Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner

  • Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - Infinite Sage
  • Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - Infinite Sage

$16.00


Delivers long-wearing, richly pigmented color infused with a nourishing blend of minerals and vitamin C for soothing See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 63 reviews}

{14}
{6}
{8}
{5}
{30}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Infinite Sage

It's never been easier to create endless eyeliner looks that last. This twist-up pencil glides on a precise line for maximum color intensity. The mineral-rich formula stays soft and creamy for blending, then sets to a long-wearing finish that won't smudge, smear or fade. Includes a built-in sharpener plus an ergonomically angled smudge tip for smooth, effortless blending. From natural daytime allure to sleek definition to seriously smoky glamour, it's lasting liner love all the way.

Size: 0.35 g/0.012 oz.

  • Long-wearing richly pigmented color
  • Infused with a nourishing blend of minerals and vitamin C for soothing
  • Built-in sharpener and smudge tip for endless effects

Tips & Tricks

    NATURAL BEAUTY
  • To create the look of naturally lush lashes, dot eyeliner in between upper lashes, working color right into the base of lashes. Blend lightly with smudge tip for fuller-looking fringe.

  • FINE LINE
  • Start with a freshly sharpened pencil. Hold eyeliner at a 90-degree angle and slowly apply along upper lash line for ultimate precision. Begin at the inner corner of eyelid and follow the lash line to the outer corner of the eye for a crisp, clean line.

  • UP IN SMOKE
  • Master the art of the smoky eye. Apply eyeliner at a flat angle along upper and lower lash lines, beginning at the inner corner of eye and working your way out, for a bold, thick line. Blend with smudge tip for a smoldering blur of color.

Cyclopentasiloxane, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Stearyl Esters, Polyethylene, Polybutene, Silica Silylate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Octyldodecanol, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Buty Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Water (Aqua/Eau). May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Ferric Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Ultramarines (Ci 77007).

Reviews

Q & A

Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - null 3.5 5 62 62
Good pencil liner I'm a huge fan of the liner shadows, but every now and then I grab a pencil when I'm in a hurry or traveling. I received this free for being a FAB member, which was really cool. I had recently purchased Estee Lauder's long-wearing pencil and I think this Bare Minerals one is superior to that as far as lasting long and not smudging. It's a good pencil. I still prefer the liner shadows, and if they made those in cake form it would be awesome. But when you need a pencil, this one is good. 03/06/2014
True to its name This eyeliner is awesome! It glides on easily, easy to blend or leave as a sharp line and it actually stays on for an entire day. My eyes are sensitive to some eye make up and they are not irritated by this eyeliner. 03/06/2014
Excellent liner Thank you BE for the free sample! I LOVE being a FAB member & this was definitely a great surprise! This eyeliner goes on so smooth & silky! It doesn't rub off or smear & lasts all day long! I LOVE IT! I think I will wear it during the delivery of our 2nd child, when she comes this month! At least I know I will look good for it! Now I just wish I had it in more variety of colors! 03/03/2014
love this liner! I got the charcoal and the navy. I love them both! They stay on all day for me as long as I don't use cream within 1/2 hour of applying my make up. More colors please! How about denim blue, teal and emerald green?? I'd get all three. 02/27/2014
GREAT IMPROVEMENT!!!!! First off, THANK YOU BE, for the sample eyeliner. I received it in the mail last weekend. I've only been using the NEW eyeliner for 3-4 days and I already love it!!!! It's stays put, stays on, doesn't smudge, etc. I've tried it lined and I've tried it softened .... I LOVE BOTH LOOKS!!! 02/27/2014
Barely There! I bought the black, green and purple new eyeliners and was very dissapointed in the green & purple ones. You can barely tell you are wearing eyeliner and it was hardley noticable after 9 hours. The black eyeliner was the only one that worked out well. I wil not be buying any colored eyeliners from bare minerals again. 02/26/2014
Better than it's predecessor.... So this eyeliner is by far better than the round the clock eyeliner that I despise to pieces .... I like it's shape, the precision tip, and the ease of use over all. Pros: Goes on smoothly and blends well. The precision tip makes smudge lines or cat eye fairly easy. The blender on the end is GREAT - I love this feature & there is a drugstore brand eyeliner that has this feature but this blender shape on this one makes it 100% better than the cheap store version. Initial color payoff is nice. Con: Well, after 8 hrs I can't reeeeeally tell I'm wearing it, there is a faint smudge shadow reminiscent of my original line but it's faded... so the long wear claim I can't say is totally accurate. Caveat I DON'T wear eye-lid primer, but I don't wear eye lid primer EVER and have other eyeliners that DO last all day and in to the evening (high end brand liner from boutique) So while I definitely can say the pros outweigh the con, it still has a bit of the same 'wear off' issue I found in the round the clock liner although not as badly I will say that. Also full disclosure - I was given this product from BM as a freebie. 02/25/2014
Lasting line eyeliner I received this free as a Fab member. I had quit using BM eyeliner because the gel liner was si hard to work with and garish. Thank you for listening and reformulating it. Works great and I have ordered the gray which I wear most of the time. 02/24/2014
Thank You! Thank You for the free sample for being a FAB member! Love how smooth it goes on and doesn't smudge my favorite eye liner so far! 02/23/2014
This is a smooth eyeliner! I received this eyeliner in the mail for free to try it because I am a FAB member... This is a great eyeliner. It is smooth and it does not smear. I was disappointed at the previous eyeliner line, the water-proof one, because the eyeliners were not smooth at all! But the new Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliners are very different. They are perfect!! I highly recommend them!!! 02/22/2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - null 3.5 5 62 62
Good pencil liner I'm a huge fan of the liner shadows, but every now and then I grab a pencil when I'm in a hurry or traveling. I received this free for being a FAB member, which was really cool. I had recently purchased Estee Lauder's long-wearing pencil and I think this Bare Minerals one is superior to that as far as lasting long and not smudging. It's a good pencil. I still prefer the liner shadows, and if they made those in cake form it would be awesome. But when you need a pencil, this one is good. 03/06/2014
True to its name This eyeliner is awesome! It glides on easily, easy to blend or leave as a sharp line and it actually stays on for an entire day. My eyes are sensitive to some eye make up and they are not irritated by this eyeliner. 03/06/2014
Excellent liner Thank you BE for the free sample! I LOVE being a FAB member & this was definitely a great surprise! This eyeliner goes on so smooth & silky! It doesn't rub off or smear & lasts all day long! I LOVE IT! I think I will wear it during the delivery of our 2nd child, when she comes this month! At least I know I will look good for it! Now I just wish I had it in more variety of colors! 03/03/2014
love this liner! I got the charcoal and the navy. I love them both! They stay on all day for me as long as I don't use cream within 1/2 hour of applying my make up. More colors please! How about denim blue, teal and emerald green?? I'd get all three. 02/27/2014
GREAT IMPROVEMENT!!!!! First off, THANK YOU BE, for the sample eyeliner. I received it in the mail last weekend. I've only been using the NEW eyeliner for 3-4 days and I already love it!!!! It's stays put, stays on, doesn't smudge, etc. I've tried it lined and I've tried it softened .... I LOVE BOTH LOOKS!!! 02/27/2014
Barely There! I bought the black, green and purple new eyeliners and was very dissapointed in the green & purple ones. You can barely tell you are wearing eyeliner and it was hardley noticable after 9 hours. The black eyeliner was the only one that worked out well. I wil not be buying any colored eyeliners from bare minerals again. 02/26/2014
Better than it's predecessor.... So this eyeliner is by far better than the round the clock eyeliner that I despise to pieces .... I like it's shape, the precision tip, and the ease of use over all. Pros: Goes on smoothly and blends well. The precision tip makes smudge lines or cat eye fairly easy. The blender on the end is GREAT - I love this feature & there is a drugstore brand eyeliner that has this feature but this blender shape on this one makes it 100% better than the cheap store version. Initial color payoff is nice. Con: Well, after 8 hrs I can't reeeeeally tell I'm wearing it, there is a faint smudge shadow reminiscent of my original line but it's faded... so the long wear claim I can't say is totally accurate. Caveat I DON'T wear eye-lid primer, but I don't wear eye lid primer EVER and have other eyeliners that DO last all day and in to the evening (high end brand liner from boutique) So while I definitely can say the pros outweigh the con, it still has a bit of the same 'wear off' issue I found in the round the clock liner although not as badly I will say that. Also full disclosure - I was given this product from BM as a freebie. 02/25/2014
Lasting line eyeliner I received this free as a Fab member. I had quit using BM eyeliner because the gel liner was si hard to work with and garish. Thank you for listening and reformulating it. Works great and I have ordered the gray which I wear most of the time. 02/24/2014
Thank You! Thank You for the free sample for being a FAB member! Love how smooth it goes on and doesn't smudge my favorite eye liner so far! 02/23/2014
This is a smooth eyeliner! I received this eyeliner in the mail for free to try it because I am a FAB member... This is a great eyeliner. It is smooth and it does not smear. I was disappointed at the previous eyeliner line, the water-proof one, because the eyeliners were not smooth at all! But the new Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliners are very different. They are perfect!! I highly recommend them!!! 02/22/2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>