation application.

Size: 30 ml/1 fl. oz.

  • Perfect, protect and prime
  • A hint of skin-perfecting coverage
  • Formulated to combat flaky dryness, excess oil and the appearance of enlarged pores

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply one pump of primer, massaging an even layer all over your face for a skin-smoothing finish. Wear alone or under bareMinerals Foundation.
  • Tips & Tricks: Prime Time BB Primer-Cream Daily Defense
Broad Spectrum Spf 30

    Tips & Tricks: Prime Time BB Primer-Cream Daily Defense Broad Spectrum Spf 30

    Watch now

Please use the following warning on the primary when a secondary is available:
Warning: For external use only. Keep out of the reach of children. If swallowed get medical help or contact a Poison Control center right away.

Active Ingredients
Titanium dioxide 2.6%
Zinc oxide 6.2%

Inactive Ingredients
cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone crosspolymer, hydrogenated polydecene, dimethicone, styrene/acrylates copolymer, hexyl laurate, PEG-10 dimethicone, polyglyceryl-4 isostearate, stearic acid, alumina, silica, tocopherol, magnesium silicate, panthenol, glycyrrhiza glabra (licorice) root extract, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, stearyl triethoxysilane, tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate, magnesium ascorbyl phosphate, retinyl retinoate, cyclodextrin. may contain: titanium dioxide, iron oxides.

Reviews

Q & A
Prime Time BB Primer-Cream Daily Defense Broad Spectrum Spf 30 - null 3.9 5 72 72
Perfect!! I fall in love with bb primers each time they come out. This one is just as good. I love how smooth and light it goes on, but you get great coverage. This really works good wiht the new BE liquid foudation. thank you leslie and BE once again a great primer. 04/10/2014
Primer-Great!, Pump-HORRIBLE!! This primer is perfect. I want it in a deluxe size if possible, even if I need to purchase it from QVC. However, as good as it is, I will never buy it again in this pump. What went so horribly wrong with this packaging? It squirts all over the place including your cloths, sink, mirror and walls! 04/07/2014
Love the product -PLEASE provide different package This is my first time using a primer and I do like how it feels and covers. Great for my rosecea. The packaging is not good. It comes out like a liquid no matter how much I attempt to mix it. I must resort to unscrewing the liquid and taking product off the wand inside. Not ideal. Hopefully we will see some improvements soon. Thanks! 04/07/2014
BB CREAM GREAT -- PUMP IS HORRIBLE I love this product, but like some of the reviews on here after using it a couple of days it is coming out more like a liquid than a cream. I have to really shake it in order for it to come out like a cream. Hopefully changes will be made. 04/04/2014
BB Primer-Cream This is a nice primer. Unlike the other primers that have a tint to it (neutralizing and antioxident), this one doesn't get stuck in my pores. 04/01/2014
BEST BB PRIMER!! I had been looking for a primer for my oily skin and nothing would help me :/ until I ordered this one online and OMG!!! Its AMAZING!!! I last all day matte finish and I'm the type that by noon my nose is very oily... I am just sooo obsessed with Bare Minerals products!!! 04/01/2014
BB Primer Cream I really like this primer! The texture is kind of airy which feels nice on the skin. My only complaint (and the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars) would be that after using it daily for about a week or so, the pump doesn't work as well. It almost forces you to use more product than you need. I didn't have this problem with the Neutralizing primer. 03/31/2014
I am obsessed with this product! I have been buying bare minerals since I was 16 years old. I have oily skin, and have tried all of the primers and did not really like them. I absolutely love this product! I wear it as a primer, sunscreen, and BB cream. It doesn't get flaky like the other primers did on my skin or make it look shiny. I hope they never stop making this product! 03/30/2014
Product is great; PUMP MECHANISM IS HORRIBLE! I do like this BB primer. However, after using it approximately 3 times, the product jammed up the pump and now it will only squirt (or rather splatter) a fine liquid. And all over my bathroom too. I'm still cleaning it up days later, as I'm finding splatters in odd places . . . and let me tell you, that stuff travels too, like several yards away from where I was using it. I had to resort to opening up the bottle and getting the product out that way. I was shocked to see how thick the product actually is because when I was originally dispensing it, it seemed to be like a lotion. If you open up the bottle (even after shaking it) you will see this this is actually a thicker product than what the pump is distributing. Although I like the BB primer, sadly, I am am returning it because of the poor delivery system. Leslie, you need to find different packaging for this product, maybe a squeeze tube would be better. 03/30/2014
Love the product, hate the packaging This is an amazing primer. It looks great alone, feels great on my skin, and I love the SPF factor. My only complaint (and the reason I didn't give it 5 stars) is that the pump really doesn't work after you've been using the product for a little while. The primer sticks to the sides of the bottle and you have to take the top off and use a brush. I would like to have it in the squeeze-type bottle than a pump-style. But the product itself? Really lovely. 03/28/2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Prime Time BB Primer-Cream Daily Defense Broad Spectrum Spf 30 - null 3.9 5 72 72
Perfect!! I fall in love with bb primers each time they come out. This one is just as good. I love how smooth and light it goes on, but you get great coverage. This really works good wiht the new BE liquid foudation. thank you leslie and BE once again a great primer. 04/10/2014
Primer-Great!, Pump-HORRIBLE!! This primer is perfect. I want it in a deluxe size if possible, even if I need to purchase it from QVC. However, as good as it is, I will never buy it again in this pump. What went so horribly wrong with this packaging? It squirts all over the place including your cloths, sink, mirror and walls! 04/07/2014
Love the product -PLEASE provide different package This is my first time using a primer and I do like how it feels and covers. Great for my rosecea. The packaging is not good. It comes out like a liquid no matter how much I attempt to mix it. I must resort to unscrewing the liquid and taking product off the wand inside. Not ideal. Hopefully we will see some improvements soon. Thanks! 04/07/2014
BB CREAM GREAT -- PUMP IS HORRIBLE I love this product, but like some of the reviews on here after using it a couple of days it is coming out more like a liquid than a cream. I have to really shake it in order for it to come out like a cream. Hopefully changes will be made. 04/04/2014
BB Primer-Cream This is a nice primer. Unlike the other primers that have a tint to it (neutralizing and antioxident), this one doesn't get stuck in my pores. 04/01/2014
BEST BB PRIMER!! I had been looking for a primer for my oily skin and nothing would help me :/ until I ordered this one online and OMG!!! Its AMAZING!!! I last all day matte finish and I'm the type that by noon my nose is very oily... I am just sooo obsessed with Bare Minerals products!!! 04/01/2014
BB Primer Cream I really like this primer! The texture is kind of airy which feels nice on the skin. My only complaint (and the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars) would be that after using it daily for about a week or so, the pump doesn't work as well. It almost forces you to use more product than you need. I didn't have this problem with the Neutralizing primer. 03/31/2014
I am obsessed with this product! I have been buying bare minerals since I was 16 years old. I have oily skin, and have tried all of the primers and did not really like them. I absolutely love this product! I wear it as a primer, sunscreen, and BB cream. It doesn't get flaky like the other primers did on my skin or make it look shiny. I hope they never stop making this product! 03/30/2014
Product is great; PUMP MECHANISM IS HORRIBLE! I do like this BB primer. However, after using it approximately 3 times, the product jammed up the pump and now it will only squirt (or rather splatter) a fine liquid. And all over my bathroom too. I'm still cleaning it up days later, as I'm finding splatters in odd places . . . and let me tell you, that stuff travels too, like several yards away from where I was using it. I had to resort to opening up the bottle and getting the product out that way. I was shocked to see how thick the product actually is because when I was originally dispensing it, it seemed to be like a lotion. If you open up the bottle (even after shaking it) you will see this this is actually a thicker product than what the pump is distributing. Although I like the BB primer, sadly, I am am returning it because of the poor delivery system. Leslie, you need to find different packaging for this product, maybe a squeeze tube would be better. 03/30/2014
Love the product, hate the packaging This is an amazing primer. It looks great alone, feels great on my skin, and I love the SPF factor. My only complaint (and the reason I didn't give it 5 stars) is that the pump really doesn't work after you've been using the product for a little while. The primer sticks to the sides of the bottle and you have to take the top off and use a brush. I would like to have it in the squeeze-type bottle than a pump-style. But the product itself? Really lovely. 03/28/2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>