Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Biolucent Mineral Brightening Treatment

  • Biolucent Mineral Brightening Treatment

$55.00


Free Shipping with your order of this product.

Diminish the look of dark spots and discoloration while brightening skin with this effective mineral treatment. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 29 reviews}

{4}
{1}
{4}
{4}
{16}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Pin It
More
Print

Diminish the look of dark spots and discoloration while brightening skin with this effective mineral treatment that harnesses the power of antioxidant-rich red mangrove. Inspired by the bioluminescent bay of the Caribbean Islands where marine life naturally radiates an ethereal light, this innovative formula combines the benefits of this extraordinary plant with ActiveSoilTM Complex and a unique brightening mineral blend for an instant skin-illuminating effect. An infusion of fruit acids retexturizes skin and white sapphire* helps to capture and reflect light for an immediate, soft-focus luminosity. The result? A more vibrant, even-toned complexion.

Over the course of this treatment, you may experience a tingling sensation and temporary flush of the skin. This is not uncommon and can be expected when using this type of product

*Lab created

Size: 30 ml/1 fl. oz.

  • 100% of women experienced more even-toned skin after four weeks.*
  • *Based on an independent clinical study.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply a small amount all over face before moisturizing. Use day and night for best results.

Water, Dimethicone, Thermus Thermophillus Ferment, Pentylene Glycol, Saccharomyces/Xylinum/Black Tea Ferment, Glycerin, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit/Leaf Extract, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Silica, Dimethiconol, Squalane, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugar Cane) Extract, Xanthan Gum, Pentylene Glycol, Sucrose Dilaurate, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Palmaria Palmata Extract, Chlorphenesin, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Polysorbate 20, Polysorbate 60, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Disodium Edta, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Soil Minerals, Glucose, Acer Saccharum (Sugar Maple) Extract, Pisum Sativum (Pea) Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Synthetic Sapphire, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Potassium Aluminum Silicate, Pancratium Maritimum Extract , Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Brassica Napus Extract, Rhizophora Mangle Bark Extract, Hexapeptide-2, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Mica.

Reviews

Q & A

Biolucent Mineral Brightening Treatment 3.9 5 29 29
Love, Love this! I am a B.E. user for many years. This product is just what I needed. I have a few dark spots on my face and on the side of my nose. After about six weeks of use I actually see the dark spots disappearing, thank you thank you. 01/28/2014
Love this! I bought this couple of days ago and could not believe the results. I was completely floored at how quickly this treatment worked and it was just a small sample on my hand. I immediately bought it, took it home and tried it on my face. By the next day my skin looked brighter and had that dewy glow that I love so much. My skin is more soft and bright. I will continue to buy this product and hope it stays for a long time. :D Love it BE! 01/20/2014
This may be my favorite product yet! I'm a huge Active Cell Renewal Night Serum fan and I love how it works together with Biolucent. Now I have my moisture and skin-tone handled! The instant luminosity shows through my foundation (Bare, of course!) and get a lovely glow. I'm in love! Thanks bare Minerals! 01/19/2014
I was Glowing! I tried this new product out in the store during a free beauty makeover and oh my god, I'm glowing! My face has never looked so bright and fresh -- I'm obsessed and I cannot wait till I save up enough to buy it next month! 01/18/2014
soft and luminous...better experience than others. i got a sample of this and was anxious to try it against my dark spots from acne scarring. I already have a BE skin care regime and incorporating this into it was easy. I immediately noticed my skin felt softer and less coarse on a regular basis. I have not had any weird residue issues like other people have described. it goes on smoothly and then my BE moisturizer goes on smoothly after that. Its only been a week so I cannot yet speak to the dark spots issue, but otherwise I do like the change in the way my skin looks and feels daily. If it does well with the spots I would give it five stars. 01/15/2014
Not for sensitive skin I adore Bare Minerals makeup and skin care line, especially after my skin started reacting to other skincare products I tried. I was excited to try the new brightening treatment, and applied it that same evening, after cleaning and moisturizing with my usual Bare Minerals products. This product stung a little when I put it on, which should have been my first clue. My skin was noticeably rougher the next morning, but I tried another application. It immediately clumped up into little rolls. It looked like it had bound with the moisturizer and rubbed right off my skin. By that afternoon, I had little bumps all over my face. I immediately stopped using this product, and eventually they went away. Unfortunately, this didn't work for me, and I had to return it. I still love all of the other Bare Minerals products I use, but I feel this one is not for people with sensitive skin. 01/13/2014
itchy skin I love BB products and after christmas I went to the store and I saw this product, since I tried many products for skin discoloration, I wanted to give this a try in conjunction with the 7 days detox, and the results are not good, I started with the 7 days detox which helped to even out my skin tone after that I started to use the brightening and I felt my skin too itchy and flaky, so I stopped using it and back to my normal skin care products. 01/08/2014
Waiting for results Bought this yesterday from our nearby mall.. felt pretty good about this product and i hope this will work for me. I trust BE.. they are the best in the field :) 01/02/2014
Nice For Brightening, but I have been using this product for 4 weeks and I personally haven't noticed any permanent changes in my skin. I have dark spots/discoloration/hyperpigmentation on my skin, and honestly, none of those areas on my face look any different. It is a nice product and does make your skin look more luminous when you put it on, but since you apply it before your moisturizer, once you start applying the moisturizer, white specks begin to appear as you are applying, which is annoying. Sorry BE, but I won't be repurchasing this one. :-( 12/30/2013
<<prev 2 3

Reviews

Q & A

Biolucent Mineral Brightening Treatment 3.9 5 29 29
Love, Love this! I am a B.E. user for many years. This product is just what I needed. I have a few dark spots on my face and on the side of my nose. After about six weeks of use I actually see the dark spots disappearing, thank you thank you. 01/28/2014
Love this! I bought this couple of days ago and could not believe the results. I was completely floored at how quickly this treatment worked and it was just a small sample on my hand. I immediately bought it, took it home and tried it on my face. By the next day my skin looked brighter and had that dewy glow that I love so much. My skin is more soft and bright. I will continue to buy this product and hope it stays for a long time. :D Love it BE! 01/20/2014
This may be my favorite product yet! I'm a huge Active Cell Renewal Night Serum fan and I love how it works together with Biolucent. Now I have my moisture and skin-tone handled! The instant luminosity shows through my foundation (Bare, of course!) and get a lovely glow. I'm in love! Thanks bare Minerals! 01/19/2014
I was Glowing! I tried this new product out in the store during a free beauty makeover and oh my god, I'm glowing! My face has never looked so bright and fresh -- I'm obsessed and I cannot wait till I save up enough to buy it next month! 01/18/2014
soft and luminous...better experience than others. i got a sample of this and was anxious to try it against my dark spots from acne scarring. I already have a BE skin care regime and incorporating this into it was easy. I immediately noticed my skin felt softer and less coarse on a regular basis. I have not had any weird residue issues like other people have described. it goes on smoothly and then my BE moisturizer goes on smoothly after that. Its only been a week so I cannot yet speak to the dark spots issue, but otherwise I do like the change in the way my skin looks and feels daily. If it does well with the spots I would give it five stars. 01/15/2014
Not for sensitive skin I adore Bare Minerals makeup and skin care line, especially after my skin started reacting to other skincare products I tried. I was excited to try the new brightening treatment, and applied it that same evening, after cleaning and moisturizing with my usual Bare Minerals products. This product stung a little when I put it on, which should have been my first clue. My skin was noticeably rougher the next morning, but I tried another application. It immediately clumped up into little rolls. It looked like it had bound with the moisturizer and rubbed right off my skin. By that afternoon, I had little bumps all over my face. I immediately stopped using this product, and eventually they went away. Unfortunately, this didn't work for me, and I had to return it. I still love all of the other Bare Minerals products I use, but I feel this one is not for people with sensitive skin. 01/13/2014
itchy skin I love BB products and after christmas I went to the store and I saw this product, since I tried many products for skin discoloration, I wanted to give this a try in conjunction with the 7 days detox, and the results are not good, I started with the 7 days detox which helped to even out my skin tone after that I started to use the brightening and I felt my skin too itchy and flaky, so I stopped using it and back to my normal skin care products. 01/08/2014
Waiting for results Bought this yesterday from our nearby mall.. felt pretty good about this product and i hope this will work for me. I trust BE.. they are the best in the field :) 01/02/2014
Nice For Brightening, but I have been using this product for 4 weeks and I personally haven't noticed any permanent changes in my skin. I have dark spots/discoloration/hyperpigmentation on my skin, and honestly, none of those areas on my face look any different. It is a nice product and does make your skin look more luminous when you put it on, but since you apply it before your moisturizer, once you start applying the moisturizer, white specks begin to appear as you are applying, which is annoying. Sorry BE, but I won't be repurchasing this one. :-( 12/30/2013
<<prev 2 3