Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Plum Eyecolor

  • Plum Eyecolor - Heart
Select a Shade View All

$14.00


Surrender to the rush, the high, the incredible creamy feeling of bareMinerals Eyecolors. Velvety smooth and unbelievably blendable, these vibrant, stay-true colors won't smudge or run. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 15 reviews}

{0}
{0}
{0}
{1}
{14}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Heart
Description: Light violet rose
Texture: Shimmer
Size: Small

Like fine wines and wildflowers, these plush purples are simultaneously sophisticated and playful, rich and delicate, soft and striking.

Size: Small (0.57 g / 0.02 Oz.)

  • Texture Guide

    Matte: Our most opaque eyeshadow. Incredibly creamy color with a rich, velvety finish.

    Sheen: Satiny soft and sheer with a touch of glow. Wear it dry for whisper effects, or wet for a more opaque sheen.

    Shimmer: High intensity shimmer. Can be softer and more translucent when worn dry, but creates an opaque wash of high sheen-known as foiling-when worn wet.

  • Benefits

    • Vibrant, long-lasting colors can be mixed and matched for custom combinations
    • Offer your choice of textures, from sheer to opaque
    • All-natural consistency makes them easy to apply and blend seamlessly
    • Add rich, eye-illuminating accents
    • Use a 100% pure blend of natural minerals
    • Preservative-free to prevent eye irritation
    • Won't pull or tug at the sensitive skin around your eyes
  • Classic color.

    Heart is a great classic color. Wear it on your lower eyelid. Use a firm brush and pat it onto your lower lid.

  • Extra pop of color.

    Mix Heart with your favorite buxom for a pop of extra color.

Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77499, CI 77491), Carmine (CI 75470)

Reviews

Q & A

Plum Eyecolor - null 4.9 5 15 15
Devotion and Sugarplum Sugarplum i see is not around anymore. I guess it got discontinued :( Sugarplum i bought over 3 years ago, but it was such a beautiful shimmery light purple shade, I still haven't finished it! It is so saturated that a little goes a long way. Boy, did it bring out the green in my eyes too. Devotion is a darker richer color but in my opinion, the best shade of purple. It also has a little but of sparkle in it, and i love pairing Sugarplum and Devotion together. Favorite purple shades! Highly recommend devotion since that one is still around. 03/23/2013
Please never stop making this shade! I adore this shade, Heart! I have purchased it more than once and never want to run out! It's a gorgeous, light, shimmery color that looks really nice with my brown eyes. It's subtle, which I prefer. However, it is easily enhanced with other shades of brown or deeper plums for a nice, more sophisticated look. LOVE it! 03/18/2013
Soul Sister Eyeshadow I have to tell you that I love this shadow soooooooo much that if you were ever to discontinue it-I would probably stop using your product completely. This is the only eyeshadow that I wear. I have been wearing it for at least 10 years. Please never,never,never get rid of it. 02/27/2013
good color I really like this color, so much so that I actually bought two on accident. But I have to say, after ordering the Merlot color off Last Chance, I do prefer the Merlot color, and it’s cheaper. I couldn’t justify keeping the Merlot because I already have two of this, but I feel Merlot is a more pigmented version of this, and only $9.50. 01/09/2013
Still my favorite. This is the first BE eyeshadow I ever purchased. I bought it in July 2010 as a treat to myself before leaving to teach overseas for a year, and despite using it all the time for the last 28 months, have yet to run out, though it I am slowly working my way there. It is the perfect shade of rich plum and I will absolutely be repurchasing when I do run out. I have received many compliments when wearing it and find that it pairs well with numerous other BE shades I have bought since then (heart, purrfect, etc). 12/05/2012
<<prev2

Reviews

Q & A

Plum Eyecolor - null 4.9 5 15 15
Devotion and Sugarplum Sugarplum i see is not around anymore. I guess it got discontinued :( Sugarplum i bought over 3 years ago, but it was such a beautiful shimmery light purple shade, I still haven't finished it! It is so saturated that a little goes a long way. Boy, did it bring out the green in my eyes too. Devotion is a darker richer color but in my opinion, the best shade of purple. It also has a little but of sparkle in it, and i love pairing Sugarplum and Devotion together. Favorite purple shades! Highly recommend devotion since that one is still around. 03/23/2013
Please never stop making this shade! I adore this shade, Heart! I have purchased it more than once and never want to run out! It's a gorgeous, light, shimmery color that looks really nice with my brown eyes. It's subtle, which I prefer. However, it is easily enhanced with other shades of brown or deeper plums for a nice, more sophisticated look. LOVE it! 03/18/2013
Soul Sister Eyeshadow I have to tell you that I love this shadow soooooooo much that if you were ever to discontinue it-I would probably stop using your product completely. This is the only eyeshadow that I wear. I have been wearing it for at least 10 years. Please never,never,never get rid of it. 02/27/2013
good color I really like this color, so much so that I actually bought two on accident. But I have to say, after ordering the Merlot color off Last Chance, I do prefer the Merlot color, and it’s cheaper. I couldn’t justify keeping the Merlot because I already have two of this, but I feel Merlot is a more pigmented version of this, and only $9.50. 01/09/2013
Still my favorite. This is the first BE eyeshadow I ever purchased. I bought it in July 2010 as a treat to myself before leaving to teach overseas for a year, and despite using it all the time for the last 28 months, have yet to run out, though it I am slowly working my way there. It is the perfect shade of rich plum and I will absolutely be repurchasing when I do run out. I have received many compliments when wearing it and find that it pairs well with numerous other BE shades I have bought since then (heart, purrfect, etc). 12/05/2012
<<prev2