Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara

  • Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara
Select a Shade View All

$18.00


Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara gives lashes the ultimate volume, perfect definition and mineral care they've been craving See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 31 reviews}

{2}
{1}
{2}
{5}
{21}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Espresso
Description: rich dark brown

If you aren't known for your lashes, you will be now. Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara gives lashes the ultimate volume, perfect definition and mineral care they've been craving. Our Exclusive NutriPlumpTM formula dramatically plumps lashes up to 600%* for unheard-of thickness, fullness and flutter.

*After two coats of mascara, based on an independent study.

  • NutriPlumpTM formula dramatically plumps lashes up to 600% (After two coats of mascara, based on an independent study)
  • The super-plush, incredibly soft bristles of our wand gently wrap around every lash
  • Perfect definition, fullness and flutter
  • Paraben-free, smudge-proof, flake-free, clump-free
  • Opthamologist tested
  • Safe for contact lens wearers

Water (Aqua/Eau), Diisostearoyl Trimethylolpropane Siloxy Silicate, Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire d'abeille), Stearic Acid, Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, (Canelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla), Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Triethanolamine, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Ozokerite, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax (Cera Carnauba/Cire de carnauba), Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed Extract, Smithsonite Extract, Malachite Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Tocopheryl Acetate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Acrylate Copolymer, Propylene Glycol, Montmorillonite, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Reviews

Q & A

Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara - null 4.4 5 30 31
Not for me I got this mascara in a kit. I usually use the regular flawless definition mascara, which I love, but lost it and had to order a new one. So, I figured I would try this one out until my order in. My lashes are thin, short and light colored and I found it difficult to apply this mascara without getting it on my eyelids and skin. The brush is too bulky and made my lashes clumpy. Also, after a few uses the bristles on the brush started getting deformed to the point where I couldn't even use it anymore. 03/05/2013
Really Full Lashes! I have tried almost every mascara under the sun, from drugstore brands to department store brands. I got this as a sample in a kit and am I ever so glad I did! This is now my favorite! My lashes are SO FULL! Does not smudge or flake (big deal for me as I wear contacts). If you are looking for volume, please try....you won't be disappointed! 02/04/2013
Glad I tried it I got this in a kit I bought at Sephora and I was afraid to try it because of the brush. I usually stick to plastic brushes that separate lashes because my lashes are hard enough to curl without being weighed down by clumps. My eyelashes still fall flat by the end of the day, but it's, by far, the best mascara I have tried. Looks very natural and needs no combing. 01/23/2013
Best Mascara I have reactions to most mascaras. My eyes water and turn bright red. I can wear this mascara, though, with no problems. Best of all, it is actually a really great mascara! It plumps my lashes and lasts all day. Even though it doesn't claim to be waterproof, it stays on all day without smudging even if I rub my eyes! 12/31/2012
No clumping problems for me I love this mascara. It goes on smooth with no clumping. I have light tipped eyelashes, but one coat of this and I go from ho-hum lashes to eye-popping look at me lashes. I have been stopped and asked what I use multiple times. My only complaint is that when washing, you have to rub off the excess, but I love the special glint it give my eyes. 12/13/2012
Love! I received this as a free gift with purchase and was secretly hoping I didn't like it (because it's $18 vs my usual drug store mascara) The brush is big and fat and does take some getting used to. The formula is also pretty thick. The kicker for me was that my fiance actually noticed the new mascara and said that my lashes had never looked so long & lush! I guess it's $18 mascara from now on! 12/13/2012
just like any other mascara I've used... I tried this mascara through one of the sets i bought. I was not impressed because it clumped up and weighed my lashes down. I have very stubborn eyelashes that stick straight out even after curling and this mascara just made them worse. I'm going to go back to the drug store brands because they do just about as well as this and I'll save my money. 12/12/2012
Literally the best mascara I've ever tried I never write reviews but I am always appreciative when people write them so I can make a decision on my purchase. I LOVE this mascara so much that I had to share. I have tried everything from Benefit (Are they real) to drugstore brands. THIS IS THE BEST MASCARA EVER! Not clumpy, makes my lashes look full, stays on the entire day and doesn't run and I have super oily skin. Best $18 you'll spend. (side note: if I want a more subdued lash I use Flawless Definition Mascara and that is awesome too!) 12/10/2012
Found It Flawless I bought this in a sample size, and I LOVE it! I use it constantly. I also bought the eyelash comb, because I read the reviews on how others found it made their eyelashes stick together and found it clumpy. I had NO PROBLEMS. If you get this, also get the eyelash comb. It's amazing! 12/01/2012
Best Ever!!! This is by far the BEST mascara i have ever tried!!! Just two coats and its like having false lashes on. This makes my lashes so thick and full. I love, love, loveeeeee it! 11/28/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara - null 4.4 5 30 31
Not for me I got this mascara in a kit. I usually use the regular flawless definition mascara, which I love, but lost it and had to order a new one. So, I figured I would try this one out until my order in. My lashes are thin, short and light colored and I found it difficult to apply this mascara without getting it on my eyelids and skin. The brush is too bulky and made my lashes clumpy. Also, after a few uses the bristles on the brush started getting deformed to the point where I couldn't even use it anymore. 03/05/2013
Really Full Lashes! I have tried almost every mascara under the sun, from drugstore brands to department store brands. I got this as a sample in a kit and am I ever so glad I did! This is now my favorite! My lashes are SO FULL! Does not smudge or flake (big deal for me as I wear contacts). If you are looking for volume, please try....you won't be disappointed! 02/04/2013
Glad I tried it I got this in a kit I bought at Sephora and I was afraid to try it because of the brush. I usually stick to plastic brushes that separate lashes because my lashes are hard enough to curl without being weighed down by clumps. My eyelashes still fall flat by the end of the day, but it's, by far, the best mascara I have tried. Looks very natural and needs no combing. 01/23/2013
Best Mascara I have reactions to most mascaras. My eyes water and turn bright red. I can wear this mascara, though, with no problems. Best of all, it is actually a really great mascara! It plumps my lashes and lasts all day. Even though it doesn't claim to be waterproof, it stays on all day without smudging even if I rub my eyes! 12/31/2012
No clumping problems for me I love this mascara. It goes on smooth with no clumping. I have light tipped eyelashes, but one coat of this and I go from ho-hum lashes to eye-popping look at me lashes. I have been stopped and asked what I use multiple times. My only complaint is that when washing, you have to rub off the excess, but I love the special glint it give my eyes. 12/13/2012
Love! I received this as a free gift with purchase and was secretly hoping I didn't like it (because it's $18 vs my usual drug store mascara) The brush is big and fat and does take some getting used to. The formula is also pretty thick. The kicker for me was that my fiance actually noticed the new mascara and said that my lashes had never looked so long & lush! I guess it's $18 mascara from now on! 12/13/2012
just like any other mascara I've used... I tried this mascara through one of the sets i bought. I was not impressed because it clumped up and weighed my lashes down. I have very stubborn eyelashes that stick straight out even after curling and this mascara just made them worse. I'm going to go back to the drug store brands because they do just about as well as this and I'll save my money. 12/12/2012
Literally the best mascara I've ever tried I never write reviews but I am always appreciative when people write them so I can make a decision on my purchase. I LOVE this mascara so much that I had to share. I have tried everything from Benefit (Are they real) to drugstore brands. THIS IS THE BEST MASCARA EVER! Not clumpy, makes my lashes look full, stays on the entire day and doesn't run and I have super oily skin. Best $18 you'll spend. (side note: if I want a more subdued lash I use Flawless Definition Mascara and that is awesome too!) 12/10/2012
Found It Flawless I bought this in a sample size, and I LOVE it! I use it constantly. I also bought the eyelash comb, because I read the reviews on how others found it made their eyelashes stick together and found it clumpy. I had NO PROBLEMS. If you get this, also get the eyelash comb. It's amazing! 12/01/2012
Best Ever!!! This is by far the BEST mascara i have ever tried!!! Just two coats and its like having false lashes on. This makes my lashes so thick and full. I love, love, loveeeeee it! 11/28/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>