Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner

  • Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - Always Charcoal
  • Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - Always Charcoal
  • Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - Always Charcoal

$16.00


Delivers long-wearing, richly pigmented color infused with a nourishing blend of minerals and vitamin C for soothing See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 62 reviews}

{13}
{6}
{8}
{5}
{30}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Always Charcoal

It's never been easier to create endless eyeliner looks that last. This twist-up pencil glides on a precise line for maximum color intensity. The mineral-rich formula stays soft and creamy for blending, then sets to a long-wearing finish that won't smudge, smear or fade. Includes a built-in sharpener plus an ergonomically angled smudge tip for smooth, effortless blending. From natural daytime allure to sleek definition to seriously smoky glamour, it's lasting liner love all the way.

Size: 0.35 g/0.012 oz.

  • Long-wearing richly pigmented color
  • Infused with a nourishing blend of minerals and vitamin C for soothing
  • Built-in sharpener and smudge tip for endless effects

Tips & Tricks

    NATURAL BEAUTY
  • To create the look of naturally lush lashes, dot eyeliner in between upper lashes, working color right into the base of lashes. Blend lightly with smudge tip for fuller-looking fringe.

  • FINE LINE
  • Start with a freshly sharpened pencil. Hold eyeliner at a 90-degree angle and slowly apply along upper lash line for ultimate precision. Begin at the inner corner of eyelid and follow the lash line to the outer corner of the eye for a crisp, clean line.

  • UP IN SMOKE
  • Master the art of the smoky eye. Apply eyeliner at a flat angle along upper and lower lash lines, beginning at the inner corner of eye and working your way out, for a bold, thick line. Blend with smudge tip for a smoldering blur of color.

Cyclopentasiloxane, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Stearyl Esters, Polyethylene, Polybutene, Silica Silylate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Octyldodecanol, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Buty Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Water (Aqua/Eau). May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Ferric Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Ultramarines (Ci 77007).

Reviews

Q & A

Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - null 3.5 5 62 62
THE best eyeliner! I don't write reviews, like ever, so you know this product is good! This eyeliner rocks my world! I have tried SO many eyeliners in search of the perfect one that won't fall off my eyes. I even tried the previous eyeliner BE used to have and it was horrible. This one however, is absolutely fantastic and I would recommend it to everyone. I am always having to push my eyeliner back up so I don't look ridiculous all day. With this eyeliner I don't have to touch it, it stays perfect all day! Great job BE, I am impressed! 02/22/2014
Lasting Line I find the Lasting Line eyeliner does not go on as smoothly as the Round the Clock eyeliner. 02/21/2014
lasting!! Thanks BareMinerals for sending the Lasting Line as a sample for being a FAB member, finally a liner that adheres to my lower inner rim of the eye, I have tried SO MANY that don't even tell I touched the inner rim. NOTHING has worked like this one!! Cannot wait to order other colors. Thanks again! 02/21/2014
Got this Free Nice surprise, got a free full sized sample in the mail to try out. Wearing it today, love it. Went on smooth with a fine line along the lashes. Looks good after 4 hours, no fading. I am looking at more colors. 02/21/2014
No shapening required! The around the clock pencil that needed sharpening was not my fav. The pigment while deep was too soft and you needed a brush to get a clean line. This is very similar to their old eyeliner that was discontinued. This one doesn't need sharpening and it gives you better control. The black is nice and deep. I’m glad they brought it back! 02/21/2014
Not as good... I guess this is the replacement for the midnight waterproof version that was discontinued. It does not go on as dark. I need to wear something over it to try to get it as dark as I like it. 02/19/2014
This is best of both worlds-wears like waterproof I am so pleased...it wears almost like waterproof, yet removes easily with my regular make-up remover, or simply cleanser and water. It goes on smoothly-one coat is great for casual everyday wear, and for evening or special occasions, I simply apply a second coat. I've noticed that some of the other reviewers have trouble with the way it wears. I do use primer, which may be the difference. I don't typically apply liner to my inner lower lid, but when I do I use the powdered shadow with the angled soft focus liner brush. Lasting Liner is the best liner I've used to date. In a hurry? Primer, liner and mascara-done! I think the formula is fabulous, and a great addition to a great collection of skin care and make-up. Thanks for always helping me look my best. 02/19/2014
Works Great I'm really glad I decided to give this one a try. It does go on smoothly and there is no clumping like the other one that I have. I was not a fan of the other one I have. I can't wait to buy other colors. Normally I wear a charcoal or a smoke. This time I went with Endless Orchid to see if I would like it. I think I would invest in Always Charcoal and Forever Brandy. Today I decide to just wear Endless Orchid and Lash Domination on my eyes and my eyes looked pretty good. 02/17/2014
Super Liner! I am 61 and have gotten to the point where eyeliner is very difficult to apply due to wrinkly eyelids. Surprisingly my eyelids still tend to be oily. So I need an eyeliner that will slide on easily and one that has some serious staying power. BE has created the perfect liner for me. I hope you never discontinue it. I have extremely dark brown eyes and hair so have only used the black, and I love it. Thank you BE. 02/15/2014
Disappointed Sorry, I'm a not a fan. I found the this eyeliner to be a difficult to apply & kind of dry. I also did not feel there was much in the way quantity. Will not buy again:( 02/11/2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - null 3.5 5 62 62
THE best eyeliner! I don't write reviews, like ever, so you know this product is good! This eyeliner rocks my world! I have tried SO many eyeliners in search of the perfect one that won't fall off my eyes. I even tried the previous eyeliner BE used to have and it was horrible. This one however, is absolutely fantastic and I would recommend it to everyone. I am always having to push my eyeliner back up so I don't look ridiculous all day. With this eyeliner I don't have to touch it, it stays perfect all day! Great job BE, I am impressed! 02/22/2014
Lasting Line I find the Lasting Line eyeliner does not go on as smoothly as the Round the Clock eyeliner. 02/21/2014
lasting!! Thanks BareMinerals for sending the Lasting Line as a sample for being a FAB member, finally a liner that adheres to my lower inner rim of the eye, I have tried SO MANY that don't even tell I touched the inner rim. NOTHING has worked like this one!! Cannot wait to order other colors. Thanks again! 02/21/2014
Got this Free Nice surprise, got a free full sized sample in the mail to try out. Wearing it today, love it. Went on smooth with a fine line along the lashes. Looks good after 4 hours, no fading. I am looking at more colors. 02/21/2014
No shapening required! The around the clock pencil that needed sharpening was not my fav. The pigment while deep was too soft and you needed a brush to get a clean line. This is very similar to their old eyeliner that was discontinued. This one doesn't need sharpening and it gives you better control. The black is nice and deep. I’m glad they brought it back! 02/21/2014
Not as good... I guess this is the replacement for the midnight waterproof version that was discontinued. It does not go on as dark. I need to wear something over it to try to get it as dark as I like it. 02/19/2014
This is best of both worlds-wears like waterproof I am so pleased...it wears almost like waterproof, yet removes easily with my regular make-up remover, or simply cleanser and water. It goes on smoothly-one coat is great for casual everyday wear, and for evening or special occasions, I simply apply a second coat. I've noticed that some of the other reviewers have trouble with the way it wears. I do use primer, which may be the difference. I don't typically apply liner to my inner lower lid, but when I do I use the powdered shadow with the angled soft focus liner brush. Lasting Liner is the best liner I've used to date. In a hurry? Primer, liner and mascara-done! I think the formula is fabulous, and a great addition to a great collection of skin care and make-up. Thanks for always helping me look my best. 02/19/2014
Works Great I'm really glad I decided to give this one a try. It does go on smoothly and there is no clumping like the other one that I have. I was not a fan of the other one I have. I can't wait to buy other colors. Normally I wear a charcoal or a smoke. This time I went with Endless Orchid to see if I would like it. I think I would invest in Always Charcoal and Forever Brandy. Today I decide to just wear Endless Orchid and Lash Domination on my eyes and my eyes looked pretty good. 02/17/2014
Super Liner! I am 61 and have gotten to the point where eyeliner is very difficult to apply due to wrinkly eyelids. Surprisingly my eyelids still tend to be oily. So I need an eyeliner that will slide on easily and one that has some serious staying power. BE has created the perfect liner for me. I hope you never discontinue it. I have extremely dark brown eyes and hair so have only used the black, and I love it. Thank you BE. 02/15/2014
Disappointed Sorry, I'm a not a fan. I found the this eyeliner to be a difficult to apply & kind of dry. I also did not feel there was much in the way quantity. Will not buy again:( 02/11/2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>