Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Blemish Therapy

  • Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 165 reviews}

{16}
{6}
{13}
{26}
{104}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 165 165
Need a quick zit zapper? This will do the trick! This is the best product to dab on a pimple . I use it twice a day on clean skin and it helps to dry the pimple, get rid of redness and helps to ease the pain. I would advice you to join the BE club so you can get it shipped every few months . It's the best product ever. 07/10/2013
The best blemish product Seriously best I've ever tried and I've tried hundreds literally I get anything from little whiteheads to cysts and the bareminerals skincare routine plus this has made me comfortable without makeup ! 07/07/2013
Effective & easy I have combination skin. This summer after spending lots of time in the pool & sun I started breaking out. I talked bare minerals & they suggested this. I've been using it for a couple weeks now & love it. It has helped my breakouts & travels easily. 07/06/2013
Skeptical, but also Hopeful I just bought this product, and it feels okay on my skin. No rash or irritation has occurred yet, so that's good. It doesn't cover as well as I would have liked, but I realize that, whatever Bare Minerals doesn't cover, it improves. I'm hoping the same philosophy will occur here. On the box it said to apply a light layer to prevent future blemishes, so I used the Handi Buki brush to do that. If you want to do a spot treatment, use the brush it comes with though. 07/02/2013
Takes time This product is an over time treatment. But it works so I will continue to use it and buy it. 06/25/2013
Too Small I really love this product. I only get the occasional breakout and this conceals it without clogging my pores again. I love to keep in in my back pack or purse for touch ups. What I do not like however is the size. I still have the one I got 3 years ago but its almost out. I wanted to buy another one, but for the size it is, its not worth my money. Also, I already have the brush for it. I don't need another one. Another thing is, I just use my regular concealer brush, so you don't really need one at all. I wish they were sold separately. 06/24/2013
Decent concealer, ineffective therapy I have normal skin, and based on the reviews, thought this might be an effective way to mask and fight occasional blemishes as they popped up, so I started applying it to problem areas. Unfortunately, after some regular use of the blemish therapy, my occasional acne became much more distinct! It's decent as a concealer, but was overpriced for that (the foundation powder works just about as well!), and made my skin worse. 06/24/2013
NO Blemishes!! I'm 67 years young & I have used this for the last 3 to 4 years & I love it, if I start to get a litte breakout, I just use alittle bit & it clears up right away!! 06/24/2013
My favorite product! I wasn't sure if this product would actually work. This is by far my favorite item. As soon as I feel a blemish coming on, I apply this and it clears up totally! I LOVE Blemish Therapy 06/20/2013
LOVE this product I am 22 years old and occasionally break out now and then. I am a perfectionist when it comes to my skin and after spending costly amounts on dermatologist prescriptions I found this product. It is AMAZING. It works fast and gets your skin clear in no time. I always buy two just so I have a back-up in case I run out! I highly recommend. 04/10/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 165 165
Need a quick zit zapper? This will do the trick! This is the best product to dab on a pimple . I use it twice a day on clean skin and it helps to dry the pimple, get rid of redness and helps to ease the pain. I would advice you to join the BE club so you can get it shipped every few months . It's the best product ever. 07/10/2013
The best blemish product Seriously best I've ever tried and I've tried hundreds literally I get anything from little whiteheads to cysts and the bareminerals skincare routine plus this has made me comfortable without makeup ! 07/07/2013
Effective & easy I have combination skin. This summer after spending lots of time in the pool & sun I started breaking out. I talked bare minerals & they suggested this. I've been using it for a couple weeks now & love it. It has helped my breakouts & travels easily. 07/06/2013
Skeptical, but also Hopeful I just bought this product, and it feels okay on my skin. No rash or irritation has occurred yet, so that's good. It doesn't cover as well as I would have liked, but I realize that, whatever Bare Minerals doesn't cover, it improves. I'm hoping the same philosophy will occur here. On the box it said to apply a light layer to prevent future blemishes, so I used the Handi Buki brush to do that. If you want to do a spot treatment, use the brush it comes with though. 07/02/2013
Takes time This product is an over time treatment. But it works so I will continue to use it and buy it. 06/25/2013
Too Small I really love this product. I only get the occasional breakout and this conceals it without clogging my pores again. I love to keep in in my back pack or purse for touch ups. What I do not like however is the size. I still have the one I got 3 years ago but its almost out. I wanted to buy another one, but for the size it is, its not worth my money. Also, I already have the brush for it. I don't need another one. Another thing is, I just use my regular concealer brush, so you don't really need one at all. I wish they were sold separately. 06/24/2013
Decent concealer, ineffective therapy I have normal skin, and based on the reviews, thought this might be an effective way to mask and fight occasional blemishes as they popped up, so I started applying it to problem areas. Unfortunately, after some regular use of the blemish therapy, my occasional acne became much more distinct! It's decent as a concealer, but was overpriced for that (the foundation powder works just about as well!), and made my skin worse. 06/24/2013
NO Blemishes!! I'm 67 years young & I have used this for the last 3 to 4 years & I love it, if I start to get a litte breakout, I just use alittle bit & it clears up right away!! 06/24/2013
My favorite product! I wasn't sure if this product would actually work. This is by far my favorite item. As soon as I feel a blemish coming on, I apply this and it clears up totally! I LOVE Blemish Therapy 06/20/2013
LOVE this product I am 22 years old and occasionally break out now and then. I am a perfectionist when it comes to my skin and after spending costly amounts on dermatologist prescriptions I found this product. It is AMAZING. It works fast and gets your skin clear in no time. I always buy two just so I have a back-up in case I run out! I highly recommend. 04/10/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>

Recently Viewed