Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

bareSkin® Pure Brightening Serum Foundation
Broad Spectrum SPF 20

Select a Shade View All

$29.00


Clinically proven tone-correcting mineral foundation and brightening serum in one. Created with exceptional purity in mind, this ultra-thin, skin-perfecting fluid provides seamless adjustable coverage, a natural finish and the look and feel of beautiful skin while delivering a noticeably brighter, more youthful appearance. Made with the bare minimum ingredients and formulated without oil, silicone, parabens or fragrance. It's like nothing you've ever felt before. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 285 reviews}

{15}
{15}
{15}
{54}
{186}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Bare Natural 07
Description: For medium skin with neutral undertones
Coverage: adjustable coverage
Finish: natural finish
Texture: fluid
Skin Types: all skin types

Clinically proven tone-correcting mineral foundation and brightening serum in one. Created with exceptional purity in mind, this ultra-thin, skin-perfecting fluid provides seamless adjustable coverage, a natural finish and the look and feel of beautiful skin while delivering a noticeably brighter, more youthful appearance. Made with the bare minimum ingredients and formulated without oil, silicone, parabens or fragrance. It's like nothing you've ever felt before.

Available in 20 skin-perfecting shades

Formulated Without

  • Oil
  • Silicone
  • Parabens
  • Fragrance
Dermatologist Tested
Hypoallergenic
Formulated For All Skin Types & Skin Tones

Three ways to find your perfect match:

Size: 30 ml/1 fl. oz.

  • Famous no-makeup look and feel
  • Skin-loving formula. No silicone. No oil. No parabens. No fragrance. Hypoallergenic. Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist tested.
  • Clinically proven to improve the appearance of dark spots, skin brightness and skin texture.*
  • Coconut-derived base with jojoba-coated mineral pigments and non-chemical broad spectrum SPF 20
  • Supercharged Lilac Plant Stem Cells and Vitamin C help to reveal brighter, more even-toned skin
  • Ultra-thin, silky texture-one to two weightless drops naturally transform, soften and smooth your complexion

*Based on an independent clinical study after 8 weeks of use

Clinicals / Claims

100% of women experienced more even-toned skin immediately after application.*

95% of women experienced a measurable improvement in the appearance of dark spots.*

*Based on an independent 8-week U.S. clinical study

What It Is Formulated to Do

Vitamin C
This skin-brightening superpower is known to fade existing dark spots and discolorations for more even-toned skin.

Lilac Plant Stem Cells
Lilac plant stem cells are recognized for their exceptional healing abilities and are known to provide powerful antioxidant protection. We extract these cells, fortify them with our unique mineral complex and infuse them into our formula to improve the appearance of skin and help it defend against environmental stressors.

Titanium Dioxide
This non-chemical, mineral sunscreen provides broad spectrum SPF 20 protection against the sun's damaging rays.

Pro Tips

Suggested Usage Instructions


SHAKE, DROP, BUFF APPLICATION
SHAKE well for a perfect mix of ingredients.
DROP 1-2 drops of foundation into the brush reservoir.
BUFF onto skin in circular motions.
Add more drops to increase coverage.

Tips & Tricks

We designed our Perfecting Face Brush specifically for use with bareSkin Foundation. For flawless results, start with 1-2 drops of foundation and adjust to your desired coverage level with additional drops.

  • "Like Magic" - The Making of bareSkin Foundation

    "Like Magic" - The Making of bareSkin Foundation

    Watch now
  • Tutorial: How To Get Perfect Coverage with bareSkin Foundation

    Watch now

Titanium dioxide 11.0%, caprylic/capric triglyceride, coconut alkanes, silica, stearalkonium, hectorite, lecithin, glycerin, maltodextrin, coco-caprylate/caprate, jojoba esters, propylene carbonate, tocopheryl acetate, soil minerals/syringa vulgaris (lilac) leaf cell culture extract, magnesium ascorbyl phosphate, sodium hyaluronate, phenoxyethanol, mica, iron oxides

Reviews

Q & A
bareSkin Pure Brightening Serum Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - null 4.3 5 285 285
Love this foundation My favorite new foundation! I was a little hesitant to try it at first, thinking that it might not work with my oily skin. After trying it, I was totally impressed. It truly is brightening. It makes my skin glow without looking oily. This foundation feels super comfortable and lightweight and it lasts all day. It feels silky when i apply onto my skin. I use Bare Buff 10. 06/25/2014
great foundation for the summer! I have had this foundation for two weeks and I love it! My only complaint is the brush they recommend for this product. 06/23/2014
BEST EVER FOUNDATION I HAD MY SHARES WITH ALMOST EVERY BRAND OF FOUNDATIONS BUT THIS EATS THE CAKE! I HAVE VERY OILY SKIN AND LARGE PORES AND I COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW GREAT IT LOOKED ON MY SKIN. I LOOKED NATURAL AND APPLIED MINERAL VEIL TO SET MY FOUNDATION, WHICH HELPED SET IT FOR ALMOST 7 HOURS. MY HUSBAND EVEN TOLD ME MY FACE LOOKED BEAUTIFUL. I'M HOOKED AND HOPE THEY NEVER DISCONTINUE NOR CHANGE THE INGREDIENTS; IT'S A PERFECT BLEND:)) 06/23/2014
Love I have been with bare essential for 5 yrs. love the loose powder but always wanted a liquid foundation. The shade was a little light for me, but when I called them, they were happy to get it fixed/ replaced free of charge. I love the flawless finish. I'm only skin, dark skin...and I love this product. 06/23/2014
Good, but not Great For reference, I am usually golden medium in the loose foundation. I got this in Bare Buff #10. I was really looking forward to this product and loved it at first; however, noticed it accentuated some of the dryness on my cheeks. I also don't like the application WITH the new brush, but works well with fingers (but you must work quickly). This is a good product with the great natural benefits, but this did not work for my combination skin (oily in T-zone and dry on cheeks). 06/22/2014
Bareskin Brightening Serum The reviews are right when they say this foundation is perfect at first. But then something happens and the foundation seems to sink into every line on the face, making the lines appear even worse. The foundation also seems to disappear as time goes by, meaning that there is no coverage at all after awhile. I will not be buying this product again unless I hear that the coverage has been improved. Wish I could get my money back but I've already used it for about a week. 06/22/2014
Not for me I think is ok, little to loose. I prefer the "original" wich I have being using for over 15 yrs. I love the original I will continue using it. 06/22/2014
Awesome foundation! Amazing, oil free, lightweight, skin perfecting foundation! I have tried many foundations over the years, and nothing compares! All you see is smooth, perfect skin!! 06/21/2014
PERFECT while i love the powder foundation, i am so so happy there is a liquid version! i need a bit more coverage, so this was perfect for my skin. in addition, it feels so lightweight and you do not need a lot of product to cover your entire face. just add 1-2 drops and that definitely does the trick! it is quite hot here in southern california, and i really did not have any problems with my foundation dripping off my face. this is definitely a lifesaver and - now - a go-to foundation! 06/21/2014
bare shell makeup this product is the best ever. only problem I have is that I cannot buy it anyplace. desperately need to get this product now. I use to use the powder for 15 years but this is even better. it is so sheer and light 06/21/2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 29 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

bareSkin Pure Brightening Serum Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - null 4.3 5 285 285
Love this foundation My favorite new foundation! I was a little hesitant to try it at first, thinking that it might not work with my oily skin. After trying it, I was totally impressed. It truly is brightening. It makes my skin glow without looking oily. This foundation feels super comfortable and lightweight and it lasts all day. It feels silky when i apply onto my skin. I use Bare Buff 10. 06/25/2014
great foundation for the summer! I have had this foundation for two weeks and I love it! My only complaint is the brush they recommend for this product. 06/23/2014
BEST EVER FOUNDATION I HAD MY SHARES WITH ALMOST EVERY BRAND OF FOUNDATIONS BUT THIS EATS THE CAKE! I HAVE VERY OILY SKIN AND LARGE PORES AND I COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW GREAT IT LOOKED ON MY SKIN. I LOOKED NATURAL AND APPLIED MINERAL VEIL TO SET MY FOUNDATION, WHICH HELPED SET IT FOR ALMOST 7 HOURS. MY HUSBAND EVEN TOLD ME MY FACE LOOKED BEAUTIFUL. I'M HOOKED AND HOPE THEY NEVER DISCONTINUE NOR CHANGE THE INGREDIENTS; IT'S A PERFECT BLEND:)) 06/23/2014
Love I have been with bare essential for 5 yrs. love the loose powder but always wanted a liquid foundation. The shade was a little light for me, but when I called them, they were happy to get it fixed/ replaced free of charge. I love the flawless finish. I'm only skin, dark skin...and I love this product. 06/23/2014
Good, but not Great For reference, I am usually golden medium in the loose foundation. I got this in Bare Buff #10. I was really looking forward to this product and loved it at first; however, noticed it accentuated some of the dryness on my cheeks. I also don't like the application WITH the new brush, but works well with fingers (but you must work quickly). This is a good product with the great natural benefits, but this did not work for my combination skin (oily in T-zone and dry on cheeks). 06/22/2014
Bareskin Brightening Serum The reviews are right when they say this foundation is perfect at first. But then something happens and the foundation seems to sink into every line on the face, making the lines appear even worse. The foundation also seems to disappear as time goes by, meaning that there is no coverage at all after awhile. I will not be buying this product again unless I hear that the coverage has been improved. Wish I could get my money back but I've already used it for about a week. 06/22/2014
Not for me I think is ok, little to loose. I prefer the "original" wich I have being using for over 15 yrs. I love the original I will continue using it. 06/22/2014
Awesome foundation! Amazing, oil free, lightweight, skin perfecting foundation! I have tried many foundations over the years, and nothing compares! All you see is smooth, perfect skin!! 06/21/2014
PERFECT while i love the powder foundation, i am so so happy there is a liquid version! i need a bit more coverage, so this was perfect for my skin. in addition, it feels so lightweight and you do not need a lot of product to cover your entire face. just add 1-2 drops and that definitely does the trick! it is quite hot here in southern california, and i really did not have any problems with my foundation dripping off my face. this is definitely a lifesaver and - now - a go-to foundation! 06/21/2014
bare shell makeup this product is the best ever. only problem I have is that I cannot buy it anyplace. desperately need to get this product now. I use to use the powder for 15 years but this is even better. it is so sheer and light 06/21/2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 29 next>>