Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - Get Ready
18.0

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick

$18.00


Creamy, super-saturated, ultra-pigmented color glides on like butter for full coverage in a rich satin finish. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 71 reviews}

{7}
{2}
{7}
{12}
{43}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Get Ready
Description: Warm rosy pink

Make an impact with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipstick. Creamy, super-saturated, ultra-pigmented color glides on like butter for full coverage in a rich satin finish. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. An infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout, while a moisture-loaded hydrating complex helps to nourish and condition with Abyssinian Oil and Omega Fatty Acids for supple, baby-soft smoothness. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 3.5 mL / 0.12 Fl. Oz.

  • Vividly pigmented hues
  • Creamy full coverage in a rich satin finish
  • Deeply hydrates and conditions
  • Helps to improve lip fullness

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 97% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 82% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

HOW TO OPEN:

Flip lipstick over. Slide the button up. Smooth onto lips. Close and click to lock.

Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Polybutene, Isostearyl Isostearate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyethylene, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Pentaerythrityl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire D'abeille), Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tribehenin, Vanillin, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Copper Gluconate, Zinc Gluconate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Gardenia Tahitensis Flower Extract, Limonene, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Ascorbic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Sodium Chloride, Linalool. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850), Red 22 Lake (Ci 45380), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (Ci 15985), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - null 4.2 5 71 71
Obsessed! I was never a lipstick person! I hated it intact because it was always drying my lips and tastes awful. I was also a make-up snob (I thought expensive & $$$ make-up was overrated) however my mom let me use her concealer once and I was hooked! I began trying the marvelous moxie lip glosses, I love them & soon tried the mini size of the lipstick in nudes. I've ventures further into their brighter colors and can happily say that I spend 18$ on lipstick. The quality is well worth the $! 05/20/2015
Love love love I definitely don't use lipstick. My go-to is Burt's Bee's chapstick in red to give me a hint of color. I never wanted to venture into the world of lipstick, liners, colors, ect. I've had some lip glosses that were so sticky my hair caught on my lips and I would have sticky hair by the end of the day. This lipstick, however, changed everything. I got a free birthday lip gloss of marvelous moxie spark plug and loved the color but not the gloss. I went to the store to get the lipstick in the same color but ALAS! No Spark Plug. However, they did have a color very similar so I went with that. I LOVE this lipstick. Super smooth and easy to glide on. No mess, no need for lip liner (unless you want to), smooth application and the best thing....it lasts! I had a bowl of cereal, drank water, a coffee, and through it all the lipstick stuck! 05/15/2015
Best Lipstick Ever! I rarely do not wear lipstick but I decided to give this a try. Bought the "risk it all" lipstick and absolutely love it! Glides on smoothly. Would definitely recommend. 04/25/2015
LIPSTICK BROKE IN HALF I loved the Lipstick at first and paid around $40 for two.. When the first one broke off I thought it was a rare thing then I tried the second one same thing lipstick broke off.. I would really like my money back I bought it at there store.. I think they should know about this so I hope everyone call's them!!! 04/15/2015
Worst Ever Don't waste your money on this. I bought two tubes and the colors were great but the containers and quality are garbage. I used them twice and they just broke out of the tube. Now I can't even use them. 03/30/2015
Moxie Lipstick and Liner I have not been a big lipstick fan, it just never stayed on and color match was a very expensive ordeal, but, need color now, and tried Bare Minerals. I am crazy about THIS lipstick, so, thank you my BM technician! The liner stays put the whole day, and the lipstick stays on more than any other I have tried in years! The shape of the lip is now seen instead of "hidden", and it stays on for a long, long time. Need more colors now. 02/11/2015
Want the original formula back! Really do not like the new lipsticks. I don't care for the scent, the texture, or the fact the color does not last. I tried to match my favorite color (Pink Champagne), and what I received was a joke. Horrible shade. I will be buying lipstick elsewhere, unless/until the original formula returns! 01/13/2015
I want the old formula back I do not like this formula, it's way too sheer and shiny. I really miss the old formula. This one definitely feels like there is a moisturizer for the lips in it. This lipstick does not stain your lips. This lipstick will definitely leave residue on a drink or your clothes. 12/31/2014
Expensive, but worth it. I have four of these - Get Ready, Speak Your Mind, Raise the Bar, and Make Your Move - so I think it's safe to say I'm a fan of these :) I especially love Speak Your Mind. It's a lovely, versatile nude pink that you can wear either alone, or layered under a lip gloss. It looks gorgeous either way. The only downside to these is that they are very pricey; if I think about how much I spent on these I nearly keel over :P I love them and wear them every day though, so I guess it balances out. 12/25/2014
Disappointed I was so excited to get this lipstick ni Fly High, but when I got it, I was very disappointed. It looks much different than how it is described. You can hardly see the color on your lips. There is very little pigment. I didn't bother to return it because it's not worth the trouble, but be careful which shade you chose. Now I wish I would have bought a brighter color. Last time I buy a shade of lipstick online. 12/21/2014
2 3 4 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - null 4.2 5 71 71
Obsessed! I was never a lipstick person! I hated it intact because it was always drying my lips and tastes awful. I was also a make-up snob (I thought expensive & $$$ make-up was overrated) however my mom let me use her concealer once and I was hooked! I began trying the marvelous moxie lip glosses, I love them & soon tried the mini size of the lipstick in nudes. I've ventures further into their brighter colors and can happily say that I spend 18$ on lipstick. The quality is well worth the $! 05/20/2015
Love love love I definitely don't use lipstick. My go-to is Burt's Bee's chapstick in red to give me a hint of color. I never wanted to venture into the world of lipstick, liners, colors, ect. I've had some lip glosses that were so sticky my hair caught on my lips and I would have sticky hair by the end of the day. This lipstick, however, changed everything. I got a free birthday lip gloss of marvelous moxie spark plug and loved the color but not the gloss. I went to the store to get the lipstick in the same color but ALAS! No Spark Plug. However, they did have a color very similar so I went with that. I LOVE this lipstick. Super smooth and easy to glide on. No mess, no need for lip liner (unless you want to), smooth application and the best thing....it lasts! I had a bowl of cereal, drank water, a coffee, and through it all the lipstick stuck! 05/15/2015
Best Lipstick Ever! I rarely do not wear lipstick but I decided to give this a try. Bought the "risk it all" lipstick and absolutely love it! Glides on smoothly. Would definitely recommend. 04/25/2015
LIPSTICK BROKE IN HALF I loved the Lipstick at first and paid around $40 for two.. When the first one broke off I thought it was a rare thing then I tried the second one same thing lipstick broke off.. I would really like my money back I bought it at there store.. I think they should know about this so I hope everyone call's them!!! 04/15/2015
Worst Ever Don't waste your money on this. I bought two tubes and the colors were great but the containers and quality are garbage. I used them twice and they just broke out of the tube. Now I can't even use them. 03/30/2015
Moxie Lipstick and Liner I have not been a big lipstick fan, it just never stayed on and color match was a very expensive ordeal, but, need color now, and tried Bare Minerals. I am crazy about THIS lipstick, so, thank you my BM technician! The liner stays put the whole day, and the lipstick stays on more than any other I have tried in years! The shape of the lip is now seen instead of "hidden", and it stays on for a long, long time. Need more colors now. 02/11/2015
Want the original formula back! Really do not like the new lipsticks. I don't care for the scent, the texture, or the fact the color does not last. I tried to match my favorite color (Pink Champagne), and what I received was a joke. Horrible shade. I will be buying lipstick elsewhere, unless/until the original formula returns! 01/13/2015
I want the old formula back I do not like this formula, it's way too sheer and shiny. I really miss the old formula. This one definitely feels like there is a moisturizer for the lips in it. This lipstick does not stain your lips. This lipstick will definitely leave residue on a drink or your clothes. 12/31/2014
Expensive, but worth it. I have four of these - Get Ready, Speak Your Mind, Raise the Bar, and Make Your Move - so I think it's safe to say I'm a fan of these :) I especially love Speak Your Mind. It's a lovely, versatile nude pink that you can wear either alone, or layered under a lip gloss. It looks gorgeous either way. The only downside to these is that they are very pricey; if I think about how much I spent on these I nearly keel over :P I love them and wear them every day though, so I guess it balances out. 12/25/2014
Disappointed I was so excited to get this lipstick ni Fly High, but when I got it, I was very disappointed. It looks much different than how it is described. You can hardly see the color on your lips. There is very little pigment. I didn't bother to return it because it's not worth the trouble, but be careful which shade you chose. Now I wish I would have bought a brighter color. Last time I buy a shade of lipstick online. 12/21/2014
2 3 4 next>>