Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner

  • Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - Endless Orchid
  • Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - Endless Orchid
  • Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - Endless Orchid

$16.00


Delivers long-wearing, richly pigmented color infused with a nourishing blend of minerals and vitamin C for soothing See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 59 reviews}

{13}
{5}
{7}
{4}
{30}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Endless Orchid

It's never been easier to create endless eyeliner looks that last. This twist-up pencil glides on a precise line for maximum color intensity. The mineral-rich formula stays soft and creamy for blending, then sets to a long-wearing finish that won't smudge, smear or fade. Includes a built-in sharpener plus an ergonomically angled smudge tip for smooth, effortless blending. From natural daytime allure to sleek definition to seriously smoky glamour, it's lasting liner love all the way.

Size: 0.35 g/0.012 oz.

  • Long-wearing richly pigmented color
  • Infused with a nourishing blend of minerals and vitamin C for soothing
  • Built-in sharpener and smudge tip for endless effects

Tips & Tricks

    NATURAL BEAUTY
  • To create the look of naturally lush lashes, dot eyeliner in between upper lashes, working color right into the base of lashes. Blend lightly with smudge tip for fuller-looking fringe.

  • FINE LINE
  • Start with a freshly sharpened pencil. Hold eyeliner at a 90-degree angle and slowly apply along upper lash line for ultimate precision. Begin at the inner corner of eyelid and follow the lash line to the outer corner of the eye for a crisp, clean line.

  • UP IN SMOKE
  • Master the art of the smoky eye. Apply eyeliner at a flat angle along upper and lower lash lines, beginning at the inner corner of eye and working your way out, for a bold, thick line. Blend with smudge tip for a smoldering blur of color.

Cyclopentasiloxane, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Stearyl Esters, Polyethylene, Polybutene, Silica Silylate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Octyldodecanol, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Buty Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Water (Aqua/Eau). May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Ferric Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Ultramarines (Ci 77007).

Reviews

Q & A
Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - null 3.6 5 59 59
Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner Not suitable for "water-line" application....need several tries to get color on my lashlines....I prefer the Round The Clock for easy application to water-line, but it seems you must be discontinuing it...wish it could stay around and be available in a similar pencil configuration (roll up and down; built in sharpener & smudge-sponge) 02/04/2014
It's an ok liner I'm not sure if I like this liner yet. To be truthful, it's ok, but certainly not as good as the Round-the-Clock liner. I feel like I really have to pack on the color for this to show up. RTC liner is simple - line and done. Please don't phase RTC out! 02/03/2014
Fabulous! Please give us a Black Coffee color! I loved the B&B twist up liners from a few years back. Couldn't wear the Round The Clock liners because some ingredient made my eyes sting. Plus they were dry and clumpy after the first pencil sharpen. This Lasting Line liner is better than either of the previous pencil liners. Consistency is smooth, no tugging, you have time to smudge it before it sets, and it really does have staying power. My only complaint....I really need a Black Coffee color to replace my favorite B&B color. Not black, not as light as Lasting Brown, but a true dark coffee color. Pretty Please? 02/03/2014
Don't phase out Round the clock! I tried all the new colors; the consistency is good but it didn't last like my FAV Round the clock. The colors were not as intense, either. Now I can't find Round the Clock in black anymore. Trying to buy up all I can find before this is gone. PLEASE keep it! 02/01/2014
Ms Girl Didn't like around the clock but I like this one!! My eyes are sensitive plus they waters.It holds up so far and I'm stick with it..... 01/24/2014
They final got it right! Oh yes this is the eyeliner that I have been waiting for! and love it ten times more. BE you just get better and better with your products. I to was fan of the big and bright eyeliner and missed it when it was gone. I was not inlove with the eyeliner that came after that it was to clumpy and think. But this one is just right. I like to shape my eyes, and the pencil is then enough to do so. It goes on so soft and creamy and does not tug at your eyelids. I can make it thick if I want to or thin if I want to. I bought six of these and love them love them. Please BE don't change this eyeliner you got it right this time. I hope you make more colors for this. I am so please with the line from last year and looks like I will be again this year. It is great to be BE woman!! 01/21/2014
If you loved Big and Bright this is the one! Thank you! I had been missing the Big and Bright. This even better. It has the perfect consistency. Goes on clean and smudges perfectly. It lasts all day and looks the same at 9 pm as it did at 6 am. I am going to buy up a few so I am never caught short. 01/20/2014
Big Shoes For the sake of all that is true and righteous, this LLL-Wearing Eyeliner has big shoes to fill if it is being offered as a sequel to the long lost and dearly beloved Big and Bright Eyeliner of the not-so-distant past. That said, the colors are subtle, classic and appear to play well with others. Short term wear is clean; no run or drift. Happy BE'ing! 01/20/2014
they listened to us! I can't wait to try this new eyeliner! so many of us were disappointed with the round-the clock eyeliner. thanks BE ! 01/19/2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6
Reviews

Q & A

Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - null 3.6 5 59 59
Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner Not suitable for "water-line" application....need several tries to get color on my lashlines....I prefer the Round The Clock for easy application to water-line, but it seems you must be discontinuing it...wish it could stay around and be available in a similar pencil configuration (roll up and down; built in sharpener & smudge-sponge) 02/04/2014
It's an ok liner I'm not sure if I like this liner yet. To be truthful, it's ok, but certainly not as good as the Round-the-Clock liner. I feel like I really have to pack on the color for this to show up. RTC liner is simple - line and done. Please don't phase RTC out! 02/03/2014
Fabulous! Please give us a Black Coffee color! I loved the B&B twist up liners from a few years back. Couldn't wear the Round The Clock liners because some ingredient made my eyes sting. Plus they were dry and clumpy after the first pencil sharpen. This Lasting Line liner is better than either of the previous pencil liners. Consistency is smooth, no tugging, you have time to smudge it before it sets, and it really does have staying power. My only complaint....I really need a Black Coffee color to replace my favorite B&B color. Not black, not as light as Lasting Brown, but a true dark coffee color. Pretty Please? 02/03/2014
Don't phase out Round the clock! I tried all the new colors; the consistency is good but it didn't last like my FAV Round the clock. The colors were not as intense, either. Now I can't find Round the Clock in black anymore. Trying to buy up all I can find before this is gone. PLEASE keep it! 02/01/2014
Ms Girl Didn't like around the clock but I like this one!! My eyes are sensitive plus they waters.It holds up so far and I'm stick with it..... 01/24/2014
They final got it right! Oh yes this is the eyeliner that I have been waiting for! and love it ten times more. BE you just get better and better with your products. I to was fan of the big and bright eyeliner and missed it when it was gone. I was not inlove with the eyeliner that came after that it was to clumpy and think. But this one is just right. I like to shape my eyes, and the pencil is then enough to do so. It goes on so soft and creamy and does not tug at your eyelids. I can make it thick if I want to or thin if I want to. I bought six of these and love them love them. Please BE don't change this eyeliner you got it right this time. I hope you make more colors for this. I am so please with the line from last year and looks like I will be again this year. It is great to be BE woman!! 01/21/2014
If you loved Big and Bright this is the one! Thank you! I had been missing the Big and Bright. This even better. It has the perfect consistency. Goes on clean and smudges perfectly. It lasts all day and looks the same at 9 pm as it did at 6 am. I am going to buy up a few so I am never caught short. 01/20/2014
Big Shoes For the sake of all that is true and righteous, this LLL-Wearing Eyeliner has big shoes to fill if it is being offered as a sequel to the long lost and dearly beloved Big and Bright Eyeliner of the not-so-distant past. That said, the colors are subtle, classic and appear to play well with others. Short term wear is clean; no run or drift. Happy BE'ing! 01/20/2014
they listened to us! I can't wait to try this new eyeliner! so many of us were disappointed with the round-the clock eyeliner. thanks BE ! 01/19/2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6