Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Round the Clock Waterproof Eyeliner

  • Round the Clock Waterproof Eyeliner
Select a Shade View All

$9.50 $15.00


Waterproof eyeliner with creamy easy-glide formula that smoothes on vividly and effortlessly. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 390 reviews}

{198}
{60}
{21}
{30}
{81}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Noon
Description: deepest navy

Enjoy hours of long-wearing vivid color with Round the ClockTM Waterproof Eyeliner. This easy-glide formula smoothes on soft and creamy for blending until it sets for a waterproof line that won't smudge, run or fade. For best results, sharpen prior to use.

  • Perfect to use along waterline to achieve a smoky, dramatic look
  • For a more defined look, swipe the Angled Eye Brush across the tip of the eyeliner and apply along upper and lower lash line.

Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Synthetic Wax, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, polyethylene, Phenylpropyldimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Caprylyl Trimethicone, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Lecithin, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Citric Acid, Mica, Carmine (CI 75470). MAY CONTAIN (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Chromium Hydroxide Green (CI 77289), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510).

Reviews

Q & A

Round the Clock Waterproof Eyeliner - null 2.3 5 390 390
First timer I'm a first time BM user and I Love the color. It makes my hazel eye pop. The liner goes on smooth and easy. I like the smudge look its perfect for that. If you're looking for a fine line, not your product. I only wish it was a twist. 10/05/2013
Not my favorite..... The one good thing that I like about this eyeliner is the color (11 a.m.) although I don't think it is a mossy green like it says in the description. I consider it a bit more jade than mossy. The color really makes my eyes pop and looks gorgeous on me! However, that's about all I like about this eyeliner. It is very, very difficult to apply in a smooth, neat line. Forget about applying a thin line, too! It is very messy! It is also very difficult to get a sharp point when the pencil is sharpened. I have ended up having to apply it by dotting it on instead of doing a line and then taking a q-tip to go back and smudge it. I usually end up still having to also go back with a little eye makeup remover on my q-tip to clean up the lines. I have one thing to say to Bare Escentuals- bring back the old twist eyeliner!!!! 10/04/2013
Love this! This eyeliner is great! Goes on smooth, stays on, and comes off easy when you need it to. I'm reading some of the reviews that gave it a low rating and the only problem seems to be that they don't know it has to be sharpened, this is not the twist kind. I really like this eyeliner and the colors. 10/04/2013
I just want my old BE Eyeliner back! I bought this product thinking it was the old retractable eyeliner that BE used to sell. What a disappointment! First, this product is messy - it's a pencil and when sharpening, the shaving completely gunk up my pencil sharpener. Worse, the tip never stays sharp so you basically have to sharpen it everyday. I can never get it to apply evenly so I always wind up over-lining my eyes. I will never buy this product again. 09/27/2013
Won't Extend!! I like this liner. Its bold, smooth, and stays put, but I cannot get the tube to twist/extend. I've only gotten a few weeks use out of it and feel robbed.... 09/25/2013
Best Eyeliner Ever Love this liner ... terrific color; easy application; stays all day!!! Must keep it sharpened for best results. 09/16/2013
Best Eyeliner I love this eyeliner. It is so easy to use just sharpen it and use it. It stays put and glides on easily. 09/16/2013
stumped.. I am completely stumped. I cannot figure out how to extend this pencil. The bottom and top do NOT twist so I just spent $ on a pencil I can only use until the point showing dulls? Maybe I got a dud. 09/15/2013
Very Disappointed This eyeliner was a huge disappointment! I loved the old retractable eyeliner but since I use Bare Minerals for all of my make up I decided to give this one a try. It is very difficult to get on correctly because it is so soft and it is even harder to get off. I bought the correct eye makeup remover for it but it is a real challenge when taking it off, it gets everywhere, and there's always some still left on my eyes! Putting it on, even with the lightest touch is hard to get a neat, good looking line. I have to sharpen it several times a week which is a pain, messy and wasteful. The old eyeliner was perfect and I wish Bare Minerals would bring it back!!! 09/11/2013
Less than one heart! I loved the Big and Bright eyeliner and was so disappointed that it was discontinued. But, as a loyal BE customer, I decided to give this replacement a try. Bad move. It is difficult to apply, must be sharpened constantly and breaks apart. I can't even smudge it. Please please please bring back the Big and Bright! 09/11/2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 39 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Round the Clock Waterproof Eyeliner - null 2.3 5 390 390
First timer I'm a first time BM user and I Love the color. It makes my hazel eye pop. The liner goes on smooth and easy. I like the smudge look its perfect for that. If you're looking for a fine line, not your product. I only wish it was a twist. 10/05/2013
Not my favorite..... The one good thing that I like about this eyeliner is the color (11 a.m.) although I don't think it is a mossy green like it says in the description. I consider it a bit more jade than mossy. The color really makes my eyes pop and looks gorgeous on me! However, that's about all I like about this eyeliner. It is very, very difficult to apply in a smooth, neat line. Forget about applying a thin line, too! It is very messy! It is also very difficult to get a sharp point when the pencil is sharpened. I have ended up having to apply it by dotting it on instead of doing a line and then taking a q-tip to go back and smudge it. I usually end up still having to also go back with a little eye makeup remover on my q-tip to clean up the lines. I have one thing to say to Bare Escentuals- bring back the old twist eyeliner!!!! 10/04/2013
Love this! This eyeliner is great! Goes on smooth, stays on, and comes off easy when you need it to. I'm reading some of the reviews that gave it a low rating and the only problem seems to be that they don't know it has to be sharpened, this is not the twist kind. I really like this eyeliner and the colors. 10/04/2013
I just want my old BE Eyeliner back! I bought this product thinking it was the old retractable eyeliner that BE used to sell. What a disappointment! First, this product is messy - it's a pencil and when sharpening, the shaving completely gunk up my pencil sharpener. Worse, the tip never stays sharp so you basically have to sharpen it everyday. I can never get it to apply evenly so I always wind up over-lining my eyes. I will never buy this product again. 09/27/2013
Won't Extend!! I like this liner. Its bold, smooth, and stays put, but I cannot get the tube to twist/extend. I've only gotten a few weeks use out of it and feel robbed.... 09/25/2013
Best Eyeliner Ever Love this liner ... terrific color; easy application; stays all day!!! Must keep it sharpened for best results. 09/16/2013
Best Eyeliner I love this eyeliner. It is so easy to use just sharpen it and use it. It stays put and glides on easily. 09/16/2013
stumped.. I am completely stumped. I cannot figure out how to extend this pencil. The bottom and top do NOT twist so I just spent $ on a pencil I can only use until the point showing dulls? Maybe I got a dud. 09/15/2013
Very Disappointed This eyeliner was a huge disappointment! I loved the old retractable eyeliner but since I use Bare Minerals for all of my make up I decided to give this one a try. It is very difficult to get on correctly because it is so soft and it is even harder to get off. I bought the correct eye makeup remover for it but it is a real challenge when taking it off, it gets everywhere, and there's always some still left on my eyes! Putting it on, even with the lightest touch is hard to get a neat, good looking line. I have to sharpen it several times a week which is a pain, messy and wasteful. The old eyeliner was perfect and I wish Bare Minerals would bring it back!!! 09/11/2013
Less than one heart! I loved the Big and Bright eyeliner and was so disappointed that it was discontinued. But, as a loyal BE customer, I decided to give this replacement a try. Bad move. It is difficult to apply, must be sharpened constantly and breaks apart. I can't even smudge it. Please please please bring back the Big and Bright! 09/11/2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 39 next>>