Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

bareSkin® Pure Brightening Serum Foundation
Broad Spectrum SPF 20

Select a Shade View All

$29.00


Want a Personal Sale Day (ahem, 15% off), totally-you birthday gifts, and more? Our Friends and Benefits program will be your most rewarding friendship yet. Join today. It's FAB (and FREE).

Clinically proven tone-correcting mineral foundation and brightening serum in one. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 359 reviews}

{23}
{20}
{24}
{76}
{216}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Bare Natural 07
Description: For medium skin with neutral undertones
Coverage: adjustable coverage
Finish: natural finish
Texture: fluid
Skin Types: all skin types

Clinically proven tone-correcting mineral foundation and brightening serum in one. Created with exceptional purity in mind, this ultra-thin, skin-perfecting fluid provides seamless adjustable coverage, a natural finish and the look and feel of beautiful skin while delivering a noticeably brighter, more youthful appearance. Made with the bare minimum ingredients and formulated without oil, silicone, parabens or fragrance. It's like nothing you've ever felt before.

Available in 20 skin-perfecting shades

Formulated Without

  • Oil
  • Silicone
  • Parabens
  • Fragrance
Dermatologist Tested
Hypoallergenic
Formulated For All Skin Types & Skin Tones

Three ways to find your perfect match:

Size: 30 ml/1 fl. oz.

  • Famous no-makeup look and feel
  • Skin-loving formula. No silicone. No oil. No parabens. No fragrance. Hypoallergenic. Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist tested.
  • Clinically proven to improve the appearance of dark spots, skin brightness and skin texture.*
  • Coconut-derived base with jojoba-coated mineral pigments and non-chemical broad spectrum SPF 20
  • Supercharged Lilac Plant Stem Cells and Vitamin C help to reveal brighter, more even-toned skin
  • Ultra-thin, silky texture-one to two weightless drops naturally transform, soften and smooth your complexion

*Based on an independent clinical study after 8 weeks of use

Clinicals / Claims

100% of women experienced more even-toned skin immediately after application.*

95% of women experienced a measurable improvement in the appearance of dark spots.*

*Based on an independent 8-week U.S. clinical study

What It Is Formulated to Do

Vitamin C
This skin-brightening superpower is known to fade existing dark spots and discolorations for more even-toned skin.

Lilac Plant Stem Cells
Lilac plant stem cells are recognized for their exceptional healing abilities and are known to provide powerful antioxidant protection. We extract these cells, fortify them with our unique mineral complex and infuse them into our formula to improve the appearance of skin and help it defend against environmental stressors.

Titanium Dioxide
This non-chemical, mineral sunscreen provides broad spectrum SPF 20 protection against the sun's damaging rays.

Pro Tips

Suggested Usage Instructions


SHAKE, DROP, BUFF APPLICATION
SHAKE well for a perfect mix of ingredients.
DROP 1-2 drops of foundation into the brush reservoir.
BUFF onto skin in circular motions.
Add more drops to increase coverage.

Tips & Tricks

We designed our Perfecting Face Brush specifically for use with bareSkin Foundation. For flawless results, start with 1-2 drops of foundation and adjust to your desired coverage level with additional drops.

  • "Like Magic" - The Making of bareSkin Foundation

    "Like Magic" - The Making of bareSkin Foundation

    Watch now
  • Tutorial: How To Get Perfect Coverage with bareSkin Foundation

    Watch now

Titanium dioxide 11.0%, caprylic/capric triglyceride, coconut alkanes, silica, stearalkonium, hectorite, lecithin, glycerin, maltodextrin, coco-caprylate/caprate, jojoba esters, propylene carbonate, tocopheryl acetate, soil minerals/syringa vulgaris (lilac) leaf cell culture extract, magnesium ascorbyl phosphate, sodium hyaluronate, phenoxyethanol, mica, iron oxides

Reviews

Q & A

bareSkin Pure Brightening Serum Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - null 4.2 5 359 359
You have a customer for life! This foundation is EVERYTHING! It is every bit as good as they said it would be. Seriously one drop on each side of my face gives me a perfect no-makeupy fresh face for everyday, and 2 drops for a more made up look. It's my skin but better. It looks like I'm wearing nothing at all but somehow subtly evens out everything. Leaves you with a fresh dewy glow, doesn't cake in pores or fine lines. 04/16/2014
Wish it worked better for me.... I've been wearing bare minerals products for about ten years. I was super excited about the new bare skin liquid foundation because prior to bare minerals I was a liquid foundation girl. I got BareSkin in the bare linen color. In ready and original I go back and forth between fair and fairly light. The foundation is very light and you don't really feel it on. A little does go a long way and coverage is buildable BUT I like really full coverage (to cover acne scars and blemishes) and this doesn't quite give me that. I've experimented with different amounts of drops. The first application I used 9 drops and put 1 to 2 drops on the brush at a time. In later applications, I have been using around 6 drops. I found that even though I want full coverage 1 drop at a time seems to work better than 2. After putting the drop on the brush I dab it around my face in different spots and then go back and blend it in. The foundation looks great when it's first applied and has a natural look. With the first few applications both using and not using a primer I found that a few hours later the foundation was really settling into my pores and looked terrible and my face looked very oily. It was also accentuating the few fine lines that I have. I do have oily skin but with original and ready foundations, I never had this problem. I tried the "mineral viel sandwich", applying mineral veil before and after foundation. This may have helped a little. Someone else suggested to really let your primer dry for a long time before applying the bareskin foundation so I gave it a try. I let it dry on my face for about a half hour and this does seem to help with the issue but it's still not perfect. I also have tried layering it with some ready foundation. This seems to help a lot. Not sure why it's not quite working for me. I shake it for about a minute before use and then again a little in between drops on the brush. I probably will use up the bottle and then go back to Ready foundation. Pros: a little goes a long way natural look very light great brush Cons: separates/ looks oily as the day goes on slight makeup smell (notice it as the day progresses) not full coverage 04/16/2014
Great! I have been using this foundation for about a week now and love it! I no longer have to use a something first to even out my skin tone. It goes on easily, I love using the brush in stead of my fingers and it does not sink into any lines or winkles I may have. I would definitely recommend giving it a try if you like liquid foundation. Great for all ages! 04/16/2014
The Best Love the brush application and how just a few drops gives more coverage. Stays on all day and so light you have to remember to take it off before you go to bed! 04/16/2014
Little miracle worker I love this new serum! I have worn makeup since I was 13 years old trying to cover bad acne then and at 49 I still have oily skin & fairly large pores. This stuff works wonders on my skin. Smooths everything out, covers beautifully and with Mineral Veil the shine has all but disappeared. Thank you BE for this amazing product. 04/16/2014
A great addition to BE foundations! I haven’t used a liquid foundation in years, and I have been more than happy with the Bare Minerals Original Foundation. However, bareSkin is like no other liquid foundation I’ve tried before-it’s lightweight, smooth, and the coverage does not looked caked on. I highly recommend using the Perfecting Face Brush that was designed for this foundation because it truly gives you a flawless application. For me, the bareSkin foundation will be my go-to foundation for a night out, where I still prefer the mineral foundation for an everyday look. 04/16/2014
Happy Happy Happy! I have been strictly a BE girl for 8 years. I am loving the opportunity to be one of the first to try this product. I instantly loved the coverage. You can add more for a heavier coverage. Personally, I use one drop per side of my face with an additional drop for areas I want a little more coverage. It feels like you have nothing on. Perfect addition to my Bare Minerals collection. 04/16/2014
My New Favorite Foundation I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this new foundation, and I didn't think I would. I was using matte in Golden Medium. I had such a hard time getting a shade match being bi-racial, but this new foundation matches perfectly. It's so soft once it's on, and it feels good going on - best brush yet, imo. The best part is? My skin has been dry all winter, and this is the perfect solution, it makes my skin look hydrated AND matte. No clue how they did that. If I had any complaints it would be that... forget it. I can't think of one. You've GOT to try this. SO, so good. 04/16/2014
Not for the oily Love the color but didn't work on my oily skin. Was shiny less than an hour after putting on and it just melted off my face. 04/16/2014
Love this stuff! I've been a BE loose foundation girl for years and never expected to EVER use a liquid product again, but I'm thrilled to give my vote of confidence for bareSkin. It applies smoothly, is buildable, covers imperfections like magic, and lasts all day long. My skin feels soft and smooth; I get so many compliments on my complexion. This is definitely another option in my beauty arsenal! 04/16/2014
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 36 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

bareSkin Pure Brightening Serum Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - null 4.2 5 359 359
You have a customer for life! This foundation is EVERYTHING! It is every bit as good as they said it would be. Seriously one drop on each side of my face gives me a perfect no-makeupy fresh face for everyday, and 2 drops for a more made up look. It's my skin but better. It looks like I'm wearing nothing at all but somehow subtly evens out everything. Leaves you with a fresh dewy glow, doesn't cake in pores or fine lines. 04/16/2014
Wish it worked better for me.... I've been wearing bare minerals products for about ten years. I was super excited about the new bare skin liquid foundation because prior to bare minerals I was a liquid foundation girl. I got BareSkin in the bare linen color. In ready and original I go back and forth between fair and fairly light. The foundation is very light and you don't really feel it on. A little does go a long way and coverage is buildable BUT I like really full coverage (to cover acne scars and blemishes) and this doesn't quite give me that. I've experimented with different amounts of drops. The first application I used 9 drops and put 1 to 2 drops on the brush at a time. In later applications, I have been using around 6 drops. I found that even though I want full coverage 1 drop at a time seems to work better than 2. After putting the drop on the brush I dab it around my face in different spots and then go back and blend it in. The foundation looks great when it's first applied and has a natural look. With the first few applications both using and not using a primer I found that a few hours later the foundation was really settling into my pores and looked terrible and my face looked very oily. It was also accentuating the few fine lines that I have. I do have oily skin but with original and ready foundations, I never had this problem. I tried the "mineral viel sandwich", applying mineral veil before and after foundation. This may have helped a little. Someone else suggested to really let your primer dry for a long time before applying the bareskin foundation so I gave it a try. I let it dry on my face for about a half hour and this does seem to help with the issue but it's still not perfect. I also have tried layering it with some ready foundation. This seems to help a lot. Not sure why it's not quite working for me. I shake it for about a minute before use and then again a little in between drops on the brush. I probably will use up the bottle and then go back to Ready foundation. Pros: a little goes a long way natural look very light great brush Cons: separates/ looks oily as the day goes on slight makeup smell (notice it as the day progresses) not full coverage 04/16/2014
Great! I have been using this foundation for about a week now and love it! I no longer have to use a something first to even out my skin tone. It goes on easily, I love using the brush in stead of my fingers and it does not sink into any lines or winkles I may have. I would definitely recommend giving it a try if you like liquid foundation. Great for all ages! 04/16/2014
The Best Love the brush application and how just a few drops gives more coverage. Stays on all day and so light you have to remember to take it off before you go to bed! 04/16/2014
Little miracle worker I love this new serum! I have worn makeup since I was 13 years old trying to cover bad acne then and at 49 I still have oily skin & fairly large pores. This stuff works wonders on my skin. Smooths everything out, covers beautifully and with Mineral Veil the shine has all but disappeared. Thank you BE for this amazing product. 04/16/2014
A great addition to BE foundations! I haven’t used a liquid foundation in years, and I have been more than happy with the Bare Minerals Original Foundation. However, bareSkin is like no other liquid foundation I’ve tried before-it’s lightweight, smooth, and the coverage does not looked caked on. I highly recommend using the Perfecting Face Brush that was designed for this foundation because it truly gives you a flawless application. For me, the bareSkin foundation will be my go-to foundation for a night out, where I still prefer the mineral foundation for an everyday look. 04/16/2014
Happy Happy Happy! I have been strictly a BE girl for 8 years. I am loving the opportunity to be one of the first to try this product. I instantly loved the coverage. You can add more for a heavier coverage. Personally, I use one drop per side of my face with an additional drop for areas I want a little more coverage. It feels like you have nothing on. Perfect addition to my Bare Minerals collection. 04/16/2014
My New Favorite Foundation I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this new foundation, and I didn't think I would. I was using matte in Golden Medium. I had such a hard time getting a shade match being bi-racial, but this new foundation matches perfectly. It's so soft once it's on, and it feels good going on - best brush yet, imo. The best part is? My skin has been dry all winter, and this is the perfect solution, it makes my skin look hydrated AND matte. No clue how they did that. If I had any complaints it would be that... forget it. I can't think of one. You've GOT to try this. SO, so good. 04/16/2014
Not for the oily Love the color but didn't work on my oily skin. Was shiny less than an hour after putting on and it just melted off my face. 04/16/2014
Love this stuff! I've been a BE loose foundation girl for years and never expected to EVER use a liquid product again, but I'm thrilled to give my vote of confidence for bareSkin. It applies smoothly, is buildable, covers imperfections like magic, and lasts all day long. My skin feels soft and smooth; I get so many compliments on my complexion. This is definitely another option in my beauty arsenal! 04/16/2014
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 36 next>>