Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Correcting Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20

$20.00


This creamy formula combines SPF protection with superior, lightweight coverage that blends seamlessly to conceal blemishes, dark under-eye circles and other skin imperfections all day long. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 69 reviews}

{2}
{4}
{4}
{13}
{46}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Medium 2
Description: For medium complexions with neutral & warm skin tones
Coverage: medium-to-full
Texture: creamy

This creamy formula combines SPF protection with superior, lightweight coverage that blends seamlessly to conceal blemishes, dark under-eye circles and other skin imperfections all day long. More than a concealer, it also works to decrease the appearance of dark spots and discolorations for a radiant, even-toned complexion.

Formulated without parabens, synthetic fragrances and artificial oils.

Size: 2 g / 0.07 Oz.

  • Medium-to-full coverage conceals skin imperfections all day long
  • Creamy lightweight formula protects with SPF 20
  • Diminishes the appearance of dark spots and discolorations over time

See the difference:

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Using the Maximum Coverage Concealer Brush, gently pat a small amount on blemishes, under eyes and on other areas you want covered.
  • Follow up with bareMinerals Foundation.
  • bareMinerals SPF 20 Correcting Concealer

    bareMinerals SPF 20 Correcting Concealer

    Watch now
  • Tutorial: How to Conceal Under-Eye Circles

    Watch now

Active Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide 15.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Isodecyl Isononanoate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Isocetyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Polyethylene, Trioctyldodecyl Citrate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Silica, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Octadecenedioic Acid, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cetyl Esters, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Lecithin, Lauryl Pca, Hydrogen Dimethicone, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Alumina, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Saccharomyces/Copper Ferment, Lactobacillus/Lemon Peel Ferment Extract, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163).

Reviews

Q & A

Correcting Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - null 4.4 5 68 68
Best Concealer Ever Until now, I haven't used concealers because I thought they just brought attention to my problem areas. This concealer is smooth and blends really well. I use it for redness, blemishes, sunspots and uneven skin tone. After putting on the original foundation, you can't tell I have anything on. It just looks like I have fantastic skin! I always get compliments on my skin's appearance when I wear my Bare Minerals. 12/31/2012
Awesome I love this concealer. It covers all of my dark circles and acne spots. I apply a little after my primer and then add foundation and my face looks refreshed and bright! I only wish it were a larger size, but I still give it a 5. 12/27/2012
Excellent coverage This concealer offers great coverage for my under eye circles, and areas where I have rosacea. I have been very pleased. I use the product after applying the neutralizing primer. Then I use my ready foundation and feel like I have a great base for color. I wish I could stop seeing makeup settle into my wrinkles, but so far that is still a problem, even with my beloved Bare Minerals. Gave 4 stars because I think it should be a larger package - I go through this product too quickly. 11/19/2012
a GREAT concealer I definitely love this concealer! It acts like a liquid foundation pretty much and gives the same coverage without the oily, heavy, gross feeling. My ONE thing I would really appreciate is making it a bigger size. I have to buy it three at a time, so having a bigger size like the powder foundation would be awesommeeee. 11/18/2012
Very pleased It's very good it covers my blemishes very well only problem is it doesn't stay as long as I would want it too? 11/17/2012
Correcting Concealer needs no correcting! This is honestly the BEST concealer I've ever used. Ever since puberty, I've had horrible dark circles both below and above my eyes. I use this concealer and a little of the Original Foundation to set when I do my whole face foundation, and I look like I've never had dark circles and had all the sleep I needed! Great for covering up little red spots also. 11/15/2012
The best concealer ever! For so many years I have tried to find a concealer that would cover the dark circles under my eyes. I have tried many different products to only have people still comment about how tired I look. Now I have found the concealer for me. This is the most amazing concealer I have ever used. The dark circles are pretty much non-existent when I use this, which means I use it every day and it lasts th entire day which is just an added bonus! 11/15/2012
Best Concealer This concealer is the perfect! It's creamy, so it makes it super blendable. I have dark spots from acne and this concealer erases all those spots! Also, it blends very well with my skin, the concealer comes in different shades for every skin color. It makes my skin look so flawless, as if im not wearing any make up. I love it!! 11/08/2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7

Reviews

Q & A

Correcting Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - null 4.4 5 68 68
Best Concealer Ever Until now, I haven't used concealers because I thought they just brought attention to my problem areas. This concealer is smooth and blends really well. I use it for redness, blemishes, sunspots and uneven skin tone. After putting on the original foundation, you can't tell I have anything on. It just looks like I have fantastic skin! I always get compliments on my skin's appearance when I wear my Bare Minerals. 12/31/2012
Awesome I love this concealer. It covers all of my dark circles and acne spots. I apply a little after my primer and then add foundation and my face looks refreshed and bright! I only wish it were a larger size, but I still give it a 5. 12/27/2012
Excellent coverage This concealer offers great coverage for my under eye circles, and areas where I have rosacea. I have been very pleased. I use the product after applying the neutralizing primer. Then I use my ready foundation and feel like I have a great base for color. I wish I could stop seeing makeup settle into my wrinkles, but so far that is still a problem, even with my beloved Bare Minerals. Gave 4 stars because I think it should be a larger package - I go through this product too quickly. 11/19/2012
a GREAT concealer I definitely love this concealer! It acts like a liquid foundation pretty much and gives the same coverage without the oily, heavy, gross feeling. My ONE thing I would really appreciate is making it a bigger size. I have to buy it three at a time, so having a bigger size like the powder foundation would be awesommeeee. 11/18/2012
Very pleased It's very good it covers my blemishes very well only problem is it doesn't stay as long as I would want it too? 11/17/2012
Correcting Concealer needs no correcting! This is honestly the BEST concealer I've ever used. Ever since puberty, I've had horrible dark circles both below and above my eyes. I use this concealer and a little of the Original Foundation to set when I do my whole face foundation, and I look like I've never had dark circles and had all the sleep I needed! Great for covering up little red spots also. 11/15/2012
The best concealer ever! For so many years I have tried to find a concealer that would cover the dark circles under my eyes. I have tried many different products to only have people still comment about how tired I look. Now I have found the concealer for me. This is the most amazing concealer I have ever used. The dark circles are pretty much non-existent when I use this, which means I use it every day and it lasts th entire day which is just an added bonus! 11/15/2012
Best Concealer This concealer is the perfect! It's creamy, so it makes it super blendable. I have dark spots from acne and this concealer erases all those spots! Also, it blends very well with my skin, the concealer comes in different shades for every skin color. It makes my skin look so flawless, as if im not wearing any make up. I love it!! 11/08/2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7