Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


READY Color Boost The Adrenaline Rush
29.0

READY Color Boost The Adrenaline Rush

  • READY Color Boost The Adrenaline Rush

$29.00


bareMinerals READY® Color Boost delivers luminous, stay-true buildable color. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 16 reviews}

{0}
{1}
{0}
{2}
{13}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Pin It
More
Print

bareMinerals READY® Color Boost is an innovative concept in solid mineral technology. Created through a unique cold-pressed method, this formula combines a proprietary SeaNutritive MineralTM Complex composed of positively-charged, antioxidant-rich sea minerals with cold-pressed camellia oil. Color Boost delivers skin-nourishing benefits for softer, smoother skin while enhancing the complexion with a subtle hint of fresh, radiant color.

bareMinerals READY® Color Boost featuring luminous golden ivory, natural matte pink, matte rosewood


No parabens, no binders, no fillers, no harsh chemicals, no kidding.

Size: 0.3 oz.

  • Delivers luminous, stay-true buildable color
  • Powered by the proprietary SeaNutritive MineralTM Complex
  • Silky long-wearing formula delivers skin-nourishing benefits

Swirl over cheekbones, forehead, nose and chin for a healthy-looking, all-over glow. Shades can also be applied individually for a variety of stunning color effects.

Lauroyl Lysine, Boron Nitride, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Calcium Ketogluconate , Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Tocopheryl Succinate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Tin Oxide. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Ultramarines (Ci 77007).

Reviews

Q & A

READY Color Boost The Adrenaline Rush 4.7 5 16 16
Please don't take my Adrenaline Rush away! I didn't expect to like this palette, but I was oh-so-pleasantly surprised. I have never been able to use Warmth as it looks orange on me. I was afraid this would look ruddy on me as well, but it is the perfect blend of neutral shade. I swirl all Three colors together for all-over healthy look of color. I use the darker shade to contour cheeks and shade the jawline, and I can use all three as eye shadows if necessary.....takes up much less space in my purse for those times when I have a long day and know I'll need to freshen up along the way. This provides a big bang for the buck! 10/10/2013
Great Product/Great Price I just brought this and is doing the job all in. I don't have to carry the 3 products (foundation, blush, veil) with me anymore. Hope they decide to keep this for longer instead of a limited edition. 08/19/2013
what a surprise. When I bought this item I was not sure that it would work for me being a woman of color. but wow was I surprised. I love how the colors woke up my face and brought a great glow to my cheeks as well as my whole face. It give such a warm finish, I am glad that I tried it, now I wear it everyday when I am at work, or at play. 08/19/2013
nude blush i'm disappointed that all your products do not have sun screen protection including the blush and the products for the lips..... I love the idea/color, just need sun screen protection. 07/26/2013
Beautiful I really like the look of all three colors swirled together. The blush is matte which is nice and looks subtle, not garish. I have oily skin and glitter makes me look too shiny so I appreciate the matte blush. Individually the brown and highlight colors do not show up on my skin, I wear the golden tan color in the ready foundation, however when mixed with the blush, all three create a beautiful color. The compact looks expensive and I am so happy that I purchased this :-) 07/12/2013
Pretty good I was really excited to buy this color boost. It's ver versatile and can be used in place of "warmth", or with "warmth" depending on how you want your look to be. it's supposed to be used on cheek bones, forehead, temples, nose, and anywhere else the sun hits your face naturally. I applied this on my face after finishing my youtube video talking about this color boost. It came on very light and subtle. I'm not sure if this product will show on darker skin tones, but for medium to light skin tones it will show. the color is very subtle. I recommend this for medium to light skin tones, but not for darker skin tones :/. I did a youtube video showing swatches for this product. Hopefully you all found this review and my video helpful! Here's my video! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JXBal320sWU 07/08/2013
<<prev2

Reviews

Q & A

READY Color Boost The Adrenaline Rush 4.7 5 16 16
Please don't take my Adrenaline Rush away! I didn't expect to like this palette, but I was oh-so-pleasantly surprised. I have never been able to use Warmth as it looks orange on me. I was afraid this would look ruddy on me as well, but it is the perfect blend of neutral shade. I swirl all Three colors together for all-over healthy look of color. I use the darker shade to contour cheeks and shade the jawline, and I can use all three as eye shadows if necessary.....takes up much less space in my purse for those times when I have a long day and know I'll need to freshen up along the way. This provides a big bang for the buck! 10/10/2013
Great Product/Great Price I just brought this and is doing the job all in. I don't have to carry the 3 products (foundation, blush, veil) with me anymore. Hope they decide to keep this for longer instead of a limited edition. 08/19/2013
what a surprise. When I bought this item I was not sure that it would work for me being a woman of color. but wow was I surprised. I love how the colors woke up my face and brought a great glow to my cheeks as well as my whole face. It give such a warm finish, I am glad that I tried it, now I wear it everyday when I am at work, or at play. 08/19/2013
nude blush i'm disappointed that all your products do not have sun screen protection including the blush and the products for the lips..... I love the idea/color, just need sun screen protection. 07/26/2013
Beautiful I really like the look of all three colors swirled together. The blush is matte which is nice and looks subtle, not garish. I have oily skin and glitter makes me look too shiny so I appreciate the matte blush. Individually the brown and highlight colors do not show up on my skin, I wear the golden tan color in the ready foundation, however when mixed with the blush, all three create a beautiful color. The compact looks expensive and I am so happy that I purchased this :-) 07/12/2013
Pretty good I was really excited to buy this color boost. It's ver versatile and can be used in place of "warmth", or with "warmth" depending on how you want your look to be. it's supposed to be used on cheek bones, forehead, temples, nose, and anywhere else the sun hits your face naturally. I applied this on my face after finishing my youtube video talking about this color boost. It came on very light and subtle. I'm not sure if this product will show on darker skin tones, but for medium to light skin tones it will show. the color is very subtle. I recommend this for medium to light skin tones, but not for darker skin tones :/. I did a youtube video showing swatches for this product. Hopefully you all found this review and my video helpful! Here's my video! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JXBal320sWU 07/08/2013
<<prev2