Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Active Cell Renewal Night Serum

  • Active Cell Renewal Night Serum

$50.00


Free Shipping with your order of this product.

Our skin-revitalizing serum maximizes cellular renewal and boosts moisture levels during the crucial night repair phase, so you wake up to firmer, healthy, younger-looking skin. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 122 reviews}

{7}
{7}
{4}
{7}
{97}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Every cell in your body has a "clock gene" that regulates cellular renewal, which in turn affects the appearance of your skin. And it's scientifically proven that cells are most efficient at healing during nighttime sleep.

Our intensive night serum helps restore your skin's ability to reach its ideal renewal state. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex–combined with a unique moisture boost technology–this formula maximizes cellular renewal and hydrates skin overnight. The result? Cells that are supercharged to protect you during the day and skin that looks firmer, healthier and younger.

Size: 30 mL / 1 Fl. Oz.

Real Results

  • Up to a 90% increase in skin hydration after 24 hours*
  • *Based on a 24-hour hydration independent clinical study

    Here's what women have said*:

  • 100% of women experienced a noticeable improvement in skin moisture levels in as little as one use

*Based on a clinical study of 52 participants

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Use at night after cleansing. Dispense a pearl-sized amount into palm, and smooth over face. Follow with moisturizer.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Glycerin, Xylitol, Saccharomyces/Xylinum/Black Tea Ferment, Glycyl Glycine, Methyl Gluceth-10, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Soil Minerals, Soil Minerals/Syringa Vulgaris (Lilac) Leaf Cell Culture Extract, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Zizyphus Jujuba Seed , Phytoecdysteroids Extract, Maltodextrin, Ppg-13-Decyltetradeceth-24, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Peg/Ppg-14/7 Dimethyl Ether, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Trisodium Edta, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Limonene, Citric Acid, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Phenoxyethanol, Xanthan Gum

Reviews

Q & A

Active Cell Renewal Night Serum 4.5 5 121 122
5 stars i love this product. I noticed a difference in my skin, the next day. Recommend for anyone who has dry skin. 04/13/2012
Product performs This is the best serum ever. I have tried other serums with very little results. I had (now smooth skin) creepyness on the left side of my face GONE.. dry spots gone this is only with a few days of use. This was a real test siince I had received the sample bottle with my order. I have now ordered the full size. OH , Yes I am 63 and now have glowing skin. THANK YOU for a great product 04/12/2012
Absolutely Amazing - Extremely Gentle Yet Delivers My skin is very sensitive: prone to breakouts, clogged pores, and I have mild rosacea. My skin tends to react to most skin care items but I've had great success with BE. I received a sample of this from the boutique and instantly knew I had to buy this. My skin is combo-dry as well as ultra sensitive and this helped add moisture without clogging my pores or leaving a film. After the first night I applied it, I noticed a difference: my skin was softer, it was more even toned, and my pores appeared smaller. After a few nights use, I had a few stobborn clogged pores on my cheeks become unlcogged (gross I know, but they were located in a spot where nothing seemed to help and most products I had tried in the past were too harsh for me to use). After using this, my BE foundation goes on smoother and I use less foundation than I usually do because this helps make my skin look more even toned. I love that this is a serum yet safe for sensitive skin, doesn't feel greasy, and doesn't feel like I have something sticky on my face. This delivers and is now a staple in my skin care routine! 04/04/2012
I LOVE this!! I have been using this for about a month now. I noticed a difference by the 4th MORNING...my pores were smaller, my t-zone wasn't as dry (it was almost normal!), and my skin is so much softer...silkier might be a better word. A little bit goes a very long way: one month and I'm not even through 1/4 of the bottle. My skin tone, my dry t-zone, my huge pores...my skin looks and feels amazing! LOVE this...bye bye drugstore nighttime brands forever...this serum is IT for me! 04/04/2012
THE most soothing product available! I LOVE active cell renewal. I have extremely sensitive skin with acne and this product works wonders!! It soothes redness and diminishes acne scars INSTANTLY all while giving A TON of concentrated moisture. Not greasy in the least bit. It is definitely worth the price. IT IS TRULY A MIRACLE IN A BOTTLE! 04/04/2012
Would not purchase My daughter and I both received samples as this product was recommended by the salesperson and I was not prepared to give them $50. After using my sample per instructions, I saw absolutely no difference. My daughter suggested I use her sample, thinking maybe I hadn't been using it for a long enough period of time to notice a difference. Here we are two months later and still NO DIFFERENCE. I absolutely love the makeup but I feel the skincare line is a waste of money 03/29/2012
this is another must have in skincare regimen I have noticed quite a difference in my skin since using bare escentuals. I don't ever review products because they often are not worthy of a review but this line is. I not only love the skincare I also love the make up. Something you just need to try for yourself! specifically smaller pore size clarity (less breakouts) brighter more even tone and what still needs improvement, I can fake it with the make up!!! 03/16/2012
Amazing Product I have used this product for a week and could see a difference in the first day. My skin is softer, firmer, and more radiant than its ever been. I've tried other products from other makers, and with my skin being so sensitive, I would either break out in a rash or have blemishes. With this my blemishes are clearing up and I have had no breakouts. Most amazing product I have ever purchased. Thank you Leslie and Bare Escentuals. 03/15/2012
Really like it but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE consider putting in a plastic BPH free bottle, I just shattered my full bottle on my tile bathroom floor :( now I have to go get more for another $50....NOT HAPPY. 03/10/2012
Wonderful serum I received a sample with my last boutique purchase and WOW! The second night my husband said "you're skin looks really good!" I tend to have dry skin, especially in the winter and this seems to be helping knock out some of that dryness and redness. I have a little left in my sample but will definitely be picking this up on my next visit to the boutique! If you're on the fence..go for it, I promise you won't be disappointed. And unlike some serums, I had immediate results! 03/06/2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Active Cell Renewal Night Serum 4.5 5 121 122
5 stars i love this product. I noticed a difference in my skin, the next day. Recommend for anyone who has dry skin. 04/13/2012
Product performs This is the best serum ever. I have tried other serums with very little results. I had (now smooth skin) creepyness on the left side of my face GONE.. dry spots gone this is only with a few days of use. This was a real test siince I had received the sample bottle with my order. I have now ordered the full size. OH , Yes I am 63 and now have glowing skin. THANK YOU for a great product 04/12/2012
Absolutely Amazing - Extremely Gentle Yet Delivers My skin is very sensitive: prone to breakouts, clogged pores, and I have mild rosacea. My skin tends to react to most skin care items but I've had great success with BE. I received a sample of this from the boutique and instantly knew I had to buy this. My skin is combo-dry as well as ultra sensitive and this helped add moisture without clogging my pores or leaving a film. After the first night I applied it, I noticed a difference: my skin was softer, it was more even toned, and my pores appeared smaller. After a few nights use, I had a few stobborn clogged pores on my cheeks become unlcogged (gross I know, but they were located in a spot where nothing seemed to help and most products I had tried in the past were too harsh for me to use). After using this, my BE foundation goes on smoother and I use less foundation than I usually do because this helps make my skin look more even toned. I love that this is a serum yet safe for sensitive skin, doesn't feel greasy, and doesn't feel like I have something sticky on my face. This delivers and is now a staple in my skin care routine! 04/04/2012
I LOVE this!! I have been using this for about a month now. I noticed a difference by the 4th MORNING...my pores were smaller, my t-zone wasn't as dry (it was almost normal!), and my skin is so much softer...silkier might be a better word. A little bit goes a very long way: one month and I'm not even through 1/4 of the bottle. My skin tone, my dry t-zone, my huge pores...my skin looks and feels amazing! LOVE this...bye bye drugstore nighttime brands forever...this serum is IT for me! 04/04/2012
THE most soothing product available! I LOVE active cell renewal. I have extremely sensitive skin with acne and this product works wonders!! It soothes redness and diminishes acne scars INSTANTLY all while giving A TON of concentrated moisture. Not greasy in the least bit. It is definitely worth the price. IT IS TRULY A MIRACLE IN A BOTTLE! 04/04/2012
Would not purchase My daughter and I both received samples as this product was recommended by the salesperson and I was not prepared to give them $50. After using my sample per instructions, I saw absolutely no difference. My daughter suggested I use her sample, thinking maybe I hadn't been using it for a long enough period of time to notice a difference. Here we are two months later and still NO DIFFERENCE. I absolutely love the makeup but I feel the skincare line is a waste of money 03/29/2012
this is another must have in skincare regimen I have noticed quite a difference in my skin since using bare escentuals. I don't ever review products because they often are not worthy of a review but this line is. I not only love the skincare I also love the make up. Something you just need to try for yourself! specifically smaller pore size clarity (less breakouts) brighter more even tone and what still needs improvement, I can fake it with the make up!!! 03/16/2012
Amazing Product I have used this product for a week and could see a difference in the first day. My skin is softer, firmer, and more radiant than its ever been. I've tried other products from other makers, and with my skin being so sensitive, I would either break out in a rash or have blemishes. With this my blemishes are clearing up and I have had no breakouts. Most amazing product I have ever purchased. Thank you Leslie and Bare Escentuals. 03/15/2012
Really like it but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE consider putting in a plastic BPH free bottle, I just shattered my full bottle on my tile bathroom floor :( now I have to go get more for another $50....NOT HAPPY. 03/10/2012
Wonderful serum I received a sample with my last boutique purchase and WOW! The second night my husband said "you're skin looks really good!" I tend to have dry skin, especially in the winter and this seems to be helping knock out some of that dryness and redness. I have a little left in my sample but will definitely be picking this up on my next visit to the boutique! If you're on the fence..go for it, I promise you won't be disappointed. And unlike some serums, I had immediate results! 03/06/2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>