Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Instant Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover

  • Instant Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover

$18.00


This formula gently dissolves waterproof mascara and long-wearing eye makeup. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 25 reviews}

{9}
{2}
{1}
{1}
{12}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Gently dissolve waterproof mascara and long-wearing eye makeup for perfectly clean lids and lashes with no greasy residue. This dual-action formula lifts away impurities without any tugging, pulling or stinging. A unique mineral complex plus naturally derived emollients keep skin moisturized while cucumber soothes the delicate eye area. Ophthalmologist tested.

Formulated without parabens, synthetic fragrances and artificial oils.

Size: 120 mL / 4 Fl. Oz.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Shake well to activate.
  • Moisten a cotton pad and gently wipe eye area.

Isopropyl Isostearate, Water (Aqua/Eau), Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Poloxamer 123, Peg-32, Peg-6, Saccharomyces/Magnesium Ferment, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Water, Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Fruit Water, Saccharomyces/Copper Ferment, Saccharomyces/Silicon Ferment, Saccharomyces/Zinc Ferment, Saccharomyces/Iron Ferment, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Trisodium Edta, Potassium Sorbate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

Reviews

Q & A

Instant Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover 3.2 5 25 25
I loved the old makeup remover and was sceptical of the new one. I am satisfied with the product, but not happy with the container and how the product dispenses. 09/12/2012
Terrible I recently purchased this new eye makeup remover because the Bare Escentuals bareEyes Eye Makeup Remover was discontinued. I am EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED! This new eye makeup remover was very irritating to my eyes and didn't remove the mascara very well at all. I am still a BE addict, I just wish they would also offer the Bare Escentuals bareEyes Eye Makeup Remover. I am surfing the web to locate as many of the old removers as I possibly can, as it is very hard to find. 08/29/2012
AWESOME eye makeup remover! For YEARS I've used something similar to this from a company known for pink. I was SO excited to see this released through Bare Minerals. This product doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy & I can even use it with my contacts in & not have to take them out & rinse off the solution. THANK YOU, Bare Minerals! 08/07/2012
Won't go without it. This is one of the many BE products I will not go without. It is so smooth and silky when taking off my eye makeup. No pulling, tugging, or stinging. My eyes feel wonderful after using it, really clean and moisturized. Thank you BE for such a great product. 08/07/2012
New & Improved Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover * I loved BE's old eye makeup remover but this is much better. This product is clear and no shaking is required like their other eye makeup remover. When applied to your cotton pad and you glide it over your eye shadows, liner, & mascara, it dissolves everything without any pulling on your delicate eye skin. No burning sensation or redness noted afterwards either. I use far less cotton pads to completely clean off the eye shadows, liners, and mascara than before. Give it a try! 07/20/2012
<<prev 2 3

Reviews

Q & A

Instant Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover 3.2 5 25 25
I loved the old makeup remover and was sceptical of the new one. I am satisfied with the product, but not happy with the container and how the product dispenses. 09/12/2012
Terrible I recently purchased this new eye makeup remover because the Bare Escentuals bareEyes Eye Makeup Remover was discontinued. I am EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED! This new eye makeup remover was very irritating to my eyes and didn't remove the mascara very well at all. I am still a BE addict, I just wish they would also offer the Bare Escentuals bareEyes Eye Makeup Remover. I am surfing the web to locate as many of the old removers as I possibly can, as it is very hard to find. 08/29/2012
AWESOME eye makeup remover! For YEARS I've used something similar to this from a company known for pink. I was SO excited to see this released through Bare Minerals. This product doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy & I can even use it with my contacts in & not have to take them out & rinse off the solution. THANK YOU, Bare Minerals! 08/07/2012
Won't go without it. This is one of the many BE products I will not go without. It is so smooth and silky when taking off my eye makeup. No pulling, tugging, or stinging. My eyes feel wonderful after using it, really clean and moisturized. Thank you BE for such a great product. 08/07/2012
New & Improved Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover * I loved BE's old eye makeup remover but this is much better. This product is clear and no shaking is required like their other eye makeup remover. When applied to your cotton pad and you glide it over your eye shadows, liner, & mascara, it dissolves everything without any pulling on your delicate eye skin. No burning sensation or redness noted afterwards either. I use far less cotton pads to completely clean off the eye shadows, liners, and mascara than before. Give it a try! 07/20/2012
<<prev 2 3