Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin

$28.00


Specifically formulated for dry skin, our luxurious, rich cream provides ultimate moisturization and protects skin, leaving it incredibly soft and naturally luminous. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 92 reviews}

{5}
{2}
{2}
{7}
{76}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Deeply nourish skin with this luxuriously rich cream for improved firmness, elasticity, radiance and skin texture. Powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex with a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide ultimate moisturization for dry skin while potent antioxidants help protect skin from environmental stressors. The result is skin that's soft, smooth and naturally luminous.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 80% agreed their skin felt instantly hydrated.
  • 78% felt their skin was softer and smoother.
  • 76% felt their skin was less dry with continued use.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Squalane, Glycerin, Sorbitan Stearate, Behenyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Sorbitol, Dimethicone, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Isopropyl Palmitate, Propanediol, Soil Minerals, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbityl Laurate, Jojoba Alcohol, Isopropyl Jojobate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Jojoba Esters, Hydrolyzed Viola Tricolor Extract (Viola Tricolor), Xanthan Gum, Linseed Oil/Palm Oil Aminopropanediol Esters, Sodium Hexametaphosphate, Sodium Citrate, Potassium Hydroxide, Trisodium EDTA, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil (Glycine Soja), Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil (Persea Gratissima), Citric Acid, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil (Vitis Vinifera), Punica Granatum Seed Oil (Punica Granatum), Lavandula Hybrida Oil (Lavandula Hybrida), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil (Lavandula Angustifolia), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Butter (Simmondsia Chinensis), Linalool, Salicornia Herbacea Extract (Salicornia Herbacea), Butylene Glycol, Fagus Sylvatica Bud Extract (Fagus Sylvatica), Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Tocopherol, Ascorbic Acid, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Tocopheryl Acetate, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil (Anthemis Nobilis), Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Averrhoa Carambola Leaf Extract (Averrhoa Carambola).

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin 4.6 5 89 91
Ahhh....Love it!!!! I have never had a problem with dry skin untill this past winter. My face was so dry, red, flakey, and painfull. I couldn't find any lotion that worked. I was desperate for moisture so I ended up using shea butter body cream..ugh. It wasn't helping one bit. I ended up going into our new BE store and was giving a sample of this cream-what a miracle worker! As soon as I applied it my skin felt relief and I felt and noticed a HUGE differance! My skin feels so soft and looks young again! It has even reduced the lines on my neck! I would love to see this cream in a larger tub for body use as well! I always buy at least 2 tubs-one for home and one for work! 05/15/2011
I LOVE THIS CREAM! I bought this moisturizer when it first came out was and was thrilled to get it. First of all, I just knew it would be great, cause everything in the Bare Minerals skin care line is great. I've been using their skin care since they first introduced it. I like the moisturizer for combination skin and would have been happy to stay with that alone, but when I saw the dry skin formula make its appearance I jumped for it. It is wonderful. All I can say is GET THIS CREAM NOW. You will not be sorry. Thanks you Leslie for coming up with this product. It's truly the best moisturizer I've ever tried, and that's saying something. 05/10/2011
Love it! since im from a place thats cold most of the year, my skin gets extemely dry. other moisterizers would make me break out. This doesnt make me break out and gives me the moister i need so my skin doesnt flake or peal i apsolutely love it! 04/30/2011
great stuff Actually, this is more of a suggestion. This stuff works so incredibly well, not only on my neck, but also on my fingers when I'm applying it--will you please make a handcream that works as well as this, but maybe not so expensive? A tiny amount of this returns my water-dried hands back to softness again. Fabulous cream. 04/19/2011
What a difference! I had purchased the 30 day sampler on QVC, the trio with the cleanser, moisturizer and firming neck cream. I ran out of the moisturizer. I was out for a while. I noticed the difference in my skin. I started to feel tight, flaky and dry and at times, it itched. I have since re-ordered the nourishing cream and I will definitely not ever be without. It keeps my skin, hydrated, young looking. I'm 41. I hide my age well and with bareMinerals, they help me keep my youthful look. 04/02/2011
Smoothest Skin Ever I tried this in the 30-day trial kit with the facial cleanser (which I also recommend!), because I had gotten the combination skin moisturizer and didn't feel it was keeping my skin hydrated. I consider myself to have combination skin, oily in the t-zone and occasionally dry in the cheeks, but the other moisturizer left my skin just dry enough that my skin produced more oil to make up for it. But this moisturizer is the magic balance for me. It keeps my skin plump and dewy all day long. My skin is extremely smooth to the touch and even after brief use I noticed redness left by acne scars on my face becoming less noticable. It makes my skin look healthy, not oily, not dry, not greasy, just healthy and smooth. I'm totally sold. I will definitely be repurchasing and I absolutely recommend if you have dry skin or if the combination moisturizer just wasn't cutting it for you. 03/28/2011
Loving the New Skincare Line...Oh YES! It has been 2 weeks, & I love this moisturizer. I have used many moisturizers as I have dry skin. My face is hydrated, softer & fresher looking than it has ever looked. It gives my face a glow. I feel as though my face looks younger & brighter. I am so very happy with the new skincare line. 03/27/2011
Best Moisturizer For Dry Skin!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well Bare Minerals you knocked the ball out of the park with this one. I have mature, olive skin that is very dry year round. My skin loves the hydration that I get from this and the clean and natural smell. Currently using it as my night treatment, but from the results I've seen using this on my very dry skin, it may become my am/pm treatment. Please offer auto delivery on the Q...didn't want to run out so I ordered two, which was pricey for the economy today. Hopefully this will catch on and we'll see more from you Leslie, for dry skin. As always, you've developed just what we needed for healthy skin. 03/26/2011
Perfection in a moisterizer! Overheard in our bathroom tonight while going through nightly routine: (Hubby... who is applying PN Dry skin cream,) "Honey!..... This stuff is pure magic!!" (Me) "I know love...I couldn't agree more!" It honestly provides beautifully luminous, balanced skin FAST. We're believers!!! 03/22/2011
This Works I've been looking for a hydrating moisturizer for quite some time. Many feel good when I put them on, but then that feeling goes away. This is a great moisturizer. Put it on and the moisture rich feeling stays. This is now a moisurizer that I don't ever want to be without. My skin looks and feels softer, even those little lines are softer - and this after only two weeks. I use morning and night -- it gives me that youthful dewey glow under the BE makeup. 03/22/2011
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin 4.6 5 89 91
Ahhh....Love it!!!! I have never had a problem with dry skin untill this past winter. My face was so dry, red, flakey, and painfull. I couldn't find any lotion that worked. I was desperate for moisture so I ended up using shea butter body cream..ugh. It wasn't helping one bit. I ended up going into our new BE store and was giving a sample of this cream-what a miracle worker! As soon as I applied it my skin felt relief and I felt and noticed a HUGE differance! My skin feels so soft and looks young again! It has even reduced the lines on my neck! I would love to see this cream in a larger tub for body use as well! I always buy at least 2 tubs-one for home and one for work! 05/15/2011
I LOVE THIS CREAM! I bought this moisturizer when it first came out was and was thrilled to get it. First of all, I just knew it would be great, cause everything in the Bare Minerals skin care line is great. I've been using their skin care since they first introduced it. I like the moisturizer for combination skin and would have been happy to stay with that alone, but when I saw the dry skin formula make its appearance I jumped for it. It is wonderful. All I can say is GET THIS CREAM NOW. You will not be sorry. Thanks you Leslie for coming up with this product. It's truly the best moisturizer I've ever tried, and that's saying something. 05/10/2011
Love it! since im from a place thats cold most of the year, my skin gets extemely dry. other moisterizers would make me break out. This doesnt make me break out and gives me the moister i need so my skin doesnt flake or peal i apsolutely love it! 04/30/2011
great stuff Actually, this is more of a suggestion. This stuff works so incredibly well, not only on my neck, but also on my fingers when I'm applying it--will you please make a handcream that works as well as this, but maybe not so expensive? A tiny amount of this returns my water-dried hands back to softness again. Fabulous cream. 04/19/2011
What a difference! I had purchased the 30 day sampler on QVC, the trio with the cleanser, moisturizer and firming neck cream. I ran out of the moisturizer. I was out for a while. I noticed the difference in my skin. I started to feel tight, flaky and dry and at times, it itched. I have since re-ordered the nourishing cream and I will definitely not ever be without. It keeps my skin, hydrated, young looking. I'm 41. I hide my age well and with bareMinerals, they help me keep my youthful look. 04/02/2011
Smoothest Skin Ever I tried this in the 30-day trial kit with the facial cleanser (which I also recommend!), because I had gotten the combination skin moisturizer and didn't feel it was keeping my skin hydrated. I consider myself to have combination skin, oily in the t-zone and occasionally dry in the cheeks, but the other moisturizer left my skin just dry enough that my skin produced more oil to make up for it. But this moisturizer is the magic balance for me. It keeps my skin plump and dewy all day long. My skin is extremely smooth to the touch and even after brief use I noticed redness left by acne scars on my face becoming less noticable. It makes my skin look healthy, not oily, not dry, not greasy, just healthy and smooth. I'm totally sold. I will definitely be repurchasing and I absolutely recommend if you have dry skin or if the combination moisturizer just wasn't cutting it for you. 03/28/2011
Loving the New Skincare Line...Oh YES! It has been 2 weeks, & I love this moisturizer. I have used many moisturizers as I have dry skin. My face is hydrated, softer & fresher looking than it has ever looked. It gives my face a glow. I feel as though my face looks younger & brighter. I am so very happy with the new skincare line. 03/27/2011
Best Moisturizer For Dry Skin!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well Bare Minerals you knocked the ball out of the park with this one. I have mature, olive skin that is very dry year round. My skin loves the hydration that I get from this and the clean and natural smell. Currently using it as my night treatment, but from the results I've seen using this on my very dry skin, it may become my am/pm treatment. Please offer auto delivery on the Q...didn't want to run out so I ordered two, which was pricey for the economy today. Hopefully this will catch on and we'll see more from you Leslie, for dry skin. As always, you've developed just what we needed for healthy skin. 03/26/2011
Perfection in a moisterizer! Overheard in our bathroom tonight while going through nightly routine: (Hubby... who is applying PN Dry skin cream,) "Honey!..... This stuff is pure magic!!" (Me) "I know love...I couldn't agree more!" It honestly provides beautifully luminous, balanced skin FAST. We're believers!!! 03/22/2011
This Works I've been looking for a hydrating moisturizer for quite some time. Many feel good when I put them on, but then that feeling goes away. This is a great moisturizer. Put it on and the moisture rich feeling stays. This is now a moisurizer that I don't ever want to be without. My skin looks and feels softer, even those little lines are softer - and this after only two weeks. I use morning and night -- it gives me that youthful dewey glow under the BE makeup. 03/22/2011
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>