Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Lash Domination Volumizing Mascara

$18.00


A 10-in-1 volumizing mascara for larger-than-life lashes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 176 reviews}

{38}
{26}
{18}
{26}
{68}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Intense Black
Description: Intense black

Volume you can see. Power you can feel. The be-all, end-all, 10-in-1 volumizing, lengthening, thickening, separating, long-wearing mascara has arrived. The exclusive ProTwist180TM Wand is spiraled 180° to curve around lashes and coat ALL angles with intense black color. Powered by nourishing minerals and quinoa protein complex for larger-than-life lashes.

Size: 0.37 fl. oz.

Exclusive ProTwist180TM Wand

  • Spiraled 180° to curve around lashes & coat from ALL angles
  • Ergonomic channels load lashes for intense volume
  • Powered by nourishing minerals and quinoa protein complex

10-in-1 benefits:

  • Volumizes
  • Lengthens
  • Thickens
  • Separates
  • Lifts
  • All-day wear
  • Mineral fortified
  • Resists clumps
  • Fights flakes
  • Smudge-resistant

Clinicals / Claims

  • Volumizes up to 345%*

*After two coats of mascara.

Water, Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire D'abeille), Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Palmitic Acid, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Stearic Acid, Triethanolamine, Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Hydrolyzed Quinoa, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Butylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Myristic Acid, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Silica, Malachite Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Iron Oxides (Ci 77499).

Reviews

Q & A
Lash Domination Volumizing Mascara 3.3 5 176 176
It's okay It seemed really good in the store, but if you are looking for a mascara that is easy and fast to apply, I wouldn't recommend this. Goes on clumpy and smudges frequently. It makes your lashes look good if applied correctly, but correct application is hard to master. There are other mascaras that do the same thing with less trouble. 06/18/2014
Amazing! I'm shocked to read bad reviews about this mascara. I love it! I've always used a cheap, convenience store brand prior to this and the difference is outstanding. Definitely recommend! 06/17/2014
smudgy galore! I had such high hopes for this mascara, after seeing all the good things this website says. It does give fantastic volume, length, thickness, and separates like no other mascara I have tried, but I can not love this at all, because an hour after applying, I had raccoon eyes :( I still am on my quest for my holy grail mascara... on to the next! 06/15/2014
horrible mascara I bought 3 of these at separate times for me and my girls and it is the worst mascara. It leaves massive clumps in your eyelashes. Even if you try to work it up and down really good. It gets in your eyes and you feel like your blind. I thought it might be old but I bought it at the Bare Escentuals store so I can't imagine it would be. Each one I bought was the same way. This is a inferior product that should be removed from the line of. However, I love all the other mascara's from Bare Escentuals. 06/13/2014
Protects eyelashes, but... I purchased this mascara for the 10-in-1 benefits. Unfortunately, I was pretty disappointed. The mascara smudges under my lower lashes and I don't typically wear mascara there. I will be sticking with the Flawless mascara... 06/06/2014
Best Mascara I have used in a while I don't understand the reviews saying it is clumpy or smudgy. I got this as a sample and wow! Makes my lashes look amazing. No clumps, no smudges. Am ordering a regular size as we speak. 06/05/2014
Smudgy Smudge I love the way it looks when you first put it on, but it will smudge and leave nasty smudges under your lower lashes even if you don't use it there making you appear rather sleepy or hungover after just a few hours of wear. Overall it's pretty decent and doesn't make my eyes itch and no clumps yet for me like other reviewers. I would say 9-in-1 not 10-in-1 product 05/25/2014
Perfect This mascara is perfection in a shiny tube. Hands down the best mascara of all time - I'm constantly complimented on how beautiful my eye lashes are and even have people asking me if they're false lashes. DEFINITELY worth every penny. 05/19/2014
Love this mascara but... they really need to make a waterproof one. this is my go to mascara, but i wish i could have it in waterproof. 05/15/2014
Disappointed Resists clumps-clumps more than the drug store brand I use; Fights flakes-flakes and gets in my eyes, which is painful. I tried numerous times but ended up throwing it away; I'm so disappointed because I wanted my entire makeup collection to be bare escentuals products. Nothing can be perfect though! 05/15/2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Lash Domination Volumizing Mascara 3.3 5 176 176
It's okay It seemed really good in the store, but if you are looking for a mascara that is easy and fast to apply, I wouldn't recommend this. Goes on clumpy and smudges frequently. It makes your lashes look good if applied correctly, but correct application is hard to master. There are other mascaras that do the same thing with less trouble. 06/18/2014
Amazing! I'm shocked to read bad reviews about this mascara. I love it! I've always used a cheap, convenience store brand prior to this and the difference is outstanding. Definitely recommend! 06/17/2014
smudgy galore! I had such high hopes for this mascara, after seeing all the good things this website says. It does give fantastic volume, length, thickness, and separates like no other mascara I have tried, but I can not love this at all, because an hour after applying, I had raccoon eyes :( I still am on my quest for my holy grail mascara... on to the next! 06/15/2014
horrible mascara I bought 3 of these at separate times for me and my girls and it is the worst mascara. It leaves massive clumps in your eyelashes. Even if you try to work it up and down really good. It gets in your eyes and you feel like your blind. I thought it might be old but I bought it at the Bare Escentuals store so I can't imagine it would be. Each one I bought was the same way. This is a inferior product that should be removed from the line of. However, I love all the other mascara's from Bare Escentuals. 06/13/2014
Protects eyelashes, but... I purchased this mascara for the 10-in-1 benefits. Unfortunately, I was pretty disappointed. The mascara smudges under my lower lashes and I don't typically wear mascara there. I will be sticking with the Flawless mascara... 06/06/2014
Best Mascara I have used in a while I don't understand the reviews saying it is clumpy or smudgy. I got this as a sample and wow! Makes my lashes look amazing. No clumps, no smudges. Am ordering a regular size as we speak. 06/05/2014
Smudgy Smudge I love the way it looks when you first put it on, but it will smudge and leave nasty smudges under your lower lashes even if you don't use it there making you appear rather sleepy or hungover after just a few hours of wear. Overall it's pretty decent and doesn't make my eyes itch and no clumps yet for me like other reviewers. I would say 9-in-1 not 10-in-1 product 05/25/2014
Perfect This mascara is perfection in a shiny tube. Hands down the best mascara of all time - I'm constantly complimented on how beautiful my eye lashes are and even have people asking me if they're false lashes. DEFINITELY worth every penny. 05/19/2014
Love this mascara but... they really need to make a waterproof one. this is my go to mascara, but i wish i could have it in waterproof. 05/15/2014
Disappointed Resists clumps-clumps more than the drug store brand I use; Fights flakes-flakes and gets in my eyes, which is painful. I tried numerous times but ended up throwing it away; I'm so disappointed because I wanted my entire makeup collection to be bare escentuals products. Nothing can be perfect though! 05/15/2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>