Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner

  • Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - Infinite Sage
  • Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - Infinite Sage

$16.00


Delivers long-wearing, richly pigmented color infused with a nourishing blend of minerals and vitamin C for soothing See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 62 reviews}

{13}
{6}
{8}
{5}
{30}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Infinite Sage

It's never been easier to create endless eyeliner looks that last. This twist-up pencil glides on a precise line for maximum color intensity. The mineral-rich formula stays soft and creamy for blending, then sets to a long-wearing finish that won't smudge, smear or fade. Includes a built-in sharpener plus an ergonomically angled smudge tip for smooth, effortless blending. From natural daytime allure to sleek definition to seriously smoky glamour, it's lasting liner love all the way.

Size: 0.35 g/0.012 oz.

  • Long-wearing richly pigmented color
  • Infused with a nourishing blend of minerals and vitamin C for soothing
  • Built-in sharpener and smudge tip for endless effects

Tips & Tricks

    NATURAL BEAUTY
  • To create the look of naturally lush lashes, dot eyeliner in between upper lashes, working color right into the base of lashes. Blend lightly with smudge tip for fuller-looking fringe.

  • FINE LINE
  • Start with a freshly sharpened pencil. Hold eyeliner at a 90-degree angle and slowly apply along upper lash line for ultimate precision. Begin at the inner corner of eyelid and follow the lash line to the outer corner of the eye for a crisp, clean line.

  • UP IN SMOKE
  • Master the art of the smoky eye. Apply eyeliner at a flat angle along upper and lower lash lines, beginning at the inner corner of eye and working your way out, for a bold, thick line. Blend with smudge tip for a smoldering blur of color.

Cyclopentasiloxane, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Stearyl Esters, Polyethylene, Polybutene, Silica Silylate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Octyldodecanol, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Buty Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Water (Aqua/Eau). May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Ferric Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Ultramarines (Ci 77007).

Reviews

Q & A

Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - null 3.5 5 62 62
Not as great as I had hoped I was looking for a long-lasting eyeliner, since all the other brands I've tried disappear in a couple of hours. Loved the functionality of this one, so I bought the Infinite Sage and found that it doesn't go on dark enough to even see. I have tried putting several layers of it, but what I found works is putting it on top of another (darker) color. Shouldn't have to do that. 02/11/2014
Just Okay For Me I got the Endless Orchid....thought it would have a little more color to it. By the end of the day the top line was completely gone, but the bottom line was still there...not as lasting as I would have hoped. I do like the smudge tip. Probably will not repurchase though. 02/10/2014
Terrible compared to the round the clock liners I was so disappointed that they were discontinuing the round the clock liners. They were literally the only ones I've ever found in my life that actually stay on my waterline without fading or irritating my sensitive eyes. The salesperson at my local bareminerals store said they were being phased out and replaced with these. I was extremely disappointed when I tried one. The color is nowhere near as intense, looks waxy, and doesn't stay on. You absolutely can't use this on your waterline because it disappears like 2 minutes later. Terrible product and decision, guys. In the meantime, I'll be stocking up on as many round the clock liners as I can grab before they disappear for good. 02/09/2014
Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner Not suitable for "water-line" application....need several tries to get color on my lashlines....I prefer the Round The Clock for easy application to water-line, but it seems you must be discontinuing it...wish it could stay around and be available in a similar pencil configuration (roll up and down; built in sharpener & smudge-sponge) 02/04/2014
It's an ok liner I'm not sure if I like this liner yet. To be truthful, it's ok, but certainly not as good as the Round-the-Clock liner. I feel like I really have to pack on the color for this to show up. RTC liner is simple - line and done. Please don't phase RTC out! 02/03/2014
Fabulous! Please give us a Black Coffee color! I loved the B&B twist up liners from a few years back. Couldn't wear the Round The Clock liners because some ingredient made my eyes sting. Plus they were dry and clumpy after the first pencil sharpen. This Lasting Line liner is better than either of the previous pencil liners. Consistency is smooth, no tugging, you have time to smudge it before it sets, and it really does have staying power. My only complaint....I really need a Black Coffee color to replace my favorite B&B color. Not black, not as light as Lasting Brown, but a true dark coffee color. Pretty Please? 02/03/2014
Don't phase out Round the clock! I tried all the new colors; the consistency is good but it didn't last like my FAV Round the clock. The colors were not as intense, either. Now I can't find Round the Clock in black anymore. Trying to buy up all I can find before this is gone. PLEASE keep it! 02/01/2014
Ms Girl Didn't like around the clock but I like this one!! My eyes are sensitive plus they waters.It holds up so far and I'm stick with it..... 01/24/2014
They final got it right! Oh yes this is the eyeliner that I have been waiting for! and love it ten times more. BE you just get better and better with your products. I to was fan of the big and bright eyeliner and missed it when it was gone. I was not inlove with the eyeliner that came after that it was to clumpy and think. But this one is just right. I like to shape my eyes, and the pencil is then enough to do so. It goes on so soft and creamy and does not tug at your eyelids. I can make it thick if I want to or thin if I want to. I bought six of these and love them love them. Please BE don't change this eyeliner you got it right this time. I hope you make more colors for this. I am so please with the line from last year and looks like I will be again this year. It is great to be BE woman!! 01/21/2014
If you loved Big and Bright this is the one! Thank you! I had been missing the Big and Bright. This even better. It has the perfect consistency. Goes on clean and smudges perfectly. It lasts all day and looks the same at 9 pm as it did at 6 am. I am going to buy up a few so I am never caught short. 01/20/2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - null 3.5 5 62 62
Not as great as I had hoped I was looking for a long-lasting eyeliner, since all the other brands I've tried disappear in a couple of hours. Loved the functionality of this one, so I bought the Infinite Sage and found that it doesn't go on dark enough to even see. I have tried putting several layers of it, but what I found works is putting it on top of another (darker) color. Shouldn't have to do that. 02/11/2014
Just Okay For Me I got the Endless Orchid....thought it would have a little more color to it. By the end of the day the top line was completely gone, but the bottom line was still there...not as lasting as I would have hoped. I do like the smudge tip. Probably will not repurchase though. 02/10/2014
Terrible compared to the round the clock liners I was so disappointed that they were discontinuing the round the clock liners. They were literally the only ones I've ever found in my life that actually stay on my waterline without fading or irritating my sensitive eyes. The salesperson at my local bareminerals store said they were being phased out and replaced with these. I was extremely disappointed when I tried one. The color is nowhere near as intense, looks waxy, and doesn't stay on. You absolutely can't use this on your waterline because it disappears like 2 minutes later. Terrible product and decision, guys. In the meantime, I'll be stocking up on as many round the clock liners as I can grab before they disappear for good. 02/09/2014
Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner Not suitable for "water-line" application....need several tries to get color on my lashlines....I prefer the Round The Clock for easy application to water-line, but it seems you must be discontinuing it...wish it could stay around and be available in a similar pencil configuration (roll up and down; built in sharpener & smudge-sponge) 02/04/2014
It's an ok liner I'm not sure if I like this liner yet. To be truthful, it's ok, but certainly not as good as the Round-the-Clock liner. I feel like I really have to pack on the color for this to show up. RTC liner is simple - line and done. Please don't phase RTC out! 02/03/2014
Fabulous! Please give us a Black Coffee color! I loved the B&B twist up liners from a few years back. Couldn't wear the Round The Clock liners because some ingredient made my eyes sting. Plus they were dry and clumpy after the first pencil sharpen. This Lasting Line liner is better than either of the previous pencil liners. Consistency is smooth, no tugging, you have time to smudge it before it sets, and it really does have staying power. My only complaint....I really need a Black Coffee color to replace my favorite B&B color. Not black, not as light as Lasting Brown, but a true dark coffee color. Pretty Please? 02/03/2014
Don't phase out Round the clock! I tried all the new colors; the consistency is good but it didn't last like my FAV Round the clock. The colors were not as intense, either. Now I can't find Round the Clock in black anymore. Trying to buy up all I can find before this is gone. PLEASE keep it! 02/01/2014
Ms Girl Didn't like around the clock but I like this one!! My eyes are sensitive plus they waters.It holds up so far and I'm stick with it..... 01/24/2014
They final got it right! Oh yes this is the eyeliner that I have been waiting for! and love it ten times more. BE you just get better and better with your products. I to was fan of the big and bright eyeliner and missed it when it was gone. I was not inlove with the eyeliner that came after that it was to clumpy and think. But this one is just right. I like to shape my eyes, and the pencil is then enough to do so. It goes on so soft and creamy and does not tug at your eyelids. I can make it thick if I want to or thin if I want to. I bought six of these and love them love them. Please BE don't change this eyeliner you got it right this time. I hope you make more colors for this. I am so please with the line from last year and looks like I will be again this year. It is great to be BE woman!! 01/21/2014
If you loved Big and Bright this is the one! Thank you! I had been missing the Big and Bright. This even better. It has the perfect consistency. Goes on clean and smudges perfectly. It lasts all day and looks the same at 9 pm as it did at 6 am. I am going to buy up a few so I am never caught short. 01/20/2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>