Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - Make Your Move
18.0

Marvelous Moxie® Lipstick

$18.00


Creamy, super-saturated, ultra-pigmented color glides on like butter for full coverage in a rich satin finish. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 93 reviews}

{8}
{2}
{8}
{15}
{60}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Make Your Move
Description: Soft neutral pink

Make an impact with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipstick. Creamy, super-saturated, ultra-pigmented color glides on like butter for full coverage in a rich satin finish. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. An infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout, while a moisture-loaded hydrating complex helps to nourish and condition with Abyssinian Oil and Omega Fatty Acids for supple, baby-soft smoothness. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 3.5 mL / 0.12 Fl. Oz.

  • Vividly pigmented hues
  • Creamy full coverage in a rich satin finish
  • Deeply hydrates and conditions
  • Helps to improve lip fullness

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 97% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 82% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

HOW TO OPEN:

Flip lipstick over. Slide the button up. Smooth onto lips. Close and click to lock.

Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Polybutene, Isostearyl Isostearate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyethylene, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Pentaerythrityl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire D'abeille), Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tribehenin, Vanillin, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Copper Gluconate, Zinc Gluconate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Gardenia Tahitensis Flower Extract, Limonene, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Ascorbic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Sodium Chloride, Linalool. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850), Red 22 Lake (Ci 45380), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (Ci 15985), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - null 4.3 5 93 93
BE FREE color best as a BASE Wanted a "neutral look" but with the BE FREE color I looked like I had a serious illness. Washed out ANY natural lip color beneath it. Then an A'ha moment struck. I'll use this color as a base for my other high color lipsticks that sometimes just have too much pop for daytime. It worked great, so this is my new lip base shade. Truth is any lipstick will never look as it shows in tube or the same for you as other people. Everyone's natural lip color alters the end result. Soooo by getting a blanco base, such as Be Free provides, one can come closer to the intended/desired color. Only gave 4 stars as I really dislike the lipstick tube. The button release is attractive design but lacks function. Its gotten joggled loose in my bag and off it goes. The plus is there isn't an after, before, or during taste when wearing this lipstick. It goes on smooth, a creamy feel and color lasting. 04/26/2016
Pretty good! I have so many of these lipsticks, it is ridiculous! I really like how pigmented these lipsticks are. The texture is not the best, but that is what keeps them long-lasting I guess. The colors are super fun and they feel nice on my lips. 03/10/2016
Goes on like butter I love these lipsticks! I own several different shades and each one of them I absolutely love. I found that they are all creamy smooth and glide on my lips like butter. I always use a lipliner before applying so I've personally never experienced the colors bleed out. To keep the color lasting a bit longer, I use a similar shade of the Pop of Passion before applying the lipstick and I'm good to go for several hours! 02/18/2016
Rise Up, Make Your Move and Take Charge! These 3 colors are outstanding - my faves - and the staying power is great! Love these lippies - nice moisture, great colors and nice packaging, too! 02/10/2016
Gorgeous color, tacky texture Texture is sticky, but the color is fabulous. I'll bet if I add a gloss, it will become more wearable. I want to love this. 12/07/2015
Worth the Money! I don't normally wear lipstick because it dries out my lips or doesn't complement my skin tone very well. This lipstick keeps my lips really moisturized and the red is awesome. It is definitely bright; the cherry red description for the Live It Up color is apt (!) and it doesn't make my teeth look yellow the way some more orangey reds tend to. Rich, full coverage color. It does kiss off in my experience though. I need to find a better way to set it and I would wear it all the time! 11/05/2015
Absolutely PERFECT! I got a darker shade Marvelous Moxie over the summer, and with fall here, I've been using it quite frequently and it is my absolute favorite. It never gets gross or uncomfortable, and I can wear it all day without it getting in my way or coming off. I 100% recommend it. 11/04/2015
Best ever! At age 74 I have been through many lipsticks from cheap to the most expensive. When Moxie replaced the other lipstick offered by Bare Escentuals I was upset- until I tried it. Moxie is the creamiest, softest, most complementary lipstick I have ever used. The color choices are great- Be Free is my favorite. Can't imagine anything better than Moxie! 11/01/2015
Love Love LOVE This Lipstick I have three different colors of this lipstick and I love each of them. Not drying, goes on smooth and look fabulous. My only complaint is that I have to reapply often, as it wears off quickly. Fix that, and I will give it five stars!!! 10/15/2015
The best! I absolutely adore this lip stick. So much so, that I was inclined to review it. The colors of these sticks are amazing! They are rich and vibrant and go on super smooth. Lead the Way is my absolute favorite for Fall and Winter while I wear Risk it All in the Spring and Summer. I have also added a few other colors to my collection because I love them so much! The colors last quite a long time and unless I am doing a lot of eating/ drinking I usually don't have to reapply. The only problem I have found is that these lip sticks tend to bleed a little more so than other sticks that I have used. I have solved this problem by dabbing a touch of mineral veil to my lips after applying. 10/13/2015
2 3 4 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - null 4.3 5 93 93
BE FREE color best as a BASE Wanted a "neutral look" but with the BE FREE color I looked like I had a serious illness. Washed out ANY natural lip color beneath it. Then an A'ha moment struck. I'll use this color as a base for my other high color lipsticks that sometimes just have too much pop for daytime. It worked great, so this is my new lip base shade. Truth is any lipstick will never look as it shows in tube or the same for you as other people. Everyone's natural lip color alters the end result. Soooo by getting a blanco base, such as Be Free provides, one can come closer to the intended/desired color. Only gave 4 stars as I really dislike the lipstick tube. The button release is attractive design but lacks function. Its gotten joggled loose in my bag and off it goes. The plus is there isn't an after, before, or during taste when wearing this lipstick. It goes on smooth, a creamy feel and color lasting. 04/26/2016
Pretty good! I have so many of these lipsticks, it is ridiculous! I really like how pigmented these lipsticks are. The texture is not the best, but that is what keeps them long-lasting I guess. The colors are super fun and they feel nice on my lips. 03/10/2016
Goes on like butter I love these lipsticks! I own several different shades and each one of them I absolutely love. I found that they are all creamy smooth and glide on my lips like butter. I always use a lipliner before applying so I've personally never experienced the colors bleed out. To keep the color lasting a bit longer, I use a similar shade of the Pop of Passion before applying the lipstick and I'm good to go for several hours! 02/18/2016
Rise Up, Make Your Move and Take Charge! These 3 colors are outstanding - my faves - and the staying power is great! Love these lippies - nice moisture, great colors and nice packaging, too! 02/10/2016
Gorgeous color, tacky texture Texture is sticky, but the color is fabulous. I'll bet if I add a gloss, it will become more wearable. I want to love this. 12/07/2015
Worth the Money! I don't normally wear lipstick because it dries out my lips or doesn't complement my skin tone very well. This lipstick keeps my lips really moisturized and the red is awesome. It is definitely bright; the cherry red description for the Live It Up color is apt (!) and it doesn't make my teeth look yellow the way some more orangey reds tend to. Rich, full coverage color. It does kiss off in my experience though. I need to find a better way to set it and I would wear it all the time! 11/05/2015
Absolutely PERFECT! I got a darker shade Marvelous Moxie over the summer, and with fall here, I've been using it quite frequently and it is my absolute favorite. It never gets gross or uncomfortable, and I can wear it all day without it getting in my way or coming off. I 100% recommend it. 11/04/2015
Best ever! At age 74 I have been through many lipsticks from cheap to the most expensive. When Moxie replaced the other lipstick offered by Bare Escentuals I was upset- until I tried it. Moxie is the creamiest, softest, most complementary lipstick I have ever used. The color choices are great- Be Free is my favorite. Can't imagine anything better than Moxie! 11/01/2015
Love Love LOVE This Lipstick I have three different colors of this lipstick and I love each of them. Not drying, goes on smooth and look fabulous. My only complaint is that I have to reapply often, as it wears off quickly. Fix that, and I will give it five stars!!! 10/15/2015
The best! I absolutely adore this lip stick. So much so, that I was inclined to review it. The colors of these sticks are amazing! They are rich and vibrant and go on super smooth. Lead the Way is my absolute favorite for Fall and Winter while I wear Risk it All in the Spring and Summer. I have also added a few other colors to my collection because I love them so much! The colors last quite a long time and unless I am doing a lot of eating/ drinking I usually don't have to reapply. The only problem I have found is that these lip sticks tend to bleed a little more so than other sticks that I have used. I have solved this problem by dabbing a touch of mineral veil to my lips after applying. 10/13/2015
2 3 4 next>>
CLOSE {X}