Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Pretty Amazing Lipcolor

  • Pretty Amazing Lipcolor - Confidence

$16.00


Pretty Amazing Lipcolor cocoons your lips in opaque high-impact lipcolor. The cushiony texture, insatiable shine and seriously polished appearance will propel you into an elevated state of gorgeousness. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 29 reviews}

{2}
{2}
{1}
{6}
{18}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

When this item is available.

We're sorry, this product is out of stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Confidence
Description: pink berry

The innovative hydrating glaze of our Pretty Amazing Lipcolor cocoons your lips in opaque high-impact lipcolor. The cushiony texture, insatiable shine and seriously polished appearance will propel you into an elevated state of gorgeousness. And our precision applicator handles like a racecar, cornering, sculpting and accentuating every curve of your luscious lips for enduring color with real staying power. Pretty Amazing.

Read our Pretty Amazing Story Bravado
Check out the season's hottest trend and get the look.

Size: 4 mL / 0.13 Fl. Oz.

  • High-impact color & insatiable shine
  • Luxe creamy texture for a luscious glaze
  • Precision applicator sculpts & accentuates every curve of lips
  • Prep for the total package.
  • Try dusting lips first with a light layer of Mineral Veil® finishing powder.
  • Next apply Lip Rev-er Upper to fill in lines and smooth, or try 100% Natural Lipliner to line the lip.
  • Then use the unique Pretty Amazing applicator to line lips with rich, decadent color.
  • If a lighter application of color is desired, use product from one side of the wand only.

Dipentaerythrityl Hexahydroxystearate, Octyldodecanol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dipentaerythrityl Tetrahydroxystearate/Tetraisostearate, Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Alcohol, Tourmaline, Phospholipids, Smithsonite Extract, Dicalcium Phosphate, Pearl Powder, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Sodium Chondroitin Sulfate, Hyaluronic Acid, Saccharomyces Cerevisae Extract, Tocopherol, Tripeptide-29. (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985)

Reviews

Q & A
Pretty Amazing Lipcolor - null 4.2 5 29 29
Completely Amazing Lipstick! I love make up especially love lip products. Pretty Amazing is like nothing else out there and I mean that in a good way. Goes on like gloss but behaves like lipstick. The initial reviews I read made me concerned about the color choices but to each her own I guess. Confidence is the most beautiful lip color ever created! Much better than I was expecting from the pics. Moxie is a very warm bright light pink but a nice choice for day I usually wear under something cooler. Witty is a rich cool berry color and Free Will is nude perfection! All are full coverage with two coats. I love this product. 02/27/2013
Courage is great! Okay, so for the reviewer who said Ambition and Courage are just not pretty, must not be light skinned. I can definitely picture the aforementioned shades as unflattering and clashing against a tan or warm undertone. Myself, being the second lightest shade in most foundation with a pink undertone found it very hard to decide between the two shades. I chose Courage and to be honest, I fell in love. The shade glows on my skin and complements my cheek color very well. It's moisturizing, doesn't bleed, and the applicator is a miracle worker. The price is definitely worth it, since a lot of lip products I use range from 15-25, so this is surely affordable. Don't shut out this product just because one color doesn't work for you! 02/21/2013
I'll never use another This is the most amazing lip color ever! You don't need to put a lot on, it covers great, my lips don't get dry and it doesn't "bleed". I just wished there were more colors. 01/17/2013
Great bold lip-color I got this lip color in Confidence, and it's a little dark for someone with my fair complexion and blonde hair. However, it applies very smoothly and lasts for a long time, which is great. It also feels really nice on your lips, not too sticky or too lightweight. It's a great buy, next time I plan on buying get a lighter color. 01/16/2013
Colors not good for anyone! I purchased the "Surprise Bag" and loved everything in it from sparkly eye shadow to the All Over Radiance. But the two Pretty Amazing lip colors that came with it were so disappointing. Sticky and unnatural colors. Courage and Ambition are just not pretty. I wear lip color all the time and these will be in the "Donation" pile! 12/10/2012
A nice surprise in a set! I got this as part of a set that i bought on a "last chance" deal. I don't have good luck with lip products since i have constantly chapped lips that i pick at, but i was really surprised at this lipcolor (that should probably be redefined as a gloss). It came in the color "Savvy", which is a great neutral color that would probably work for any skin tone. It stays creamy and smooth on your lips longer than any other gloss or lipstick i've tried...even after drinking coffee i can feel it. I probably never would've bought this by itself because of my lack of faith in gloss products, but this will be a new go-to for me! Already recommended it to my sister!! 12/07/2012
Perfect! The lipcolor is so nourishing, it feels like a balm. It has a very rich color and texture. I have ambition and courage, and both work well with lighter skin tones. Don't hesitate to try this product! 12/07/2012
Nice and Creamy! This lipcolor is really Amazing!!! It stays much longer than lipgloss. The Fearless looks nice on olive toned skin. I will be trying the other shades as well. 11/19/2012
Truly amazing lip color! This is the best lip gloss I've ever used! It isn't tacky like most lip glosses and it has a rich color that stays. 11/13/2012
<<prev 2 3
Reviews

Q & A

Pretty Amazing Lipcolor - null 4.2 5 29 29
Completely Amazing Lipstick! I love make up especially love lip products. Pretty Amazing is like nothing else out there and I mean that in a good way. Goes on like gloss but behaves like lipstick. The initial reviews I read made me concerned about the color choices but to each her own I guess. Confidence is the most beautiful lip color ever created! Much better than I was expecting from the pics. Moxie is a very warm bright light pink but a nice choice for day I usually wear under something cooler. Witty is a rich cool berry color and Free Will is nude perfection! All are full coverage with two coats. I love this product. 02/27/2013
Courage is great! Okay, so for the reviewer who said Ambition and Courage are just not pretty, must not be light skinned. I can definitely picture the aforementioned shades as unflattering and clashing against a tan or warm undertone. Myself, being the second lightest shade in most foundation with a pink undertone found it very hard to decide between the two shades. I chose Courage and to be honest, I fell in love. The shade glows on my skin and complements my cheek color very well. It's moisturizing, doesn't bleed, and the applicator is a miracle worker. The price is definitely worth it, since a lot of lip products I use range from 15-25, so this is surely affordable. Don't shut out this product just because one color doesn't work for you! 02/21/2013
I'll never use another This is the most amazing lip color ever! You don't need to put a lot on, it covers great, my lips don't get dry and it doesn't "bleed". I just wished there were more colors. 01/17/2013
Great bold lip-color I got this lip color in Confidence, and it's a little dark for someone with my fair complexion and blonde hair. However, it applies very smoothly and lasts for a long time, which is great. It also feels really nice on your lips, not too sticky or too lightweight. It's a great buy, next time I plan on buying get a lighter color. 01/16/2013
Colors not good for anyone! I purchased the "Surprise Bag" and loved everything in it from sparkly eye shadow to the All Over Radiance. But the two Pretty Amazing lip colors that came with it were so disappointing. Sticky and unnatural colors. Courage and Ambition are just not pretty. I wear lip color all the time and these will be in the "Donation" pile! 12/10/2012
A nice surprise in a set! I got this as part of a set that i bought on a "last chance" deal. I don't have good luck with lip products since i have constantly chapped lips that i pick at, but i was really surprised at this lipcolor (that should probably be redefined as a gloss). It came in the color "Savvy", which is a great neutral color that would probably work for any skin tone. It stays creamy and smooth on your lips longer than any other gloss or lipstick i've tried...even after drinking coffee i can feel it. I probably never would've bought this by itself because of my lack of faith in gloss products, but this will be a new go-to for me! Already recommended it to my sister!! 12/07/2012
Perfect! The lipcolor is so nourishing, it feels like a balm. It has a very rich color and texture. I have ambition and courage, and both work well with lighter skin tones. Don't hesitate to try this product! 12/07/2012
Nice and Creamy! This lipcolor is really Amazing!!! It stays much longer than lipgloss. The Fearless looks nice on olive toned skin. I will be trying the other shades as well. 11/19/2012
Truly amazing lip color! This is the best lip gloss I've ever used! It isn't tacky like most lip glosses and it has a rich color that stays. 11/13/2012
<<prev 2 3