Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Flawless Complexion Essentials Kit

  • Flawless Complexion Essentials Kit
  • Flawless Complexion Essentials Kit

$89.00

Up to $190 value


Free Shipping with your order of this product, no promo code needed.
Also receive 2 deluxe samples to complete your look. Use promotion code GETSTARTED at checkout.

Your ultimate customizable 8-piece complexion collection. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 17 reviews}

{0}
{1}
{0}
{1}
{15}

Read the Reviews for this product

  • 1. Select bareSkin Foundation SPF 20, bareMinerals READY SPF 20 Foundation, ORIGINAL SPF 15 Foundation (size: large), or MATTE SPF 15 Foundation (size: large)
  • 2. Select Complexion Enhancer, Concealer or bareMinerals Prime Time
  • 3. Select Concealer or Brightener
  • 4. Select Face Brush
Pin It
More
Print

Give your complexion the personal attention it deserves with this customizable 8-piece collection. From skin-caring foundations and complexion boosters to plush face brushes and top-rated concealers and brighteners, this luxurious keepsake box includes everything you need for an absolutely flawless look. The best part? You choose the beauty solutions that are right for you. Our mineral formulas and flattering shades work perfectly together. Plus, a brochure of expert tips makes application easy. Consider this your chest of personal treasures for a breathtakingly beautiful look-just the way you like it

This Kit Contains :

Edit the contents of the Flawless Complexion Essentials Kit

  • 1 bareSkin Foundation SPF 20, bareMinerals READY SPF 20 Foundation, ORIGINAL SPF 15 Foundation (size: large), or MATTE SPF 15 Foundation (size: large) 
  • 1 Complexion Enhancer, Concealer or bareMinerals Prime Time 
  • 1 Concealer or Brightener 
  • 1 Face Brush 
  • 1 Mini Prime Time Foundation Primer, 1 Mineral Veil finishing powder (2g / 0.07oz), 1 Flawless Application Face Brush, and 1 Maximum Coverage Concealer Brush 
  • Prime Time Foundation Primer glides on seamlessly, while helping to extend the wear of your foundation
  • Our mineral-powered foundations deliver exceptional long-lasting coverage, breathable lightweight wear and creamy blendability for a perfectly even complexion
  • Our concealers cover everything, yet feel like nothing, instantly concealing dark circles and skin imperfections while protecting with broad spectrum SPF 20
  • Our face and eye brighteners instantly brighten lackluster skin while diminishing the appearance of dark circles, shadows, fine lines and wrinkles for a vibrant, youthful look

5 Steps to a Flawless Complexion

    STEP 1: PRIMER
    Smooth away dryness, uneven texture and the appearance of fine lines while prepping skin for a flawless foundation application with Prime Time Foundation Primer.

    STEP 2: FOUNDATION
    Apply your choice of bareMinerals Foundation with your preferred face brush for buildable, skin-perfecting coverage and the look of beautiful skin.

    STEP 3: CONCEALER OR BRIGHTENER
    Apply your choice of concealer with the Maximum Coverage Concealer Brush to hide imperfections or select a brightener to highlight your eyes and face for a refreshed and radiant look.

    STEP 4: ENHANCER
    Apply your choice of All-Over Face Color, Blush, Bronzer or Luminizer for a flattering complexion boost.

    STEP 5: FINISH
    Use the Flawless Application Face Brush to buff on Mineral Veil finishing powder to infuse skin with softness and light for the ultimate finishing touch.

Reviews

Q & A

Flawless Complexion Essentials Kit 4.8 5 17 18
My First Kit This is my very first Bare Minerals purchase/product ever! I was skeptical at first because I didn't think it would cover my redness, acne and acne scarring. The first thing I did was go to my local BE counter to try some products out and get colored matched. The sales woman did an amazing job covering everything!! so I ordered this kit online because they didnt have it there. I had difficulty using it at first because Ive never used mineral makeup. When using liquid makeup it was always cakey, didnt cover and just overall didnt look good. So glad I switched to Bare Minerals and I cant wait to order my second kit! And I never do reviews, but I love reading them and maybe this might be helpful for others! Also, if your have very fair skin like me the foundation is a good match, the bisque concealer is a little dark but it works great! 04/19/2014
BE greedy, buy two! This is such an amazing value that I want to get a second one with my Summer foundation shade, if only I knew what that was going to be! This is a great way to save money while restocking your empties or trying something new. My only complaint is that I wish I could choose my mineral veil (I want Ready!) but its not enough of a complaint to take off stars. I'm verging between light and medium skintones and bought my Winter foundation (light). I won't know till later in the year if I'm medium beige, golden medium, or even darker. Regardless, I got the concealer in medium 2 and feel that was the best choice. This one will last me such a long time that I think I will try something else on the second kit. I LOVE my Skinny Dip bronzer but think I might go for a blush or luminizer next time for the same reason...that, and I'm obsessed with The First Resort and can't justify three bronzers! The Tapered Face Brush is SO GOOD for applying blush and bronzer that I'm torn between getting another one or trying something else. When I look at what I'm saving Vs what I'm spending I could easily talk myself into three! 04/01/2014
So much better than any other starter kit! WOW! Such a great price for what your getting, in full sizes too! (except for the prime time, that would have been too much of a good thing). The options are amazing as well- I loved getting to choose what I needed most! I have been a die hard bare minerals fan for years, it always keeps my skin nice and clear when summer comes, and my skin starts to get oily- any other product always leaves me with acne by the end. I have to go back to the store to exchange the colors. I was matched with fairly light and the deep end bronzer.. I have been using bare minerals for 4 years and was always given the medium, or medium beige depending on time of year. So make sure you speak up if you feel the tone doesn't match! It makes all the difference. Everyone should give this kit a try. 03/22/2014
Fantastic Deal The versatility of this kit drew me to it! I love that I could customize some of the products in the kit to fit my needs. All, except the primer, are full size products. I have been using Bare Minerals for 6 months now and find the kits to be the best deal they have. The kits provide a nice way to try several products at an affordable price. This is especially great for those who are new to Bare Minerals, because it has everything you need to enhance your complexion. 03/12/2014
Perfect Kit! It really is! Has all your basics plus 3 face brushes. Mine were pretty old, so that was great! This make up is the best. It lasts forever, so if the cost has kept you from buying the stuff, you really get your money's worth. Especially with this kit, as it comes with a large container of foundation. My latest regular size container has lasted me over a year now and I still have lots left! Being able to choose what foundation, concealer, blush and brush was great, too. So glad to restock my make up bag at this price :) Love it! 03/06/2014
Love how it feels like no makeup but.... I was so excited to get this when I was shopping one day with my friend. I barely wear makeup because I have tried many and felt like I was wearing a mask on but when I tried bare minerals it felt like nothing on! So I decided to get the starter kit (since I just have an uneven skin tone on my forehead compared to cheeks) and the mini skin cleanser, moisturizer and night cream since my face had several dry spots while wearing bare minerals. It only gets 2 stars because after 2 weeks both of my cheeks broke out extremely which hasn't happened in any other make up I've used like Mac, Clarins, or Dior. I've never had an issue with acne on my face especially my cheeks.. Though I don't know if it's the mini kit I got or the makeup from them! I wouldn't recommend this for dry skin, it made my skin look a bit flakey which I thought would go away but since I broke out I don't want to test it again since I'm hoping my break out won't cause scarring because I loved my clear cheeks. My kit came with ready golden medium foundation, medium 2 concealer, warmth powder, and original mineral veil. I'm a bit disappointed that this didn't workout because I love how it felt like nothing! 03/01/2014
Best Kit Ever Finally, BareMinerals has made the perfect kit! With all of the new formulas and brushes what a great idea to allow the customers to create their own starter pack! I am so thrilled that I can pick my shades-and that all shades are available. I miss out on many kits because I need a very fair shade. Thank you BareMinerals! Best Kit Ever! If you are new to BareMinerals this is the way to go-everything you need to get started! You will never use any other makeup again. 02/06/2014
<<prev2

Reviews

Q & A

Flawless Complexion Essentials Kit 4.8 5 17 18
My First Kit This is my very first Bare Minerals purchase/product ever! I was skeptical at first because I didn't think it would cover my redness, acne and acne scarring. The first thing I did was go to my local BE counter to try some products out and get colored matched. The sales woman did an amazing job covering everything!! so I ordered this kit online because they didnt have it there. I had difficulty using it at first because Ive never used mineral makeup. When using liquid makeup it was always cakey, didnt cover and just overall didnt look good. So glad I switched to Bare Minerals and I cant wait to order my second kit! And I never do reviews, but I love reading them and maybe this might be helpful for others! Also, if your have very fair skin like me the foundation is a good match, the bisque concealer is a little dark but it works great! 04/19/2014
BE greedy, buy two! This is such an amazing value that I want to get a second one with my Summer foundation shade, if only I knew what that was going to be! This is a great way to save money while restocking your empties or trying something new. My only complaint is that I wish I could choose my mineral veil (I want Ready!) but its not enough of a complaint to take off stars. I'm verging between light and medium skintones and bought my Winter foundation (light). I won't know till later in the year if I'm medium beige, golden medium, or even darker. Regardless, I got the concealer in medium 2 and feel that was the best choice. This one will last me such a long time that I think I will try something else on the second kit. I LOVE my Skinny Dip bronzer but think I might go for a blush or luminizer next time for the same reason...that, and I'm obsessed with The First Resort and can't justify three bronzers! The Tapered Face Brush is SO GOOD for applying blush and bronzer that I'm torn between getting another one or trying something else. When I look at what I'm saving Vs what I'm spending I could easily talk myself into three! 04/01/2014
So much better than any other starter kit! WOW! Such a great price for what your getting, in full sizes too! (except for the prime time, that would have been too much of a good thing). The options are amazing as well- I loved getting to choose what I needed most! I have been a die hard bare minerals fan for years, it always keeps my skin nice and clear when summer comes, and my skin starts to get oily- any other product always leaves me with acne by the end. I have to go back to the store to exchange the colors. I was matched with fairly light and the deep end bronzer.. I have been using bare minerals for 4 years and was always given the medium, or medium beige depending on time of year. So make sure you speak up if you feel the tone doesn't match! It makes all the difference. Everyone should give this kit a try. 03/22/2014
Fantastic Deal The versatility of this kit drew me to it! I love that I could customize some of the products in the kit to fit my needs. All, except the primer, are full size products. I have been using Bare Minerals for 6 months now and find the kits to be the best deal they have. The kits provide a nice way to try several products at an affordable price. This is especially great for those who are new to Bare Minerals, because it has everything you need to enhance your complexion. 03/12/2014
Perfect Kit! It really is! Has all your basics plus 3 face brushes. Mine were pretty old, so that was great! This make up is the best. It lasts forever, so if the cost has kept you from buying the stuff, you really get your money's worth. Especially with this kit, as it comes with a large container of foundation. My latest regular size container has lasted me over a year now and I still have lots left! Being able to choose what foundation, concealer, blush and brush was great, too. So glad to restock my make up bag at this price :) Love it! 03/06/2014
Love how it feels like no makeup but.... I was so excited to get this when I was shopping one day with my friend. I barely wear makeup because I have tried many and felt like I was wearing a mask on but when I tried bare minerals it felt like nothing on! So I decided to get the starter kit (since I just have an uneven skin tone on my forehead compared to cheeks) and the mini skin cleanser, moisturizer and night cream since my face had several dry spots while wearing bare minerals. It only gets 2 stars because after 2 weeks both of my cheeks broke out extremely which hasn't happened in any other make up I've used like Mac, Clarins, or Dior. I've never had an issue with acne on my face especially my cheeks.. Though I don't know if it's the mini kit I got or the makeup from them! I wouldn't recommend this for dry skin, it made my skin look a bit flakey which I thought would go away but since I broke out I don't want to test it again since I'm hoping my break out won't cause scarring because I loved my clear cheeks. My kit came with ready golden medium foundation, medium 2 concealer, warmth powder, and original mineral veil. I'm a bit disappointed that this didn't workout because I love how it felt like nothing! 03/01/2014
Best Kit Ever Finally, BareMinerals has made the perfect kit! With all of the new formulas and brushes what a great idea to allow the customers to create their own starter pack! I am so thrilled that I can pick my shades-and that all shades are available. I miss out on many kits because I need a very fair shade. Thank you BareMinerals! Best Kit Ever! If you are new to BareMinerals this is the way to go-everything you need to get started! You will never use any other makeup again. 02/06/2014
<<prev2