Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

bareSkin® Pure Brightening Serum Foundation
Broad Spectrum SPF 20

Select a Shade View All

$29.00


Want a Personal Sale Day (ahem, 15% off), totally-you birthday gifts, and more? Our Friends and Benefits program will be your most rewarding friendship yet. Join today. It's FAB (and FREE).

Clinically proven tone-correcting mineral foundation and brightening serum in one. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 333 reviews}

{18}
{18}
{21}
{69}
{207}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Bare Natural 07
Description: For medium skin with neutral undertones
Coverage: adjustable coverage
Finish: natural finish
Texture: fluid
Skin Types: all skin types

Clinically proven tone-correcting mineral foundation and brightening serum in one. Created with exceptional purity in mind, this ultra-thin, skin-perfecting fluid provides seamless adjustable coverage, a natural finish and the look and feel of beautiful skin while delivering a noticeably brighter, more youthful appearance. Made with the bare minimum ingredients and formulated without oil, silicone, parabens or fragrance. It's like nothing you've ever felt before.

Available in 20 skin-perfecting shades

Formulated Without

  • Oil
  • Silicone
  • Parabens
  • Fragrance
Dermatologist Tested
Hypoallergenic
Formulated For All Skin Types & Skin Tones

Three ways to find your perfect match:

Size: 30 ml/1 fl. oz.

  • Famous no-makeup look and feel
  • Skin-loving formula. No silicone. No oil. No parabens. No fragrance. Hypoallergenic. Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist tested.
  • Clinically proven to improve the appearance of dark spots, skin brightness and skin texture.*
  • Coconut-derived base with jojoba-coated mineral pigments and non-chemical broad spectrum SPF 20
  • Supercharged Lilac Plant Stem Cells and Vitamin C help to reveal brighter, more even-toned skin
  • Ultra-thin, silky texture-one to two weightless drops naturally transform, soften and smooth your complexion

*Based on an independent clinical study after 8 weeks of use

Clinicals / Claims

100% of women experienced more even-toned skin immediately after application.*

95% of women experienced a measurable improvement in the appearance of dark spots.*

*Based on an independent 8-week U.S. clinical study

What It Is Formulated to Do

Vitamin C
This skin-brightening superpower is known to fade existing dark spots and discolorations for more even-toned skin.

Lilac Plant Stem Cells
Lilac plant stem cells are recognized for their exceptional healing abilities and are known to provide powerful antioxidant protection. We extract these cells, fortify them with our unique mineral complex and infuse them into our formula to improve the appearance of skin and help it defend against environmental stressors.

Titanium Dioxide
This non-chemical, mineral sunscreen provides broad spectrum SPF 20 protection against the sun's damaging rays.

Pro Tips

Suggested Usage Instructions


SHAKE, DROP, BUFF APPLICATION
SHAKE well for a perfect mix of ingredients.
DROP 1-2 drops of foundation into the brush reservoir.
BUFF onto skin in circular motions.
Add more drops to increase coverage.

Tips & Tricks

We designed our Perfecting Face Brush specifically for use with bareSkin Foundation. For flawless results, start with 1-2 drops of foundation and adjust to your desired coverage level with additional drops.

  • "Like Magic" - The Making of bareSkin Foundation

    "Like Magic" - The Making of bareSkin Foundation

    Watch now
  • Tutorial: How To Get Perfect Coverage with bareSkin Foundation

    Watch now

Titanium dioxide 11.0%, caprylic/capric triglyceride, coconut alkanes, silica, stearalkonium, hectorite, lecithin, glycerin, maltodextrin, coco-caprylate/caprate, jojoba esters, propylene carbonate, tocopheryl acetate, soil minerals/syringa vulgaris (lilac) leaf cell culture extract, magnesium ascorbyl phosphate, sodium hyaluronate, phenoxyethanol, mica, iron oxides

Reviews

Q & A
bareSkin Pure Brightening Serum Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - null 4.3 5 332 332
OMG!!!! This product is AMAZING!!! I love it! I am hooked! This is not a liquid. It is anything but. I don't know how they did it, but you have to try it. I used all this weekend and family, friends and strangers were coming up to me telling me how great my skin looked. You must try it! 04/16/2014
I am in LOVE!!! I have been using Bare Minerals for YEARS... I have been using the READY foundation and liked it a lot, though I felt I had to use a lot to get the coverage I wanted and I never felt I had the correct match for my skin. Then I was sent BareSkin to try and I was very skeptical, I have never like liquid foundation, the first time I tried it I sat down in front of my mirror before work with tons of time to spare because I thought "Hey, I'm trying something new it's going to take a few tries to get it right" NOPE, 4 drops later my face was completed covered. Color matched to perfection. I was instantly in love. (plus with the time it saved me I was able to leave early and get coffee! ALWAYS a plus!) I will be using BareSkin from now on and I am soooo happy Bare Minerals has come out with this fabulous foundation! You will not regret trying this product!! 04/16/2014
fantastic I was so excited to try the bareSkin foundation, and it totally lived up to the hype! I love the design of the brush and the luxurious feel of putting it on. It doesn't feel like you have any makeup on, but provides buildable coverage. The term "brightening serum" is accurate because your skin glows! Love it! 04/16/2014
LOVE!!! I just tried my bareSkin for the first time today...I LOVE IT!! It goes on very smooth...at first I didn 't think that I was going to like the shade, thought it was going to be too dark, but turns out it was perfect. The application brush is amazing and very easy to use. I still continue to use my bare Minerals powder...but will use the bareSkin as well and when I run out of powder...bareSkin will be the only thing that I use. 04/16/2014
My Faith in Liquid Foundation Has Been Restored! I've been using bareSkin for almost 2 weeks. I'm loving it! The brush provides amazing coverage. I was actually using too much the first few days, but now I've found the perfect combo: One drop per side of my face and one drop for my forehead and to finish off (I was originally using a total of 5 drops and it felt a little heavy). I love the loose minerals too, but I always manage to get them on my shirt. No longer a problem with bareSkin. I definitely recommend it! 04/16/2014
Liquid I used to wear liquid before I even got into Bare Minerals... When I started wearing their make p they said they didnt do liquid. I was a little mad, but then fell fall for the products. Now that there is liquid.. I AM IN LOVE! My skin is so soft and you do not need a lot for coverage.. 04/16/2014
Will be sticking to my Powder... I got to try this product early as a FAB Ambassador. Thank you for choosing me; I had a blast being a part of the program! When I first tried this product, I couldn't believe the way it felt going on! It didn't feel like I was putting makeup on AT ALL! I loved the application brush, and how creamy, yet light, the foundation felt. The color I received (Medium Beige) may have been a little too dark for me, but I still liked it. Immediately after application, I fell in love with the way it looked! My skin looked flawless, and I felt like I had no makeup on whatsoever. However... Within 2 hours of hardly any activity, the foundation had all but disappeared! It was still very noticeable in any small fine lines I have, and along the edges of my eyebrows and my hairline. I could understand if I had been sweating or rubbing my face, but I had been simply watching TV on the couch. I went to FaceBook, where people suggested doing the mineral vale to set the foundation; so I tried this, to no avail. I work at a gym, so I need something that can withstand activity. I loved being able to try the product, and I'm sad to say I won't be purchasing it. I still love my powder foundation, and everything else!! 04/15/2014
This WILL improve your life!! I have been using Bare Skin for about a week now. My skin is softer. Lines are less noticeable because the product does not settle into them! I have been told that my skin is glowing! I love, love, LOVE Bare Skin. I imagine the benefits will only get better with more use. The brush is so easy to use, and I don't have that liquid line on my jaw like most liquid foundation users! I also don't have liquid all over my fingers! This is a MUST HAVE for anyone! 04/15/2014
Great liquid foundation! I have very dry skin so the one thing I always disliked about BE is the fact that it was all powder and made me feel drier. I love the idea of a liquid, particularly this lightweight of one. It is easy to use, covers beautifully, but my only reservation with this is that I don't feel it stays. It rubs off easily and was all over my sunglass rims/nose piece. Given I'm dry, I still used primer so maybe I shouldn't use the extra liquid of that and go with this on bare skin. I am going to try that next as others seem to think it lasts whereas mine is amazing first thing in the morning but I actually get oily or wet looking later in the day and have it rub off. 04/15/2014
In Love I am the pickiest person when it comes to foundation--I have tried, and returned, everything, and am constantly searching for the perfect fit. I have true combination skin, more on the oily side, and am very prone to breakouts/redness from sensitivity. I pre-ordered this from QVC after seeing some great reviews on social media. I am truly blown away. Not only does this provide excellent, build-able coverage, but it stays ALL DAY. Nothing stays on my oily skin, but somehow this seems to seep up my extra oil through my t-zone while leaving my skin looking fresh, glowy, and seemingly makeup free. If you have DRY skin, I would still recommend this product, but you must moisturizer before. My acne is better, my redness is tamed, and I am finally happy. This product + brush is a true game changer. Thank you BE for providing a safe, outstanding foundation that I can use (and LOVE) every day! 04/15/2014
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 34 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

bareSkin Pure Brightening Serum Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - null 4.3 5 332 332
OMG!!!! This product is AMAZING!!! I love it! I am hooked! This is not a liquid. It is anything but. I don't know how they did it, but you have to try it. I used all this weekend and family, friends and strangers were coming up to me telling me how great my skin looked. You must try it! 04/16/2014
I am in LOVE!!! I have been using Bare Minerals for YEARS... I have been using the READY foundation and liked it a lot, though I felt I had to use a lot to get the coverage I wanted and I never felt I had the correct match for my skin. Then I was sent BareSkin to try and I was very skeptical, I have never like liquid foundation, the first time I tried it I sat down in front of my mirror before work with tons of time to spare because I thought "Hey, I'm trying something new it's going to take a few tries to get it right" NOPE, 4 drops later my face was completed covered. Color matched to perfection. I was instantly in love. (plus with the time it saved me I was able to leave early and get coffee! ALWAYS a plus!) I will be using BareSkin from now on and I am soooo happy Bare Minerals has come out with this fabulous foundation! You will not regret trying this product!! 04/16/2014
fantastic I was so excited to try the bareSkin foundation, and it totally lived up to the hype! I love the design of the brush and the luxurious feel of putting it on. It doesn't feel like you have any makeup on, but provides buildable coverage. The term "brightening serum" is accurate because your skin glows! Love it! 04/16/2014
LOVE!!! I just tried my bareSkin for the first time today...I LOVE IT!! It goes on very smooth...at first I didn 't think that I was going to like the shade, thought it was going to be too dark, but turns out it was perfect. The application brush is amazing and very easy to use. I still continue to use my bare Minerals powder...but will use the bareSkin as well and when I run out of powder...bareSkin will be the only thing that I use. 04/16/2014
My Faith in Liquid Foundation Has Been Restored! I've been using bareSkin for almost 2 weeks. I'm loving it! The brush provides amazing coverage. I was actually using too much the first few days, but now I've found the perfect combo: One drop per side of my face and one drop for my forehead and to finish off (I was originally using a total of 5 drops and it felt a little heavy). I love the loose minerals too, but I always manage to get them on my shirt. No longer a problem with bareSkin. I definitely recommend it! 04/16/2014
Liquid I used to wear liquid before I even got into Bare Minerals... When I started wearing their make p they said they didnt do liquid. I was a little mad, but then fell fall for the products. Now that there is liquid.. I AM IN LOVE! My skin is so soft and you do not need a lot for coverage.. 04/16/2014
Will be sticking to my Powder... I got to try this product early as a FAB Ambassador. Thank you for choosing me; I had a blast being a part of the program! When I first tried this product, I couldn't believe the way it felt going on! It didn't feel like I was putting makeup on AT ALL! I loved the application brush, and how creamy, yet light, the foundation felt. The color I received (Medium Beige) may have been a little too dark for me, but I still liked it. Immediately after application, I fell in love with the way it looked! My skin looked flawless, and I felt like I had no makeup on whatsoever. However... Within 2 hours of hardly any activity, the foundation had all but disappeared! It was still very noticeable in any small fine lines I have, and along the edges of my eyebrows and my hairline. I could understand if I had been sweating or rubbing my face, but I had been simply watching TV on the couch. I went to FaceBook, where people suggested doing the mineral vale to set the foundation; so I tried this, to no avail. I work at a gym, so I need something that can withstand activity. I loved being able to try the product, and I'm sad to say I won't be purchasing it. I still love my powder foundation, and everything else!! 04/15/2014
This WILL improve your life!! I have been using Bare Skin for about a week now. My skin is softer. Lines are less noticeable because the product does not settle into them! I have been told that my skin is glowing! I love, love, LOVE Bare Skin. I imagine the benefits will only get better with more use. The brush is so easy to use, and I don't have that liquid line on my jaw like most liquid foundation users! I also don't have liquid all over my fingers! This is a MUST HAVE for anyone! 04/15/2014
Great liquid foundation! I have very dry skin so the one thing I always disliked about BE is the fact that it was all powder and made me feel drier. I love the idea of a liquid, particularly this lightweight of one. It is easy to use, covers beautifully, but my only reservation with this is that I don't feel it stays. It rubs off easily and was all over my sunglass rims/nose piece. Given I'm dry, I still used primer so maybe I shouldn't use the extra liquid of that and go with this on bare skin. I am going to try that next as others seem to think it lasts whereas mine is amazing first thing in the morning but I actually get oily or wet looking later in the day and have it rub off. 04/15/2014
In Love I am the pickiest person when it comes to foundation--I have tried, and returned, everything, and am constantly searching for the perfect fit. I have true combination skin, more on the oily side, and am very prone to breakouts/redness from sensitivity. I pre-ordered this from QVC after seeing some great reviews on social media. I am truly blown away. Not only does this provide excellent, build-able coverage, but it stays ALL DAY. Nothing stays on my oily skin, but somehow this seems to seep up my extra oil through my t-zone while leaving my skin looking fresh, glowy, and seemingly makeup free. If you have DRY skin, I would still recommend this product, but you must moisturizer before. My acne is better, my redness is tamed, and I am finally happy. This product + brush is a true game changer. Thank you BE for providing a safe, outstanding foundation that I can use (and LOVE) every day! 04/15/2014
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 34 next>>