Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream

  • Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream

$32.00


Hydrate the eye area with this moisturizing cream that diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 45 reviews}

{2}
{3}
{2}
{7}
{31}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate the eye area with this moisturizing cream that diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Powered by our ActiveSoil Complex, this formula revitalizes skin and boosts moisture leaving the delicate eye area looking revived, refreshed and luminous.

Formulated without parabens, synthetic fragrances, and artificial oils.

Size: 15 mL / 0.5 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 76% of women saw an immediate visible reduction of facial lines and wrinkles.
  • 89% of women felt their eye area was deeply hydrated.
  • 84% of women agreed their eye area looked more youthful and energized.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer survey of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • With your ring finger, pat a small amount around eye area. Use morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C12-20 Acid Peg-8 Ester, Glycerin, Propanediol, Saccharide Isomerate, Cetyl Alcohol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Soil Minerals, Colloidal Gold, Ceramide 2, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Dipeptide-11, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-18, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract, Scutellaria Alpina Flower / Leaf / Stem Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Polygonum Fagopyrum Seed Extract, Acacia Senegal Gum, Hydrolyzed Rhizobian Gum, Caffeine, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Cyclopentasiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Dimethicone, Tribehenin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Dimethiconol, Disodium Edta, Citric Acid, Peg-8, Linalool, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenylpropanol, Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Ascorbic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hydroxide, Potassium Sorbate

Reviews

Q & A

Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream 4.4 5 45 45
Long lasting Softens expression lines and wrinkles, goes on thick but, smooth. Very hydrating and comfortable and does not irritate sensitive eyes. Worth the money! 10/14/2013
Makes me look younger! Where do I even start? The Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream is an AMAZING product! I will go so far as to say that it is a miracle cream! I only need to use a dab of it around my eyes. I can see a difference in my skin instantaneously! Poor look smaller and fine lines almost completely disappear. I even use it around the corners of my mouth and on my forehead. It is just that good! Love it! 10/04/2013
Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream This is such a light and creamy eye cream; it helps diminish the look of my dark circles and the fine lines I have underneath my eyes. It is also light enough to wear under makeup without looking clumpy, while also hydrating throughout the day and night! it helps make my eyes look brighter as well! Great product! 09/24/2013
Amazing Eye Cream This cream really helps with the improvement of under eye circles and wrinkles. This is the best eye cream I have ever tried. When applying, make sure to cover your lids and under your brows too, because many people tend to be extremely dry there. By applying under the brows and on your lids, you are helping your eyes by giving them a lift, if you use this product consistently 08/31/2013
Amazing cream I never bother to take care around my eyes, until a week ago when I went to the store and asked. first night, morning after around my eyes was smooth and a week after, dark circle are disappearing, like magic don't know how and why, but amazing results. Very happy with bare minerals products after spending money in others thing and not in my skin. 07/19/2013
This product is a letdown. I love, love, love BE products. I use the make-up exclusively, and adore the face wash and Purely Nourishing Moisturizer. This product, though, was less than impressive. It does last FOREVER because a little really does go a long way (as with all BE products); I purchased it almost 7 months ago, but I noticed no difference in my eye area whatsoever. 07/15/2013
Works For dark circles this product is awesome Also I'm acne prone and this doesn't break me out as a lot of eye creams do 07/07/2013
Just what I was looking for! I really really love BE skin care line. This is my latest addition to my collection. My eyes always looked so tired.. I would try to use the multi-tasking bisque or the new cream concealer to brighten and cover up the dark shadows.. but they still looked dry. After using this I don't need to use any concealing product under my eyes. This cream is great. 03/09/2013
For younger, healthier looking eyes! I am in love with the renew and hydrate eye cream. I exfoliate in many ways with different products and my skin can get dried out easily. This has helped to prevent dryness, flaking and peeling around my eyes and I would say the wrinkles are hardly there! 03/04/2013
I'm a believer A month ago I purchased the Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream. I LOVE this product. It has done for me everything the claims said it would. I have used many eye creams in my 61 years, but never realized results like this. I will never be without it! 02/14/2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Renew &amp; Hydrate Eye Cream 4.4 5 45 45
Long lasting Softens expression lines and wrinkles, goes on thick but, smooth. Very hydrating and comfortable and does not irritate sensitive eyes. Worth the money! 10/14/2013
Makes me look younger! Where do I even start? The Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream is an AMAZING product! I will go so far as to say that it is a miracle cream! I only need to use a dab of it around my eyes. I can see a difference in my skin instantaneously! Poor look smaller and fine lines almost completely disappear. I even use it around the corners of my mouth and on my forehead. It is just that good! Love it! 10/04/2013
Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream This is such a light and creamy eye cream; it helps diminish the look of my dark circles and the fine lines I have underneath my eyes. It is also light enough to wear under makeup without looking clumpy, while also hydrating throughout the day and night! it helps make my eyes look brighter as well! Great product! 09/24/2013
Amazing Eye Cream This cream really helps with the improvement of under eye circles and wrinkles. This is the best eye cream I have ever tried. When applying, make sure to cover your lids and under your brows too, because many people tend to be extremely dry there. By applying under the brows and on your lids, you are helping your eyes by giving them a lift, if you use this product consistently 08/31/2013
Amazing cream I never bother to take care around my eyes, until a week ago when I went to the store and asked. first night, morning after around my eyes was smooth and a week after, dark circle are disappearing, like magic don't know how and why, but amazing results. Very happy with bare minerals products after spending money in others thing and not in my skin. 07/19/2013
This product is a letdown. I love, love, love BE products. I use the make-up exclusively, and adore the face wash and Purely Nourishing Moisturizer. This product, though, was less than impressive. It does last FOREVER because a little really does go a long way (as with all BE products); I purchased it almost 7 months ago, but I noticed no difference in my eye area whatsoever. 07/15/2013
Works For dark circles this product is awesome Also I'm acne prone and this doesn't break me out as a lot of eye creams do 07/07/2013
Just what I was looking for! I really really love BE skin care line. This is my latest addition to my collection. My eyes always looked so tired.. I would try to use the multi-tasking bisque or the new cream concealer to brighten and cover up the dark shadows.. but they still looked dry. After using this I don't need to use any concealing product under my eyes. This cream is great. 03/09/2013
For younger, healthier looking eyes! I am in love with the renew and hydrate eye cream. I exfoliate in many ways with different products and my skin can get dried out easily. This has helped to prevent dryness, flaking and peeling around my eyes and I would say the wrinkles are hardly there! 03/04/2013
I'm a believer A month ago I purchased the Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream. I LOVE this product. It has done for me everything the claims said it would. I have used many eye creams in my 61 years, but never realized results like this. I will never be without it! 02/14/2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>