Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick

$18.00


Creamy, super-saturated, ultra-pigmented color glides on like butter for full coverage in a rich satin finish. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 55 reviews}

{1}
{2}
{5}
{9}
{38}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Break Away
Description: Luscious mauve

Make an impact with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipstick. Creamy, super-saturated, ultra-pigmented color glides on like butter for full coverage in a rich satin finish. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. An infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout, while a moisture-loaded hydrating complex helps to nourish and condition with Abyssinian Oil and Omega Fatty Acids for supple, baby-soft smoothness. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 3.5 mL / 0.12 Fl. Oz.

  • Vividly pigmented hues
  • Creamy full coverage in a rich satin finish
  • Deeply hydrates and conditions
  • Helps to improve lip fullness

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 97% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 82% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

HOW TO OPEN:

Flip lipstick over. Slide the button up. Smooth onto lips. Close and click to lock.

Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polybutene, Isostearyl Isostearate, Polyethylene, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Pentaerythrityl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire D'abeille), Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tribehenin, Vanillin, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Copper Gluconate, Zinc Gluconate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Gardenia Tahitensis Flower Extract, Limonene, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Ascorbic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Sodium Chloride, Linalool. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850), Red 22 Lake (Ci 45380), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (Ci 15985), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A
Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - null 4.5 5 55 55
Very dissatisfied. I ordered "be free" and when I put it on I realized what a hideous color it is. It's dry and makes my lips look cracked. The taste is so disgusting it actually makes me nauseous. I have never had a bad bare escentuals product until now. My advice is to try a different product. Maybe this is just one of the odd ball products that didn't quite make the cut. Everything else I have ever bought from them has been great. 02/20/2014
Great colors, great consistency.... Love the look and feel of these lipsticks. I just wish they stayed on better. They look great until you take a sip of coffee or eat something. Get these lipsticks to last better, and you've got a clear winner! 02/20/2014
It really IS marvelous! I loved the color of "Rise up" because I figured it would wear with jeans as easily as with business attire. It looks even better on than I anticipated and feels marvelous. There's nothing "gummy" or sticky about this lipstick. Instead it feel like a lip balm while wearing like the best lipstick I've ever owned. Well done, BE. 02/16/2014
ALMOST perfect! I am not usually a lipstick person, but decided to try it since I basically love everything in the BM line. This lipstick is the best I have ever tried. The only thing that would make it 5 stars instead of 4 is to be a little bit more lasting. Otherwise, the colour saturation is amazing, glides on smoothly, it feels DELICIOUS on my lips, no other way to describe it. Will be buying this in more shades. 02/01/2014
Lip Balm all grown up I am not a lipstick person, I am usually a lipgloss or tinted lip balm person. But after falling in love with the Moxie lipgloss I thought I would try the lipstick. It is amazing! The case is neat too. I purchased the Make Your Move shade and it is perfect for just a little color. I look forward to trying a darker shade for dressing up in my Perfect 10 pack! 01/31/2014
Wonderful Lipsticks ~ Love Them!!! I adore this new formula, and the inspirational names as well ~ keep up the great work with new innovations!!! 01/31/2014
Adore this lipstick! I cannot get enough of this lipstick! Break Away is my absolute favorite. Subtle, beautiful, hydrates, and stays in place. When I want something a touch darker I enjoy Stand Out. I have also tried Call the Shots which turns a touch too orange on me, Rise Up which is very subtle, and Raise the bar which is not subtle at all! Over all this is a fantastic product. 01/27/2014
Lead the Way - a wearable dark lipstick I was looking for a wearable berry lipstick when I came across Lead the Way. At first I was sure that it was too dark for daily wear, but the wonderful thing is that it has buildable coverage - meaning a light swipe will get you this pretty pink-berry stain and more applications can get you the dark dramatic almost brown color (use lip liner). Either way, the color is beautiful. My lips dry out easily, but this is super smooth and has a velvet finish. 01/02/2014
Pros and Cons I have Get Ready in both the full size and the mini from the All the Faves Kit. I love the color of the lipstick and the feel so I bought it in the full size after trying it in the kit. It makes my lips pop and it feels a lot more natural than other lipsticks. However, I prefer having the mini sampler one I received than the normal sized because I have had problems with this one's packaging. The lipstick itself seems like it is about to break and it has scraped on the sides of the tube every time I use it. I do not apply a lot of pressure when using it either because I am afraid it will break off. It almost seems like it's melting too, which is strange because I keep it in a cool bathroom that doesn't have any windows. I am going to try freezing it to see if that helps. The mini did not seem to have the same problems and I prefer using that one because the color is fabulous! 12/06/2013
Dare to go dark For years I was told that dark lipsticks make thin lips like mine look bad. Lately I've decided to test that and took a chance on Lead the Way. Wow! The color is amazing, and the lipstick itself really is like butter. Goes on very smooth and feels luxurious on your lips. 11/15/2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - null 4.5 5 55 55
Very dissatisfied. I ordered "be free" and when I put it on I realized what a hideous color it is. It's dry and makes my lips look cracked. The taste is so disgusting it actually makes me nauseous. I have never had a bad bare escentuals product until now. My advice is to try a different product. Maybe this is just one of the odd ball products that didn't quite make the cut. Everything else I have ever bought from them has been great. 02/20/2014
Great colors, great consistency.... Love the look and feel of these lipsticks. I just wish they stayed on better. They look great until you take a sip of coffee or eat something. Get these lipsticks to last better, and you've got a clear winner! 02/20/2014
It really IS marvelous! I loved the color of "Rise up" because I figured it would wear with jeans as easily as with business attire. It looks even better on than I anticipated and feels marvelous. There's nothing "gummy" or sticky about this lipstick. Instead it feel like a lip balm while wearing like the best lipstick I've ever owned. Well done, BE. 02/16/2014
ALMOST perfect! I am not usually a lipstick person, but decided to try it since I basically love everything in the BM line. This lipstick is the best I have ever tried. The only thing that would make it 5 stars instead of 4 is to be a little bit more lasting. Otherwise, the colour saturation is amazing, glides on smoothly, it feels DELICIOUS on my lips, no other way to describe it. Will be buying this in more shades. 02/01/2014
Lip Balm all grown up I am not a lipstick person, I am usually a lipgloss or tinted lip balm person. But after falling in love with the Moxie lipgloss I thought I would try the lipstick. It is amazing! The case is neat too. I purchased the Make Your Move shade and it is perfect for just a little color. I look forward to trying a darker shade for dressing up in my Perfect 10 pack! 01/31/2014
Wonderful Lipsticks ~ Love Them!!! I adore this new formula, and the inspirational names as well ~ keep up the great work with new innovations!!! 01/31/2014
Adore this lipstick! I cannot get enough of this lipstick! Break Away is my absolute favorite. Subtle, beautiful, hydrates, and stays in place. When I want something a touch darker I enjoy Stand Out. I have also tried Call the Shots which turns a touch too orange on me, Rise Up which is very subtle, and Raise the bar which is not subtle at all! Over all this is a fantastic product. 01/27/2014
Lead the Way - a wearable dark lipstick I was looking for a wearable berry lipstick when I came across Lead the Way. At first I was sure that it was too dark for daily wear, but the wonderful thing is that it has buildable coverage - meaning a light swipe will get you this pretty pink-berry stain and more applications can get you the dark dramatic almost brown color (use lip liner). Either way, the color is beautiful. My lips dry out easily, but this is super smooth and has a velvet finish. 01/02/2014
Pros and Cons I have Get Ready in both the full size and the mini from the All the Faves Kit. I love the color of the lipstick and the feel so I bought it in the full size after trying it in the kit. It makes my lips pop and it feels a lot more natural than other lipsticks. However, I prefer having the mini sampler one I received than the normal sized because I have had problems with this one's packaging. The lipstick itself seems like it is about to break and it has scraped on the sides of the tube every time I use it. I do not apply a lot of pressure when using it either because I am afraid it will break off. It almost seems like it's melting too, which is strange because I keep it in a cool bathroom that doesn't have any windows. I am going to try freezing it to see if that helps. The mini did not seem to have the same problems and I prefer using that one because the color is fabulous! 12/06/2013
Dare to go dark For years I was told that dark lipsticks make thin lips like mine look bad. Lately I've decided to test that and took a chance on Lead the Way. Wow! The color is amazing, and the lipstick itself really is like butter. Goes on very smooth and feels luxurious on your lips. 11/15/2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>