Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Well-Cared For Brush Conditioning Shampoo

  • Well-Cared For Brush Conditioning Shampoo

$14.00


Well-Cared For Brush Conditioning Shampoo washes away all traces of dirt, makeup, oil, and debris and conditions the hair and fibers to a soft finish. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 56 reviews}

{1}
{0}
{0}
{3}
{52}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 4 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Brushes need care, too. Keep your brushes in great shape with our Well-Cared For Brush Conditioning Shampoo. This rich, foaming cleanser washes away all traces of dirt, makeup, oil and debris. Then, thanks to nourishing ingredients, it conditions the hair and fibers for a soft finish.

  • Prolongs the life of your brushes with regular use
  • Deep conditions yet is gentle and irritant-free

Water (Aqua/Eau), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, TEA-Lauryl Sulfate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Pentasodium Triphosphate, Octoxynol-9, Polyquaternium-7, Lauramide DEA, DMDM Hydantoin, Sodium PCA

Reviews

Q & A

Well-Cared For Brush Conditioning Shampoo 4.9 5 56 56
Cleans brushes easily and gently I received a big bottle in the starter kit I bought this summer and still have it. It's highly concentrated so you don't have to use very much, smaller than a penny dab for each brush. Lathers up nice, then rinses pretty easy. Love it, and love that it keeps my brushes in tip top shape. 11/28/2010
Cleans well, easy to use This does a great job of cleaning brushes. To some it may seem like the price point is a little high, but it lasts a long time; I've been using the same bottle for quite a while now. 11/26/2010
A savior I use this every two months, it makes my brushes feel like new! The first time I used it, it made my brushes stop sheding! It does not cause any build up of waxes and oils. It cleans them and gets rid of the bacteria without ruining the brushes! You only need like a pea size for each brush! Worth every penny! 11/22/2010
soooo.. When we clean our brushs and we should be doing so once every three weeks due to bacteria that can be hiding in the waiting to get into your pores and clog them up! we should wash and then dry them off the edge of a counter or if at all possible hang them up side down! =] this brush shampoo and conditioner keeps my brushs very soft! they got kinda hard so i tried this and it was much better! 11/18/2010
A must have! The only brushes I use are (of course) Bare Escentuals. I wouldn't trust a different type of brush cleaner. My brushes always feel so nice and clean after shampooing them with this. 11/14/2010
Well-Cared for brush conditioning shampoo I only used it once but was happy with the result. It cleaned my brushes and kept them soft. Only bad thing to say is that my brushes now are flat. But that could be me drying them wrong. 11/12/2010
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6

Reviews

Q & A

Well-Cared For Brush Conditioning Shampoo 4.9 5 56 56
Cleans brushes easily and gently I received a big bottle in the starter kit I bought this summer and still have it. It's highly concentrated so you don't have to use very much, smaller than a penny dab for each brush. Lathers up nice, then rinses pretty easy. Love it, and love that it keeps my brushes in tip top shape. 11/28/2010
Cleans well, easy to use This does a great job of cleaning brushes. To some it may seem like the price point is a little high, but it lasts a long time; I've been using the same bottle for quite a while now. 11/26/2010
A savior I use this every two months, it makes my brushes feel like new! The first time I used it, it made my brushes stop sheding! It does not cause any build up of waxes and oils. It cleans them and gets rid of the bacteria without ruining the brushes! You only need like a pea size for each brush! Worth every penny! 11/22/2010
soooo.. When we clean our brushs and we should be doing so once every three weeks due to bacteria that can be hiding in the waiting to get into your pores and clog them up! we should wash and then dry them off the edge of a counter or if at all possible hang them up side down! =] this brush shampoo and conditioner keeps my brushs very soft! they got kinda hard so i tried this and it was much better! 11/18/2010
A must have! The only brushes I use are (of course) Bare Escentuals. I wouldn't trust a different type of brush cleaner. My brushes always feel so nice and clean after shampooing them with this. 11/14/2010
Well-Cared for brush conditioning shampoo I only used it once but was happy with the result. It cleaned my brushes and kept them soft. Only bad thing to say is that my brushes now are flat. But that could be me drying them wrong. 11/12/2010
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6