Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - Get Ready
18.0

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick

$18.00


Creamy, super-saturated, ultra-pigmented color glides on like butter for full coverage in a rich satin finish. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 66 reviews}

{5}
{2}
{7}
{11}
{41}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Get Ready
Description: Warm rosy pink

Make an impact with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipstick. Creamy, super-saturated, ultra-pigmented color glides on like butter for full coverage in a rich satin finish. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. An infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout, while a moisture-loaded hydrating complex helps to nourish and condition with Abyssinian Oil and Omega Fatty Acids for supple, baby-soft smoothness. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 3.5 mL / 0.12 Fl. Oz.

  • Vividly pigmented hues
  • Creamy full coverage in a rich satin finish
  • Deeply hydrates and conditions
  • Helps to improve lip fullness

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 97% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 82% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

HOW TO OPEN:

Flip lipstick over. Slide the button up. Smooth onto lips. Close and click to lock.

Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Polybutene, Isostearyl Isostearate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyethylene, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Pentaerythrityl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire D'abeille), Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tribehenin, Vanillin, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Copper Gluconate, Zinc Gluconate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Gardenia Tahitensis Flower Extract, Limonene, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Ascorbic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Sodium Chloride, Linalool. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850), Red 22 Lake (Ci 45380), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (Ci 15985), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - null 4.2 5 66 66
Moxie Lipstick and Liner I have not been a big lipstick fan, it just never stayed on and color match was a very expensive ordeal, but, need color now, and tried Bare Minerals. I am crazy about THIS lipstick, so, thank you my BM technician! The liner stays put the whole day, and the lipstick stays on more than any other I have tried in years! The shape of the lip is now seen instead of "hidden", and it stays on for a long, long time. Need more colors now. 02/11/2015
Want the original formula back! Really do not like the new lipsticks. I don't care for the scent, the texture, or the fact the color does not last. I tried to match my favorite color (Pink Champagne), and what I received was a joke. Horrible shade. I will be buying lipstick elsewhere, unless/until the original formula returns! 01/13/2015
I want the old formula back I do not like this formula, it's way too sheer and shiny. I really miss the old formula. This one definitely feels like there is a moisturizer for the lips in it. This lipstick does not stain your lips. This lipstick will definitely leave residue on a drink or your clothes. 12/31/2014
Expensive, but worth it. I have four of these - Get Ready, Speak Your Mind, Raise the Bar, and Make Your Move - so I think it's safe to say I'm a fan of these :) I especially love Speak Your Mind. It's a lovely, versatile nude pink that you can wear either alone, or layered under a lip gloss. It looks gorgeous either way. The only downside to these is that they are very pricey; if I think about how much I spent on these I nearly keel over :P I love them and wear them every day though, so I guess it balances out. 12/25/2014
Disappointed I was so excited to get this lipstick ni Fly High, but when I got it, I was very disappointed. It looks much different than how it is described. You can hardly see the color on your lips. There is very little pigment. I didn't bother to return it because it's not worth the trouble, but be careful which shade you chose. Now I wish I would have bought a brighter color. Last time I buy a shade of lipstick online. 12/21/2014
Raise The Bar shade is the BEST! I love the Marvelous Moxie lipstick shade Raise The Bar. It is a perfect pink neutral for me. Online has been showing out of stock - hopefully it wasn't discontinued. I'm a redhead with fair skin and this works great. I only wish they carried an auburn/copper neutral shade lipstick in Marvelous Moxie. Then I'd have a neutral on the brown/orange spectrum. Go The Distance shade is not a neutral - it is super bright orange. 12/04/2014
Moxie Lipstick When I first sampled the lipstick in store, I had noticed the lipstick was broken but I assumed many people tried it on thats why it was the way it is. After having it for three days and wearing it every day I had noticed that my lipstick broke just like the one from the store. Main problem for that is the case. I love the lipstick and color, just wish it lasted a bit longer before it broke :( 12/03/2014
Stays on Lipstick stays on through a full meal. 11/20/2014
Lipstick container and texture of lipstick Lip stick container does not work. Do not carry this lipsitck in your purse...the top will always come off and your will have a mess. I want a snap shut lipstick container. And the formulation is on the sticky side. On a windy day your hair is stuck to your lips..annoying.. 10/26/2014
Good Overall I like the formula and have no issues with the casing though I prefer a more matte lipstick. Lead the Way looks like a dark purple (and states this in the description) but after I put it on I found that is is really not purple at all. It looks like a dark reddish/pink color with no purple. Bummer. Flying high is a lovely tone of real light purple. So they have a light option for the purple tone lovers. I haven't tried any of the other colors but probably will in the future. I do like that it does not smell like mint. 10/09/2014
2 3 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick - null 4.2 5 66 66
Moxie Lipstick and Liner I have not been a big lipstick fan, it just never stayed on and color match was a very expensive ordeal, but, need color now, and tried Bare Minerals. I am crazy about THIS lipstick, so, thank you my BM technician! The liner stays put the whole day, and the lipstick stays on more than any other I have tried in years! The shape of the lip is now seen instead of "hidden", and it stays on for a long, long time. Need more colors now. 02/11/2015
Want the original formula back! Really do not like the new lipsticks. I don't care for the scent, the texture, or the fact the color does not last. I tried to match my favorite color (Pink Champagne), and what I received was a joke. Horrible shade. I will be buying lipstick elsewhere, unless/until the original formula returns! 01/13/2015
I want the old formula back I do not like this formula, it's way too sheer and shiny. I really miss the old formula. This one definitely feels like there is a moisturizer for the lips in it. This lipstick does not stain your lips. This lipstick will definitely leave residue on a drink or your clothes. 12/31/2014
Expensive, but worth it. I have four of these - Get Ready, Speak Your Mind, Raise the Bar, and Make Your Move - so I think it's safe to say I'm a fan of these :) I especially love Speak Your Mind. It's a lovely, versatile nude pink that you can wear either alone, or layered under a lip gloss. It looks gorgeous either way. The only downside to these is that they are very pricey; if I think about how much I spent on these I nearly keel over :P I love them and wear them every day though, so I guess it balances out. 12/25/2014
Disappointed I was so excited to get this lipstick ni Fly High, but when I got it, I was very disappointed. It looks much different than how it is described. You can hardly see the color on your lips. There is very little pigment. I didn't bother to return it because it's not worth the trouble, but be careful which shade you chose. Now I wish I would have bought a brighter color. Last time I buy a shade of lipstick online. 12/21/2014
Raise The Bar shade is the BEST! I love the Marvelous Moxie lipstick shade Raise The Bar. It is a perfect pink neutral for me. Online has been showing out of stock - hopefully it wasn't discontinued. I'm a redhead with fair skin and this works great. I only wish they carried an auburn/copper neutral shade lipstick in Marvelous Moxie. Then I'd have a neutral on the brown/orange spectrum. Go The Distance shade is not a neutral - it is super bright orange. 12/04/2014
Moxie Lipstick When I first sampled the lipstick in store, I had noticed the lipstick was broken but I assumed many people tried it on thats why it was the way it is. After having it for three days and wearing it every day I had noticed that my lipstick broke just like the one from the store. Main problem for that is the case. I love the lipstick and color, just wish it lasted a bit longer before it broke :( 12/03/2014
Stays on Lipstick stays on through a full meal. 11/20/2014
Lipstick container and texture of lipstick Lip stick container does not work. Do not carry this lipsitck in your purse...the top will always come off and your will have a mess. I want a snap shut lipstick container. And the formulation is on the sticky side. On a windy day your hair is stuck to your lips..annoying.. 10/26/2014
Good Overall I like the formula and have no issues with the casing though I prefer a more matte lipstick. Lead the Way looks like a dark purple (and states this in the description) but after I put it on I found that is is really not purple at all. It looks like a dark reddish/pink color with no purple. Bummer. Flying high is a lovely tone of real light purple. So they have a light option for the purple tone lovers. I haven't tried any of the other colors but probably will in the future. I do like that it does not smell like mint. 10/09/2014
2 3 next>>