Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - Make Your Move
18.0

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick

$18.00


Creamy, super-saturated, ultra-pigmented color glides on like butter for full coverage in a rich satin finish. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 81 reviews}

{8}
{2}
{7}
{12}
{52}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Make Your Move
Description: Soft neutral pink

Make an impact with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipstick. Creamy, super-saturated, ultra-pigmented color glides on like butter for full coverage in a rich satin finish. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. An infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout, while a moisture-loaded hydrating complex helps to nourish and condition with Abyssinian Oil and Omega Fatty Acids for supple, baby-soft smoothness. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 3.5 mL / 0.12 Fl. Oz.

  • Vividly pigmented hues
  • Creamy full coverage in a rich satin finish
  • Deeply hydrates and conditions
  • Helps to improve lip fullness

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 97% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 82% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

HOW TO OPEN:

Flip lipstick over. Slide the button up. Smooth onto lips. Close and click to lock.

Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Polybutene, Isostearyl Isostearate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyethylene, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Pentaerythrityl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire D'abeille), Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tribehenin, Vanillin, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Copper Gluconate, Zinc Gluconate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Gardenia Tahitensis Flower Extract, Limonene, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Ascorbic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Sodium Chloride, Linalool. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850), Red 22 Lake (Ci 45380), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (Ci 15985), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - null 4.2 5 81 81
Best lipstick ever!!!!! These lipsticks are so hydrating and have rich color pigments. They are my go to favorites. :) :) :) 08/20/2015
I love it It's creamy and gorgeous but because it doesn't dry then after a drink or meal you have to reapply and reapply. I don't mind though and still LOVE it 08/12/2015
Sweet Deal I am Warm Deep Matte Lead the way is the perfect plum, wonderful formula is Amazing!!!! I applied at 7 am, came home at 7 pm still had a beautiful stain, with no re application. Looking forward to trying all of the colors 08/03/2015
Color for daysss! I just started getting into lipsticks and tried one of the marvelous moxie's in a local boutique. I instantly fell in love with the color and bought it that day. I've gotten multiple compliments when I've worn the lipstick. The color lasts for a really long time, almost like a stain. I've since bought 2 more colors and look for excuses to wear them! I have a bright red, darker red, and a dark pink. They go on smooth and the cases are super cute too. I can definitely see why the marvelous moxie has won an award! Awesome stuff. 07/31/2015
Marvelous Moxie Lipstick I absolutely am in love with my Marvelous Moxie Lipstick that I purchased in Risk It All. It is a very vivid, saturated, and smooth burst of color on my lips. I love it. And it lasts all day with a lip liner underneath. Couldn't be any happier with it 07/28/2015
The creamiest lipstick ever I had a couple of these lipsticks from sets and a minis but was in no big hurry to try them because I have and have used several really great lipsticks but these are different. As soon as I put it on I was like wow, it felt so creamy and beautiful. I have purchased a few now and I am very happy with them. Another thing that I love is these wear off nicely and do not pill up and get weird like some other really nice ones that I own. These are 100% a must have for everybody. 07/21/2015
Beautiful Color To be honest, I only bought this, because BM was having a promotion where you could buy a lipstick ($18) and receive any Eyeshadow 2.0 set for free ($20). I tried a couple colors and really fell in love with Speak Your Mind. It's a gorgeous nude pink shade that's not too bold nor simple. Just right and a great balance. It also feels fabulous on and stays on longer than I would've thought. Oh, and I really like the case. It's a random thing to like, but I do. I've read several reviews regarding the quality and the lipstick breaking. While I haven't experienced that, I'm really hoping this doesn't happen to me. I'd hate to fall in love with a new shade of lipstick and not purchase it again. Only time will tell. 07/20/2015
Long Lasting Got this lipstick for a cruise last year and love it! I went to a BE store to get just the right color. I put it on with a lip brush and it lasts for hours! Does not sit in the lines of my lips and the color stays fresh. Will be going back for another color soon! 06/07/2015
Love it! I'm not a lipstick person I've never liked the smell or the feel of it. But I bought 'Light it Up' on a whim & I love it! It doesn't smell like your typical lipstick which was a huge plus for me & the color is bright & amazing. Will deff be buying more shades. 05/30/2015
Want old lipstick back!!!!!!!!! I hate these lipsticks!!!! I want the old formula back! I hate this formula! I live in southeast Arkansas, where it is very hot and humid most of the year. This lipstick melts and gets very soft. It breaks. The formula is such a weird texture. It is so opaque and pigmented, but not in a good way; that makes it crease and crack when it dries and it does not dry evenly or wear off evenly. I was recently on vacation and went in a BE outlet at Tanger Outlets. They had some of the discontinued old lipsticks and I was so excited when I saw them. They only had the color parfait. Gelato was my favorite, but parfait is the next closest color to it. I bought two tubes of the old discontinued parfait. Wish I would have bought more than three. I hate the entire Moxie line!!!! Bring back the old formula, please!!!!! 05/30/2015
2 3 4 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - null 4.2 5 81 81
Best lipstick ever!!!!! These lipsticks are so hydrating and have rich color pigments. They are my go to favorites. :) :) :) 08/20/2015
I love it It's creamy and gorgeous but because it doesn't dry then after a drink or meal you have to reapply and reapply. I don't mind though and still LOVE it 08/12/2015
Sweet Deal I am Warm Deep Matte Lead the way is the perfect plum, wonderful formula is Amazing!!!! I applied at 7 am, came home at 7 pm still had a beautiful stain, with no re application. Looking forward to trying all of the colors 08/03/2015
Color for daysss! I just started getting into lipsticks and tried one of the marvelous moxie's in a local boutique. I instantly fell in love with the color and bought it that day. I've gotten multiple compliments when I've worn the lipstick. The color lasts for a really long time, almost like a stain. I've since bought 2 more colors and look for excuses to wear them! I have a bright red, darker red, and a dark pink. They go on smooth and the cases are super cute too. I can definitely see why the marvelous moxie has won an award! Awesome stuff. 07/31/2015
Marvelous Moxie Lipstick I absolutely am in love with my Marvelous Moxie Lipstick that I purchased in Risk It All. It is a very vivid, saturated, and smooth burst of color on my lips. I love it. And it lasts all day with a lip liner underneath. Couldn't be any happier with it 07/28/2015
The creamiest lipstick ever I had a couple of these lipsticks from sets and a minis but was in no big hurry to try them because I have and have used several really great lipsticks but these are different. As soon as I put it on I was like wow, it felt so creamy and beautiful. I have purchased a few now and I am very happy with them. Another thing that I love is these wear off nicely and do not pill up and get weird like some other really nice ones that I own. These are 100% a must have for everybody. 07/21/2015
Beautiful Color To be honest, I only bought this, because BM was having a promotion where you could buy a lipstick ($18) and receive any Eyeshadow 2.0 set for free ($20). I tried a couple colors and really fell in love with Speak Your Mind. It's a gorgeous nude pink shade that's not too bold nor simple. Just right and a great balance. It also feels fabulous on and stays on longer than I would've thought. Oh, and I really like the case. It's a random thing to like, but I do. I've read several reviews regarding the quality and the lipstick breaking. While I haven't experienced that, I'm really hoping this doesn't happen to me. I'd hate to fall in love with a new shade of lipstick and not purchase it again. Only time will tell. 07/20/2015
Long Lasting Got this lipstick for a cruise last year and love it! I went to a BE store to get just the right color. I put it on with a lip brush and it lasts for hours! Does not sit in the lines of my lips and the color stays fresh. Will be going back for another color soon! 06/07/2015
Love it! I'm not a lipstick person I've never liked the smell or the feel of it. But I bought 'Light it Up' on a whim & I love it! It doesn't smell like your typical lipstick which was a huge plus for me & the color is bright & amazing. Will deff be buying more shades. 05/30/2015
Want old lipstick back!!!!!!!!! I hate these lipsticks!!!! I want the old formula back! I hate this formula! I live in southeast Arkansas, where it is very hot and humid most of the year. This lipstick melts and gets very soft. It breaks. The formula is such a weird texture. It is so opaque and pigmented, but not in a good way; that makes it crease and crack when it dries and it does not dry evenly or wear off evenly. I was recently on vacation and went in a BE outlet at Tanger Outlets. They had some of the discontinued old lipsticks and I was so excited when I saw them. They only had the color parfait. Gelato was my favorite, but parfait is the next closest color to it. I bought two tubes of the old discontinued parfait. Wish I would have bought more than three. I hate the entire Moxie line!!!! Bring back the old formula, please!!!!! 05/30/2015
2 3 4 next>>
CLOSE {X}