Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Intensive Glow Pads Brightening Treatment

  • Intensive Glow Pads Brightening Treatment

$35.00


These intensive glow pads infuse skin with potent vitamins and minerals and increase cell turnover to deliver incredible luminosity and noticeably improved skin tone and texture. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 51 reviews}

{5}
{2}
{2}
{2}
{40}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 1 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Brighten and renew skin with this targeted radiance treatment. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex, these intensive glow pads infuse skin with potent vitamins and minerals and increase cell turnover to deliver incredible luminosity and noticeably improved skin tone and texture.

Formulated without parabens, synthetic fragrances, and artificial oils.

Quantity: 60 pads

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • At night after cleansing, gently sweep either side of pad over face using circular motions. Follow with your regular nighttime routine. Choose the smooth side for everyday use and the textured side for a more intense experience.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Sd Alcohol 40b (Alcohol Denat.), Glycerin, Isononyl Isononanoate, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit/Leaf Extract, Lactic Acid, Glycolic Acid, Soil Minerals, Hydrolyzed Candida Saitoana Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Lens Esculenta (Lentil) Fruit Extract, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract Saccharomyces/Xylinum/Black Tea Ferment, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugar Cane) Extract/Saccharum Officinarum/Extrait De Canne A Sucre, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Acer Saccharum (Sugar Maple) Extract, Euglena Gracilis Extract, Ceramide 2, Salicylic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Lavandula Hybridia (Lavandin) Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Tocopherol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Lactate, Sodium Pca, Poloxamer 184, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Linalool, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil.

Reviews

Q & A

Intensive Glow Pads Brightening Treatment 4.4 5 51 51
You must try these! I was adviceed by a sales personal that these Intensive Glow Pads Brighteninh Treatment was great for healthier looking skin , as it was a new product. The salesperson said that see had been using them for a little while and she had seen a major difference in her skin. Another salesperson as confirmed that the product was great additional to my skin care regimen. I purchased them and can't go with out them. I use them both day and night, and my skin has made a dramatic change. Thanks BE and Leslie. 09/10/2012
Heres To Clearer and Beautiful Skin Received my skincare products today; my skin feels so clean and soft and smooth. You are right u only need a little of the foamy cleanser because it goes a long way lathering up. Just massaging it in felt so good. 09/08/2012
Glow Pads Treatment I bought these a couple of weeks ago and use them everyday. They make my face feel smooth and refreshed. Love the tingly feeling and I think my skin does look better. 08/17/2012
DONT BUY I have bought so many of BE products, hoping one of them would work. This was the final last time i will ever buy another product from BE. These "glowing skin pads" make your skin greasy and i break out every time i try to use them. WASTE OF MONEY! 08/01/2012
Amazing! I have been using proactiv on and off for many years and have acne prone skin, but proactiv always leaves my skin dry and makes my skin peel a lot. I started using this a month or so ago and love it! My skin isn't dry and doesn't peel, and I have barely had any acne, and if I do, it goes away within a day or so! And my skin is softer, my pores are small, and my skin isn't tight like it is with proactiv. I also use the purifying cleanser and just love bare minerals :) 07/30/2012
Obvious change in appearance. I love this product! It's not harsh at all and I saw an immediate difference in my skin. I highly recommend this to everyone. Not messy, priced fairly. 07/28/2012
intensive glo pads These glo pads are the best things I've ever used to help clear my blackhead prone areas, as well as brightening my complexion and fading of my sunspots. I highly recommend using these on a regular basis. 07/27/2012
Wow! I love this product and it has transformed my skin from dull to bright and glowing. I am dedicated to Bare Escentuals products, especially the skin care products. I was encouraged to try the Intensive Glow Pads and am happy to say they compliment my skin care regimen so well. They really brighten my skin and help even out skin tone and texture. After about two months of using this product I saw an mmense difference. My boyfriend even noticed that my skin was "glowing" and even likes to sneak one past me from time to time. Aside from the visible benefits, the pads really make my skin feel clean. I use these after I cleanse my face and they are so refreshing. I definitely recommend this product and feel that it not only improves my bare skin but also enhances my makeup and natural look. 07/09/2012
How to Keep the Pads Moist and Not Feeling Dry I have seen amazing results to my skin that has some sun damage. Immediate change, skin feels so soft, clean and makeup looks better. I use both sides of the pad starting with the coarse side then ending with the soft side. As to the pads drying out like one person mentioned, simple solution: Turn jar upside down for one night, next night turn it right side up, next night down, etc. The pads never feel dry. Thank you for a terrific product, it makes my way over 55 face look and feel like I am 30 years younger! 07/03/2012
I use this with just about everything else from the skincare line and my face is brighter, I don't have acne anymore, and my face is SMOOTH! I like it a lot. 06/15/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Intensive Glow Pads Brightening Treatment 4.4 5 51 51
You must try these! I was adviceed by a sales personal that these Intensive Glow Pads Brighteninh Treatment was great for healthier looking skin , as it was a new product. The salesperson said that see had been using them for a little while and she had seen a major difference in her skin. Another salesperson as confirmed that the product was great additional to my skin care regimen. I purchased them and can't go with out them. I use them both day and night, and my skin has made a dramatic change. Thanks BE and Leslie. 09/10/2012
Heres To Clearer and Beautiful Skin Received my skincare products today; my skin feels so clean and soft and smooth. You are right u only need a little of the foamy cleanser because it goes a long way lathering up. Just massaging it in felt so good. 09/08/2012
Glow Pads Treatment I bought these a couple of weeks ago and use them everyday. They make my face feel smooth and refreshed. Love the tingly feeling and I think my skin does look better. 08/17/2012
DONT BUY I have bought so many of BE products, hoping one of them would work. This was the final last time i will ever buy another product from BE. These "glowing skin pads" make your skin greasy and i break out every time i try to use them. WASTE OF MONEY! 08/01/2012
Amazing! I have been using proactiv on and off for many years and have acne prone skin, but proactiv always leaves my skin dry and makes my skin peel a lot. I started using this a month or so ago and love it! My skin isn't dry and doesn't peel, and I have barely had any acne, and if I do, it goes away within a day or so! And my skin is softer, my pores are small, and my skin isn't tight like it is with proactiv. I also use the purifying cleanser and just love bare minerals :) 07/30/2012
Obvious change in appearance. I love this product! It's not harsh at all and I saw an immediate difference in my skin. I highly recommend this to everyone. Not messy, priced fairly. 07/28/2012
intensive glo pads These glo pads are the best things I've ever used to help clear my blackhead prone areas, as well as brightening my complexion and fading of my sunspots. I highly recommend using these on a regular basis. 07/27/2012
Wow! I love this product and it has transformed my skin from dull to bright and glowing. I am dedicated to Bare Escentuals products, especially the skin care products. I was encouraged to try the Intensive Glow Pads and am happy to say they compliment my skin care regimen so well. They really brighten my skin and help even out skin tone and texture. After about two months of using this product I saw an mmense difference. My boyfriend even noticed that my skin was "glowing" and even likes to sneak one past me from time to time. Aside from the visible benefits, the pads really make my skin feel clean. I use these after I cleanse my face and they are so refreshing. I definitely recommend this product and feel that it not only improves my bare skin but also enhances my makeup and natural look. 07/09/2012
How to Keep the Pads Moist and Not Feeling Dry I have seen amazing results to my skin that has some sun damage. Immediate change, skin feels so soft, clean and makeup looks better. I use both sides of the pad starting with the coarse side then ending with the soft side. As to the pads drying out like one person mentioned, simple solution: Turn jar upside down for one night, next night turn it right side up, next night down, etc. The pads never feel dry. Thank you for a terrific product, it makes my way over 55 face look and feel like I am 30 years younger! 07/03/2012
I use this with just about everything else from the skincare line and my face is brighter, I don't have acne anymore, and my face is SMOOTH! I like it a lot. 06/15/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>