Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser

  • Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser

$26.00


A water-activated powder cleanser that exfoliates and renews skin, leaving you with smaller pores and a brighter, smoother complexion. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 104 reviews}

{3}
{3}
{6}
{9}
{83}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Gently exfoliate, cleanse and renew skin with this water-activated powder cleanser that's powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex. This concentrated formula delivers a brighter, smoother complexion with smaller-looking pores and a naturally luminous glow.

Size: 70 g / 2.5 Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 80% felt their skin texture was smoother and more even.
  • 78% felt their pores were less noticeable.
  • 89% felt their skin was gently exfoliated.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer study of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Splash hands and face with water. Pour a small amount into wet hands and activate by rubbing hands together to form a light froth. Gently massage over face, then rinse thoroughly. Use morning and night. Close cap after each use. Tip: You can also use as an exfoliating mask twice weekly.

Kaolin, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Tapioca Starch, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Sodium Bicarbonate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Citric Acid, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Yucca Schidigera Extract, Hydrated Silica, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Canola Oil, Soil Minerals, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Colloidal Oatmeal, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Leaf Oil, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Extract, Cereus Grandiflorus (Cactus) Flower Extract, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Oil, Juniperus Communis Fruit Oil, Carum Petroselinum (Parsley) Extract, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Quillaja Saponaria Bark Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Powder, Beta-Carotene, Linalool, Cellulose Gum, Dimethicone, Benzyl Alcohol, Mica.

Reviews

Q & A

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser 4.6 5 104 104
Nice product, but not effective in all cases I truly had high hopes for this product. I have terrible, acne-prone skin and have tried most suggestions, e.g. cleansers, toners, topical gels/creams, prescriptions, etc., hoping for positive results. I have used this product consistently for almost two months, but to no avail. I will say that I LOVE the way this product feels when I use it. However, I have just not had much success. I think if you have skin with occasional breakouts, this would probably be a good product to try. But my skin is consistently a mess (broken out), ad it didn't help very much. Pros: feels great, VERY gentle exfoliation, leaves skin feeling soft after you wash it off, don't need to use very much at a time. Cons: it simply did not improve the condition of my skin. This alone outweighs the pros. 09/04/2012
The gentlest cleanser exfoliator out there! I use this every day to wash my face and clear makeup. It really does what it says it's supposed to. My skin is smooth, clean, and doesn't feel like it was rubbed raw like some exfoliates do. Just rub it together with a few drops of warm water and massage onto your face. After you rinse you will feel the difference! 08/24/2012
Love it! I have been using this product for a few weeks and really like it. My face feels clean and I can make a thin or thick paste. It's gentle enough for me to use everyday and I follow up with the Glow Pads. 08/17/2012
So sorry.. But So sorry but this cleanser has made my skin breakout in large areas. I love the makeup line but this cleanser is lacking. Plus I have oily skin and my skin never felt cleansed. 08/04/2012
Best Exfoliator! Comes out like a powder, then turns into a paste-like feel once activated with water, then dissolves into the skin once its rubbed in. Never itchy or scratching the skin! I use this to combat acne/pimples, discolorations, and blackheads. Skin is soft and oh-so clean afterwards! This also lasts me a long time!! It's worth the price! 07/20/2012
Great buy! This product is great! My skin looks better then ever! I use this with the blemish treatment and pure transformation night treatment and I have stopped needing concealor. I have never found anything that works so well to keep my skin clear, even and moisturized. I don't even need a moisturizer anymore, after only 4 weeks! Great stuff! 07/19/2012
Great and has Multiples ways to use it I have been using the exfoliating treatment for almost 2 years now and I can truly say that I love it. This product is gentle enough to use daily for both day and night, or it can be used once every few days as strictly an exfoliant. When i first started using the product I was fascinated with the idea of using a powder instead of a cream as a fascial cleanser. Then i realized there were so many different ways you could use this product. By adding some water to the powder you could create a nice smooth and creamy lather that is gentle yet throughly cleans your face. After my face doesn't feel dry instead it feels smooth, soft and just enough moisture. The powder can also be used as a fascial mask by adding a tiny bit of water, applying to your face and letting it sit anywhere between 5-10 minutes. I do this every few days. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. I couple this with the deep cleansing foam and have found the two to be a great combination together. 07/19/2012
Not effective for me I started using this in conjunction with the Deep Cleansing Foam and moisturizer and just wasn't impressed. I didn't feel like it was doing much and after a week of using this combo of products, started to have breakouts. I'm 43 and having pimples showing up daily just didn't work for me! It went back to the store, along with the full-size Deep Cleansing Foam. I've gone back to the department store brand I'd been using, added in their exfoliating scrub and am much happier with the results. I'm glad it works for some, just not for me. 07/12/2012
I must say that I absolutely love this cleanser more than the deep foaming cleanser and the facial cleanser. (and thats saying quite a lot) My face feels so squeaky clean afterwards without feeling dry or tight or anything like that. I was very skeptical looking at the powder in the bottle and then washed my face with it and was like WHAT?!?!? This has become my favorite cleanser. 06/12/2012
Don't Let the Powder Fool You. It Works! I have gone through many exfoliators and have now ended my search with this one. It works great. It takes a bit of trial and error to figure out the right amount of product for you to mix. My face feels clean and smooth after I use it. I haven't noticed a change in my pores yet. I've been using it for 2 months. 05/24/2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser 4.6 5 104 104
Nice product, but not effective in all cases I truly had high hopes for this product. I have terrible, acne-prone skin and have tried most suggestions, e.g. cleansers, toners, topical gels/creams, prescriptions, etc., hoping for positive results. I have used this product consistently for almost two months, but to no avail. I will say that I LOVE the way this product feels when I use it. However, I have just not had much success. I think if you have skin with occasional breakouts, this would probably be a good product to try. But my skin is consistently a mess (broken out), ad it didn't help very much. Pros: feels great, VERY gentle exfoliation, leaves skin feeling soft after you wash it off, don't need to use very much at a time. Cons: it simply did not improve the condition of my skin. This alone outweighs the pros. 09/04/2012
The gentlest cleanser exfoliator out there! I use this every day to wash my face and clear makeup. It really does what it says it's supposed to. My skin is smooth, clean, and doesn't feel like it was rubbed raw like some exfoliates do. Just rub it together with a few drops of warm water and massage onto your face. After you rinse you will feel the difference! 08/24/2012
Love it! I have been using this product for a few weeks and really like it. My face feels clean and I can make a thin or thick paste. It's gentle enough for me to use everyday and I follow up with the Glow Pads. 08/17/2012
So sorry.. But So sorry but this cleanser has made my skin breakout in large areas. I love the makeup line but this cleanser is lacking. Plus I have oily skin and my skin never felt cleansed. 08/04/2012
Best Exfoliator! Comes out like a powder, then turns into a paste-like feel once activated with water, then dissolves into the skin once its rubbed in. Never itchy or scratching the skin! I use this to combat acne/pimples, discolorations, and blackheads. Skin is soft and oh-so clean afterwards! This also lasts me a long time!! It's worth the price! 07/20/2012
Great buy! This product is great! My skin looks better then ever! I use this with the blemish treatment and pure transformation night treatment and I have stopped needing concealor. I have never found anything that works so well to keep my skin clear, even and moisturized. I don't even need a moisturizer anymore, after only 4 weeks! Great stuff! 07/19/2012
Great and has Multiples ways to use it I have been using the exfoliating treatment for almost 2 years now and I can truly say that I love it. This product is gentle enough to use daily for both day and night, or it can be used once every few days as strictly an exfoliant. When i first started using the product I was fascinated with the idea of using a powder instead of a cream as a fascial cleanser. Then i realized there were so many different ways you could use this product. By adding some water to the powder you could create a nice smooth and creamy lather that is gentle yet throughly cleans your face. After my face doesn't feel dry instead it feels smooth, soft and just enough moisture. The powder can also be used as a fascial mask by adding a tiny bit of water, applying to your face and letting it sit anywhere between 5-10 minutes. I do this every few days. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. I couple this with the deep cleansing foam and have found the two to be a great combination together. 07/19/2012
Not effective for me I started using this in conjunction with the Deep Cleansing Foam and moisturizer and just wasn't impressed. I didn't feel like it was doing much and after a week of using this combo of products, started to have breakouts. I'm 43 and having pimples showing up daily just didn't work for me! It went back to the store, along with the full-size Deep Cleansing Foam. I've gone back to the department store brand I'd been using, added in their exfoliating scrub and am much happier with the results. I'm glad it works for some, just not for me. 07/12/2012
I must say that I absolutely love this cleanser more than the deep foaming cleanser and the facial cleanser. (and thats saying quite a lot) My face feels so squeaky clean afterwards without feeling dry or tight or anything like that. I was very skeptical looking at the powder in the bottle and then washed my face with it and was like WHAT?!?!? This has become my favorite cleanser. 06/12/2012
Don't Let the Powder Fool You. It Works! I have gone through many exfoliators and have now ended my search with this one. It works great. It takes a bit of trial and error to figure out the right amount of product for you to mix. My face feels clean and smooth after I use it. I haven't noticed a change in my pores yet. I've been using it for 2 months. 05/24/2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>