Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick

$18.00


Creamy, super-saturated, ultra-pigmented color glides on like butter for full coverage in a rich satin finish. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 58 reviews}

{3}
{2}
{5}
{10}
{38}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Never Say Never
Description: Fuchsia pink

Make an impact with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipstick. Creamy, super-saturated, ultra-pigmented color glides on like butter for full coverage in a rich satin finish. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. An infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout, while a moisture-loaded hydrating complex helps to nourish and condition with Abyssinian Oil and Omega Fatty Acids for supple, baby-soft smoothness. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 3.5 mL / 0.12 Fl. Oz.

  • Vividly pigmented hues
  • Creamy full coverage in a rich satin finish
  • Deeply hydrates and conditions
  • Helps to improve lip fullness

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 97% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 82% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

HOW TO OPEN:

Flip lipstick over. Slide the button up. Smooth onto lips. Close and click to lock.

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Polybutene, Isostearyl Isostearate, Polyethylene, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Pentaerythrityl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire D'abeille), Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tribehenin, Vanillin, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Copper Gluconate, Zinc Gluconate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Gardenia Tahitensis Flower Extract, Limonene, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Ascorbic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Sodium Chloride, Linalool. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850), Red 22 Lake (Ci 45380), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (Ci 15985), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - null 4.3 5 58 58
Love, love, love!!!! Absolutely LOVE this formulation and absolutely ecstatic that BM has a lipstick. I'm an avid user of several of the Moxie lip glosses but this is my first lipstick. Went to an event and found my perfect color! Finish First, paired up with the Risk Taker gloss and I just LOVE it!!!!! The formulation is long lasting, non drying and silky smooth. Definitely found my long term lip stick and with all the variety of colors, there's a shade for everyone. 05/10/2013
The Perfect Lipstick! I have found the perfect lipstick! After searching all my life for the perfect colors, they have finally been made! I just bought "Light It Up" and "Speak Your Mind." Both colors are perfect for day or night. They lasted all day even after drinking/eating and did not dry my lips out. These lipsticks are well made, have fun packaging and an amazing array of bright, bold and fun colors. They also can be layered perfectly with the Moxie lipgloss. Wonderful product! 05/05/2013
WOW Lipstick Heaven! I have searched a long time for the perfect line of lipsticks. After the introduction of the new Moxie line of lipsticks my search is finally over. There is an excellent array of colors and the lipsticks aree very creamy, pigmented, comfortable on the lips as well as long wearing. If your best friend ever said you must have it... this is one of those things. Pair these with or without the new Moxie Liners and Gloss for a little shine and you will not be disappointed. 04/30/2013
love it! I got the liner & lipstick Standout, and love the way it goes on. Great colors! The lipstick container is awesome too. It looks slick & less likely to come open in my purse now. Cant wait to see all colors in person. I will get more! 04/30/2013
Best Lipstick EVER! I went to the preview party at my local boutique and had to get me some of this lipstick. I got two colors (I can't remember the names). Once I got to the car and tried it on I was like OMG! So, the next afternoon I had to go back and get some more because I loved it so much! This is the best lipstick EVER! 04/30/2013
Gorgeous. This is a long wearing lipstick. I went in for preview night, I liked the color on the BA's lips and I said what ever you have on I WANT IT! It was in Moxie's Raise the bar lipstick, Empowered liner & Ring Leader Gloss. Gorgeous combo. I've been wearing it almost every day since. The set, just the lipstick or gloss alone. I will get more on 04/30. 04/24/2013
I'm in LOVE!! Wow! The Moxie lipsticks are Awesome! They glide on effortlessly, stay on really well, don't feather or bleed, feel comfortable for hours! You really must see the colors in person. The pictures on the website just don't convey how beautiful they really are. The colors are rich but not garish. I think I want them all! 04/20/2013
Amazing Color Just got my Moxie Lipstick in Never Say Never! If you are looking for a fantastic bright pink then this shade is for you! The color is awesome and the texture is creamy! Love it!! ♥ BE 04/18/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - null 4.3 5 58 58
Love, love, love!!!! Absolutely LOVE this formulation and absolutely ecstatic that BM has a lipstick. I'm an avid user of several of the Moxie lip glosses but this is my first lipstick. Went to an event and found my perfect color! Finish First, paired up with the Risk Taker gloss and I just LOVE it!!!!! The formulation is long lasting, non drying and silky smooth. Definitely found my long term lip stick and with all the variety of colors, there's a shade for everyone. 05/10/2013
The Perfect Lipstick! I have found the perfect lipstick! After searching all my life for the perfect colors, they have finally been made! I just bought "Light It Up" and "Speak Your Mind." Both colors are perfect for day or night. They lasted all day even after drinking/eating and did not dry my lips out. These lipsticks are well made, have fun packaging and an amazing array of bright, bold and fun colors. They also can be layered perfectly with the Moxie lipgloss. Wonderful product! 05/05/2013
WOW Lipstick Heaven! I have searched a long time for the perfect line of lipsticks. After the introduction of the new Moxie line of lipsticks my search is finally over. There is an excellent array of colors and the lipsticks aree very creamy, pigmented, comfortable on the lips as well as long wearing. If your best friend ever said you must have it... this is one of those things. Pair these with or without the new Moxie Liners and Gloss for a little shine and you will not be disappointed. 04/30/2013
love it! I got the liner & lipstick Standout, and love the way it goes on. Great colors! The lipstick container is awesome too. It looks slick & less likely to come open in my purse now. Cant wait to see all colors in person. I will get more! 04/30/2013
Best Lipstick EVER! I went to the preview party at my local boutique and had to get me some of this lipstick. I got two colors (I can't remember the names). Once I got to the car and tried it on I was like OMG! So, the next afternoon I had to go back and get some more because I loved it so much! This is the best lipstick EVER! 04/30/2013
Gorgeous. This is a long wearing lipstick. I went in for preview night, I liked the color on the BA's lips and I said what ever you have on I WANT IT! It was in Moxie's Raise the bar lipstick, Empowered liner & Ring Leader Gloss. Gorgeous combo. I've been wearing it almost every day since. The set, just the lipstick or gloss alone. I will get more on 04/30. 04/24/2013
I'm in LOVE!! Wow! The Moxie lipsticks are Awesome! They glide on effortlessly, stay on really well, don't feather or bleed, feel comfortable for hours! You really must see the colors in person. The pictures on the website just don't convey how beautiful they really are. The colors are rich but not garish. I think I want them all! 04/20/2013
Amazing Color Just got my Moxie Lipstick in Never Say Never! If you are looking for a fantastic bright pink then this shade is for you! The color is awesome and the texture is creamy! Love it!! ♥ BE 04/18/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6