Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Round the Clock Waterproof Eyeliner

  • Round the Clock Waterproof Eyeliner - 8 PM
Select a Shade View All

$9.50 $15.00


Waterproof eyeliner with creamy easy-glide formula that smoothes on vividly and effortlessly. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 386 reviews}

{196}
{60}
{21}
{30}
{79}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: 8 PM
Description: black coffee

Enjoy hours of long-wearing vivid color with Round the ClockTM Waterproof Eyeliner. This easy-glide formula smoothes on soft and creamy for blending until it sets for a waterproof line that won't smudge, run or fade. For best results, sharpen prior to use.

  • Perfect to use along waterline to achieve a smoky, dramatic look
  • For a more defined look, swipe the Angled Eye Brush across the tip of the eyeliner and apply along upper and lower lash line.

Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Synthetic Wax, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, polyethylene, Phenylpropyldimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Caprylyl Trimethicone, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Lecithin, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Citric Acid, Mica, Carmine (CI 75470). MAY CONTAIN (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Chromium Hydroxide Green (CI 77289), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510).

Reviews

Q & A
Round the Clock Waterproof Eyeliner - null 2.3 5 386 386
Needs improvement This eyeliner stays on better than any I have ever used. I have oily skin and have always had terrible problems with my eyeliner running, smearing and just disappearing. The problem is with the sharpening process. No matter how careful I try to be the wood around the liner seems to sharpen unevenly and leaves pointy pieces that scratch my eye. It also seems to be a little soft and globby and you have to sharpen pretty often. I hope the new eyeliner is an improvement on this one but still has the lasting power. 01/20/2014
an absolute disaster... This is one of the worst eyeliners I have used. Not only is it difficult to apply, it is nearly impossible to sharpen. I have wasted over 1/2 of the eyeliner just trying to sharpen it! It is so hard, it actually hurts my eyelid when applying it, It also does not budge at all once it is applied, so if you like to smudge your eyeliner, this is definitely not for you. 01/20/2014
round the clock waterproof eyeliner This product does not have any way to get more and the amount you get is worthless. I only used it for about a week. What a waste of money. 01/20/2014
the best! I don't understand the bad reviews for this eyeliner. it's the best i've ever had! everyone else probably couldn't handle just how well it applies. if you're not used to it you could easily overdo it, it's not for the inexperienced. it goes on so smooth, smudges well, and lasts all day. love this! 01/16/2014
Love the color intensity, but... The outer pencil is horrible! It has been nearly impossible to sharpen these, even frozen. The "lead" is soft and smudgeable, which is great, but I have scratched my eyes so many times it's not even funny. Glad this is on the way out, and it looks like they are bringing back a new version of the twist-up pencil that I LOVED! 01/16/2014
The best! This is the ABSOLUTE BEST eyeliner ever! I was shocked it was as advertised. It went on easy. Didn't smudge, & the best part it didn't smear on my droopy eyelids! Will definitely buy again. 01/14/2014
Works for me! I have this in plum. Its a beautiful dark purple that almost looks black. I have another BM eyeliner that is brown and its not as good as this one. I am wondering if there was a really bad batch or something as well. This glided on very nicely and my color was even. Im not great on my eyelids and not having to press makes it easier for me to get a decent line. Sad to see this liner go. 01/13/2014
A Little Goes A Long Way And Stays All Day! I love this eyeliner! It is very soft, so I am able to dot lightly along my lash line and then smudge gently with an eyeliner brush. I love how I can get such great intense color right on my lash line. It really brings out my eyes. Definitely requires a good sharpener. Great staying power. I will really miss this eyeliner if it is discontinued. 01/12/2014
Best Eyeliner I really love this eyeliner. It goes on smoothly and lasts until I take it off. It smudges well. I don't have to pull my eyelid to get it on. I'm very sorry to hear that this item is being discontinued. I tried the new eyeliner by BARE ESCENTUALS, and it's hard to put on; I do have to pull my eyelid to get it on. I RETUREND IT. Will need to find something else from some other vendor. 01/06/2014
Made me look like Alice Cooper Hard to put on...cannot budge the stuff once it is on...might as well use permanent marker!!!! Cannot sharpen it decent...breaks off...wood is so tough that 3 different sharpeners did not work..useless!!! Expensive and really a waste of my time and money!!!!!! Do not buy!!! 01/04/2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Round the Clock Waterproof Eyeliner - null 2.3 5 386 386
Needs improvement This eyeliner stays on better than any I have ever used. I have oily skin and have always had terrible problems with my eyeliner running, smearing and just disappearing. The problem is with the sharpening process. No matter how careful I try to be the wood around the liner seems to sharpen unevenly and leaves pointy pieces that scratch my eye. It also seems to be a little soft and globby and you have to sharpen pretty often. I hope the new eyeliner is an improvement on this one but still has the lasting power. 01/20/2014
an absolute disaster... This is one of the worst eyeliners I have used. Not only is it difficult to apply, it is nearly impossible to sharpen. I have wasted over 1/2 of the eyeliner just trying to sharpen it! It is so hard, it actually hurts my eyelid when applying it, It also does not budge at all once it is applied, so if you like to smudge your eyeliner, this is definitely not for you. 01/20/2014
round the clock waterproof eyeliner This product does not have any way to get more and the amount you get is worthless. I only used it for about a week. What a waste of money. 01/20/2014
the best! I don't understand the bad reviews for this eyeliner. it's the best i've ever had! everyone else probably couldn't handle just how well it applies. if you're not used to it you could easily overdo it, it's not for the inexperienced. it goes on so smooth, smudges well, and lasts all day. love this! 01/16/2014
Love the color intensity, but... The outer pencil is horrible! It has been nearly impossible to sharpen these, even frozen. The "lead" is soft and smudgeable, which is great, but I have scratched my eyes so many times it's not even funny. Glad this is on the way out, and it looks like they are bringing back a new version of the twist-up pencil that I LOVED! 01/16/2014
The best! This is the ABSOLUTE BEST eyeliner ever! I was shocked it was as advertised. It went on easy. Didn't smudge, & the best part it didn't smear on my droopy eyelids! Will definitely buy again. 01/14/2014
Works for me! I have this in plum. Its a beautiful dark purple that almost looks black. I have another BM eyeliner that is brown and its not as good as this one. I am wondering if there was a really bad batch or something as well. This glided on very nicely and my color was even. Im not great on my eyelids and not having to press makes it easier for me to get a decent line. Sad to see this liner go. 01/13/2014
A Little Goes A Long Way And Stays All Day! I love this eyeliner! It is very soft, so I am able to dot lightly along my lash line and then smudge gently with an eyeliner brush. I love how I can get such great intense color right on my lash line. It really brings out my eyes. Definitely requires a good sharpener. Great staying power. I will really miss this eyeliner if it is discontinued. 01/12/2014
Best Eyeliner I really love this eyeliner. It goes on smoothly and lasts until I take it off. It smudges well. I don't have to pull my eyelid to get it on. I'm very sorry to hear that this item is being discontinued. I tried the new eyeliner by BARE ESCENTUALS, and it's hard to put on; I do have to pull my eyelid to get it on. I RETUREND IT. Will need to find something else from some other vendor. 01/06/2014
Made me look like Alice Cooper Hard to put on...cannot budge the stuff once it is on...might as well use permanent marker!!!! Cannot sharpen it decent...breaks off...wood is so tough that 3 different sharpeners did not work..useless!!! Expensive and really a waste of my time and money!!!!!! Do not buy!!! 01/04/2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>