Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Blemish Therapy

  • Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 165 reviews}

{16}
{6}
{13}
{26}
{104}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 165 165
Wonderful product. I received this product and use it on the rare breakout that I may have and it really worked, so I got it for my daughter who also uses it. I tried it on an emerging fever blister/canker sore on the edge of my lip and this is the first product to stop the blister from forming. I can actually go out in public the days following the start of one of these annoying blisters because they don't fully develop! 05/03/2012
Great product, poor size I love this product and have used it for years. Over the years, however, the size has gone down and the price has gone up. The first one I got lasted me probably about a year and was at least twice the size as they currently offer. The last one I got lasted me a few months. I must say I'm disappointed that they only offer this small size now - especially since I still have the container for the first one I ever got (i reuse them as containers for random things instead of throwing them away) and it was about the size of the regular foundation they sell now. Why not give us bigger options?? 04/26/2012
Im loving this product I don't usually write reviews, but I had to get on here today and write one for this product. I am a newer customer of BE products and am working on my supply. I received this product yesterday and decided that I would use it last night before going to bed just to test it out. I have very problem skin; cystic acne to be exact and have used anything and everything from Proactive Solution to antibiotics. I even use sulfur-based products but I have to say, the reviews on here are dead on. I woke this morning with blemishes still, however, they we less noticeable and smaller than last night and I was actually able to cover them today with my usual product. This was not the case yesterday! I don't know what all is in this product, but it really works and I would recommend it for anyone with problem skin that needs that extra push during the day and at night for healing. One thing to mention is that I have extremely sensitive skin and I experienced no redness or irritation what so ever. Don't hesitate to try this product; it really does work. 04/24/2012
Amazing I have really bad skin this product heals the pimples, conceals, and moisturizer at the same time!!! Best product ever! 04/22/2012
Keeps Blemishes at Bay This product is wonderful, as are all BM products! I tend to break out if I stress too much or forget to wash my makeup off a few nights in a row. With the Blemish Therapy, I can keep blemishes under control at any time! I apply this under my foundation and as the last step in my nighttime routine, and it works great at keeping pimples from popping up in the most unwanted places. The key is being consistent with this product - however, if I use it too much, too often in one area, it can dry out my skin. When this happens, I wait one or two days before applying it again and it's back to working perfectly! 04/10/2012
This stuff is amazing I will never ever be caught with out this product. I had the biggest, red, sore pimple on my nose and used this under my foundation then again at night before bed and it is gone. I just can not believe how well this works. It is amazing. Love, love and love it! I really have very few breakouts but this just zaps any I do have. Dries them right up and takes the soreness out. 04/10/2012
It Works!! I've been using this for years in the am under my foundation and as my last step in my night time regime. Today I tried mixing it in with my moisturizer so I can get the benefits all over my face. I love how gentle it is yet it is very effective. 04/05/2012
Nothing ever works for me.... I went to the BE boutique near my home in New York. I had a fairly large pimple in the crease of my nose and cheek. The sales associate put the blemish therapy on me and said I would see a huge difference in the morning. I thought to myself "Yeah right!" Well... I woke up the next morning and the pimple was BARELY noticeable. And there was NO redness what so ever. I couldn't believe it. I went back that day and bought the product. As always I am so pleased with BE!! 04/01/2012
Pretty freakin' amazing! I just received my order, which included this. I used it at night & by morning, the blemish was GONE! It stinks to high heaven, but this stuff really works! You can also use it BEFORE applying your foundation, which is very cool. I'm sold. 03/21/2012
Works Overnight Like many people who have reviewed here, I had tried countless acne treatments in the past and few of them ever showed any real results. Last week a terrible scattering of pimples popped up on my forehead. I bought the acne treatment from Bare Escentuals not expecting much. The product came in yesterday, I applied it last night, and when I woke up this morning I couldn't believe it--the pimples on my forehead are almost completely gone!! I could not believe how fast this product works! I would highly recommend this to anyone. The best thing is that since it is a powder you don't have to worry about it drying your skin out. It's wonderful!!! :) 03/17/2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 165 165
Wonderful product. I received this product and use it on the rare breakout that I may have and it really worked, so I got it for my daughter who also uses it. I tried it on an emerging fever blister/canker sore on the edge of my lip and this is the first product to stop the blister from forming. I can actually go out in public the days following the start of one of these annoying blisters because they don't fully develop! 05/03/2012
Great product, poor size I love this product and have used it for years. Over the years, however, the size has gone down and the price has gone up. The first one I got lasted me probably about a year and was at least twice the size as they currently offer. The last one I got lasted me a few months. I must say I'm disappointed that they only offer this small size now - especially since I still have the container for the first one I ever got (i reuse them as containers for random things instead of throwing them away) and it was about the size of the regular foundation they sell now. Why not give us bigger options?? 04/26/2012
Im loving this product I don't usually write reviews, but I had to get on here today and write one for this product. I am a newer customer of BE products and am working on my supply. I received this product yesterday and decided that I would use it last night before going to bed just to test it out. I have very problem skin; cystic acne to be exact and have used anything and everything from Proactive Solution to antibiotics. I even use sulfur-based products but I have to say, the reviews on here are dead on. I woke this morning with blemishes still, however, they we less noticeable and smaller than last night and I was actually able to cover them today with my usual product. This was not the case yesterday! I don't know what all is in this product, but it really works and I would recommend it for anyone with problem skin that needs that extra push during the day and at night for healing. One thing to mention is that I have extremely sensitive skin and I experienced no redness or irritation what so ever. Don't hesitate to try this product; it really does work. 04/24/2012
Amazing I have really bad skin this product heals the pimples, conceals, and moisturizer at the same time!!! Best product ever! 04/22/2012
Keeps Blemishes at Bay This product is wonderful, as are all BM products! I tend to break out if I stress too much or forget to wash my makeup off a few nights in a row. With the Blemish Therapy, I can keep blemishes under control at any time! I apply this under my foundation and as the last step in my nighttime routine, and it works great at keeping pimples from popping up in the most unwanted places. The key is being consistent with this product - however, if I use it too much, too often in one area, it can dry out my skin. When this happens, I wait one or two days before applying it again and it's back to working perfectly! 04/10/2012
This stuff is amazing I will never ever be caught with out this product. I had the biggest, red, sore pimple on my nose and used this under my foundation then again at night before bed and it is gone. I just can not believe how well this works. It is amazing. Love, love and love it! I really have very few breakouts but this just zaps any I do have. Dries them right up and takes the soreness out. 04/10/2012
It Works!! I've been using this for years in the am under my foundation and as my last step in my night time regime. Today I tried mixing it in with my moisturizer so I can get the benefits all over my face. I love how gentle it is yet it is very effective. 04/05/2012
Nothing ever works for me.... I went to the BE boutique near my home in New York. I had a fairly large pimple in the crease of my nose and cheek. The sales associate put the blemish therapy on me and said I would see a huge difference in the morning. I thought to myself "Yeah right!" Well... I woke up the next morning and the pimple was BARELY noticeable. And there was NO redness what so ever. I couldn't believe it. I went back that day and bought the product. As always I am so pleased with BE!! 04/01/2012
Pretty freakin' amazing! I just received my order, which included this. I used it at night & by morning, the blemish was GONE! It stinks to high heaven, but this stuff really works! You can also use it BEFORE applying your foundation, which is very cool. I'm sold. 03/21/2012
Works Overnight Like many people who have reviewed here, I had tried countless acne treatments in the past and few of them ever showed any real results. Last week a terrible scattering of pimples popped up on my forehead. I bought the acne treatment from Bare Escentuals not expecting much. The product came in yesterday, I applied it last night, and when I woke up this morning I couldn't believe it--the pimples on my forehead are almost completely gone!! I could not believe how fast this product works! I would highly recommend this to anyone. The best thing is that since it is a powder you don't have to worry about it drying your skin out. It's wonderful!!! :) 03/17/2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>

Recently Viewed