Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Trend Report: Frill Seeker

  • Trend Report: Frill Seeker

$19.00 $34.00


A 5-piece trend-setting collection for Eyes, Lips and Cheeks. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 19 reviews}

{0}
{0}
{0}
{7}
{12}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

We're sorry, this product is out of stock.
Pin It
More
Print

A $53 Value Collection

This decadent collection of candy colors and feminine flourishes breaks the beauty rules-in a perfectly pretty way. Classic meets charming in a brand new twist on chic: vivid smoldering eyes, flushed cheeks and a pure pop of delicious color on lips. Sweet yet sassy, this captivating look is effortlessly romantic-and delightfully unexpected. You're in for the frill of a lifetime.

This kit contains:

  • KIT EXCLUSIVE Mademoiselle Eyecolor (peach champagne) (size: petite)
  • KIT EXCLUSIVE Splendid Eyecolor (deep gilded bronze) (size: petite)
  • KIT EXCLUSIVE Sweet Cheeks Blush (candied pink) (size: small)
  • Round the ClockTM Waterproof Eyeliner in Midnight
  • KIT EXCLUSIVE Pretty Amazing® Lipgloss in Exuberance (strawberry pink)

Mademoiselle Eyecolor: Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470). (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77489, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163), Ferric Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Manganese Violet (Ci 77742), Ultramarines (Ci 77007), Chromium Oxide Greens (Ci 77288), Chromium Hydroxide Green (Ci 77289), Kaolin (Ci 77004), Zinc Oxide (Ci 77947)
Splendid Eyecolor:
Mica, Silica, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract. (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77489, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163), Ferric Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Manganese Violet (Ci 77742), Ultramarines (Ci 77007), Chromium Oxide Greens (Ci 77288), Chromium Hydroxide Green (Ci 77289), Kaolin (Ci 77004), Zinc Oxide (Ci 77947), Bronze Powder (Ci 77400), Copper Powder (Ci 77400)
Sweet Cheeks Blush:
Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470). ( +/-): Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163), Iron Oxides (Ci 77499, Ci 77492, Ci 77491), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Kaolin (Ci 77004), Manganese Violet (Ci 77742), Ultramarines (Ci 77007), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Zinc Oxide (Ci 77947)
Round the Clock Waterproof Eyeliner in Midnight:
Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Synthetic Wax, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, polyethylene, Phenylpropyldimethylsiloxysilicate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Caprylyl Trimethicone, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Silica, Propylene Carbonate, Lecithin, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Citric Acid, Mica, Carmine (CI 75470). May Contain/Peut Contenir/(+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Chromium Hydroxide Green (CI 77289), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510)
Pretty Amazing Lipcolor in Exuberance:
Dipentaerythrityl Hexahydroxystearate, Octyldodecanol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dimer Dilinoleyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Mica, Alcohol, Dicalcium Phosphate, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Punica Granatum Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Silica, Tin Oxide, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Extract. (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Manganese Violet (Ci 77742), Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090)

Reviews

Q & A

Trend Report: Frill Seeker 4.6 5 19 19
Exotic combo of colors A unique combination of colors, that although not right for my winter skin tone, may look great with a tan. Mademoiselle eyecolor was my favorite from the kit. A beautiful champagne shade. Shimmery, yet still wearable for day. Not too pink or peach. Wish it was available separately from the kit. If you love colors like Nude Beach or Buxom Collie or Whippet, then you'll love this shade. Splendid eyecolor is a lovely, shimmering bronze that was too warm for my skin tone. Doesn't go on too dark, more golden and yellow than copper or red. Great for those who can wear golden shades. I don't use black eyeliner, but gave the Midnight liner a try anyway. It was just ok. I prefer the regular twist-up BE liners to these pencil kinds and I didn't find this to be as smooth as those. Plus the tip is thicker, so it's harder to draw a thin line. The Sweet Cheeks blush is a strawberry hue that gives a pop of color to your cheeks. Pigmented, so just a little goes a long way. Has some shimmer to it. Exuberance lipgloss is a strawberry color that's more pink than red. I'm not a fan of the Pretty Amazing lip colors as they come off on everything... teeth, lips, hair, clothes, etc., so that and the eyeliner are why I took a star off. Overall though, this is a unique color combination and an exotic look, so I have no doubt this combo would look stunning on many women with the right complexion for this set. 04/02/2012
Love, love, LOVE! At first, I was disappointed because the jars were small and it didn't have the Click, Lock, & Go sifter, but I DONT MIND! This is enough product for me!! The lipgloss is so comfortable, too! Honestly, I havent tried the eyeliner because I am terrible with applying it. I will learn ASAP! Anyways, highly reccomend this cute little box! 03/20/2012
loved it My first eye shadow kit I bought as I got introduced to BE. I am so used to wearing the pallet shadows and very hesitant on wearing loose powder shadow. I really love it, the browns look so good together. When I went to the BE store, the lady that introduced me to it was wearing the blush color on the lower lid and look looked really good on her. I have been trying to duplicate it, but doesn't look as good. But either way, really love this kit. Not to fond of the lip color, a little to pink for me though. 02/27/2012
perfect for brown eye! The eye colors in this kit are beautiful with brown eyes, and they wear all day! The eye pencil works great and stays on my waterline all day. Great little kit, I also purchased one to give as a gift. 02/17/2012
I was a little frightened when I opened up my kit and saw how pink the blush was and how dark the eyeshadow was. BUT I applied the blush lightly and the same with the darker shadow and it was beautiful! This was my first BM eyeliner and it exceded my expectations! It stayed on for 12 hours the other day! The instructions recommend putting liner over shadow but because of the darkness of the liner I put it under the shadows to make the line softer and it looked great! And you definitely need makeup remover to get the liner off at night (which is a good thing and proves how well it works!) I love the lighter shadow as well. It adds just enough color; and I have worn it alone for a natural look at work. This kit is a great bargain and everything in it is fantastic! 02/13/2012
fun and trendy I really like this product. The color combination is something I wouldn't have otherwise tried. That being said, it can be a startling color combination. It can be a bit much. It is probably best to tone it down during the day, but it can be fun to make dramatic and play up in the evenings. The lip color given is a bit small and only good for a few applications. You will need to get more, but the exact color sent is not in the product line. A store can probably help you match it better than guessing online. 02/11/2012
FINALLY!! the eyeliner in this kit is worth the price of the kit itself. I am SO thrilled to finally find an eyeliner that says it's waterproof and actually lives up to its name. I have really watery eyes and I've tried other smudgeproof, waterproof, everything proof eyeliners in the past and nothing stayed on. this is actually staying put! it glides on super smooth too. the rest of the kit is beautiful as well. I was a little intimidated by the bronze color thinking it was going to be super dark and really sparkly but if you just buff it on instead of foiling it comes out beautifully! LOVE LOVE LOVE this kit!! 02/11/2012
Beautiful but.... I really see myself wearing this kit in the Summer not in the Spring. I like this kit a lot. The light shade is gorgeous. The bronze shade is more like a high shine. The liner is great for the waterline. I have a teary eye & this liner last all day. The blush is very pretty also. The gloss is perfect for the Spring. Nice bright shade! I added a photo below. 02/02/2012
Very unique I really like the new lipgloss that comes with this collection. I think it's much more wearable than the lipcolors. The charbronze eye color is amazingly intense! And the waterproof eyeliner stayed on the inner rim of my eyes all day without any irritation. Overall, a very nice kit! I love the trend report kits. I wish they came out more often! 01/12/2012
<<prev2

Reviews

Q & A

Trend Report: Frill Seeker 4.6 5 19 19
Exotic combo of colors A unique combination of colors, that although not right for my winter skin tone, may look great with a tan. Mademoiselle eyecolor was my favorite from the kit. A beautiful champagne shade. Shimmery, yet still wearable for day. Not too pink or peach. Wish it was available separately from the kit. If you love colors like Nude Beach or Buxom Collie or Whippet, then you'll love this shade. Splendid eyecolor is a lovely, shimmering bronze that was too warm for my skin tone. Doesn't go on too dark, more golden and yellow than copper or red. Great for those who can wear golden shades. I don't use black eyeliner, but gave the Midnight liner a try anyway. It was just ok. I prefer the regular twist-up BE liners to these pencil kinds and I didn't find this to be as smooth as those. Plus the tip is thicker, so it's harder to draw a thin line. The Sweet Cheeks blush is a strawberry hue that gives a pop of color to your cheeks. Pigmented, so just a little goes a long way. Has some shimmer to it. Exuberance lipgloss is a strawberry color that's more pink than red. I'm not a fan of the Pretty Amazing lip colors as they come off on everything... teeth, lips, hair, clothes, etc., so that and the eyeliner are why I took a star off. Overall though, this is a unique color combination and an exotic look, so I have no doubt this combo would look stunning on many women with the right complexion for this set. 04/02/2012
Love, love, LOVE! At first, I was disappointed because the jars were small and it didn't have the Click, Lock, & Go sifter, but I DONT MIND! This is enough product for me!! The lipgloss is so comfortable, too! Honestly, I havent tried the eyeliner because I am terrible with applying it. I will learn ASAP! Anyways, highly reccomend this cute little box! 03/20/2012
loved it My first eye shadow kit I bought as I got introduced to BE. I am so used to wearing the pallet shadows and very hesitant on wearing loose powder shadow. I really love it, the browns look so good together. When I went to the BE store, the lady that introduced me to it was wearing the blush color on the lower lid and look looked really good on her. I have been trying to duplicate it, but doesn't look as good. But either way, really love this kit. Not to fond of the lip color, a little to pink for me though. 02/27/2012
perfect for brown eye! The eye colors in this kit are beautiful with brown eyes, and they wear all day! The eye pencil works great and stays on my waterline all day. Great little kit, I also purchased one to give as a gift. 02/17/2012
I was a little frightened when I opened up my kit and saw how pink the blush was and how dark the eyeshadow was. BUT I applied the blush lightly and the same with the darker shadow and it was beautiful! This was my first BM eyeliner and it exceded my expectations! It stayed on for 12 hours the other day! The instructions recommend putting liner over shadow but because of the darkness of the liner I put it under the shadows to make the line softer and it looked great! And you definitely need makeup remover to get the liner off at night (which is a good thing and proves how well it works!) I love the lighter shadow as well. It adds just enough color; and I have worn it alone for a natural look at work. This kit is a great bargain and everything in it is fantastic! 02/13/2012
fun and trendy I really like this product. The color combination is something I wouldn't have otherwise tried. That being said, it can be a startling color combination. It can be a bit much. It is probably best to tone it down during the day, but it can be fun to make dramatic and play up in the evenings. The lip color given is a bit small and only good for a few applications. You will need to get more, but the exact color sent is not in the product line. A store can probably help you match it better than guessing online. 02/11/2012
FINALLY!! the eyeliner in this kit is worth the price of the kit itself. I am SO thrilled to finally find an eyeliner that says it's waterproof and actually lives up to its name. I have really watery eyes and I've tried other smudgeproof, waterproof, everything proof eyeliners in the past and nothing stayed on. this is actually staying put! it glides on super smooth too. the rest of the kit is beautiful as well. I was a little intimidated by the bronze color thinking it was going to be super dark and really sparkly but if you just buff it on instead of foiling it comes out beautifully! LOVE LOVE LOVE this kit!! 02/11/2012
Beautiful but.... I really see myself wearing this kit in the Summer not in the Spring. I like this kit a lot. The light shade is gorgeous. The bronze shade is more like a high shine. The liner is great for the waterline. I have a teary eye & this liner last all day. The blush is very pretty also. The gloss is perfect for the Spring. Nice bright shade! I added a photo below. 02/02/2012
Very unique I really like the new lipgloss that comes with this collection. I think it's much more wearable than the lipcolors. The charbronze eye color is amazingly intense! And the waterproof eyeliner stayed on the inner rim of my eyes all day without any irritation. Overall, a very nice kit! I love the trend report kits. I wish they came out more often! 01/12/2012
<<prev2