Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick

$18.00


Creamy, super-saturated, ultra-pigmented color glides on like butter for full coverage in a rich satin finish. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 59 reviews}

{3}
{2}
{5}
{10}
{39}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Speak Your Mind
Description: Blushing pink

Make an impact with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipstick. Creamy, super-saturated, ultra-pigmented color glides on like butter for full coverage in a rich satin finish. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. An infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout, while a moisture-loaded hydrating complex helps to nourish and condition with Abyssinian Oil and Omega Fatty Acids for supple, baby-soft smoothness. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 3.5 mL / 0.12 Fl. Oz.

  • Vividly pigmented hues
  • Creamy full coverage in a rich satin finish
  • Deeply hydrates and conditions
  • Helps to improve lip fullness

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 97% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 82% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

HOW TO OPEN:

Flip lipstick over. Slide the button up. Smooth onto lips. Close and click to lock.

Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polybutene, Isostearyl Isostearate, Polyethylene, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Pentaerythrityl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire D'abeille), Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tribehenin, Vanillin, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Copper Gluconate, Zinc Gluconate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Gardenia Tahitensis Flower Extract, Limonene, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Ascorbic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Sodium Chloride, Linalool. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850), Red 22 Lake (Ci 45380), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (Ci 15985), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - null 4.3 5 58 58
was expecting,but great! I loved how they included how the shade looked on an actual person instead of just a swatch of the color. I saw Lead the Way and fell in love with the dark purple look. Oddly enough when I wore the color, it looked like a really nice fuchsia. I like that color too...just not what I expected. 06/22/2013
Love These Lipsticks The Marvelous Moxie Lipsticks are amazing! They are smooth and creamy and the two colors I have a great. I have Raise the Bar and Break Away. Break Away is good color but I thought I would have been a little more settle than it is but it looks great on and feels even better. The Raise the Bar is a deep reddish color. Not so bright which is a good thing but looks good on. The Moxie line is amazing! 06/21/2013
Love It, But I bought this lipstick and love the color, look and feel. It's so creamy and looks fabulous. The only reason I didn't give it 5 hearts is because it was a mess within a week. I live in a warm climate and had it in my car in my purse. It got very soft, almost broke but just ended up a mess. I had other lipsticks in my purse that were fine. When I went to the store to get an exchange thinking this one was just defective, they knew about the problem with this lipstick, and proceeded to recommend I buy a lipstick brush in order to get the lipstick out of the tube. Hmmmmm. Hope this is being worked on as I love the other aspects of the product. 06/21/2013
Moxie Lipsticks are the BEST!!! The Moxie lipsticks are beautiful in color, feel great on and last forever! I have all but one or two colors. Planning on buying backups of my favorite shades. You must try these! They are the best lipsticks:) 06/18/2013
Just as described. I ordered the "Get Ready" and love the color. Some Reviewers viewed the saturation as "greasy." The lipstick is just as described "like butter" and very pigmented. It feels good on my dry lips. 06/17/2013
Not for me Ugh. I bought 2 shades and they don't look a thing on my lips as they did in store or tube or online. While that's sometimes true of lipstick , there's good reason here. First it's greasy and feels slimy. Blotting just made it look less greasy but made me look like I needed lipstick. Next the colors are much more vivid on the lips but hey, they do say highly pigmented so I should have figured that out. Stand Out is a nice color so I'm going to wear it at night. I bought it thinking it looked neutral enough for day. Not! More like a reddish than rosewood. Speak Your Mind looked like (shiny!!) peach on me. Looked like a neutral pinkish in tube and store. I have the original lipsticks and love them. No greasy feel and truer colors so I'm sticking with them. 06/16/2013
Love the colors but greasy I love the colors (have 3) but do not care for the greasy feel or that the color does not last as long as BE's other lipstick. I use a lip brush to cut down on the greasy feel and make sure the coverage is complete. I also blot my lips lightly after to cut the greasy feel. If it wasn't for the feeling that my lips would slide off each other due to the greasiness pre blotting, I would give this line a 5 star rating. (I will still use the lip sticks with blotting because I love the colors) 06/09/2013
Gorgeous - Worth the Price "Call the Shots" is absolutely gorgeous - I am definitely ordering this in other colors. It really is as vibrant as the stick looks, so if you want to wear it during the day, you probably need to do a light layer. This is a shade that goes from day to night, and attracts A LOT of attention. 05/31/2013
Comfortable wearing, long lasting This lipstick is comfortable to wear, soft and smooth, long lasting and the taste of the lipstick is light and not at all offensive. It doesn't dry and leave those heavy feathers on your lips and the colors are bright and pleasing. I am ordering this lipstick in more shades. For a pouty look I add gloss over the center of my lips and off I go. 05/15/2013
My new favourites These colours are amazing! They last for a good while even after I have eaten (might need to regloss but colour stayed put). I have 2 combinations I like to switch from day to night (pictured) 05/15/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - null 4.3 5 58 58
was expecting,but great! I loved how they included how the shade looked on an actual person instead of just a swatch of the color. I saw Lead the Way and fell in love with the dark purple look. Oddly enough when I wore the color, it looked like a really nice fuchsia. I like that color too...just not what I expected. 06/22/2013
Love These Lipsticks The Marvelous Moxie Lipsticks are amazing! They are smooth and creamy and the two colors I have a great. I have Raise the Bar and Break Away. Break Away is good color but I thought I would have been a little more settle than it is but it looks great on and feels even better. The Raise the Bar is a deep reddish color. Not so bright which is a good thing but looks good on. The Moxie line is amazing! 06/21/2013
Love It, But I bought this lipstick and love the color, look and feel. It's so creamy and looks fabulous. The only reason I didn't give it 5 hearts is because it was a mess within a week. I live in a warm climate and had it in my car in my purse. It got very soft, almost broke but just ended up a mess. I had other lipsticks in my purse that were fine. When I went to the store to get an exchange thinking this one was just defective, they knew about the problem with this lipstick, and proceeded to recommend I buy a lipstick brush in order to get the lipstick out of the tube. Hmmmmm. Hope this is being worked on as I love the other aspects of the product. 06/21/2013
Moxie Lipsticks are the BEST!!! The Moxie lipsticks are beautiful in color, feel great on and last forever! I have all but one or two colors. Planning on buying backups of my favorite shades. You must try these! They are the best lipsticks:) 06/18/2013
Just as described. I ordered the "Get Ready" and love the color. Some Reviewers viewed the saturation as "greasy." The lipstick is just as described "like butter" and very pigmented. It feels good on my dry lips. 06/17/2013
Not for me Ugh. I bought 2 shades and they don't look a thing on my lips as they did in store or tube or online. While that's sometimes true of lipstick , there's good reason here. First it's greasy and feels slimy. Blotting just made it look less greasy but made me look like I needed lipstick. Next the colors are much more vivid on the lips but hey, they do say highly pigmented so I should have figured that out. Stand Out is a nice color so I'm going to wear it at night. I bought it thinking it looked neutral enough for day. Not! More like a reddish than rosewood. Speak Your Mind looked like (shiny!!) peach on me. Looked like a neutral pinkish in tube and store. I have the original lipsticks and love them. No greasy feel and truer colors so I'm sticking with them. 06/16/2013
Love the colors but greasy I love the colors (have 3) but do not care for the greasy feel or that the color does not last as long as BE's other lipstick. I use a lip brush to cut down on the greasy feel and make sure the coverage is complete. I also blot my lips lightly after to cut the greasy feel. If it wasn't for the feeling that my lips would slide off each other due to the greasiness pre blotting, I would give this line a 5 star rating. (I will still use the lip sticks with blotting because I love the colors) 06/09/2013
Gorgeous - Worth the Price "Call the Shots" is absolutely gorgeous - I am definitely ordering this in other colors. It really is as vibrant as the stick looks, so if you want to wear it during the day, you probably need to do a light layer. This is a shade that goes from day to night, and attracts A LOT of attention. 05/31/2013
Comfortable wearing, long lasting This lipstick is comfortable to wear, soft and smooth, long lasting and the taste of the lipstick is light and not at all offensive. It doesn't dry and leave those heavy feathers on your lips and the colors are bright and pleasing. I am ordering this lipstick in more shades. For a pouty look I add gloss over the center of my lips and off I go. 05/15/2013
My new favourites These colours are amazing! They last for a good while even after I have eaten (might need to regloss but colour stayed put). I have 2 combinations I like to switch from day to night (pictured) 05/15/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>