Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A lightweight moisturizer that effectively hydrates skin while improving firmness and radiance. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 144 reviews}

{20}
{8}
{11}
{20}
{85}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate skin with this lightweight, remarkably effective moisturizer. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex which acts as a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide balanced hydration for combination skin while potent antioxidants help defend skin from environmental stressors. The result? Naturally luminous, healthier-looking skin day after day.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 100% felt their skin texture was noticeably improved.
  • 98% saw an improvement in firmness and elasticity.
  • 90% saw a reduction in the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Soil Minerals, Propanediol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Honey, Panthenol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavendula Hybrida Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acacia Dealbata Flower/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Anthemis NobIlis Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matracaria) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Limonene, Carbomer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Linalool, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 144 144
Love love love this! I work for another cosmetic company not mentioning the name, but I love bare minerals moisturizer better than anything! It's lightweight, non greasy, non sticky, and has the best lemon smell! It also has SPF to protect your skin and everyone needs SPF even in the winter time and even when you stay in doors all day. Certain lights, even if its not sun can still damage your skin so wear SPF! 12/10/2012
Love this! It's the best moisturizer ever! Only needs a little and it dries up perfectly; quick and keeps the moisture. You won't even notice you have it on. 12/10/2012
Combination skin moisturizer I just got into make up i'm 20 and i went to a bare minerals store and she asked what do i moisturize with and i said nothing!!! she said please moisturize and i said ok but everything breaks me out and i bought this combination skin because my T zones are oily but the rest of my face is dry. It's great no break outs and makes my skin feel amazing. i actally look forward to put it on every morning and night. 11/06/2012
Purely Norishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin This is one of the first face products I used. This moisturizer is another great product. I use this daily on top of my Skin-Rever Upper. I love the way it makes my face luminous, when I'm not wearing makeup. Thanks BE and Leslie! 09/10/2012
Perfect! I love this product. I have really bad acne -- but it's not bad in the sense that its constant, its bad in that sometimes it's horrible and sometimes there are just a few zits on my face. It's completely random and COMPLETELY annoying. Being 22 and still dealing with this problem is really frustrating. I was using the Dry Skin Cream for a long time before I switched to Combination and I'm SO GLAD I did. Combination is the perfect amount of moisture. When I apply my make up on top of it it's not flakey and it's not shiny which is amazing. Also my acne has dramatically decreased. At night I wash my face with the Purifying Cleanser, use an Intensive Glow Pad, apply the Active Cell Renewal Night treatment and then this combination skin moisturizer. When I feel I'm on the eve of a break out I use the blemish therapy as well and it calms the blemish down making it go away faster. What a lot of girls don't realize is that if they are using different products from different brands it could irritate your skin more because the ingredients could be different and could react negatively with each other. If you like BE products - stick to it and give it about a week to two weeks to start working and you WILL see results. Because everything is natural in this brand it doesn't have harsh irritants, making it take a little bit longer than a harsh cleanser/moisturizer from another pharmacy brand. However, it will be much better for your skin in the long run so don't give up! This product is amazing HOWEVER it's expensive and that's the only draw I see. Sorry for the long review but I hope it's helpful! 09/09/2012
Great product Due to my combination and acne I have always used a product which contained some sort of acne medication. I almost never applied moisturizer because it made the oily areas on my skin worse no matter what I tried. After trying this product I realized that I just needed the right moisturizer to tackle my combination skin. I love this product! My skin looks better than it has been in years and years. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has combination skin. 08/14/2012
Effective on Sensitive Skin Fighting rosacea, portwine birthmark, and sensitive skin can be challenging. The moisturizer has been great to use as it has not created any reaction on my face such as blemishes, flareup of rosacea, or irritation. Other Bare Mineral products (foundation, etc) go on evenly for a smooth and consistent application helping conceal all the 'problem areas' on my face. The moisturizer is light , non-greasy in texture, yet effective in providing needed moisture for a mature complexion. One good pump and there is plenty of moisturizer to cover the face, and a second pump provides plenty to smooth upward on the neck. Would recommend product especially if sensitive skin is a consideration. 07/27/2012
I love this moisturizer. I was looking for a new product to replace the moisturizer I was using before, as it just didn't seem to get the job done. This is terrific. Not oily at all, but still hydrating. I use it in combination with the night serum and the difference in my skin is tremendous! Love it! 07/21/2012
The only moisturizer I use Ever since trying the skincare line, my skin has dramatically improved. I have less red spots, discoloration, and recover quickly from my acne. I've had multiple moisturizers in the past, but this by far delivers the best results. My skin is softer, smoother, healthier looking, than before. This is the only moisturizer I use now. I gotta have it. 07/20/2012
love this <3 i have been using BE for the past couple of years but just recently i have been turned on to the skin care products. i have combination skin and due to my job i am outside and inside hospitals and ambulances a lot. i tried this out in the store first and instantly noticed a huge difference. i have been using the green tea moisturizer by proactive for around a year but even that made my skin oily. i love using this product after i wash my face with the cleanser. i have noticed a huge difference in my skin tone and how it feels and how it looks more even. my pores have gotten significantly smaller and i am so happy about it!! i strongly recommend this product. <3 BE. switching all of my makeup over to BE slowly =P 06/06/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 144 144
Love love love this! I work for another cosmetic company not mentioning the name, but I love bare minerals moisturizer better than anything! It's lightweight, non greasy, non sticky, and has the best lemon smell! It also has SPF to protect your skin and everyone needs SPF even in the winter time and even when you stay in doors all day. Certain lights, even if its not sun can still damage your skin so wear SPF! 12/10/2012
Love this! It's the best moisturizer ever! Only needs a little and it dries up perfectly; quick and keeps the moisture. You won't even notice you have it on. 12/10/2012
Combination skin moisturizer I just got into make up i'm 20 and i went to a bare minerals store and she asked what do i moisturize with and i said nothing!!! she said please moisturize and i said ok but everything breaks me out and i bought this combination skin because my T zones are oily but the rest of my face is dry. It's great no break outs and makes my skin feel amazing. i actally look forward to put it on every morning and night. 11/06/2012
Purely Norishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin This is one of the first face products I used. This moisturizer is another great product. I use this daily on top of my Skin-Rever Upper. I love the way it makes my face luminous, when I'm not wearing makeup. Thanks BE and Leslie! 09/10/2012
Perfect! I love this product. I have really bad acne -- but it's not bad in the sense that its constant, its bad in that sometimes it's horrible and sometimes there are just a few zits on my face. It's completely random and COMPLETELY annoying. Being 22 and still dealing with this problem is really frustrating. I was using the Dry Skin Cream for a long time before I switched to Combination and I'm SO GLAD I did. Combination is the perfect amount of moisture. When I apply my make up on top of it it's not flakey and it's not shiny which is amazing. Also my acne has dramatically decreased. At night I wash my face with the Purifying Cleanser, use an Intensive Glow Pad, apply the Active Cell Renewal Night treatment and then this combination skin moisturizer. When I feel I'm on the eve of a break out I use the blemish therapy as well and it calms the blemish down making it go away faster. What a lot of girls don't realize is that if they are using different products from different brands it could irritate your skin more because the ingredients could be different and could react negatively with each other. If you like BE products - stick to it and give it about a week to two weeks to start working and you WILL see results. Because everything is natural in this brand it doesn't have harsh irritants, making it take a little bit longer than a harsh cleanser/moisturizer from another pharmacy brand. However, it will be much better for your skin in the long run so don't give up! This product is amazing HOWEVER it's expensive and that's the only draw I see. Sorry for the long review but I hope it's helpful! 09/09/2012
Great product Due to my combination and acne I have always used a product which contained some sort of acne medication. I almost never applied moisturizer because it made the oily areas on my skin worse no matter what I tried. After trying this product I realized that I just needed the right moisturizer to tackle my combination skin. I love this product! My skin looks better than it has been in years and years. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has combination skin. 08/14/2012
Effective on Sensitive Skin Fighting rosacea, portwine birthmark, and sensitive skin can be challenging. The moisturizer has been great to use as it has not created any reaction on my face such as blemishes, flareup of rosacea, or irritation. Other Bare Mineral products (foundation, etc) go on evenly for a smooth and consistent application helping conceal all the 'problem areas' on my face. The moisturizer is light , non-greasy in texture, yet effective in providing needed moisture for a mature complexion. One good pump and there is plenty of moisturizer to cover the face, and a second pump provides plenty to smooth upward on the neck. Would recommend product especially if sensitive skin is a consideration. 07/27/2012
I love this moisturizer. I was looking for a new product to replace the moisturizer I was using before, as it just didn't seem to get the job done. This is terrific. Not oily at all, but still hydrating. I use it in combination with the night serum and the difference in my skin is tremendous! Love it! 07/21/2012
The only moisturizer I use Ever since trying the skincare line, my skin has dramatically improved. I have less red spots, discoloration, and recover quickly from my acne. I've had multiple moisturizers in the past, but this by far delivers the best results. My skin is softer, smoother, healthier looking, than before. This is the only moisturizer I use now. I gotta have it. 07/20/2012
love this <3 i have been using BE for the past couple of years but just recently i have been turned on to the skin care products. i have combination skin and due to my job i am outside and inside hospitals and ambulances a lot. i tried this out in the store first and instantly noticed a huge difference. i have been using the green tea moisturizer by proactive for around a year but even that made my skin oily. i love using this product after i wash my face with the cleanser. i have noticed a huge difference in my skin tone and how it feels and how it looks more even. my pores have gotten significantly smaller and i am so happy about it!! i strongly recommend this product. <3 BE. switching all of my makeup over to BE slowly =P 06/06/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>