Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A lightweight moisturizer that effectively hydrates skin while improving firmness and radiance. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 145 reviews}

{20}
{8}
{11}
{20}
{86}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate skin with this lightweight, remarkably effective moisturizer. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex which acts as a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide balanced hydration for combination skin while potent antioxidants help defend skin from environmental stressors. The result? Naturally luminous, healthier-looking skin day after day.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 100% felt their skin texture was noticeably improved.
  • 98% saw an improvement in firmness and elasticity.
  • 90% saw a reduction in the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Soil Minerals, Propanediol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Honey, Panthenol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavendula Hybrida Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acacia Dealbata Flower/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Anthemis NobIlis Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matracaria) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Limonene, Carbomer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Linalool, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 145 145
LOVE LOVE LOVE It makes everything look so smooth - I absolutely don't go any where without this. No more dry patches on the sides of my face and no more oily patches on the t-zone. Even better - it's helping with the redness... 07/22/2013
Must have! I love this product. It is so light and absorbs very quickly. You only need a little! My only complaint is the lack of SPF. I just saw that there is a version with the SPF, but I wish I knew that before I bought this one! :) 07/15/2013
Good--for combination skin I got a tiny tube with my starter kit. I sorta have "combination skin", but most of my face tends to be dry. When I used this version of moisturizer, I find my face a bit on the drier side afterwards--not so dry as to be uncomfortable, but not "dewy", as I usually feel with moisturizers. So I can see others with dry skin having issues with it--if that is the case, I think one should switch to the regular moisturizer. As for the odor, it does have a distinct smell, unusual and unmistakable, and it lingers just a little. But I actually like the smell. It smells like pine cones to me. 05/04/2013
Bummed I started using this lotion and cleanser, but I broke out bad! I was hoping it was just the change between it, but everytime I cleansed and moisturized a couple of pimples would pop out. :( 04/30/2013
Disappointing! I was so disappointed by this moisturizer! I have combination skin - slightly oily on my forehead, nose, and chin, and dry on my cheeks.. I thought this would be the perfect solution and face moisturizer. I started breaking out terrible right after I started using this product. I hoped that it was just an adjustment period for my skin, getting used to a new product, so I decided to tough it out and keep using it. After two months of using it and my face being constantly broke out, I gave up and knew this wasn't for me. I was so disappointed too, because I LOVE all the other BE products that I have tried. 03/30/2013
Cannot Live Without!!! I tell everyone I know, if I were stuck on a desert island, this is the one thing I could not live without. I put it on twice a day (once in the morning after I cleanse before my make up and once after I cleanse before bedtime). It's incredible!!! I feel and see a difference in my skin instantly. I feel naked if I don't have it on, and it keeps my skin hydrated (which is greatly appreciated since we've had an extended winter this year). It doesn't break out my skin and I feel that it's safe to use when I do have a blemish or two pop up (mind you I am also using the blemish therapy) but I swear I will use this product until the day I die. 03/29/2013
Amazing product I have oily skin and have never been able to use a moisturizer because they all made my skin more oily. I tried this a few months ago and I was amazed. I knew I needed moisturizer because I'm in my mid 40's and my skin needs moisture. This product blends and absorbs right away. There is no greasy or oily feeling after. No break outs and my make up stays perfect. I finally have a moisturizer I can use and my skin looks so much healthier!! 03/29/2013
Great moisturizer for combination skin This moisturizer is really fabulous! I love that it doesn't leave a shiney, greasy look or feel on your skin. Especially since I use BE mineral foundation-- that would cling to any oily residue left on skin. 03/09/2013
Decent moisturizer for oily skin I am very picky about what skin care products I put on my face. My face can get quite oily (saturating two oil absorbing sheets by noon usually!), so I need a moisturizer to help control oil while not letting my face get too dry. I give this a 4 out of 5 only because I think there are better oil controlling moisturizers out there. What I do love about this one is that one pump from this bottle is enough for one application. I also love that there are antioxidants in the formula. At age 34, I am working hard to combat free radicals and stay looking as young and beautiful as I can for as long as I can! 03/04/2013
Works Wonders But Packaging Stinks I LOVE this moisturizer. It keeps my skin supple and soft. It dries quickly, is non-greasy, and doesn't break out my uber-sensitive skin. I use the combination skin formula during the day and the normal skin formula at night. I only gave it 4 stars because the packaging is AWFUL. It's impossible to get the final 1/5 of the lotion out of the bottle - that's a lot of wasted product that you're paying for (and honestly, the quantity is not much for the dollar to begin with). I wish they would package this moisturizer in a tube instead. 02/12/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 145 145
LOVE LOVE LOVE It makes everything look so smooth - I absolutely don't go any where without this. No more dry patches on the sides of my face and no more oily patches on the t-zone. Even better - it's helping with the redness... 07/22/2013
Must have! I love this product. It is so light and absorbs very quickly. You only need a little! My only complaint is the lack of SPF. I just saw that there is a version with the SPF, but I wish I knew that before I bought this one! :) 07/15/2013
Good--for combination skin I got a tiny tube with my starter kit. I sorta have "combination skin", but most of my face tends to be dry. When I used this version of moisturizer, I find my face a bit on the drier side afterwards--not so dry as to be uncomfortable, but not "dewy", as I usually feel with moisturizers. So I can see others with dry skin having issues with it--if that is the case, I think one should switch to the regular moisturizer. As for the odor, it does have a distinct smell, unusual and unmistakable, and it lingers just a little. But I actually like the smell. It smells like pine cones to me. 05/04/2013
Bummed I started using this lotion and cleanser, but I broke out bad! I was hoping it was just the change between it, but everytime I cleansed and moisturized a couple of pimples would pop out. :( 04/30/2013
Disappointing! I was so disappointed by this moisturizer! I have combination skin - slightly oily on my forehead, nose, and chin, and dry on my cheeks.. I thought this would be the perfect solution and face moisturizer. I started breaking out terrible right after I started using this product. I hoped that it was just an adjustment period for my skin, getting used to a new product, so I decided to tough it out and keep using it. After two months of using it and my face being constantly broke out, I gave up and knew this wasn't for me. I was so disappointed too, because I LOVE all the other BE products that I have tried. 03/30/2013
Cannot Live Without!!! I tell everyone I know, if I were stuck on a desert island, this is the one thing I could not live without. I put it on twice a day (once in the morning after I cleanse before my make up and once after I cleanse before bedtime). It's incredible!!! I feel and see a difference in my skin instantly. I feel naked if I don't have it on, and it keeps my skin hydrated (which is greatly appreciated since we've had an extended winter this year). It doesn't break out my skin and I feel that it's safe to use when I do have a blemish or two pop up (mind you I am also using the blemish therapy) but I swear I will use this product until the day I die. 03/29/2013
Amazing product I have oily skin and have never been able to use a moisturizer because they all made my skin more oily. I tried this a few months ago and I was amazed. I knew I needed moisturizer because I'm in my mid 40's and my skin needs moisture. This product blends and absorbs right away. There is no greasy or oily feeling after. No break outs and my make up stays perfect. I finally have a moisturizer I can use and my skin looks so much healthier!! 03/29/2013
Great moisturizer for combination skin This moisturizer is really fabulous! I love that it doesn't leave a shiney, greasy look or feel on your skin. Especially since I use BE mineral foundation-- that would cling to any oily residue left on skin. 03/09/2013
Decent moisturizer for oily skin I am very picky about what skin care products I put on my face. My face can get quite oily (saturating two oil absorbing sheets by noon usually!), so I need a moisturizer to help control oil while not letting my face get too dry. I give this a 4 out of 5 only because I think there are better oil controlling moisturizers out there. What I do love about this one is that one pump from this bottle is enough for one application. I also love that there are antioxidants in the formula. At age 34, I am working hard to combat free radicals and stay looking as young and beautiful as I can for as long as I can! 03/04/2013
Works Wonders But Packaging Stinks I LOVE this moisturizer. It keeps my skin supple and soft. It dries quickly, is non-greasy, and doesn't break out my uber-sensitive skin. I use the combination skin formula during the day and the normal skin formula at night. I only gave it 4 stars because the packaging is AWFUL. It's impossible to get the final 1/5 of the lotion out of the bottle - that's a lot of wasted product that you're paying for (and honestly, the quantity is not much for the dollar to begin with). I wish they would package this moisturizer in a tube instead. 02/12/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>