Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick

$18.00


Creamy, super-saturated, ultra-pigmented color glides on like butter for full coverage in a rich satin finish. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 55 reviews}

{1}
{2}
{5}
{9}
{38}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Rise Up
Description: Luminous bronze

Make an impact with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipstick. Creamy, super-saturated, ultra-pigmented color glides on like butter for full coverage in a rich satin finish. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. An infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout, while a moisture-loaded hydrating complex helps to nourish and condition with Abyssinian Oil and Omega Fatty Acids for supple, baby-soft smoothness. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 3.5 mL / 0.12 Fl. Oz.

  • Vividly pigmented hues
  • Creamy full coverage in a rich satin finish
  • Deeply hydrates and conditions
  • Helps to improve lip fullness

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 97% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 82% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

HOW TO OPEN:

Flip lipstick over. Slide the button up. Smooth onto lips. Close and click to lock.

Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Polybutene, Isostearyl Isostearate, Polyethylene, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Pentaerythrityl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire D'abeille), Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tribehenin, Vanillin, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Copper Gluconate, Zinc Gluconate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Gardenia Tahitensis Flower Extract, Limonene, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Ascorbic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Sodium Chloride, Linalool. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850), Red 22 Lake (Ci 45380), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (Ci 15985), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A
Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - null 4.5 5 55 55
nice high end lipstick One of my favorite high end lipsticks to splurge on. I love the packaging and the lipstick is creamy, smooth and rich in color. Almost glides on your lips, doesn't tug or pull. I actually like these more than MAC. 11/04/2013
So happy with this purchase! I had the opportunity to see these lipsticks in person before I picked one and I will be back for more! I got this in 'Lead the Way' which is the darker looking berry color... and it is AMAZING! By far my favorite lipstick I own! I am a fair girl and never would have picked this out from the description but I am in love with it! This lipstick can generate so many different looks from a beautiful berry stain to a deep vampy fall lip! It goes gorgeous under lipgloss and I have no problems with it migrating onto my teeth or outside my lip lines. 'Lead the Way' is the PERFECT fall color if that is what you are going for! You could even use it well into spring using it as a lighter stain. I intend on trying more colors, but seriously don't be scared by this dark one! Gorgeous color!! 10/24/2013
The name makes me laugh I love this lipstick. The color is tame enough to be perfect for the office and interviews, but it's also great to pair with a smokey eye, so I don't feel like I'm too over done. Of course the name makes me laugh. How some thing so understated can be named "speak your mind" I don't know, but I love it. Soft, moisturizing, and luxurious, this lipstick is part of my everyday look and I am never bored with it. 10/19/2013
Gorgeous! I'll admit it, I have a few brands that I love, scratch that, loved! This lipstick tops them all! Love the smooth and moisturizing look and feel and high pigment color of this product! Also looks great blotted for a matte, more subtle look or under gloss! 10/14/2013
Beautiful My first Bare Escentuals lipstick. Bought Raise The Bar. I was looking for a pearly raspberry and it is perfect! Love the minty smell! 10/06/2013
Only lipstick I'm happy to wear I've always had an issue with all lipsticks and glosses I've tried in the past. I'd wear them at times for color, but went without as much as possible. I got on board with the 100% Natural Lipgloss when I started buying BE a couple of months ago, and then fell absolutely in love with Marvelous Moxie lipsticks & glosses. I've never put anything on my lips that felt so amazing...to the point that I feel ridiculous saying it and don't even know how to describe it. I will agree with a few other reviewers that the downsides are that you can't always guarantee the color, so for those of us lucky enough to have a boutique around, go make use of it! I have not yet had the issue that some of you have had of the lipstick melting, but I always carry it in my purse or leave it at home - I don't like anything but powder sitting in my car on a hot day. 09/30/2013
Marvelous <3 This is by far my favorite lipstick!!! It is light, creamy and very hydrating!!! I can't wait to buy more colors!! Lovely purchase :) 09/16/2013
Feels great but both have broken. I bought two of these lovely lipsticks. They feel great on my lips. Honestly I don't think I have found a better lipstick. The only let down is they both broke! They have broken at the base. I returned the first one which broke the second time I used it. They gave me a refund and replaced the lipstick which broke too. However, now my favorite red broke. I am not sure that I want to spend the money on them since this seems to be a regular thing. 09/08/2013
Long lasting I would say this is not as hydrating as some reviewers say, at least not for me, but it stays on a long time -- much longer than any other lipstick I have. I got the raise the bar color and LOVE it. it has a nice shimmer to it. I wish they would make more colors with shimmer in this line. 09/05/2013
Perfect Score! This lipstick is so creamy, hydrating and long lasting. So worth getting! I'm so impressed with the Live Large lip color/Revved lipliner I have, that I'm seriously thinking of getting 4 more WITH the liners that compliment them! I'm glad I have other colors to choose from! 09/01/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - null 4.5 5 55 55
nice high end lipstick One of my favorite high end lipsticks to splurge on. I love the packaging and the lipstick is creamy, smooth and rich in color. Almost glides on your lips, doesn't tug or pull. I actually like these more than MAC. 11/04/2013
So happy with this purchase! I had the opportunity to see these lipsticks in person before I picked one and I will be back for more! I got this in 'Lead the Way' which is the darker looking berry color... and it is AMAZING! By far my favorite lipstick I own! I am a fair girl and never would have picked this out from the description but I am in love with it! This lipstick can generate so many different looks from a beautiful berry stain to a deep vampy fall lip! It goes gorgeous under lipgloss and I have no problems with it migrating onto my teeth or outside my lip lines. 'Lead the Way' is the PERFECT fall color if that is what you are going for! You could even use it well into spring using it as a lighter stain. I intend on trying more colors, but seriously don't be scared by this dark one! Gorgeous color!! 10/24/2013
The name makes me laugh I love this lipstick. The color is tame enough to be perfect for the office and interviews, but it's also great to pair with a smokey eye, so I don't feel like I'm too over done. Of course the name makes me laugh. How some thing so understated can be named "speak your mind" I don't know, but I love it. Soft, moisturizing, and luxurious, this lipstick is part of my everyday look and I am never bored with it. 10/19/2013
Gorgeous! I'll admit it, I have a few brands that I love, scratch that, loved! This lipstick tops them all! Love the smooth and moisturizing look and feel and high pigment color of this product! Also looks great blotted for a matte, more subtle look or under gloss! 10/14/2013
Beautiful My first Bare Escentuals lipstick. Bought Raise The Bar. I was looking for a pearly raspberry and it is perfect! Love the minty smell! 10/06/2013
Only lipstick I'm happy to wear I've always had an issue with all lipsticks and glosses I've tried in the past. I'd wear them at times for color, but went without as much as possible. I got on board with the 100% Natural Lipgloss when I started buying BE a couple of months ago, and then fell absolutely in love with Marvelous Moxie lipsticks & glosses. I've never put anything on my lips that felt so amazing...to the point that I feel ridiculous saying it and don't even know how to describe it. I will agree with a few other reviewers that the downsides are that you can't always guarantee the color, so for those of us lucky enough to have a boutique around, go make use of it! I have not yet had the issue that some of you have had of the lipstick melting, but I always carry it in my purse or leave it at home - I don't like anything but powder sitting in my car on a hot day. 09/30/2013
Marvelous <3 This is by far my favorite lipstick!!! It is light, creamy and very hydrating!!! I can't wait to buy more colors!! Lovely purchase :) 09/16/2013
Feels great but both have broken. I bought two of these lovely lipsticks. They feel great on my lips. Honestly I don't think I have found a better lipstick. The only let down is they both broke! They have broken at the base. I returned the first one which broke the second time I used it. They gave me a refund and replaced the lipstick which broke too. However, now my favorite red broke. I am not sure that I want to spend the money on them since this seems to be a regular thing. 09/08/2013
Long lasting I would say this is not as hydrating as some reviewers say, at least not for me, but it stays on a long time -- much longer than any other lipstick I have. I got the raise the bar color and LOVE it. it has a nice shimmer to it. I wish they would make more colors with shimmer in this line. 09/05/2013
Perfect Score! This lipstick is so creamy, hydrating and long lasting. So worth getting! I'm so impressed with the Live Large lip color/Revved lipliner I have, that I'm seriously thinking of getting 4 more WITH the liners that compliment them! I'm glad I have other colors to choose from! 09/01/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>