Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

The First Resort

  • The First Resort

$24.50 $35.00


This 3-piece collection features the most fabulous in bronzed beauty. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 29 reviews}

{0}
{0}
{0}
{1}
{28}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Turn on the tan all year long. This 3-piece collection includes the most fabulous in bronzed beauty: bareMinerals READY® Color Boost for a naturally luminous, sun-struck look plus our Light Stroke Fan Brush for featherlight application. Top it off with Marvelous Moxie™ Lipgloss for a glossy coral pout and voila... you're resort-ready in no time.

This Collection Includes:
  • bareMinerals READY® Color Boost The Beach is Waiting (14 g/0.49 oz.)
  • Marvelous Moxie™ Lipgloss in Party Starter (fiery coral) (4.5 ml/0.15 fl. oz.)
  • Light Stroke Fan Brush
  • Swirl shades of bareMinerals READY Color Boost together for an all-over glow, or apply individually to contour and highlight
  • Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss leaves lips smooth, hydrated and fuller-looking
  • Light Stroke Fan Brush glides on the sheerest application of bareMinerals READY Color Boost for a naturally glowing complexion
Ready Color Boost In The Beach Is Waiting: Bronzer In The High Dive & The Big Spalsh: Lauroyl Lysine, Boron Nitride, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Calcium Ketogluconate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Silica. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163).Luminizer In The Long Weekend: Lauroyl Lysine, Boron Nitride, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Tocopherol, Calcium Ketogluconate, Silica. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163), Manganese Violet (Ci 77742).
Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss In Party Starter:
Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Menthone Glycerin Acetal, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Butter, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Vanillin, Tribehenin, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Wax, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Sodium Chloride, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A

The First Resort 5 5 29 29
Best Bronzer Yet! Ive loved this company since 2004 when their product first landed in our spa and I have to say this is one of their best products yet! This bronzer is amazing! I am in need of more already but hate that I have to buy the entire kit. PLEASE START SELLING JUST THE BRONZER TRIO!!!!! 07/21/2014
Best Bronzer Ever The bronzer is the best thing ever, I have to mix bronzer with highlighter normally, I have a super fair skin tone and can't tan, so I love having a bronzer to bring life to my face with out looking overdone. The lipgloss is great (all the moxie lipgloss are) and not to bright. The fan brush is a amazing and made it so I use bronzer most days instead of just when I am going to an event. 07/06/2014
Perfect for me! I love the bronzer an wear it every day. The fan brush gives just the right amount and a quick brush over my cheekbones highlights my face and makes me look years younger. I didn't think I would like the color of the lipgloss but I really do! It's nice and light and even tastes good which is a nice bonus. 06/06/2014
It's a keeper!! I love this bronzer. It's not orangey or reddish like the warmth or other bronzers I've tried. It creates a beautiful golden glow that I have received many compliments such as, "You have such a nice tan!" and "Your skin looks so great!" I just wiggle the brush through the middle of all three shades, and start at my hairline and sweep down my forehead, cheeks and neck. The lipgloss is a gorgeous pinky peach shade and smells amazing, long wearing and very hydrating for a lipgloss too. Love it!! 06/06/2014
Fabulous color and illuminosity!! I swipe this over my face and I look tan and glowing and I am almost 50. It makes my skin look fantastic! I looooovvvveee it and am buying more today! It's my new favorite product. I don't tan my face, but do tan the rest of my body so I need color on my face. I don't like to wear much makeup in the summer (too hot, it feels gross, etc. etc.) so this is just perfect. 06/05/2014
Awesome! This kit is so amazing! It is such a great value and the Fan Brush is a must have. Perfect for summer! 05/21/2014
Nice Is a nice product but not wowed. I'd rather save my money and keep using the warmth. I do see were fair skinned people would like. No messing it up and natural. Will keep but not buy again. The lip gloss is very pretty and I do like. 05/14/2014
Creates a nice glow! I love this bronzer. It gives you a nice glow without being too dark or orange. I think this would work with lots of skintones. The lipgloss is a really pretty summer color. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. 05/08/2014
GAME CHANGER!!!!! I was hesitant at first to buy this because I own about 5 other bronzers, but I've never found one that I LOVE, probably why I keep buying them - in search of "the one" .... my search is now over. I am IN LOVE with this bronzer kit. The trio of colors really makes this a no brainer. I blend them all together using the fan brush and apply in the a-typical "3" shape to accent brow bones/cheek bones/jawline. I am VERY fair skinned, most bronzers make me look sort of orange or are too dark. Even the award winning 'warmth' from BE makes me look sorta orange. NOT THIS ONE!!! -- Have no fear my fair skinned ladies, the first resort is here! My whole purpose in this kit is the bronzer, the lipgloss shade isn't my color of choice. It's not bad per se, I just don't rock coral colors very often. But Im a sucker for the MM glosses in general so I am pleased with it. The fan brush is fuller than the one I already own and very nice, makes contouring the cheekbones a breeze Bottom line - i HOPE they keep at LEAST the bronzer trio around as I would buy this again and again... and if you're on the fence about this, don't be - just buy it, you will love it. 04/25/2014
Sunkissed not Orange I have been a forever devotee to Nars Laguna bronzer because it gives my light skin tone a healthy glow as opposed to a nasty orange cast like most bronzers do. When I saw this kit I decided to give it a try over re-purchasing Nars and I am so happy I did. The brush makes for a perfect and flawless application and the combination of the three bronzers mixed together give you that "I've-been-in-the-sun-for-a-week-on-vacation" look without looking like you overdid the orange bronzer from the drug store. The lip gloss is another Moxie lip gloss perfection. I think I have upwards of 5 different colors and wear them on a daily basis. This color is perfect for an everyday look with a pretty natural peach-y color that plays nicely with the bronzer. I often layer it over a punchier lipstick if I want it brighter. 04/16/2014
<<prev2 3 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

The First Resort 5 5 29 29
Best Bronzer Yet! Ive loved this company since 2004 when their product first landed in our spa and I have to say this is one of their best products yet! This bronzer is amazing! I am in need of more already but hate that I have to buy the entire kit. PLEASE START SELLING JUST THE BRONZER TRIO!!!!! 07/21/2014
Best Bronzer Ever The bronzer is the best thing ever, I have to mix bronzer with highlighter normally, I have a super fair skin tone and can't tan, so I love having a bronzer to bring life to my face with out looking overdone. The lipgloss is great (all the moxie lipgloss are) and not to bright. The fan brush is a amazing and made it so I use bronzer most days instead of just when I am going to an event. 07/06/2014
Perfect for me! I love the bronzer an wear it every day. The fan brush gives just the right amount and a quick brush over my cheekbones highlights my face and makes me look years younger. I didn't think I would like the color of the lipgloss but I really do! It's nice and light and even tastes good which is a nice bonus. 06/06/2014
It's a keeper!! I love this bronzer. It's not orangey or reddish like the warmth or other bronzers I've tried. It creates a beautiful golden glow that I have received many compliments such as, "You have such a nice tan!" and "Your skin looks so great!" I just wiggle the brush through the middle of all three shades, and start at my hairline and sweep down my forehead, cheeks and neck. The lipgloss is a gorgeous pinky peach shade and smells amazing, long wearing and very hydrating for a lipgloss too. Love it!! 06/06/2014
Fabulous color and illuminosity!! I swipe this over my face and I look tan and glowing and I am almost 50. It makes my skin look fantastic! I looooovvvveee it and am buying more today! It's my new favorite product. I don't tan my face, but do tan the rest of my body so I need color on my face. I don't like to wear much makeup in the summer (too hot, it feels gross, etc. etc.) so this is just perfect. 06/05/2014
Awesome! This kit is so amazing! It is such a great value and the Fan Brush is a must have. Perfect for summer! 05/21/2014
Nice Is a nice product but not wowed. I'd rather save my money and keep using the warmth. I do see were fair skinned people would like. No messing it up and natural. Will keep but not buy again. The lip gloss is very pretty and I do like. 05/14/2014
Creates a nice glow! I love this bronzer. It gives you a nice glow without being too dark or orange. I think this would work with lots of skintones. The lipgloss is a really pretty summer color. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. 05/08/2014
GAME CHANGER!!!!! I was hesitant at first to buy this because I own about 5 other bronzers, but I've never found one that I LOVE, probably why I keep buying them - in search of "the one" .... my search is now over. I am IN LOVE with this bronzer kit. The trio of colors really makes this a no brainer. I blend them all together using the fan brush and apply in the a-typical "3" shape to accent brow bones/cheek bones/jawline. I am VERY fair skinned, most bronzers make me look sort of orange or are too dark. Even the award winning 'warmth' from BE makes me look sorta orange. NOT THIS ONE!!! -- Have no fear my fair skinned ladies, the first resort is here! My whole purpose in this kit is the bronzer, the lipgloss shade isn't my color of choice. It's not bad per se, I just don't rock coral colors very often. But Im a sucker for the MM glosses in general so I am pleased with it. The fan brush is fuller than the one I already own and very nice, makes contouring the cheekbones a breeze Bottom line - i HOPE they keep at LEAST the bronzer trio around as I would buy this again and again... and if you're on the fence about this, don't be - just buy it, you will love it. 04/25/2014
Sunkissed not Orange I have been a forever devotee to Nars Laguna bronzer because it gives my light skin tone a healthy glow as opposed to a nasty orange cast like most bronzers do. When I saw this kit I decided to give it a try over re-purchasing Nars and I am so happy I did. The brush makes for a perfect and flawless application and the combination of the three bronzers mixed together give you that "I've-been-in-the-sun-for-a-week-on-vacation" look without looking like you overdid the orange bronzer from the drug store. The lip gloss is another Moxie lip gloss perfection. I think I have upwards of 5 different colors and wear them on a daily basis. This color is perfect for an everyday look with a pretty natural peach-y color that plays nicely with the bronzer. I often layer it over a punchier lipstick if I want it brighter. 04/16/2014
<<prev2 3 next>>

Recently Viewed