Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

READY® To Go Complexion Perfection Palette

$49.00

$93 value


Receive 2 deluxe samples to complete your look. Use promotion code GETSTARTED at checkout

This perfecting palette includes everything you need for a flawless, radiant complexion with a no-makeup look and feel. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 60 reviews}

{1}
{1}
{7}
{17}
{34}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: R250 Medium Beige
Description: For medium neutral skin tones
Coverage: medium-to-full
Finish: natural

This perfecting palette includes everything you need for a flawless, radiant complexion with a no-makeup look and feel—all in our innovative solid mineral technology. Even better, these bareMinerals READY® complexion essentials are powered by our proprietary SeaNutritive MineralTM Complex to deliver anti-aging benefits for softer, smoother, younger-looking skin.

This perfecting palette includes 30-day sizes of everything you need for a flawless, radiant complexion with a no-makeup look and feel.


This Collection Includes:
  • bareMinerals READY® Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 in R250 (Medium Beige)
  • bareMinerals READY® Touch Up Veil Broad Spectrum SPF 15 in Medium
  • bareMinerals READY® Bronzer The High Dive
  • bareMinerals READY® Luminizer The Love Affair
  • Correcting Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 in Medium 2
  • Mini Precision Face Brush
  • Mini Tapered Face Brush
  • Keepsake Makeup Clutch
  • Time-released mineral hydration system delivers 108% increase in skin hydration after 12 hours of wear
  • Natural finish
  • Lasts up to 12 hours

See the difference:

  • bareMinerals READY FoundationbareMinerals READY Foundation

READY Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 in R250 (Medium Beige): Active Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide 11%, Zinc Oxide 18%. Inactive Ingredients: Boron Nitride, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Magnesium Silicate, Silica, Nylon-12, Humic Acids, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Jojoba Esters, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Lecithin, Betaine, Algae Extract. May Contain: Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides.
READY Touch Up Veil Broad Spectrum SPF 15 in Medium:
Active Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide 12%. Inactive Ingredients: Alaria Esculenta Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Powder, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Boron Nitride, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Phosphate, Coco-Caprylate, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Geraniol, Iron Oxides , Jojoba Esters, Lauroyl Lysine, Linalool, Mica, Silica, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Zinc Oxide.
READY Bronzer The High Dive:
Mica, Lauroyl Lysine, Boron Nitride, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Calcium Ketogluconate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Silica, Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163).
READY Luminizer The Love Affair:
Lauroyl Lysine, Boron Nitride, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Tocopherol, Calcium Ketogluconate, Silica. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163), Manganese Violet (Ci 77742).
Correcting Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 in Medium 2:
Active Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide 15.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Isodecyl Isononanoate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Isocetyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Polyethylene, Trioctyldodecyl Citrate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Silica, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Octadecenedioic Acid, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cetyl Esters, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Lecithin, Lauryl Pca, Hydrogen Dimethicone, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Alumina, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Saccharomyces/Copper Ferment, Lactobacillus/Lemon Peel Ferment Extract, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163).

Reviews

Q & A
READY To Go Complexion Perfection Palette - null 4.4 5 60 60
Simple, sleek, and perfect for travel I recently purchased this palette in anticipation of being away from home for a length of time and needing to pack lightly. This was perfect for travel in size, the make up held up all day and made my complexion look healthy and smooth. My only wish was that it included blush as I'm rather pale and need a bit of color on my cheeks. 10/03/2013
Winner in my Book! I was skeptical about purchasing this thinking that the sizes would be very small and not really worth the money. I was wrong. I love it. The sizes are pretty generous and I love that everything is in one spot. I am always rushing in the morning and pulling out each individual product, foundation, concealer, mineral veil, bronzer, etc., takes up so much time when you are in a rush. I pull this out, put everything on in 2 minutes and have a beautiful airbrushed look. Amazing!! All of the colors are prefect as well, and I had never used the illuminator before and now I don't know how I ever lived without it. Please do not discontinue! 09/29/2013
I am in LOVE... I have been using bareMinerals for years, it's the only thing I will put on my skin. I've never been able to find the perfect loose powder shade and have always mixed my own. I'm so glad they came out with so many colors of the Ready foundation. This kit is just amazing! I can wear make-up without looking like I have any on at all! I'd like to not only use this for travel but for everyday because it's so convenient to everything in one kit. I do agree with the other reviews about wishing it were customizable because the foundation is the perfect shade but I feel the Ready Veil is a little too dark. Also, I really wish it were refillable. 09/27/2013
Great Starter Kit I've used Bare Minerals for several years and absolutely love it. When I saw the Ready makeup recently, I was very curious about it and wondered if I would like it and if it would be less messy. However, I didn't really want to invest a ton of money to find out I didn't like it. Then along comes the Complexion Perfection Palette - filled with everything I would need to try it all out, and at a great price! If it were refilliable/customizable, I would give it five stars, but that is really my only complaint. I feel certain I'll continue to wear the Ready makeup and I'll try to keep one of these around all the time for travel and other on the go needs. 09/24/2013
Great idea! I really like the idea of having my favorite bM products all in one convenient on-the-go palette. This is definitely not something i would use on a daily basis but it is perfect to have in my purse for touch ups throughout the day. I only wish it came with better brushes and in all 20 shades. I had to buy a shade different than I normally wear and while I think I pull it off okay, since i am only using it for touch ups, it doesn't quite match me perfectly like my normal shade. 09/24/2013
Compact and convenient I just got this and I love it. I bought it in-store, though, because I needed to be color matched for the new foundation. It was also the first time I tried the new concealer and I LOVE that too! I still use my powder foundation and all that for every day looks, but when I'm crunched for time or want/need to touch-up on the go this is absolutely essential. Another cool thing is the clutch itself-there's room to toss in a tube of lipstick or gloss, or a tube of mascara, or even another brush (in the center there's even a small elastic band) Though I agree it would be great if someday you could refill the colors, the money spent on this (compared to buying it all separately and not having the convenient travel size) was well worth it and I highly recommend. 09/21/2013
I am in love with this! I really like this new set, i love that everything is in this little bag and I don't have to pull all those little containers and make and like usual make a mess of my clothes while i apply my makeup at work . the only thing that kinds of worries me is the fact that something sooner or later one of the containers will be finish like the foundation or the veil and then i will have a incomplete dream set and then i will have to carry another a item aside of my little bag. so if the makers or bare-minerals actually read this i would say please come up with refills so i can be happy for ever and ever LOL. now im going to buy another palette because i love it and i don't know if this a temporary offer so i will def buy another one soon. 09/20/2013
READY TO GO COMPLEXION PERFECTION PALETTE All of the bareMinerals products are great; except for the concealer. I am really used to the old-type of bareMinerals makeup, including the old concealer. This concealer is creamy; this did not work well for me. In addition (and this was my own fault), I ordered the wrong color of foundation! But, this will work out OK as my daughter will totally enjoy this product. I just didn't take the time to read about everything (concealer) - I'm used to the "buff" powder concealer. 09/20/2013
Great in theory, good in travel, everyday.....meh I am a Bareminerals devotee.... very sensitive skin and eyes, and until Bareminerals I couldn't wear makeup unless I planned on looking puffy for a good week. When the Ready shadows came out, I was excited. They don't seem, to me, to blend as well as the loose powders do, though. I stopped buying all things Ready after I bought a touchup veil that looked TOO powdery on my skin. For me, they just don't seem to work appearance-wise (they were still gentle for my skin), and I love my loose powders, so it's all good. :-) When this came out, however, I had to try it. Who doesn't want to get rid of the powder mess and make traveling easier? I didn't buy this to be used daily...I wanted a case to travel on those mornings I wake up late, and for weekend trips, etc where I don't want to bring my whole travel case. For touchups, it does the job. I couldn't imagine using it for everyday application, but it doesn't seem like that was its intended use, based on size of foundation and touchup veil in the kit. I agree with others that it would have been a smart idea to build this case to have refillable compartments. However, on design #2 with those refillable compartments, PLEASE don't make a black carrying case, and put snap close lids on all of the makeup compartments (like there is over the concealer). Even with this being pressed powder, the outside of my case shows powder marks I can't get off, even with water, after only a week of minimal use. Once you take off the plastic piece that covers the minerals and use them, you have powder all over the inside of the case....so I kept the plastic insert to try to keep things clean. I'd recommend the case be made a design containing shades of beige to brown that match the bare intervals powder shades, so that powder marks are not so obvious. And add flip covers to the powder holders for all components (not just the concealer). I do like that they give you an elastic to add mascara, lipgloss, etc to. I'm still getting used to the mini brushes and would pay more if they had retractable handles/ could extend to full size. So, in short I couldn't recommend buying it unless you really travel a lot, or love the Ready line to a fault, or they redesign the case to include refillable inserts, etc. I will faithfully use my loose powders at home for the original application, and this will be relegated to the occasional touchup or weekend last minute getaway. On a final note, since it seems like bareminerals keeps experimenting with the Ready format, please don't get rid of or stop developing new loose powder products! I'd be up you-know-what-creek without a paddle if you do that. :-) 09/19/2013
Great for travel or purse I bought two of these off of QVC recently while it was a special price. I have to say I love it! I took one to work for that quick pick me up at the end of the day or those mornings where it's been so hectic getting out of the house I didn't put it on. The other is for travel. It travels great, no mess! I just hope it's refillable. 09/17/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

READY To Go Complexion Perfection Palette - null 4.4 5 60 60
Simple, sleek, and perfect for travel I recently purchased this palette in anticipation of being away from home for a length of time and needing to pack lightly. This was perfect for travel in size, the make up held up all day and made my complexion look healthy and smooth. My only wish was that it included blush as I'm rather pale and need a bit of color on my cheeks. 10/03/2013
Winner in my Book! I was skeptical about purchasing this thinking that the sizes would be very small and not really worth the money. I was wrong. I love it. The sizes are pretty generous and I love that everything is in one spot. I am always rushing in the morning and pulling out each individual product, foundation, concealer, mineral veil, bronzer, etc., takes up so much time when you are in a rush. I pull this out, put everything on in 2 minutes and have a beautiful airbrushed look. Amazing!! All of the colors are prefect as well, and I had never used the illuminator before and now I don't know how I ever lived without it. Please do not discontinue! 09/29/2013
I am in LOVE... I have been using bareMinerals for years, it's the only thing I will put on my skin. I've never been able to find the perfect loose powder shade and have always mixed my own. I'm so glad they came out with so many colors of the Ready foundation. This kit is just amazing! I can wear make-up without looking like I have any on at all! I'd like to not only use this for travel but for everyday because it's so convenient to everything in one kit. I do agree with the other reviews about wishing it were customizable because the foundation is the perfect shade but I feel the Ready Veil is a little too dark. Also, I really wish it were refillable. 09/27/2013
Great Starter Kit I've used Bare Minerals for several years and absolutely love it. When I saw the Ready makeup recently, I was very curious about it and wondered if I would like it and if it would be less messy. However, I didn't really want to invest a ton of money to find out I didn't like it. Then along comes the Complexion Perfection Palette - filled with everything I would need to try it all out, and at a great price! If it were refilliable/customizable, I would give it five stars, but that is really my only complaint. I feel certain I'll continue to wear the Ready makeup and I'll try to keep one of these around all the time for travel and other on the go needs. 09/24/2013
Great idea! I really like the idea of having my favorite bM products all in one convenient on-the-go palette. This is definitely not something i would use on a daily basis but it is perfect to have in my purse for touch ups throughout the day. I only wish it came with better brushes and in all 20 shades. I had to buy a shade different than I normally wear and while I think I pull it off okay, since i am only using it for touch ups, it doesn't quite match me perfectly like my normal shade. 09/24/2013
Compact and convenient I just got this and I love it. I bought it in-store, though, because I needed to be color matched for the new foundation. It was also the first time I tried the new concealer and I LOVE that too! I still use my powder foundation and all that for every day looks, but when I'm crunched for time or want/need to touch-up on the go this is absolutely essential. Another cool thing is the clutch itself-there's room to toss in a tube of lipstick or gloss, or a tube of mascara, or even another brush (in the center there's even a small elastic band) Though I agree it would be great if someday you could refill the colors, the money spent on this (compared to buying it all separately and not having the convenient travel size) was well worth it and I highly recommend. 09/21/2013
I am in love with this! I really like this new set, i love that everything is in this little bag and I don't have to pull all those little containers and make and like usual make a mess of my clothes while i apply my makeup at work . the only thing that kinds of worries me is the fact that something sooner or later one of the containers will be finish like the foundation or the veil and then i will have a incomplete dream set and then i will have to carry another a item aside of my little bag. so if the makers or bare-minerals actually read this i would say please come up with refills so i can be happy for ever and ever LOL. now im going to buy another palette because i love it and i don't know if this a temporary offer so i will def buy another one soon. 09/20/2013
READY TO GO COMPLEXION PERFECTION PALETTE All of the bareMinerals products are great; except for the concealer. I am really used to the old-type of bareMinerals makeup, including the old concealer. This concealer is creamy; this did not work well for me. In addition (and this was my own fault), I ordered the wrong color of foundation! But, this will work out OK as my daughter will totally enjoy this product. I just didn't take the time to read about everything (concealer) - I'm used to the "buff" powder concealer. 09/20/2013
Great in theory, good in travel, everyday.....meh I am a Bareminerals devotee.... very sensitive skin and eyes, and until Bareminerals I couldn't wear makeup unless I planned on looking puffy for a good week. When the Ready shadows came out, I was excited. They don't seem, to me, to blend as well as the loose powders do, though. I stopped buying all things Ready after I bought a touchup veil that looked TOO powdery on my skin. For me, they just don't seem to work appearance-wise (they were still gentle for my skin), and I love my loose powders, so it's all good. :-) When this came out, however, I had to try it. Who doesn't want to get rid of the powder mess and make traveling easier? I didn't buy this to be used daily...I wanted a case to travel on those mornings I wake up late, and for weekend trips, etc where I don't want to bring my whole travel case. For touchups, it does the job. I couldn't imagine using it for everyday application, but it doesn't seem like that was its intended use, based on size of foundation and touchup veil in the kit. I agree with others that it would have been a smart idea to build this case to have refillable compartments. However, on design #2 with those refillable compartments, PLEASE don't make a black carrying case, and put snap close lids on all of the makeup compartments (like there is over the concealer). Even with this being pressed powder, the outside of my case shows powder marks I can't get off, even with water, after only a week of minimal use. Once you take off the plastic piece that covers the minerals and use them, you have powder all over the inside of the case....so I kept the plastic insert to try to keep things clean. I'd recommend the case be made a design containing shades of beige to brown that match the bare intervals powder shades, so that powder marks are not so obvious. And add flip covers to the powder holders for all components (not just the concealer). I do like that they give you an elastic to add mascara, lipgloss, etc to. I'm still getting used to the mini brushes and would pay more if they had retractable handles/ could extend to full size. So, in short I couldn't recommend buying it unless you really travel a lot, or love the Ready line to a fault, or they redesign the case to include refillable inserts, etc. I will faithfully use my loose powders at home for the original application, and this will be relegated to the occasional touchup or weekend last minute getaway. On a final note, since it seems like bareminerals keeps experimenting with the Ready format, please don't get rid of or stop developing new loose powder products! I'd be up you-know-what-creek without a paddle if you do that. :-) 09/19/2013
Great for travel or purse I bought two of these off of QVC recently while it was a special price. I have to say I love it! I took one to work for that quick pick me up at the end of the day or those mornings where it's been so hectic getting out of the house I didn't put it on. The other is for travel. It travels great, no mess! I just hope it's refillable. 09/17/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>