Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Marvelous Moxie™ Lipgloss

Select a Shade View All

$18.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 41 reviews}

{2}
{0}
{3}
{5}
{31}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Color: Game Changer
Description: Red carpet red
Coverage: Sheer-to-medium
Texture: Satiny-smooth
Finish: Glistening shine

Embark on a total thrill glide with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipgloss. Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. Naturally-derived Shea, Avocado and Murumuru butters help to deeply hydrate and smooth lips while an infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 4.5 mL / 0.15 Fl. Oz.

  • Brilliant sheer-to-medium color
  • Nonstop shine
  • Glides on satiny-smooth
  • Fabulously full, deeply moisturized lips that won't quit

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 100% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 80% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Menthone Glycerin Acetal, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Butter, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Vanillin, Tribehenin, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Wax, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Sodium Chloride, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Red 30 Lake (Ci 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A
Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.5 5 41 41
Fantastic Product!! I use MOXIE lipgloss every single day. In fact, I keep it out on my desk during work! I LOVE Rebel. It has a minty tingle when you use it that I just love for an extra burst of special. Have tried other lipglosses in the past, but MOXIE is the very best. It stays in place, and is long-lasting. Definitely my new go-to for my lips! I highly recommend it if you haven't tried it. You're sure to find the perfect color to compliment your complexion too! A fantastic product! Thanks so much! 05/30/2013
Finally Found The One... ...Perfect Lip Gloss! Natural and light with a soft subtle plump and lovely sheen. Maverick is the perfect color for any occasion, day or night. 05/29/2013
Daredevil Daredevil is my new favorite color! It definitely stands out against my fair complexion. I love it! 04/29/2013
Keeps moisturizing for hours! I purchased Rebel and plan to order it again. This lip color is very moisturizing and lasts for hours. I wish it was a little less sticky, but that is probably the property that makes it last so long. I do a lot of talking and smiling working with the public so I need something that is not going to wear off. The color Rebel is perfect; a beautiful pink that is not overpowering and yet it complements my dark brown eyes and salt & pepper gray hair. Love this product. Would highly recommend. 04/23/2013
Bad Flavor I purchased the Maverick shade and love it. However, the smell and taste seem kind of "off" to me. I've never had this problem before and don't wear it as much as I would if it weren't for the taste. 04/13/2013
Wish I would have chose a diffrent color I like the actual lip gloss, but wish I would have got another color. I purchased the smooth talker . Online it looked more softer and not so bright. Its actually really pink and shiny. I like more natural colors and this is just to pink for me. I will not return it b/c I will wear it over my other lip sticks, but next time I will probably go to the department store to choose a color. 03/28/2013
A glamourous yet everyday lipgloss You'll need this gloss for the summertime coming up. It's got all the wonderful gold and pink shimmers that compliment any skintone. Tastes like candy! 03/03/2013
Lovely Lip Gloss The first time I tried Moxie Gloss I liked it more than I was expecting. Delicate and smooth. Love the tip. Truly felt like elegant lip gloss. I have many by now but my favorite color is Dare Devil. Got it in a kit and boy am glad. I never would have purchased one that looked that dark in the tube but wow! So pretty more pigment that expected but still sheer. I've been in love with Buxom lip products since I first tried BE 6-7 yrs ago. Since hearing Buxom is no longer made by BE I would like to stop using them but I can't yet. Hoping BE makes a Moxie line to match Buxom! 02/27/2013
Best lipgloss I have every wore I have never been a lip color girl only chapstick for me. I now don't feel my face is complete without this lip gloss I am so in love with the color and feel. It is not sticky and it is very light even when my hair blows in my face I don't pull it back and smear lip gloss all over my face!! I love the tingle it is so fresh feeling. I also love the colors I have both show off and spark plug. When I went in to try these the sales person was amazing and encouraged me to purchase the lip liner in earth it is like getting 3 colors out of each lip gloss you can wear it alone put a light line on and wear during the day it also very slightly changes the color or I can put on a strong line and have an instant date night lip!! Such a great idea!! I love all the looks so much!! I am going to buy more colors for sure! 02/14/2013
Perfect pink I love this lip gloss! It's long lasting and is very light on the lips. Not to mention the added mint in this gloss makes it smell so delicious! 02/09/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.5 5 41 41
Fantastic Product!! I use MOXIE lipgloss every single day. In fact, I keep it out on my desk during work! I LOVE Rebel. It has a minty tingle when you use it that I just love for an extra burst of special. Have tried other lipglosses in the past, but MOXIE is the very best. It stays in place, and is long-lasting. Definitely my new go-to for my lips! I highly recommend it if you haven't tried it. You're sure to find the perfect color to compliment your complexion too! A fantastic product! Thanks so much! 05/30/2013
Finally Found The One... ...Perfect Lip Gloss! Natural and light with a soft subtle plump and lovely sheen. Maverick is the perfect color for any occasion, day or night. 05/29/2013
Daredevil Daredevil is my new favorite color! It definitely stands out against my fair complexion. I love it! 04/29/2013
Keeps moisturizing for hours! I purchased Rebel and plan to order it again. This lip color is very moisturizing and lasts for hours. I wish it was a little less sticky, but that is probably the property that makes it last so long. I do a lot of talking and smiling working with the public so I need something that is not going to wear off. The color Rebel is perfect; a beautiful pink that is not overpowering and yet it complements my dark brown eyes and salt & pepper gray hair. Love this product. Would highly recommend. 04/23/2013
Bad Flavor I purchased the Maverick shade and love it. However, the smell and taste seem kind of "off" to me. I've never had this problem before and don't wear it as much as I would if it weren't for the taste. 04/13/2013
Wish I would have chose a diffrent color I like the actual lip gloss, but wish I would have got another color. I purchased the smooth talker . Online it looked more softer and not so bright. Its actually really pink and shiny. I like more natural colors and this is just to pink for me. I will not return it b/c I will wear it over my other lip sticks, but next time I will probably go to the department store to choose a color. 03/28/2013
A glamourous yet everyday lipgloss You'll need this gloss for the summertime coming up. It's got all the wonderful gold and pink shimmers that compliment any skintone. Tastes like candy! 03/03/2013
Lovely Lip Gloss The first time I tried Moxie Gloss I liked it more than I was expecting. Delicate and smooth. Love the tip. Truly felt like elegant lip gloss. I have many by now but my favorite color is Dare Devil. Got it in a kit and boy am glad. I never would have purchased one that looked that dark in the tube but wow! So pretty more pigment that expected but still sheer. I've been in love with Buxom lip products since I first tried BE 6-7 yrs ago. Since hearing Buxom is no longer made by BE I would like to stop using them but I can't yet. Hoping BE makes a Moxie line to match Buxom! 02/27/2013
Best lipgloss I have every wore I have never been a lip color girl only chapstick for me. I now don't feel my face is complete without this lip gloss I am so in love with the color and feel. It is not sticky and it is very light even when my hair blows in my face I don't pull it back and smear lip gloss all over my face!! I love the tingle it is so fresh feeling. I also love the colors I have both show off and spark plug. When I went in to try these the sales person was amazing and encouraged me to purchase the lip liner in earth it is like getting 3 colors out of each lip gloss you can wear it alone put a light line on and wear during the day it also very slightly changes the color or I can put on a strong line and have an instant date night lip!! Such a great idea!! I love all the looks so much!! I am going to buy more colors for sure! 02/14/2013
Perfect pink I love this lip gloss! It's long lasting and is very light on the lips. Not to mention the added mint in this gloss makes it smell so delicious! 02/09/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>