Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Purifying Facial Cleanser

  • Purifying Facial Cleanser

$20.00


A gentle, purifying cleanser that removes makeup, dissolves impurities and re-balances skin for a soft, smooth complexion. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 36 reviews}

{0}
{1}
{2}
{7}
{26}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

This gentle, purifying cleanser removes makeup, dissolves impurities and re-balances skin for a soft, smooth complexion. Powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex, this formula leaves skin feeling perfectly clean, instantly hydrated and renewed with a naturally luminous glow. Plus, it's gentle enough for eye makeup removal.

Size: 177 mL / 6 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 91% agreed their skin felt hydrated.
  • 88% agreed their skin felt smoother.
  • 88% agreed their skin improved with continued use.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Splash face with water and massage cleanser over face using a gentle circular motion. Rinse thoroughly with warm water. Use morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Glycerin, Carbomer, Cetearyl Alcohol, Coco-Glucoside, Sodium Lauryl Glucose Carboxylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Soil Minerals, Punica Granatum Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Fruit Extract, Ananas Sativus (Pineapple) fruit Extract, Litchi Chinensis Fruit Extract, Garcinia Mangostana Fruit Extract, Zizyphus Jujuba Fruit Extract, Passiflora Incarnata Fruit Extract, Psidium Guajava Fruit Extract, Averrhoa Carambola Fruit Extract, Sodium Lauroyl Oat Amino Acids, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Xylitylpolyglucosides, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cetyl Alcohol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Lavandula Hybridia (Lavandin) Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Linalool, Lauryl Glucoside, Tetrasodium EDTA.

Reviews

Q & A
Purifying Facial Cleanser 4.6 5 36 36
My go to cleanser when not wearing makeup I have perioral dermatitis so I've got to be very careful when it comes to the ingredients I use on my face. This cleanser is amazing! I use it twice daily, morning and before bed and my skin loves it! It doesn't remove makeup very well so I use the BE Foaming Facial Cleanser for that. Yes I wash my face three times a day but my skin is much clearer than its ever been and I have the BE products to thank! I think that shows how gentle on your skin these products are. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it doesn't work well at removing makeup, but it's a 5 star product otherwise! 12/07/2013
Impressed I used a specific cleanser for years since I have sensitive skin and it's hard to find something that works. They recently discontinued this line so I was desperate to find a replacement. I need something that can get in my eyes without stinging, cleanses without irritation or break outs. I have been really impressed with this. A bonus is that the pump can be turned to lock for travel. 11/23/2013
Great cleanser I have been using Bare Minerals and this cleanser for just over a year. I've tried all kinds of cleansers and I truly feel that my skin is cleaner and healthier looking after using this product for a while. 11/09/2013
The Perfect Cleanser! This is my all time favorite facial cleanser! I have dry patches pretty badly on my cheeks and sometimes my forehead. This cleanser gently cleans my face removing all tracing of makeup. Leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean! 10/04/2013
Did not completely remove makeup I tried this several times just to ensure it wasn't a one off type deal, and for ME it does not remove all of my makeup. My face looks clean, it feels clean, and my mascara is gone ... however upon using my toner the cotton pad has traces of makeup on it each time. I use BM foundation, veil, AOFC, blush, etc. So if that is TOO much makeup for THEIR wash to take off then PLEASE make a face wash that DOES remove all traces of your makeup and leave your face clean - as advertised/promised. This would make a good pre-wash makeup remover (hence 3 stars), but not a one and done type makeup remover and cleanser. 10/03/2013
Very Effective Cleanser This cleanser is very effective! It is gentle, cleans the pores deeply (you can feel it working), and you don't need very much of it. Make sure you moisturize immediately after using, though, because it can dry out your skin pretty quickly otherwise. 09/28/2013
Purifying Facial Cleanser This cleanser is a great morning cleanser (even though it could be used morning and night). It is creamy and smooth, making my skin look and feel soft, clean and luminous. As a makeup remover, because I wear so much eye makeup (eye primer, eyeliner, mascara, all in massive amounts!) it takes a little bit to get it all off (especially from under my eyes) but it is not oily and I am not worried about it pulling on the sensitive skin under my eyes. 09/24/2013
Exactly what I needed I have tried EVERY face wash there is! They either make me break out worse or don't do anything at all. I've never had acne till my 20's and this face wash is AMAZING! 07/20/2013
Love x a million. While this product is not the best at removing 100% of eye make-up (I use a separate remover for mascara after cleansing), it is the best face wash for your skin, IMO. It removes all traces of face make-up and leaves my skin super smooth. I never break out with this cleanser. The bottle lasts FOREVER since you only need one pump for your face. Can't rave enough. 07/15/2013
My Favorite I've been using this for 2 months, and I love it. I have dry, acne-prone, sensitive skin. This is the only cleanser I've found that doesn't make my skin feel tight, and it completely removes all my makeup- even my strongest water-proof mascara, no need for harsh makeup removers. It also doesn't make me break out. My dermatologist recommended a few different brands... I tried all of them, and they made my skin sting! I'm going to tell her about this cleanser next time I see her. HUGE recommend for anyone with sensitive skin like mine. It has a lovely very light lavender scent. 07/15/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Purifying Facial Cleanser 4.6 5 36 36
My go to cleanser when not wearing makeup I have perioral dermatitis so I've got to be very careful when it comes to the ingredients I use on my face. This cleanser is amazing! I use it twice daily, morning and before bed and my skin loves it! It doesn't remove makeup very well so I use the BE Foaming Facial Cleanser for that. Yes I wash my face three times a day but my skin is much clearer than its ever been and I have the BE products to thank! I think that shows how gentle on your skin these products are. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it doesn't work well at removing makeup, but it's a 5 star product otherwise! 12/07/2013
Impressed I used a specific cleanser for years since I have sensitive skin and it's hard to find something that works. They recently discontinued this line so I was desperate to find a replacement. I need something that can get in my eyes without stinging, cleanses without irritation or break outs. I have been really impressed with this. A bonus is that the pump can be turned to lock for travel. 11/23/2013
Great cleanser I have been using Bare Minerals and this cleanser for just over a year. I've tried all kinds of cleansers and I truly feel that my skin is cleaner and healthier looking after using this product for a while. 11/09/2013
The Perfect Cleanser! This is my all time favorite facial cleanser! I have dry patches pretty badly on my cheeks and sometimes my forehead. This cleanser gently cleans my face removing all tracing of makeup. Leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean! 10/04/2013
Did not completely remove makeup I tried this several times just to ensure it wasn't a one off type deal, and for ME it does not remove all of my makeup. My face looks clean, it feels clean, and my mascara is gone ... however upon using my toner the cotton pad has traces of makeup on it each time. I use BM foundation, veil, AOFC, blush, etc. So if that is TOO much makeup for THEIR wash to take off then PLEASE make a face wash that DOES remove all traces of your makeup and leave your face clean - as advertised/promised. This would make a good pre-wash makeup remover (hence 3 stars), but not a one and done type makeup remover and cleanser. 10/03/2013
Very Effective Cleanser This cleanser is very effective! It is gentle, cleans the pores deeply (you can feel it working), and you don't need very much of it. Make sure you moisturize immediately after using, though, because it can dry out your skin pretty quickly otherwise. 09/28/2013
Purifying Facial Cleanser This cleanser is a great morning cleanser (even though it could be used morning and night). It is creamy and smooth, making my skin look and feel soft, clean and luminous. As a makeup remover, because I wear so much eye makeup (eye primer, eyeliner, mascara, all in massive amounts!) it takes a little bit to get it all off (especially from under my eyes) but it is not oily and I am not worried about it pulling on the sensitive skin under my eyes. 09/24/2013
Exactly what I needed I have tried EVERY face wash there is! They either make me break out worse or don't do anything at all. I've never had acne till my 20's and this face wash is AMAZING! 07/20/2013
Love x a million. While this product is not the best at removing 100% of eye make-up (I use a separate remover for mascara after cleansing), it is the best face wash for your skin, IMO. It removes all traces of face make-up and leaves my skin super smooth. I never break out with this cleanser. The bottle lasts FOREVER since you only need one pump for your face. Can't rave enough. 07/15/2013
My Favorite I've been using this for 2 months, and I love it. I have dry, acne-prone, sensitive skin. This is the only cleanser I've found that doesn't make my skin feel tight, and it completely removes all my makeup- even my strongest water-proof mascara, no need for harsh makeup removers. It also doesn't make me break out. My dermatologist recommended a few different brands... I tried all of them, and they made my skin sting! I'm going to tell her about this cleanser next time I see her. HUGE recommend for anyone with sensitive skin like mine. It has a lovely very light lavender scent. 07/15/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>