Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss

Select a Shade View All

$18.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 59 reviews}

{3}
{1}
{4}
{7}
{44}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Stunner
Description: Pure magenta
Coverage: Sheer-to-medium
Texture: Satiny-smooth
Finish: Glistening shine

Embark on a total thrill glide with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipgloss. Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. Naturally-derived Shea, Avocado and Murumuru butters help to deeply hydrate and smooth lips while an infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 4.5 mL / 0.15 Fl. Oz.

  • Brilliant sheer-to-medium color
  • Nonstop shine
  • Glides on satiny-smooth
  • Fabulously full, deeply moisturized lips that won't quit

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 100% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 80% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Menthone Glycerin Acetal, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Butter, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Vanillin, Tribehenin, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Wax, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Sodium Chloride, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.5 5 59 59
Perfect This lip gloss is the best I've ever used! At first, it made my lips tingle a little, but that passed fairly quickly. Not sticky or tacky. Colors are wonderful. I recommend this product to all my friends, and they love it when they try it. 03/18/2014
Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss I love the look and feel of this lipgloss. Why is Maverick still out of stock? It's been months!! 02/11/2014
Leaves 'sticky' feeling Not impressed. Left my lips feeling like they had glue on them. Color is nice if you can deal with the sticky feeling. Returned mine. 02/06/2014
Easy breezy grab and go I was/am a Buxum lady but tried a few Moxies in kits that I purchased. FYI most I fell in love with are ONLY available in kits:( since results were good thought I'd try Daredevil love this one. Nice pop but still low key. Tried again with Game Changer again nice true color. You can apply over Pretty Amazing and get that strong red red lip. Both can be layered for stronger color. No drying of the lips. Didn't give all 5 starts because I have reapply more then I like:( 02/05/2014
Best lipgloss I've EVER USED! I've got this lipgloss in Daredevil and Stunner and a few other colors that came in some collections. I love the way it feels on my lips, it works better on chapped lips to heal than any "chapstick" I've ever used! The colors truly enhance your lips and doesn't look like you've caked color on your lips. I no longer wear ANY lipstick. I just stick to this lip gloss. I've even used it on my 5 year old and 3 year old in a very light neutral shade when their lips were very chapped to help their cracked lips and no one even knew they had anything on their lips because it was just so natural! 02/02/2014
Best Lipgloss by far Love love love this lipgloss. Doesn't feel sticky on the lips and gives just enough colour to wear alone or on top of lipstick. Definitely be purchasing more of this product. 02/01/2014
Amazing lipgloss I absolutely love this lipgloss and almost anything from Bare Minerals. The lipgloss really compliments my skin tone. It does not irritate my lips. It does not dry my lips out or come off easily. 01/19/2014
Doesn't Hit the Mark While this lip gloss definitely has the color, I find this lip gloss a little bit lacking. I have five different lip glosses from various kits, four which are full size. All of the colors except for one look surprisingly good with my medium beige skin tone. I have Sparkplug (as a mini) and four full-sized from a kit I bought which are: Future Star, Real McCoy, Free Spirit, and Dreamer. The only one I don't like is Dreamer because even though it's more a nude tone, it makes my lips look orangey, which is strange for my rosey lips. My biggest complaint about the lip glosses though are the weird taste they give off. They smell a bit almost like root beer and although I don't eat my lip gloss, the taste still goes into my mouth and is gross. My other complaint is that the lip glosses are too sticky. I really prefer Neutrogena's MoistureShine lip gloss though because it gives a great color (like BE) but also lasts a while with no taste. All in all, the BE's lip gloss misses the mark for me though. I wear it for shine over the Moxie lipstick to give an added pop, but I'll stick to Neutrogena. I guess I just can't get over the taste or smell especially because it makes other things I eat/drink taste that way too. 12/24/2013
Love this gloss I love this gloss, fills in lines for a smoother and plumper look. Now that its colder in NYC I wear it over JACK OF ALL TRADES lip balm. 11/27/2013
Only Moxie for Me I love to use my moxies alone or on top of a lip colors. My lips look plump and put together. My favorite was the limited edition Stylista, a nude peach! 10/30/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.5 5 59 59
Perfect This lip gloss is the best I've ever used! At first, it made my lips tingle a little, but that passed fairly quickly. Not sticky or tacky. Colors are wonderful. I recommend this product to all my friends, and they love it when they try it. 03/18/2014
Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss I love the look and feel of this lipgloss. Why is Maverick still out of stock? It's been months!! 02/11/2014
Leaves 'sticky' feeling Not impressed. Left my lips feeling like they had glue on them. Color is nice if you can deal with the sticky feeling. Returned mine. 02/06/2014
Easy breezy grab and go I was/am a Buxum lady but tried a few Moxies in kits that I purchased. FYI most I fell in love with are ONLY available in kits:( since results were good thought I'd try Daredevil love this one. Nice pop but still low key. Tried again with Game Changer again nice true color. You can apply over Pretty Amazing and get that strong red red lip. Both can be layered for stronger color. No drying of the lips. Didn't give all 5 starts because I have reapply more then I like:( 02/05/2014
Best lipgloss I've EVER USED! I've got this lipgloss in Daredevil and Stunner and a few other colors that came in some collections. I love the way it feels on my lips, it works better on chapped lips to heal than any "chapstick" I've ever used! The colors truly enhance your lips and doesn't look like you've caked color on your lips. I no longer wear ANY lipstick. I just stick to this lip gloss. I've even used it on my 5 year old and 3 year old in a very light neutral shade when their lips were very chapped to help their cracked lips and no one even knew they had anything on their lips because it was just so natural! 02/02/2014
Best Lipgloss by far Love love love this lipgloss. Doesn't feel sticky on the lips and gives just enough colour to wear alone or on top of lipstick. Definitely be purchasing more of this product. 02/01/2014
Amazing lipgloss I absolutely love this lipgloss and almost anything from Bare Minerals. The lipgloss really compliments my skin tone. It does not irritate my lips. It does not dry my lips out or come off easily. 01/19/2014
Doesn't Hit the Mark While this lip gloss definitely has the color, I find this lip gloss a little bit lacking. I have five different lip glosses from various kits, four which are full size. All of the colors except for one look surprisingly good with my medium beige skin tone. I have Sparkplug (as a mini) and four full-sized from a kit I bought which are: Future Star, Real McCoy, Free Spirit, and Dreamer. The only one I don't like is Dreamer because even though it's more a nude tone, it makes my lips look orangey, which is strange for my rosey lips. My biggest complaint about the lip glosses though are the weird taste they give off. They smell a bit almost like root beer and although I don't eat my lip gloss, the taste still goes into my mouth and is gross. My other complaint is that the lip glosses are too sticky. I really prefer Neutrogena's MoistureShine lip gloss though because it gives a great color (like BE) but also lasts a while with no taste. All in all, the BE's lip gloss misses the mark for me though. I wear it for shine over the Moxie lipstick to give an added pop, but I'll stick to Neutrogena. I guess I just can't get over the taste or smell especially because it makes other things I eat/drink taste that way too. 12/24/2013
Love this gloss I love this gloss, fills in lines for a smoother and plumper look. Now that its colder in NYC I wear it over JACK OF ALL TRADES lip balm. 11/27/2013
Only Moxie for Me I love to use my moxies alone or on top of a lip colors. My lips look plump and put together. My favorite was the limited edition Stylista, a nude peach! 10/30/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>