Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Skin Rev-er Upper

  • Skin Rev-er Upper

$21.00


Our Skin Rev-er Upper was designed to refresh your complexion like a daily multivitamin supplement. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 72 reviews}

{7}
{3}
{2}
{3}
{57}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Get a more radiant-looking complexion by creating a smooth surface for your bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation. Our lightweight Skin Rev-er Upper was designed to refresh your complexion with the added benefits of botanicals and glycolic and salicylic acids to prepare skin for flawless foundation application. Formulated without fragrances and perfect for all skin types.

  • Promotes smooth, healthy-looking skin with refined fine lines
  • Contains soothing botanicals, exfoliating glycolic acid and clarifying salicylic acid
  • Creates the perfect conditions for a flawless foundation applications
  • Fragrance-free to prevent irritation or scent conflicts
  • Formulated to work well with all skin types
  • Apply prior to moisturizer and Prime Time Foundation Primer

Water (Aqua), PPG-14 Butyl Ether, Cetyl Dimethicone, Methyl Gluceth-20, Salicylic acid, Cetearyl Alcohol, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Extract, Arinica Montana Flower Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Hedera Helix (Ivy Extract), Hypericum Perforatum Extract, Saponaria Officinalis Extract, Vitus Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Mel (Honey) Extract, Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A Palmitate), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E Acetate), Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol (Pro Vitamin B5), Bisabolol, Allantoin, PEG-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Ceteareth-20, Glycolic acid, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Sodium Hydroxide, Xanthan Gum, Diazolidinyl Urea, Tetrasodium EDTA, Propylene Glycol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Reviews

Q & A

Skin Rev-er Upper 4.4 5 72 72
Love This! I just turned 30 and am really starting to think about my skin. I have not developed any lines or wrinkles yet, but I had started to see less elasticity in my skin. I decided to give this a try. I love it. It has evened out my skin tone and given it a better texture. It looks like the skin I had 5 years ago. I use this after my Clarisonic cleanse and before my moisturizer. It has become a staple in my skin care regimen and I hope to all that is holy that they don't discontinue it!! 02/27/2013
Go to acne product for sensitive skin I have extremely sensitive skin and a small amount of acne. I have only been able to use most acne products for very short amounts of time without irritation or allergic reactions. I was skeptical at first because of some of the other reviews warning against using this product if you have sensitive skin. I was pleasantly surprised just how much I love this product. I have had stubborn blackheads on my nose for over 15 years that wouldn't go away with any treatment... they were gone after just two weeks using this cream. I use just a pump everyday before I apply my moisturizer and voila, beautiful smooth skin. Give this product a chance! 02/09/2013
Amazing I have used BE products forever - this is still my all time favorite. Exfoliates / cleans pores / clears acne / brightens skin tone / light moisturizer. 01/16/2013
Very refreshing I have tried all kinds of moisturizers because my skin/face is so dry. The rev-er upper is amazing and when applied it awakens me and feels cool and my skin immediatley feels "reved" up to go. I highly recommend this. I'm very picky and this is a must before appling foundation, or even just a bare look. 01/05/2013
good stuff I have used probably every brand of moisturizer on the market. I got the rever upper with my mineral stater kit last year and I have only used it a few times but what I am recognizing is it is my go to fix when my face is having a fit. I started using Nuetrogena's Tone correcting with helioplex and that was pretty good but I have a retinol prescription I use at night and I noted that my face was just looking dead ... my skin had no life to it so I have been using the rever upper while I decide what to do next and I am pretty sure the rever upper is my next choice of moisturizer. However, I see from other reviews that it is not "technically" THE moisturizer? I have always used it as such but I'll see how I like it once I finish the sample before I buy another but good product!!! 11/23/2012
BFF my skin I am getting up in years, but this makes my skin smooth and more youthful looking prior to applying the foundation and mineral veil. KEEP IT! Don't every let it be shelved. 10/21/2012
Not a Fan I switched to the skin rev-er upper after using Prime Time brighner. First, the Rev-er upper smells kind of lik wine... and it makes me break out. I've given my skin enough time to adjust to switching products, but I haven't had a clear face since switching. If you have sensitive skin, I don't suggest this. 09/13/2012
Feels so good! I apply this to my skin after my lotion every single day and can just tell that it makes my skin healthier. It is really light and easy to spread evenly, plus a little goes a long way. I totally recommend this to anyone and everyone! 08/27/2012
I love this produce and the eye rev-er. They are my stable. I use them every time I put make up on. They help for that longevity effect. I get many complements regarding my make up and asked what I use.....BARE MINERALS ALL THE WAY 06/22/2012
Don't hesitate to try this one! This stuff is wonderful! I have highly sensitive skin - the least bit of moisturizer makes my forehead break out - so I was at a loss as to how to keep the skin from drying out. Then I tried i.d. about six years ago. It provides a great foundation for my makeup and actually clears up any skin irritations. I won't ever use anything else! 06/08/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Skin Rev-er Upper 4.4 5 72 72
Love This! I just turned 30 and am really starting to think about my skin. I have not developed any lines or wrinkles yet, but I had started to see less elasticity in my skin. I decided to give this a try. I love it. It has evened out my skin tone and given it a better texture. It looks like the skin I had 5 years ago. I use this after my Clarisonic cleanse and before my moisturizer. It has become a staple in my skin care regimen and I hope to all that is holy that they don't discontinue it!! 02/27/2013
Go to acne product for sensitive skin I have extremely sensitive skin and a small amount of acne. I have only been able to use most acne products for very short amounts of time without irritation or allergic reactions. I was skeptical at first because of some of the other reviews warning against using this product if you have sensitive skin. I was pleasantly surprised just how much I love this product. I have had stubborn blackheads on my nose for over 15 years that wouldn't go away with any treatment... they were gone after just two weeks using this cream. I use just a pump everyday before I apply my moisturizer and voila, beautiful smooth skin. Give this product a chance! 02/09/2013
Amazing I have used BE products forever - this is still my all time favorite. Exfoliates / cleans pores / clears acne / brightens skin tone / light moisturizer. 01/16/2013
Very refreshing I have tried all kinds of moisturizers because my skin/face is so dry. The rev-er upper is amazing and when applied it awakens me and feels cool and my skin immediatley feels "reved" up to go. I highly recommend this. I'm very picky and this is a must before appling foundation, or even just a bare look. 01/05/2013
good stuff I have used probably every brand of moisturizer on the market. I got the rever upper with my mineral stater kit last year and I have only used it a few times but what I am recognizing is it is my go to fix when my face is having a fit. I started using Nuetrogena's Tone correcting with helioplex and that was pretty good but I have a retinol prescription I use at night and I noted that my face was just looking dead ... my skin had no life to it so I have been using the rever upper while I decide what to do next and I am pretty sure the rever upper is my next choice of moisturizer. However, I see from other reviews that it is not "technically" THE moisturizer? I have always used it as such but I'll see how I like it once I finish the sample before I buy another but good product!!! 11/23/2012
BFF my skin I am getting up in years, but this makes my skin smooth and more youthful looking prior to applying the foundation and mineral veil. KEEP IT! Don't every let it be shelved. 10/21/2012
Not a Fan I switched to the skin rev-er upper after using Prime Time brighner. First, the Rev-er upper smells kind of lik wine... and it makes me break out. I've given my skin enough time to adjust to switching products, but I haven't had a clear face since switching. If you have sensitive skin, I don't suggest this. 09/13/2012
Feels so good! I apply this to my skin after my lotion every single day and can just tell that it makes my skin healthier. It is really light and easy to spread evenly, plus a little goes a long way. I totally recommend this to anyone and everyone! 08/27/2012
I love this produce and the eye rev-er. They are my stable. I use them every time I put make up on. They help for that longevity effect. I get many complements regarding my make up and asked what I use.....BARE MINERALS ALL THE WAY 06/22/2012
Don't hesitate to try this one! This stuff is wonderful! I have highly sensitive skin - the least bit of moisturizer makes my forehead break out - so I was at a loss as to how to keep the skin from drying out. Then I tried i.d. about six years ago. It provides a great foundation for my makeup and actually clears up any skin irritations. I won't ever use anything else! 06/08/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Recently Viewed