Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser

  • Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser

$26.00


A water-activated powder cleanser that exfoliates and renews skin, leaving you with smaller pores and a brighter, smoother complexion. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 104 reviews}

{3}
{3}
{6}
{9}
{83}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Gently exfoliate, cleanse and renew skin with this water-activated powder cleanser that's powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex. This concentrated formula delivers a brighter, smoother complexion with smaller-looking pores and a naturally luminous glow.

Size: 70 g / 2.5 Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 80% felt their skin texture was smoother and more even.
  • 78% felt their pores were less noticeable.
  • 89% felt their skin was gently exfoliated.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer study of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Splash hands and face with water. Pour a small amount into wet hands and activate by rubbing hands together to form a light froth. Gently massage over face, then rinse thoroughly. Use morning and night. Close cap after each use. Tip: You can also use as an exfoliating mask twice weekly.

Kaolin, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Tapioca Starch, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Sodium Bicarbonate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Citric Acid, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Yucca Schidigera Extract, Hydrated Silica, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Canola Oil, Soil Minerals, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Colloidal Oatmeal, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Leaf Oil, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Extract, Cereus Grandiflorus (Cactus) Flower Extract, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Oil, Juniperus Communis Fruit Oil, Carum Petroselinum (Parsley) Extract, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Quillaja Saponaria Bark Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Powder, Beta-Carotene, Linalool, Cellulose Gum, Dimethicone, Benzyl Alcohol, Mica.

Reviews

Q & A

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser 4.6 5 104 104
Wonderful Face Wash This face wash is an amazing product!!! It is so gentle and effective that it has rapidly made my skin clear up and does not over dry or irritate it. Would recommend this to anyone who has acne prone skin. 12/05/2011
Bare Minerals Exfoliating Cleanser Love this cleanser. You can actually make it more or less exfoliating by varying the amount of warm water you add to the powder. I can only remember a powder cleanser similar to this from another beauty line, who discontinued it years ago. Have been searching for this ever since. Thanks, Bare Minerals. 11/14/2011
I used this product for about two years but didn't notice smaller pores. I felt like my pores were clogged more often, having to use those nose strips once a week. I've heard great things about it but it didn't work out too well for my skin. 11/02/2011
Exfoliating Cleanser I was surprised how quickly I saw results. After using only two times, my skin was softer and smoother. I've been using BE makeup for 6 years or more, and would not use anything else. This cleanser is fantastic - and travels well also. No liquid to worry about. 10/26/2011
Wow it Really works!! In June I had an extensive cervical spine surgery and was in a hard neck brace for 3 months, 24hrs., 7 days a week. It was difficult to cleanse my face properly and no cleansing my neck. Well....when I got to take it off for periods of time my skin was so rough, the texture was just horrible my pores were large and my neck..well no words can describe how horrible, wrinkled and "old" my throat looked. I then remembered I had this cleanser that I had used a short time and never really gave it a chance. Well let me tell you I had missed out on great skin long before my surgery! I started using this daily and using it as a masque bi-weekly. I use this all the way down my throat. In 1 month my texture has improved, pores are appearing smaller. Even my throat looks so much better. This morning my husband said "Honey I've been meaning to tell you have been looking so pretty lately. Your skin looks so good". I've already ordered some more cleanser so I won't run out! BTW I have finally got it down on how to use the powder without having it fly all over. I wet my hands and face sprinkle some in a small line from the base of my palm up to almost my finger tips then with the other wet hand I gently start rubbing them together. Please do not ever discontinue this product. Thanks Leslie for helping my holistic recoup after my surgery. I can't say enough good about this product!!! 10/17/2011
I love this product! Its different from anything that I've ever used before. It makes my skin so soft. I think its a must have! 10/15/2011
Totally in love with this product! I’ve been using Bare Minerals for about 10 years (ever since I first started wearing makeup) and I absolutely love it! I own almost every product they carry. I’ve struggled with acne for years and I love the fact that I can sleep in the foundation and my skin won’t become irritated or broken out. I was hesitant to buy this product since it was a little expensive compared to other cleansers I have purchased, but it was worth every penny! I’m willing to pay anything for clearer skin. I bought this cleanser last Thursday and my skin was broken out, it’s only Monday and my skin is already clearing up… fast! I’ve noticed a HUGE difference and I am already in love with this product! My skin is glowing and has never looked so radiant in my entire life, making me feel more confident than ever. I know this product does not treat acne but it definitely cleans out my pores and gives it that squeaky clean feeling without the harsh grit of drug store exfoliators. I have VERY sensitive, combination skin but more towards the drier side and I haven’t noticed it drying me out as others have stated, but like I said before, I’ve only been using this product for a few days so I hope it continues to keep my skin flawless like it is now! If it starts to dry me out ill just switch to using it once a day or every other day. I also bought this product for my mom, so I’m hoping she has the same results as me! 10/03/2011
The exfoliating cleanser is wonderful............. I've been using this product since it came out in the Rare Minerals line and Iove it. It's gentle enough to use every day and it makes your skin feel fresh and clean. I started using Bare Mineral's make-up over 10 years ago and the skincare line when it came out and I wouldn't use anything else. I'm 53 yrs old and people think I'm only in my mid-40's or younger. 09/23/2011
Excellent! I love this product. I have had VERY few breakouts since I started using it. I highly recommend it!! 09/16/2011
Amazing!!!!!! I have to say this is the best exfoliating cleanser I have found. I have always had issues with the weird little bumps and uneven skin and after using this product for a few months, my skin is smoother and brighter than ever. I love the fact that it is not so harsh and doesn't make my face feel tight, dry, and red after I use it. It is great as a mask also! I will use this product as long as it is available!!!! 09/09/2011
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser 4.6 5 104 104
Wonderful Face Wash This face wash is an amazing product!!! It is so gentle and effective that it has rapidly made my skin clear up and does not over dry or irritate it. Would recommend this to anyone who has acne prone skin. 12/05/2011
Bare Minerals Exfoliating Cleanser Love this cleanser. You can actually make it more or less exfoliating by varying the amount of warm water you add to the powder. I can only remember a powder cleanser similar to this from another beauty line, who discontinued it years ago. Have been searching for this ever since. Thanks, Bare Minerals. 11/14/2011
I used this product for about two years but didn't notice smaller pores. I felt like my pores were clogged more often, having to use those nose strips once a week. I've heard great things about it but it didn't work out too well for my skin. 11/02/2011
Exfoliating Cleanser I was surprised how quickly I saw results. After using only two times, my skin was softer and smoother. I've been using BE makeup for 6 years or more, and would not use anything else. This cleanser is fantastic - and travels well also. No liquid to worry about. 10/26/2011
Wow it Really works!! In June I had an extensive cervical spine surgery and was in a hard neck brace for 3 months, 24hrs., 7 days a week. It was difficult to cleanse my face properly and no cleansing my neck. Well....when I got to take it off for periods of time my skin was so rough, the texture was just horrible my pores were large and my neck..well no words can describe how horrible, wrinkled and "old" my throat looked. I then remembered I had this cleanser that I had used a short time and never really gave it a chance. Well let me tell you I had missed out on great skin long before my surgery! I started using this daily and using it as a masque bi-weekly. I use this all the way down my throat. In 1 month my texture has improved, pores are appearing smaller. Even my throat looks so much better. This morning my husband said "Honey I've been meaning to tell you have been looking so pretty lately. Your skin looks so good". I've already ordered some more cleanser so I won't run out! BTW I have finally got it down on how to use the powder without having it fly all over. I wet my hands and face sprinkle some in a small line from the base of my palm up to almost my finger tips then with the other wet hand I gently start rubbing them together. Please do not ever discontinue this product. Thanks Leslie for helping my holistic recoup after my surgery. I can't say enough good about this product!!! 10/17/2011
I love this product! Its different from anything that I've ever used before. It makes my skin so soft. I think its a must have! 10/15/2011
Totally in love with this product! I’ve been using Bare Minerals for about 10 years (ever since I first started wearing makeup) and I absolutely love it! I own almost every product they carry. I’ve struggled with acne for years and I love the fact that I can sleep in the foundation and my skin won’t become irritated or broken out. I was hesitant to buy this product since it was a little expensive compared to other cleansers I have purchased, but it was worth every penny! I’m willing to pay anything for clearer skin. I bought this cleanser last Thursday and my skin was broken out, it’s only Monday and my skin is already clearing up… fast! I’ve noticed a HUGE difference and I am already in love with this product! My skin is glowing and has never looked so radiant in my entire life, making me feel more confident than ever. I know this product does not treat acne but it definitely cleans out my pores and gives it that squeaky clean feeling without the harsh grit of drug store exfoliators. I have VERY sensitive, combination skin but more towards the drier side and I haven’t noticed it drying me out as others have stated, but like I said before, I’ve only been using this product for a few days so I hope it continues to keep my skin flawless like it is now! If it starts to dry me out ill just switch to using it once a day or every other day. I also bought this product for my mom, so I’m hoping she has the same results as me! 10/03/2011
The exfoliating cleanser is wonderful............. I've been using this product since it came out in the Rare Minerals line and Iove it. It's gentle enough to use every day and it makes your skin feel fresh and clean. I started using Bare Mineral's make-up over 10 years ago and the skincare line when it came out and I wouldn't use anything else. I'm 53 yrs old and people think I'm only in my mid-40's or younger. 09/23/2011
Excellent! I love this product. I have had VERY few breakouts since I started using it. I highly recommend it!! 09/16/2011
Amazing!!!!!! I have to say this is the best exfoliating cleanser I have found. I have always had issues with the weird little bumps and uneven skin and after using this product for a few months, my skin is smoother and brighter than ever. I love the fact that it is not so harsh and doesn't make my face feel tight, dry, and red after I use it. It is great as a mask also! I will use this product as long as it is available!!!! 09/09/2011
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>