Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Intensive Glow Pads Brightening Treatment

  • Intensive Glow Pads Brightening Treatment

$35.00


These intensive glow pads infuse skin with potent vitamins and minerals and increase cell turnover to deliver incredible luminosity and noticeably improved skin tone and texture. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 51 reviews}

{5}
{2}
{2}
{2}
{40}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 1 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Brighten and renew skin with this targeted radiance treatment. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex, these intensive glow pads infuse skin with potent vitamins and minerals and increase cell turnover to deliver incredible luminosity and noticeably improved skin tone and texture.

Formulated without parabens, synthetic fragrances, and artificial oils.

Quantity: 60 pads

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • At night after cleansing, gently sweep either side of pad over face using circular motions. Follow with your regular nighttime routine. Choose the smooth side for everyday use and the textured side for a more intense experience.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Sd Alcohol 40b (Alcohol Denat.), Glycerin, Isononyl Isononanoate, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit/Leaf Extract, Lactic Acid, Glycolic Acid, Soil Minerals, Hydrolyzed Candida Saitoana Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Lens Esculenta (Lentil) Fruit Extract, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract Saccharomyces/Xylinum/Black Tea Ferment, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugar Cane) Extract/Saccharum Officinarum/Extrait De Canne A Sucre, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Acer Saccharum (Sugar Maple) Extract, Euglena Gracilis Extract, Ceramide 2, Salicylic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Lavandula Hybridia (Lavandin) Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Tocopherol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Lactate, Sodium Pca, Poloxamer 184, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Linalool, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil.

Reviews

Q & A

Intensive Glow Pads Brightening Treatment 4.4 5 51 51
Amazing results Ive used this for over a month now. Brought it to use between Md microdermabrasion kit( which is unbelievable ) started off slowly since I didn't want drying. Which never happened thankfully. Took the advise of others to cut in half. Would recommend doing it after using for a week or so. Whole ones are better for really cleaning the entire face. After I got good results than started to use the halfs for daily usage. When using before make up or primer I would wait a few minutes since it can leave a tad tacky feeling on face if not completed dried. Primer tends to pill and ready wear/ foundation can look caked on. Neither fun to deal with or correct. Once dried primer glides on foundation applies evenly and smoothly. Your face will notice the difference and so will others! Pores will seem smaller discoloration is less noticeable the appearance of lines diminish. Face is tighter brighter and clearer. I do use the entire line of BE on face which I belive makes the difference since they are all formulated to work together. If you are looking for a pad to remove that dead layer of skin on you this is it. Takes your face to another leval of beautiful- you will glow! 09/21/2013
Luminous indeed! I found that this product lives up to its claims--it really leaves my skin noticeably different. My skin had become dull with uneven texture: it looked like I had a dirty film on my face. I use the glow pads on alternate days from a drugstore brand at-home microdermabrasion kit and the uneven texture was greatly reduced within a week or two of use. Using a glow pad every two or three days has allowed my skin to maintain its improved bright, fresh, clear, healthy appearance, and I couldn't be happier. I have also noticed that my sun spots have faded a bit, although to which product this is attributable I am unsure, but I believe the AHAs in this one played a role. My family members have commented on the improved appearance of my skin since I began using these glow pads. This product is worth every penny to me and I will continue using it in my skin care regimen. Many thanks! 09/19/2013
Not a fan I bought these and couldn't wait to try them. Very disappointed in them. They leave your face feeling very sticky. I do not feel as if they live up to their promise. No renewing. No brightening. 07/16/2013
Another great step Love it just wish they were more saturated in product 07/07/2013
Didn't enjoy these Love almost everything from bare minerals but I did not care for these. Irritated my skin & ended up breaking out worse. 07/06/2013
Does what it says.. Ok I just used a glow pad for the first time .. I just started using the ready foundation and now my foundation feel so good including the primer that reduces oil.. I was a little unsure about whether this foundation was going to work for me,with the right boosters its going to work. Just cleanse exfoliate , use a glow pad all over your skin an moisturizer, use primer .. Thank you Lislie. 05/18/2013
ADDICTED TO GLOW PADS They make my skin look so refreshed and luminous. People are always commenting on how dewy my skin looks. I glow all the time, and I now feel confident enough to go out to run errands without makeup on! 05/16/2013
Best Solution EVER!!! I love this treatment. When you use it at night, you can see the dirt from your skin on the pad, which I like because I know that my skin is clean. I would recommend this product to anyone with acne or acne scars, as long as you don't use the exfoliating cleanser the next morning (if you have sensitive skin). 05/14/2013
Gentle Deep Clean I use these pads after I have washed my face, just before bed. I am amazed at how much dirt/oil is on the pad even after cleansing! It is a very deep clean but still gentle on my face. I use at least 3-4 times per week and I love the 'glow' my face has in the morning! 05/03/2013
My face is smoother than ever! I am beyond pleased with this product! I had extremely dry, flaky skin before trying these pads. I use the exfoliating side at night, and I use the smooth side in the morning. My skin looks hydrated and smooth all day long! So in love with this product!!!! 04/22/2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Intensive Glow Pads Brightening Treatment 4.4 5 51 51
Amazing results Ive used this for over a month now. Brought it to use between Md microdermabrasion kit( which is unbelievable ) started off slowly since I didn't want drying. Which never happened thankfully. Took the advise of others to cut in half. Would recommend doing it after using for a week or so. Whole ones are better for really cleaning the entire face. After I got good results than started to use the halfs for daily usage. When using before make up or primer I would wait a few minutes since it can leave a tad tacky feeling on face if not completed dried. Primer tends to pill and ready wear/ foundation can look caked on. Neither fun to deal with or correct. Once dried primer glides on foundation applies evenly and smoothly. Your face will notice the difference and so will others! Pores will seem smaller discoloration is less noticeable the appearance of lines diminish. Face is tighter brighter and clearer. I do use the entire line of BE on face which I belive makes the difference since they are all formulated to work together. If you are looking for a pad to remove that dead layer of skin on you this is it. Takes your face to another leval of beautiful- you will glow! 09/21/2013
Luminous indeed! I found that this product lives up to its claims--it really leaves my skin noticeably different. My skin had become dull with uneven texture: it looked like I had a dirty film on my face. I use the glow pads on alternate days from a drugstore brand at-home microdermabrasion kit and the uneven texture was greatly reduced within a week or two of use. Using a glow pad every two or three days has allowed my skin to maintain its improved bright, fresh, clear, healthy appearance, and I couldn't be happier. I have also noticed that my sun spots have faded a bit, although to which product this is attributable I am unsure, but I believe the AHAs in this one played a role. My family members have commented on the improved appearance of my skin since I began using these glow pads. This product is worth every penny to me and I will continue using it in my skin care regimen. Many thanks! 09/19/2013
Not a fan I bought these and couldn't wait to try them. Very disappointed in them. They leave your face feeling very sticky. I do not feel as if they live up to their promise. No renewing. No brightening. 07/16/2013
Another great step Love it just wish they were more saturated in product 07/07/2013
Didn't enjoy these Love almost everything from bare minerals but I did not care for these. Irritated my skin & ended up breaking out worse. 07/06/2013
Does what it says.. Ok I just used a glow pad for the first time .. I just started using the ready foundation and now my foundation feel so good including the primer that reduces oil.. I was a little unsure about whether this foundation was going to work for me,with the right boosters its going to work. Just cleanse exfoliate , use a glow pad all over your skin an moisturizer, use primer .. Thank you Lislie. 05/18/2013
ADDICTED TO GLOW PADS They make my skin look so refreshed and luminous. People are always commenting on how dewy my skin looks. I glow all the time, and I now feel confident enough to go out to run errands without makeup on! 05/16/2013
Best Solution EVER!!! I love this treatment. When you use it at night, you can see the dirt from your skin on the pad, which I like because I know that my skin is clean. I would recommend this product to anyone with acne or acne scars, as long as you don't use the exfoliating cleanser the next morning (if you have sensitive skin). 05/14/2013
Gentle Deep Clean I use these pads after I have washed my face, just before bed. I am amazed at how much dirt/oil is on the pad even after cleansing! It is a very deep clean but still gentle on my face. I use at least 3-4 times per week and I love the 'glow' my face has in the morning! 05/03/2013
My face is smoother than ever! I am beyond pleased with this product! I had extremely dry, flaky skin before trying these pads. I use the exfoliating side at night, and I use the smooth side in the morning. My skin looks hydrated and smooth all day long! So in love with this product!!!! 04/22/2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>