Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Extra Firming Neck Cream
38.0

Extra Firming Neck Cream

  • Extra Firming Neck Cream

$38.00


bareMinerals Extra Firming Neck Cream visibly firm, tighten and improve skin texture and smoothness. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 18 reviews}

{3}
{1}
{0}
{2}
{12}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Pin It
More
Print

2012 QVC Customer Choice Beauty Award Winner

Visibly firm, tighten and improve skin texture and smoothness with this extra-firming neck cream powered by the proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex. This clinically proven, all-in-one cream targets the special needs of the delicate skin around the neck and décolleté, locks in moisture to restore a youthful, lifted look and helps defend against environmental stressors.

Formulated without parabens, synthetic frangrances and artificial oils.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Visibly firm, tighten and improve skin texture
  • Powered by the proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Massage over neck and décolleté in gentle, upward strokes. Use morning and night for best results.

Tip: Feel free to use on your face, too.

Water(Aqua/Eau), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Zea Mays (Corn) Oil, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Glycerides, Acacia Decurrens/Jojoba/Sunflower Seed Wax/ Polyglyceryl-3 Esters, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Soil Minerals, Sodium Cocoyl Alaninate, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Castoryl Maleate, Chlorphenesin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrolyzed Algin, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Sea Water, Glycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ns, Ceramide Ap, Ceramide Eos, Ceramide Eop, Caprooyl Phytosphingosine, Caprooyl Sphingosine, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Spilanthes Acmella Flower Extract, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Leucojum Aestivum Bulb Extract, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Disodium Edta, Behenic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Cholesterol, Peg-75 Stearate, Ceteareth-25, Ceteth-20, Steareth-20, Sodium Benzoate, Carbomer, Limonene, Linalool, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hydroxide.

Reviews

Q & A

Extra Firming Neck Cream 4.1 5 18 18
A must have! For this first time ever after using a product for anti-aging I am actually writing a review. I was pleasantly surprised at how well this works. I am not a huge fan of the smell (I can't put my finger on it), but it wouldn't stop me from buying tubs and tubs of this stuff! Love it! 12/27/2013
Extra Firming Neck Cream I started getting this cream (even though I really don't have many wrinkles, being in my early 20-s) because someone mentioned that it really helped with their stretch marks. I have a lot of stretch marks around my thighs and bottom (from a growth-spurt in middle school), and I put the Extra Firming Neck Cream onto them morning and night. I have been using it for about a week, and it has really made a huge difference! They are getting lighter and not as pronounced! I can't wait to see when they disappear altogether! I don't use too much, so it should last me a long time. I recommend it for stretch marks specifically! 10/11/2013
Amazing! May sound strange to be 25 and using this cream but it's amazing. I have always had creases on my neck and recently developed some age spots on my chest from too much tanning. After a few weeks of using this, my creases started to be less noticeable and my age spots almost disappeared! I stopped using it and everything went back to normal so that's when I decided to this back into my routine. I recently purchased moisturizer for my face hoping it has a similar effect! 09/01/2013
It Works! For years I have had very deep lines (wrinkles, I suppose) on my chest in the V-neck area. I have tried many moisturizers, body creams, neck & decolletage products to help diminish this. When this Extra Firming Neck Cream came out I decided to give it a try, although I wasn't expecting much since nothing else had worked on this problem area (the only area I felt that showed my true age). Imagine my surprise when after 2 weeks of daily use I realized that this awesome product had not only diminished my deep vertical lines, but had erased them COMPLETELY! That was about a year ago & even the faintest hint of a line has not reappeared. This truly is a miracle cream as far as I'm concerned. I will NEVER be without BE Extra Firming Night Cream! 08/25/2013
I've been using Extra Firming Neck cream for nearly 1.5 years. I've purchased through QVC and am glad it's finally available through both the website and stores. I actually use this as both my daytime and nighttime all-over facial moisturizer nearly every day (unless I know I will be in the sun). Sales associates have suggested I try other moisturizers, which I have tried. I consistently return to this product because my skin is happier and looks and feels better, when I do. 10/08/2012
Have used for several years I've used many different neck creams through the years but this has definitely been my favorite. I'm nearly 60 and people never believe I'm much over 50. My sister (14 years younger) even asked how I kept the wrinkles from my neck. I told her it was this neck cream. I've been ordering it from another website for the last couple of years -- I'll be happy to order from here. LESLIE, PLEASE do the big size here too! It's a great value and I always order several at a time. 10/05/2012
Hopelessly love this stuff So glad to see available on BE web site. I ordered from another web site in August 2012, and have been using for 2 months now. My neck and shoulders have never been more soft and smooth. It's amazing how great my neck is looking from just one product. People jump on this one. It is a great product! 10/03/2012
fantastic stuff! It does wonders for the neck area. feels great going on. not greasy and absorbs completely 09/20/2012
<<prev2

Reviews

Q & A

Extra Firming Neck Cream 4.1 5 18 18
A must have! For this first time ever after using a product for anti-aging I am actually writing a review. I was pleasantly surprised at how well this works. I am not a huge fan of the smell (I can't put my finger on it), but it wouldn't stop me from buying tubs and tubs of this stuff! Love it! 12/27/2013
Extra Firming Neck Cream I started getting this cream (even though I really don't have many wrinkles, being in my early 20-s) because someone mentioned that it really helped with their stretch marks. I have a lot of stretch marks around my thighs and bottom (from a growth-spurt in middle school), and I put the Extra Firming Neck Cream onto them morning and night. I have been using it for about a week, and it has really made a huge difference! They are getting lighter and not as pronounced! I can't wait to see when they disappear altogether! I don't use too much, so it should last me a long time. I recommend it for stretch marks specifically! 10/11/2013
Amazing! May sound strange to be 25 and using this cream but it's amazing. I have always had creases on my neck and recently developed some age spots on my chest from too much tanning. After a few weeks of using this, my creases started to be less noticeable and my age spots almost disappeared! I stopped using it and everything went back to normal so that's when I decided to this back into my routine. I recently purchased moisturizer for my face hoping it has a similar effect! 09/01/2013
It Works! For years I have had very deep lines (wrinkles, I suppose) on my chest in the V-neck area. I have tried many moisturizers, body creams, neck & decolletage products to help diminish this. When this Extra Firming Neck Cream came out I decided to give it a try, although I wasn't expecting much since nothing else had worked on this problem area (the only area I felt that showed my true age). Imagine my surprise when after 2 weeks of daily use I realized that this awesome product had not only diminished my deep vertical lines, but had erased them COMPLETELY! That was about a year ago & even the faintest hint of a line has not reappeared. This truly is a miracle cream as far as I'm concerned. I will NEVER be without BE Extra Firming Night Cream! 08/25/2013
I've been using Extra Firming Neck cream for nearly 1.5 years. I've purchased through QVC and am glad it's finally available through both the website and stores. I actually use this as both my daytime and nighttime all-over facial moisturizer nearly every day (unless I know I will be in the sun). Sales associates have suggested I try other moisturizers, which I have tried. I consistently return to this product because my skin is happier and looks and feels better, when I do. 10/08/2012
Have used for several years I've used many different neck creams through the years but this has definitely been my favorite. I'm nearly 60 and people never believe I'm much over 50. My sister (14 years younger) even asked how I kept the wrinkles from my neck. I told her it was this neck cream. I've been ordering it from another website for the last couple of years -- I'll be happy to order from here. LESLIE, PLEASE do the big size here too! It's a great value and I always order several at a time. 10/05/2012
Hopelessly love this stuff So glad to see available on BE web site. I ordered from another web site in August 2012, and have been using for 2 months now. My neck and shoulders have never been more soft and smooth. It's amazing how great my neck is looking from just one product. People jump on this one. It is a great product! 10/03/2012
fantastic stuff! It does wonders for the neck area. feels great going on. not greasy and absorbs completely 09/20/2012
<<prev2