Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Natural Lipglosses
9.5

Natural Lipglosses

  • Natural Lipglosses

$9.50 $15.00


100% Natural Lipgloss adds sparkling color and shine for your pout. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 0 reviews}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

When this item is available.

We're sorry, this product is out of stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Sangria
Description: A rose merlot shine

Shine naturally — without preservatives, parabens and artificial dyes. Our all-natural polish combines 100% pure bareMinerals with delectable ingredients such as Pomegranate Seed Oil and Honeysuckle Flower Extract. You'll never think twice about licking your lips again.

Size: 4.2 mL / 0.14 Fl. Oz.

  • Provides long-lasting hydration and the perfect glossy finish — without any stickiness
  • Jojoba, Sesame and Sunflower Oils, as well as Cupuacu Butter, soften and hydrate
  • Pomegranate Seed Oil and Vitamin E provide antioxidant protection
  • Honeysuckle Flower Extract conditions your lips
  • Natural Vanilla provides a pleasant and soothing scent
  • Infused with 100% pure bareMinerals for an extra dose of healthy nutrients
  • Like things defined?

    Line and fill your lips with 100% Natural Lipliner, then apply our 100% Natural Lipgloss. It'll prevent the liner from bleeding and keep your lips defined.

Oleic/Linoleic/Linolenic Polyglycerides, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Brassica Campestris/Aleurites Fordi Oil Copolymer, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Flavor (Natural Vanilla), Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Sorbitan Olivate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Beeswax (Cera Alba), Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Glyceryl Caprylate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Wax, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Seed Oil, Silica, Theobroma Grandiflorum (Cupuacu) Seed Butter, Tocopherol. May Contain: Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Carmine (CI 75470), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Reviews

Q & A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cupcake lipgloss is a sweet find!! I love the BareMinerals lipglosses. The staying power outlasts any I have ever tried and lips remain soft not dried out. The gloss itself is not sticky as many other brands can be. The color Cupcake is amazing-it is soft and very natural, it goes with everything. I should order a gross before it is discontinued!! Which I hope it never is!!! 01/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural and Beautiful I love this lipgloss! I bought it in 'Rose'. I love natural looks. My skintone is light, and dark colors makes me look like a clown. This is a mauve shade, and I'm very pleased with it. I tried wearing it with and without lipcolor and lipliner. I found it stays on the longest with lipcolor and lipliner. Without it, it will only stay on a few hours if you don't drink anything. My husband dosen't like me to wear too much makeup and he usually doesn't like lipcolor at all, but he acually likes this! Thank you, BM! 01/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Softens Lips This gloss is amazing at softening my lips. I do wish it would stay put longer, though. 12/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMAZING PRODUCT This is a really good lip gloss. I purchased the flavor "cupcake". It is AMAZING. The only thing i did not like about the product is it did not last that long on my lips. Maybe for about an hour in a half but that it. Besides that, i would recommend someone to repurchase it and i will keep on wearing it. 12/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting lip gloss that looks and smells great Love this lip gloss. I had long lasting coverage that looked and smelled great! Easy to apply. Not sticky. Very soothing to dry lips and stays put. Kits with multiple colors are fun as you can choose your color according to your mood. The mini sizes are also great to stick in your pocket during the work day for easy application. My favorite lip gloss! 11/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lipgloss Love This is my go-to lip gloss; I keep one tube of Cupcake in my purse and one tube of Cupcake in my makeup drawer at home. I love the color and texture; plus it lasts quite a while longer than most other brands I have tried. I have not tried any of the other colors, but Cupcake is a great neutral for my medium/tan skin tone. I have even bought one for my tween daughter who isn't allowed to wear makeup yet and it looks perfectly natural on her while giving her lips a hint of color and a good dose of moisture. Overall, this lipgloss has a smooth, glossy texture. It seems a bit thick, but it evens out beautifully and provides extended moisture that other products I've used haven't been able to achieve. 11/22/2012
  • 2016-07-28 T11:38:43.530-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_PROD_MasterNatLipGloss, prod, sort_default
<<prev2

Reviews

Q & A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cupcake lipgloss is a sweet find!! I love the BareMinerals lipglosses. The staying power outlasts any I have ever tried and lips remain soft not dried out. The gloss itself is not sticky as many other brands can be. The color Cupcake is amazing-it is soft and very natural, it goes with everything. I should order a gross before it is discontinued!! Which I hope it never is!!! 01/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural and Beautiful I love this lipgloss! I bought it in 'Rose'. I love natural looks. My skintone is light, and dark colors makes me look like a clown. This is a mauve shade, and I'm very pleased with it. I tried wearing it with and without lipcolor and lipliner. I found it stays on the longest with lipcolor and lipliner. Without it, it will only stay on a few hours if you don't drink anything. My husband dosen't like me to wear too much makeup and he usually doesn't like lipcolor at all, but he acually likes this! Thank you, BM! 01/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Softens Lips This gloss is amazing at softening my lips. I do wish it would stay put longer, though. 12/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMAZING PRODUCT This is a really good lip gloss. I purchased the flavor "cupcake". It is AMAZING. The only thing i did not like about the product is it did not last that long on my lips. Maybe for about an hour in a half but that it. Besides that, i would recommend someone to repurchase it and i will keep on wearing it. 12/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting lip gloss that looks and smells great Love this lip gloss. I had long lasting coverage that looked and smelled great! Easy to apply. Not sticky. Very soothing to dry lips and stays put. Kits with multiple colors are fun as you can choose your color according to your mood. The mini sizes are also great to stick in your pocket during the work day for easy application. My favorite lip gloss! 11/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lipgloss Love This is my go-to lip gloss; I keep one tube of Cupcake in my purse and one tube of Cupcake in my makeup drawer at home. I love the color and texture; plus it lasts quite a while longer than most other brands I have tried. I have not tried any of the other colors, but Cupcake is a great neutral for my medium/tan skin tone. I have even bought one for my tween daughter who isn't allowed to wear makeup yet and it looks perfectly natural on her while giving her lips a hint of color and a good dose of moisture. Overall, this lipgloss has a smooth, glossy texture. It seems a bit thick, but it evens out beautifully and provides extended moisture that other products I've used haven't been able to achieve. 11/22/2012
  • 2016-07-28 T11:38:43.530-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_PROD_MasterNatLipGloss, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
CLOSE {X}