Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A lightweight moisturizer that effectively hydrates skin while improving firmness and radiance. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 147 reviews}

{20}
{8}
{11}
{21}
{87}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate skin with this lightweight, remarkably effective moisturizer. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex which acts as a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide balanced hydration for combination skin while potent antioxidants help defend skin from environmental stressors. The result? Naturally luminous, healthier-looking skin day after day.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 100% felt their skin texture was noticeably improved.
  • 98% saw an improvement in firmness and elasticity.
  • 90% saw a reduction in the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Soil Minerals, Propanediol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Honey, Panthenol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavendula Hybrida Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acacia Dealbata Flower/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Anthemis NobIlis Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matracaria) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Limonene, Carbomer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Linalool, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 147 147
This is a great moisturizer! I have been using the purifying cleanser and the moisturizer for combination skin, and they have been wonderful! I noticed the benefits immediately! My complexion glowed and over time, my skin texture improved. It's hard to find a moisturizer that takes care of both acne-prone areas and dry areas of the face, but bareMinerals has done it! Check it out! 03/16/2012
Only a little covers a lot I love how little of this product I need to use to cover my whole face. I feel like this will practically last forever! 03/07/2012
Perfect moisturizer, absorbs quickly & feels clean I bought my first regular sized bottle of this moisturizer today & love it!! I was sent a sample in one of my Bare Mineral orders from this site & knew immediately just from the couple of uses out of that little packet, that I had found the perfect one! It absorbs quickly into your skin, doesn't weigh the skin down & doesn't leave that greasy 'need to wash my face again' feel!! I am also using the eye cream & love it as well! I am a loyal BE user & will NEVER use any other brand!! Thank you for yet another awesome product I can now add to my growing collection BE! 02/16/2012
Great moisturizer! I had never used BE skin care products before and so I took a chance and bought this and I absolutely love it. It is very creamy but light and absorbs into your skin quickly while still having a nice affect on your face. I love this stuff. I hope I never run out. 01/29/2012
I love this Moisturizer. I didn't really wanna spend a lot of money in the beginning when I started using Bare Minerals but realized I have loved everything i have gotten. Never going back to any other product. 01/15/2012
The only moisturizer I'll ever use. I've searched high and low for a moisturizer that does its job and doesn't cause me to break out. Every other brand I've tried works great for a few days and then the breakout is inevitable. With the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer I know that I'm going to end up with great feeling skin and no nasty breakout. 01/15/2012
Troubled Skin? NOT FOR ME! Thanks BE! LOVE THIS! I just started using this moisturizer and it has given me skin I have only dreamed about. I usually break on along my jaw line, and cheeks, and I have seen HUGE improvement after using the purifying cleanser and the moisturizer for combination skin. I have used almost every moisturizer, especially Aveeno, but it leaves my skin feeling oily (even though it says oil free) and it just did not leave my skin feeling smooth or healthy. The BE moisturizer leaves my skin soft, not oily, not dry, radiant, healthy looking, and refreshed. I have sensitive skin, so other moisturizers would irritate my skin and turn it red, before it calmed down and it would burn along my nose and mouth, but the purifying moisturizer is so gentle, leaves no red spots, and hydrates my skin wonderfully. I cannot get over how awesome BE products are! 01/11/2012
Great for daily use & like a primer I've found that I don't need a facial primer when using this moisturizer. I just apply it as normal, wait for it to dry, and apply my BE makeup routine. The scent isn't overpowering and it applies smooth and easy. I got a trial size of this on Cyber Monday and immediately bought a full size one once it ran out! 01/05/2012
I have been a loyal Clinique user for years, not anymore! I love this stuff! I have combination skin hardcore. Either dry and flaky or large pores and breakouts. This takes care of both and my skin tone has has evened out. 01/02/2012
Doesn't leave greasy residue I have only been using this moisturizer for a week, but so far I am pleased. My past problem with many moisturizers is that they leave my face greasy even if I only use a small amount and that made it very difficult to try to apply makeup on top. With past moisturizers, I applied a little to my face at least 30 min before applying makeup to allow plenty of drying time, but instead of a smooth surface, I ended up with areas that were greasy causing my BE foundation to "cake" up in some areas where the moisturizer left behind a greasy residue. With BE combination skin moisturizer I don't have that problem! This is a great moisturizer that leaves my skin very soft, smooth and NOT GREASY so I am able to apply my well rested, concealer, and foundation with complete ease. It is a little pricey, but so far it seems to be worth it. 01/01/2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 147 147
This is a great moisturizer! I have been using the purifying cleanser and the moisturizer for combination skin, and they have been wonderful! I noticed the benefits immediately! My complexion glowed and over time, my skin texture improved. It's hard to find a moisturizer that takes care of both acne-prone areas and dry areas of the face, but bareMinerals has done it! Check it out! 03/16/2012
Only a little covers a lot I love how little of this product I need to use to cover my whole face. I feel like this will practically last forever! 03/07/2012
Perfect moisturizer, absorbs quickly & feels clean I bought my first regular sized bottle of this moisturizer today & love it!! I was sent a sample in one of my Bare Mineral orders from this site & knew immediately just from the couple of uses out of that little packet, that I had found the perfect one! It absorbs quickly into your skin, doesn't weigh the skin down & doesn't leave that greasy 'need to wash my face again' feel!! I am also using the eye cream & love it as well! I am a loyal BE user & will NEVER use any other brand!! Thank you for yet another awesome product I can now add to my growing collection BE! 02/16/2012
Great moisturizer! I had never used BE skin care products before and so I took a chance and bought this and I absolutely love it. It is very creamy but light and absorbs into your skin quickly while still having a nice affect on your face. I love this stuff. I hope I never run out. 01/29/2012
I love this Moisturizer. I didn't really wanna spend a lot of money in the beginning when I started using Bare Minerals but realized I have loved everything i have gotten. Never going back to any other product. 01/15/2012
The only moisturizer I'll ever use. I've searched high and low for a moisturizer that does its job and doesn't cause me to break out. Every other brand I've tried works great for a few days and then the breakout is inevitable. With the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer I know that I'm going to end up with great feeling skin and no nasty breakout. 01/15/2012
Troubled Skin? NOT FOR ME! Thanks BE! LOVE THIS! I just started using this moisturizer and it has given me skin I have only dreamed about. I usually break on along my jaw line, and cheeks, and I have seen HUGE improvement after using the purifying cleanser and the moisturizer for combination skin. I have used almost every moisturizer, especially Aveeno, but it leaves my skin feeling oily (even though it says oil free) and it just did not leave my skin feeling smooth or healthy. The BE moisturizer leaves my skin soft, not oily, not dry, radiant, healthy looking, and refreshed. I have sensitive skin, so other moisturizers would irritate my skin and turn it red, before it calmed down and it would burn along my nose and mouth, but the purifying moisturizer is so gentle, leaves no red spots, and hydrates my skin wonderfully. I cannot get over how awesome BE products are! 01/11/2012
Great for daily use & like a primer I've found that I don't need a facial primer when using this moisturizer. I just apply it as normal, wait for it to dry, and apply my BE makeup routine. The scent isn't overpowering and it applies smooth and easy. I got a trial size of this on Cyber Monday and immediately bought a full size one once it ran out! 01/05/2012
I have been a loyal Clinique user for years, not anymore! I love this stuff! I have combination skin hardcore. Either dry and flaky or large pores and breakouts. This takes care of both and my skin tone has has evened out. 01/02/2012
Doesn't leave greasy residue I have only been using this moisturizer for a week, but so far I am pleased. My past problem with many moisturizers is that they leave my face greasy even if I only use a small amount and that made it very difficult to try to apply makeup on top. With past moisturizers, I applied a little to my face at least 30 min before applying makeup to allow plenty of drying time, but instead of a smooth surface, I ended up with areas that were greasy causing my BE foundation to "cake" up in some areas where the moisturizer left behind a greasy residue. With BE combination skin moisturizer I don't have that problem! This is a great moisturizer that leaves my skin very soft, smooth and NOT GREASY so I am able to apply my well rested, concealer, and foundation with complete ease. It is a little pricey, but so far it seems to be worth it. 01/01/2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>